free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Get Thousands of Targeted Visitors to your Website
Revisitors - targeted traffic since 2005
www.diygirl.net - A womens content magazine, news, daily horoscope, fashion, skin care, technology and much more.

http://www.diygirl.net


keywords: more much technology care skin fashion horoscope daily news magazine content womens A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.49
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
529 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    489 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-09 23:29:17    Carol
7
As soon as I checked out your site it immediately went to Yahoo's webring..
personalizedphotocalendar.com
shopping / gifts    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 10:14:35    Mary Ellen
10
Lot of great content on a variety of topics of interest to women - and men, too, for that matter. Many articles to choose from - I will be returning to read more. Website is easy to navigate..
dropship-business.com/index.h...
mm opps. / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-21 09:25:22    lev
10
Nice site... looks great lots of information. The ads turn me off but the rest of the site is great!..
detox4myhealth.com
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-28 22:08:59    X
10
Very much enjoyed visiting your site. Good Works!!!.
associatedcontent.com/user/89...
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-23 20:17:23    Danielle
10
Great site! I love the post,The power of being a woman,i'm definitley going to book mark!.
visainformation4u.info
travel / general    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-20 03:49:18    ali
5
this site is good and nice like it !!! add more pages.
cancerabout7.blogspot.com
homelife / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 22:27:29    mohammad saeed
10
great site, nice layout good navigation..
savingsscoop.com
finance / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 20:02:12    Andrea
9
I really like this site and I will save it as my favorites so I can come back for more information..
sitetalk.com/freeonlinebuisne...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-01 14:26:14    shazia
9
Cool site. pretty informative. outlook is cool..
xpatriateworld.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-28 09:10:58    francis
10
good site and content, good layout faster too.please review my website and let me know what i'm doing right.you can join the expat community and share with others what you know whiles promoting your site..
connextionsmagazine.weebly.co...
homelife / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-18 22:31:48    Shelly
9
Great idea and content! Easy to follow and read!.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-14 11:56:37    Richard
10
Well organized DIY site for women. Fine job!.
comptips-info.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-12 19:47:34    saeed
10
good girls articles...keep it up. .
howtorepairanything.net/
homelife / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-03 15:36:59    Joe
10
I'm a "guy" and I like this site...Very informative laid out in a way that really makes sense. Good design, colours etc, fast load and interesting topics. .
coveryoface.com/
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-29 10:51:50    tom
10
great job! I also clicked on your ads for you :) fyi you can add your blog posts and articles to readuo.com for more exposure and improve google pagerank by being linked to it.
knowledgeinformation-corner.blogs...
education / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-27 10:00:59    Islamiah
10
Great site! It's all here! .
everythingcollies.com
homelife / pets    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-27 07:36:05    Dawn
10
Cheers to you. What a large index of articles and information. This is a great site, in particular, the young bride or couple starting a family. You have articles from Bridal gowns to keeping your cat from being one of the lost critters out there. Great work!.
gaminglagoon.com/?ref=421248...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 04:12:40    Dylan
10
Nice site looks really good. Lots of pics lots of content. Layout is alright..
drbedroom.com
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-09 01:42:46    Dr
9
What a great site for all kinds of information. Easy to read and navigate. I like the news on the side also. Best of luck!.
cheapbunkbeds.info
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 03:18:01    Ian
9
full keywords and information unique in your site, congrat..
forexzzx.blogspot.com/
education / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 03:50:04    M
4
oow what a site...........
elementary-science-curriculum.blo...
education / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-19 10:02:01    shamoon
8
i got great information from this site.i really like it so much..
familyhangout.freeforums.org
homelife / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 13:32:01    deb
10
looks good, plenty to read, loads well, easy to navigate and lots of different interests .
brandnamedepot.com
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 10:02:53    Jim
10
This site has everything a woman would like to know. It is also a good site for guys too, to help understand our ladies better. It could keep us out of the dog house. This site is very professionally put together, has a boat load of information,& very easy to navigate. I really enjoyed everything I saw and read. I'll be back to pick up where I left off. .
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    261 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 17:16:20    Robin
10
Nice layout. Alot of great articles and stories on the site, as well as facts. The navigation is great and it loads fast. YOu have so much going on here I will have to come back and ck out each of these articles one at a time. There is so much useful information here, I dont even know where to start.Much success..Ill pass it on!.
fluttering2flight.com
homelife / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-18 04:38:52    Shani
10
Great site, loved the articles I have read. There seems to be pretty much something for everyone in the subject list and I especially liked the way each article opened in a new window so you don't lose the original list of titles you are browsing through. Well done, will be bookmarking this one and sharing the links on my forum..
canidoit.org
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-17 05:59:44    Ann-marie
10
Site has lots of informative posts. Posts are relevant in interesting. Well done. :).
heavansdoor.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 22:09:58    Cheryl
10
This is a great site for woman, lots of interesting and useful information. In my opinion the real strength of the site is its focus on useful tips for women, e.g. How to store jewellery.
wah-dreams.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-10 23:36:05    Penny
9
Lots of content with a variety of topics, will be back to visit! Great job.
pondhopperstudio.com
shopping / clothing    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 12:58:33    lorraine
10
I can see I will be spending a LOT of time here! Clean, easy to navigate design - really like the TOP BUZZ element for a quick catch-up. Enjoyed the fitness articles and found some great ideas in the Jewelry Organization article but my favourite was "sexy at any age" - just what I needed today and I will be walking with a new found confidence (even if it is faked!). Definately a favourite..
new-lockerz-invites.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 05:50:05    Lockerz
10
A good website for women. Has tons of tips and info to read about..
centralcoastsports.com.au
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 23:56:50    Doug
10
Great site, my wife loves it....
addixion.net
social / general    937 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 14:08:03    Lyle
10
Tips, ideas, and suggestions for women along with some interesting and informative article links. While geared towards women there is still plenty for men to see, if only to help us understand our partners, or at least to find out what they're up to!.

additional comments: Thanks, I hope you came back and took a second look. If not, no time like the present?
onwardshegoes.blogspot.com
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 18:18:29    Ann-Marie
9
I love the summary of the content on the first page. Very easy to access the topics I'm interested in. I would suggest changing the background colour to make it a little more appealing. And I would also suggest making your logo larger at the top so we are aware of your brand..
bestofpakistanlinks.blogspot.com/
reference / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 18:16:08    abdul
9
nice excelent job...........
forexisstock.com
mm opps. / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 21:28:56    Somchatree
10
Nice content for women and somebody..
donyayekala.com
shopping / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 07:51:36    martin
8
design good ,subject not perfect and quality of content is best any way thanks +-*.
diy-howto.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-27 01:30:57    Athena
10
I really like this site. It's got lots of good content and useful links. .
leahbeesearrings.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-19 14:01:06    leah
10
Wow what a great site I love it.. it's very bright and inviting and I love all the tips that you offer. Keep it up.
mylifesmagnumopus.blogspot.co...
homelife / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 00:17:26    Athena
10
This site looks promising. It has lots of information offered. .
camping4lessstore.info
travel / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 07:13:14    Aaron
10
A fantastic site well presented and a very good content my daughter is reading through it now a big thumbs up A++.
healthinsurance.net/individua...
health / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 08:57:49    chanchal
10
Good work on site, it was really informative dear..
elizabellajewelry.etsy.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-15 01:07:00    Elizabeth
10
I am in love with this site. It has everything at my fingertips. I don't get to read magazines that much so looking at this site which covers all the topics that I'd be interested in is amazing to find. Wonderful site!.
freewebs.com/stuartk
homelife / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-09 02:05:50    s
10
All I can say is yum. A nice site and I like the mostly healthy part (smile).
smartylinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 18:46:44    Kem
9
very nice page.. attractive one....
gogreen-info.com
homelife / services    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 21:37:24    Nicholas
9
The site is a little slow loading, otherwise the contents is good, and the site is informative with info up front and easy to find. I click on 4 Google ads 4y, good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=199675.
myhomescentsations.com
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 05:00:12    Rayann
10
Wow, it looks like you thought of everything when designing a site for interest of women. Great Job. I know I will come back. .
greatpeshawar.co.nr
travel / general    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-27 14:32:05    Waqas
10
a good looking site, i liked its design alot. good colors and graphics..
canarahydraulics.net
miscellaneous / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 01:55:28    sree
9
well useful site and good look .
thingsthatareblackout.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 12:50:03    Maura
6
The content and ads are way too cluttered. While there is a lot of information, it would be helpful if some of it was archived or something... It's sensory overload..
theglobalmystic.com
health / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-13 07:28:41    Chris
10
This site is packed with information from beauty to male grooming. It has been designed very well making it easy to find the articles which are then presented in an easy to read format. Lots of info heavy sites fail miserably at this - not this one. Well done..
lailablogs.com/
homelife / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 17:13:24    Laila
10
Very nice site .. alot of useful information :).
whatoutfittowear.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 15:52:56    Amesia
10
Lots of great advice on this website, nicely done, like it a lot..
epaymentng.com
mm opps. / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 10:18:59    okwudili
9
well done work .........................
workathomegenuine.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-03 11:46:56    shirish
8
Very Good site design. I like your article "Can a new face advance your career?" Variety of articles is very good.
esavingsblog.com
homelife / personal    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-02 17:40:08    Kari
9
Nice Site good links to nice sites with some good info. I like the sleep Debt article. .
thegreenability.com
shopping / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 15:08:49    ciel
10
Great site. lots of informative fun things to read. More power!.
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 12:28:54    Absolut
10
Your site looks great, nice graphic and colors, easy to navigate, good content..
familyjewelsandfun.blogspot.c...
homelife / personal    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 11:52:26    Ndidiamaka
10
I enjoyed your article on "Fall fashion trends - expert advice from those who know", "How to keep kids stylin' and sophisticated this holiday season " and "Tips for keeping clothing fresh through the seasons". Great work you've got, keep it up..
jbloanservices.com
finance / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 22:48:04    Julie
10
nice site. good info, very informative .
hogwildhitz.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-08 23:53:40    shari
8
good site real good info glad i got a chance to look at it.
dragonsandotherimpossiblethoughts...
entertainment / art    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 09:57:16    Deborah
10
This site is for women, and it truly sticks to its premise.However, men could really benefit from reading this site. .
eraofgreen.com
shopping / home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 21:31:31    Steven
10
Good site lots of content. I like this site overall..
news-aqm.blogspot.com
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 19:04:01    katrina
6
good nice work in your site .
bhimprof.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 08:24:07    Bhim
10
lovely website.. how did u create that.
lameducks.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-30 17:19:37    Susan
9
Very nice site with lots of information! Excellent links as well..
ia-heavymachinery.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-15 15:00:07    Iftikhar
7
a very nice and good design website open fast. .
id-ukrealestate.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-15 14:13:06    iftikhar
6
a very nice and good design website open fast. .
earn-money4ever2u.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 18:09:02    Naveed
7
we can see eaisy your web sit... every pictures...and every topics... i will tell to other people.. that those people vissit to your websit... every one vissitor like your web set.... i think.... you have done very hard work..... when i opened your web sit... its look like as flower and suqare cane.... we and other people like your website... when you have many links.. every people vissit to your websit.. .
lookgreatfeelhappy.blogspot.c...
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 06:58:13    Siti Murni Suraya
10
Great Website design, Loads fast & easy to navigate. Intersting collection of articles that are practical and useful. Wish you success.
albera.myadpost.com
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 15:07:27    Algirdas
10
Informative site.Nice work..
pearlairline.blogspot.com
entertainment / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-09 04:51:35    khadija
10
www.attractiveprincess.blogspot.com plz visit.
myloonyverse.com
homelife / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 20:44:25    Sherry
10
Simple, uncluttered, professional looking..
calicocat901.avonrepresentative.c...
shopping / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-08 19:25:10    Marilyn
10
Nice site, a lot if interesting articles. Site is well-laid out..
machinery07.blogspot.com
travel / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 08:19:29    M Abdul
10
The site is very good is very excellent..
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 00:16:23    Sathira
10
Great site with a lot of valuable information. Well done!.
textileapproch.blogspot.com
computing / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 18:14:28    Aqeel
10
this realy good site we can get good and useful info from this site.
dailyjesus.info
homelife / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 15:43:28    Daily
9
Excellent content site and excellent use of ad space. This is a great info based site! I have no doubt this site will do well!.
Norwex-Healthy-Green-Living.c...
shopping / home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 13:57:10    Cynthia
10
Terrifiic content, great site for parents. Keep up the great work!.
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    170 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 16:49:27    Austin
10
Awesome site looks very nice..
armobilecorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 23:00:09    Aamir
9
nice site also good response.
southernbellaswaystosave.com/
social / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 20:46:54    Kasandria
10
Wonderful concept! Keep up the good work!.
tictactomato.blogspot.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 22:18:24    Sophia
9
This site is great! I got hooked immediately and read many of the articles. I will be coming back!.
peasonearth.co.za
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-24 06:54:11    Nicky
9
Although the home page doesn't really pull you in, the design of the article pages is really nice. The content is the kind of thing you can find yourself reading for way too long when you should be doing something more constructive. I love the article about men and women behind the shower curtain... although my husband and I have to share - we're conserving water!.
peacefulorganicplanet.com
homelife / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 10:39:30    Kimberly
10
Nice site... looks great lots of information. The ads turn me off but the rest of the site is great!.
haveagreenperiod.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 23:55:25    Marlene
10
An interesting website with lots of info..
hdpak.blogspot.com/
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 12:43:41    mukaram
10
very interesting & good informative site.
abalancedlifesite.com
homelife / personal    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 19:55:56    Robin
7
This site is a valuable resources for today's woman. There is information on just about every facet of today's life..
celebritygossiprumors.com
entertainment / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 18:59:25    Jason & Bonnielona
10
Nice blog. A lot of information. Layout and navigation are perfect..
mommyhastowork.com
homelife / personal    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 23:57:28    anne
9
looks like a lot of info!!.
homeandparenting.com
homelife / personal    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 05:37:38    Mye
10
very informative site. keep up the good work. i love all the tips you write in here..
alibdesigns.co.uk
shopping / gifts    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 07:33:42    Alison
9
A great informative site, easy to use and navigate. No problems loading. Good luck in the future..
top-te.com/splash.php?rid=17
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 14:37:49    Kiki
10
Very Good Content. Great resource and use of back link etc..
troy-makeiteasy.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-22 15:13:09    Troy
10
I like your site.. will be back again after me finish surfing for lr credit.. lol keep it up...
all4kidsworld.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 23:28:12    bryony
9
greay site lts of usefull info easy to find what you want .
lifeasweknowitbypaula.blogspo...
social / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 11:14:13    Paula
10
What a great informative site - from news to beauty to astrology!.
brandysbigbargains.com/
homelife / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-05 09:12:01    Brandy
10
love this site. good information. loaded fast. .
hardtofindcoolstuff.com
shopping / clothing    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 17:12:21    belinda
7
Was way to many adverts, took me a while to actually find the products that were on offer. Apart from that prices are good..
es-cape.org.uk
homelife / services    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 12:36:41    Julie
10
Good website with lots of great articles for women. Links on the home page to other companies were excellent..
s294.photobucket.com/albums/mm88/...
shopping / clothing    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-26 15:36:18    melissa
6
not really what i was expecting .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use