free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
just4fun2u.blogspot.com/ - Funny refreshing jokes after a long day at work for everyone.

http://just4fun2u.blogspot.com/


keywords: everyone work at day long after jokes refreshing Funny


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.48
Page: 1 2 3 4
391 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-01 04:26:04    Daniel
10
This site is attractively done. Good design job and loads fast...
geticamenajari.ro
homelife / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 04:41:35    Adrian
N/A
Blogul pe care îl căutaţi nu a fost găsit..
ibelievecollectibles.com
shopping / gifts    485 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 00:28:11    Sal
10
Great jokes, laughs, and love those videos will visit more often for more updates. Site loads quickly, and it is easy to navigate between pages. NIcely Done..
sites.google.com/site/oddsmakerpr...
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 16:43:44    Ronald
10
I really liked this site! Especially the 10 reasons not to do drugs on a date. Very funny. Site loaded fast and was definitely a joy to view. I added you to my favorites..
emo-wallpapers.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 11:31:51    dj
10
nice and great funny videos..........
mammamiaeme.etsy.com
shopping / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 03:20:41    Sevda
9
funny site without any problem.
free-jokes-9.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-26 02:50:21    Addy
10
Simply great and i must say I will visit this website regularly..
marcysmarketplace.com
shopping / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-25 10:14:02    Stephan
9
Humorous, wel put together and interesting.
neydamn.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 22:09:59    Damian
9
That is a good site. Loved the 10 drugs you shouldn't use while driving!.
sweetromance2.blogspot.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 19:29:42    Sweet
10
I really enjoyed your blog. The youtube videos were really funny. The Moses cartoon is funny too. Best of luck.
wiselychoices.blogspot.com
finance / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 18:38:41    Julio
9
In my point of view this is a very good blog to look at, specially to those persons who live a very stressful life, you made me laugh with the content you had, pictures and videos are really funny..
sixpackabssecretsweightloss.blogs...
health / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 08:34:44    Daniel
9
i had trouble to stop reading this site and write a review.
wallpaperwars.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 01:55:08    chetan
8
Best Blog... i like it . i like some of videos in ur blog .. but i wish to tell u that if u want to , increase the visitors in ur blog so plz change the theam of ur blog .. so more visitors add to ur blog , and add more post daily so content on ur blog will more .. so user get more choises.. else good... keep it up.

response: Thx for the good review I try to post more :)
paulus1ittechician.blogspot.com...
computing / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 00:00:11    paul
8
nice site and many jokes inside that makes people happy.nice job!.
bestearnonline.com
adultXXX / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 17:16:46    craig
9
great site and definately a site that i'll be checking back in on again.
mvs-musicvisionsound.com
entertainment / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 15:24:44    michelle
7
really good site and funny to made me smile :) have a good day .

additional comments: Hi I am glad you like my site and enjoyed your stay :) I have taken your advise on the random placements of links etc and changed them ,thank you for informing me :) please could you view the site again and let me know if it's now all good ty:)
zazzle.com/uniqueartistgifts
entertainment / products    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 12:12:26    Lula
9
Great site keep up the good work..
hollowzack.wordpress.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 10:20:05    ZaCK
10
Very funny content ! I liked the "Moses, stop it!" cartoon. It was awesomely funny. Keep up the awesome jokes ! Faved it.
drug-mama.blogspot.com/
health / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 09:33:04    luckson
8
good and very informative site.
facebook.com/group.php?gid=32...
mm opps. / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 03:28:00    muhammad
8
i really impress your site topic jokes a part.
wallofbiz.com
computing / advertising    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 23:48:20    Eric
9
A few easy to read and follow joke site, I think I may bookmark this here in the near future..
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 01:46:30    saurav
10
good content, nice colors, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://www.click2help.co.cc.
worldofstudents.blogspot.com
education / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 21:19:23    SREE
10
Very funny blog. I liked the videos very much..

additional comments: Thanks. I would try to add pictures to my blog.
linkexchangebiddingwars.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 10:32:04    brian
10
like the site and jokes very funny.
sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 05:34:45    Arsalan
10
Good site no problems fast loading pages and content people would find interesting. Thanks please visit us at: http://www.crazygadget.blogspot.com/. .
joini5.com/rling28
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 01:46:22    rob
10
funny stuff good site i like it keep them coming.
skpluto.blogspot.com
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 00:42:28    Faizal
9
nice jokes.. i like your site.. .
alluned.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 11:33:37    Naveed
8
great work.keep going...... .
newfashion.yolasite.com
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 11:03:53    Sadaqat
7
your site is all about jokes and funny. i find here very funny and classical jokes.it is a very good site.i like it .
tafreehweb.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 09:28:00    Muhammad
10
awesome site....keep it up!! and also visit my site: www.tafreehweb.com.
survivingtodaysrecession.com
education / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 06:36:10    Graeme
8
Good site I did like the jokes, made me laugh.
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 07:02:03    Absolut
10
Very nice site, representative for subcategory, nice jokes... good job!.
sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 03:44:23    Arsalan
10
What a neat site! This looks so interesting and gives people the opportunity to share their experiences and knowledge. This also allows you to submit your own writing or maybe a 'post' from your sites. Terrific and colorful, fun site! Cheers! Thanks please visit us at: http://www.sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com/. .
funmazaforyou.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 16:34:32    Muhammad
8
this is a lovely site i like very much.
onlyforyou1.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 16:11:23    Muhammad
7
this is a lovely site i like very much.
giffgaff.com/orders/affiliate/dav...
mm opps. / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 15:56:38    David
9
nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
sirfaapkliye.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 15:35:00    Muhammad
8
this is a beautiful site i like very much.
theblueroomstore.com
adultXXX / products    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 12:18:22    The Blue Room
9
Just stumbled upon your site, and found some funny stuff that really made my day. Thanks for making me laugh!.
sitetalk.com/freeonlinebuisne...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 10:06:31    shazia
9
Nice blog you got there. Required a lots of hard work. cool.
apnafunn.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 09:31:04    waseem
10
This is the best funny website i like it..
xfactor2009fanatics.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 07:30:59    Luke
10
very good layout, nice simple and funny, would it be possible to exchange links to each other sites on our pages? to become fans .
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 00:14:31    Austin
10
Nice joke blog, those are really hilarious..
kerrickscollectibles.ecrater....
mm opps. / products    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 09:57:04    Laurence
10
The movie quotes were my favorite part. "Come with me if you want to live" is one of my favorite quotes..
newbestlinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 09:27:26    Muhammad ishfaq
8
good website for movie and fun..
16square.webs.com
entertainment / sports    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 07:11:26    Sam
10
Great site with great jokes.
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-16 06:45:29    david
10
Great site. I enjoyed reading the jokes and I will return. Intuitive and simple - just what I need. Thanks. .
hogwildhitz.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 22:48:22    shari
10
Great website and very entertaining. Will visit again..
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 22:21:04    Aries
10
Nice, lots of funny stuffs there. I enjoy reading it. Does brighten up my day. Keep making us laugh..
5dollarwonder.biz/video/index.php...
mm opps. / general    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 14:16:48    Chris
10
Great site with some super funny jokes. Good design. Excellent job!.
fundyspokerblog.com
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 08:20:15    Justin
8
The jokes I've read so far are not particularly my taste but to each their own right? I did find some that I laughed at, as with the ever popular Moses joke. However, I do agree that the overall look could use a bit of work and some proofreading would help. Maybe that's why the jokes didn't come across being as funny as they should because I tend to get distracted by spelling and grammar. That's my anal grammar side though. lol I love the idea for the blog though. God knows we could all use good laughs now and then and this is a good place to start.

additional comments: LMAO about the rap music. 'Nuff said there I think, as I listen to rap all the time. And by the way, thank YOU as well for a well thought out, nicely written review. So much nicer to read than the usual "Nice site, keep it up".

response: Finally a good review ... i really appreciate the exhausting work you have done. My bad on the grammar i was writing it way to late and listening to rap music :). I will read it over and correct the errors.
junejoassociationsindh.webs.com/
entertainment / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 02:52:42    tariq ali
7
it's nice web site.about funny stories & funny movies quote..
baswireless.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 21:22:46    brian
9
like the moses joke your site works great.
bollymagamoviez.blogspot.com/
reference / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 19:24:27    Mohd
8
this is a lovely site i like very much.
joidiamonds.com
mm opps. / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 11:00:58    joidiamonds
8
Loved the site, just what i needed, a smile and a laugh. I think i'll be stopping by again. Since im a designer at heart i will say over all the design is a little blah, and could use some spicing up, but the content is what counts and thats great!.
campuspep.com/wassup.html
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 10:14:13    amit
10
hello this is the 3rd time i am visiting tour site and it has good and legitimate products and information which go by your site's name hope to get your reply!! amit chauhan!.. . .
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 05:07:33    Telly
9
this is a good blog with a very amusing concept. keep it up..
guitaristdiary.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 04:15:32    Faizal
10
Hahaha.. very creative.. good job.. .
shawnv.hostei.com/
entertainment / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 01:21:05    Shawn
9
Great site to read jokes! Keep it up!.
myluvdestiny.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 01:12:55    Nitiraj
10
Liked the site it made me laugh.. .
uptownmafia.com
entertainment / games    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 01:03:36    joe
10
i loved the moses parting the pond lol while fishing i had a chuckel lol type but keep it up .
worldcrimenews4u.blogspot.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 18:52:00    Muhammad
8
this is a amazing site i like this site very much .
coaapv2.de.tl
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 14:36:46    mein
10
best site .
bizboxworld.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 14:24:31    Najeeb
10
good man.i really like it.good job.

additional comments: fantastic awesome man.wonderful
thextremeonline.com
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 14:11:53    rihann
8
legitimate and warranted. Reviews that appear .
denvertaosartist.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-12 13:28:36    Ginny
10
Thank you for adding fun to my day. Wonderful idea for a positive site - it is what we need. . . Ginny.
iphone-ps3-xbox360almostfree....
shopping / electronics    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-12 11:55:27    Paul
10.0000
Liked the site it made me laugh..
dynamicmediart.com
computing / webdesign    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-30 03:38:43    Cristian
9.0000
Nice joke with Moses :)) I like your blog but really I can`t comment the design as it is a theme :) I hope you understand ... Anyway the theme doesn`t matter so much in this situation, just keep up the good jokes :) .
itidegroup.com
computing / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-29 01:05:31    Clint
8.0000
Haha nice site, liked the jokes.
infofromtt.com/
mm opps. / information    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-28 18:56:25    kevin
10.0000
I had a great laugh and will be back for more.Thanx.
mymedjokes.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-11 14:51:45    Joke
10.0000
Lots on content with text and images. I like the cartoon with Moses and the picture with the broken beers.
toypit.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-01-16 21:17:51    ToyPit
9.5000
I love jokes and the design is fun and simple. I'll be sure to pop in from time to time..
liveinbrisbane.blogspot.com
travel / info    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-08 08:32:16    Alex
10.0000
Great blog! Now, I know where to go when I need to laugh for a while. Thanks. I'm bookmarking this page. What is your source? (Just a rethorical question, I don't expect an answer). I can't believe that is hard to find a joke that is not funny in your blog. Well done!.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-05 17:26:48    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Really enjoyed your site! I got a big laugh for the day! Outstanding blog with a good layout and easy reading text. Best Wishes! Review number two on 12-05-07 : This is still one of the funniest and interesting sites around. My lil'sis lives in West Malling and I am going to send her the British Laws - way funny! Happy Holidays and as always Best Wishes!.
tgorman6470.imagekind.com/
homelife / products    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 19:01:45    Tracy
10.0000
Excellent. I feel much better now. Love the list of illegal things on the British Ilse..
p2.forumforfree.com/newbieholdem....
education / instruction    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 15:26:56    Ray
10.0000
Funny stuff...check it out!.
worstintheworld.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 15:11:53    Lance
10.0000
Extremely funny site with great content..
incomeforeveryone.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 13:53:53    Rome
10.0000
A very nice blog. You have a lot of content there but I just thinks some jokes are below the belt. :) Don't take this the wrong way. .
tamiljokes.co.nr
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 12:31:19    Vani
9.5000
cool it is rocking......
glennb1973.proboards100.com/index...
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 06:58:01    glenn
10.0000
wow great site i liked some of the jokes .
bulgariamyprecious.com
travel / general    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-27 05:29:10    Kalin
10.0000
Hello!!! You got great and entertaining site. I love all the jokes! I will keep reading it. All the besyt! Our guests are our friends!!!.
coolfun4u.tk
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-26 19:26:10    aamir
7.0000
this is aamir fattani really very cool site i like it.
expulsion.co.nr/
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-26 19:08:36    Andrew
10.0000
If I was a retarded monkey I would be offended. lol Anyway, good site. The moses joke on the front made want to view more jokes because it was funny. The site had good content and lots of good jokes. Keep up the good work..
serbien24.de.tl
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-26 18:00:36    Serbia
6.5000
It's ok site but you must work on the graphic !.
turismagency.com
travel / info    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-23 17:46:32    Marius
10.0000
Thk for your advice.I change resolution on my screen and you have right that the head is not aligned by the body.I make a litle change and i think that is o.k. now.Thk once again..
clickportugal.blogspot.com
travel / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-22 09:34:21    Francisco
10.0000
Lots of fun at this site, I have it in my favourites and I will put a link on my. Great, Great, Great!!!!! .
expatsalive.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-22 05:40:39    Trish
8.0000
any jokes in the morning are great - sets me up for the day!.
coldwarning.com
entertainment / music    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-21 14:00:35    Trevor
8.0000
The sight loaded a little slowly, but once there it looks cool and had lots of jokes and such. Good Job.
orangekite.com
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-21 13:30:33    peter
9.0000
Good jokes. .
firstchoicetoursandtravel.com
travel / general    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-21 01:53:07    Nazareno
10.0000
Wonderful! I love your jokes. Your site is so nice. Keep up. Faith.
classicmovieshowcase.com
entertainment / movies    411 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-21 01:41:51    Maurice
10.0000
Good stuff you got here, keep up the good work.-mj.
myspace.com/aadeepend
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-20 20:30:48    AADE
7.5000
who doesn't love jokes!.
popgoesmytongue.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-20 05:49:51    marjorie
10.0000
Incredibly funny! The moses joke was HIGHlarious!.
aastha-ekvishwash.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / MLM    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 06:12:39    Shubhro Shekhar
9.5000
All in all, I think ur site had original content, it made me laugh many times... The jokes were really humorous and felicity surrounded me as soon as I entered ur delightful site. Dear...u should do well with this site. My best wishes are with u.... :)).
freewebs.com/goldiggers
mm opps. / free-opportunities    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 03:26:23    brian
10.0000
You got a great blog! Laughter keeps us young and we all need it! Your blog looks great, navigates and loads well, and is welcome treat at the end of the day! Congrats!.
mall.marrie.org
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-19 02:13:41    Sarah
10.0000
I needed the laugh today! Thanks for a lovely site!.
kazaa-muzik.us
entertainment / music    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 15:12:19    KM
10.0000
Wonderful site. Love the colors :) and the links loaded very quickly. The whole concept and presentation was just great Would Like to trade links email me if interested nlagarde@atvci.net.
look4dreamgirls.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-18 06:05:29    U want to SEE
8.0000
I have just visited your web. Nice one. Cheers..
warrenpa.net
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-17 22:46:54    Buster
10.0000
your site is roll on the floor funny.well put together. I will be back to check out your new stuff..
thesistools.com/?qid=39155&ln...
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-17 05:15:51    Guillaume
9.5000
Some jokes don't fully appear on low resolutions.
ciaoeventmanagement.com
travel / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-16 11:30:25    Melanie
9.0000
ha ha glad to see a site that isn't so serious! thanks! .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use