free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.universallove.co.uk - We publish positive articles from all nations to share with the world. Art, Authors, Articles, Poetry, Quotes. Philosophy, Memorial, Culture, i-am Social Site , send us your input to help us send positive vibes around the world.

http://www.universallove.co.uk


keywords: world around vibes positive send us help input us send Site Social i-am Culture Memorial Philosophy Quotes Poetry Articles Authors Art world with share nations all from articles positive publish We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.55
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
500 reviews ( 6 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-09 07:23:40    Alex
10
Excellent site content and navigation.......

response: Thank You Alex for your kind review of my site, I hope you enjoyed looking around it.
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-29 03:22:06    Daniel
10
Good speed in loading. Nice idea to build such a site...
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-25 17:17:38    Henry
10
simple yet informative site. keep it up!. .
indiegogo.com/projects/re-de...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-13 13:36:51    PY
8
nice website with great information..

response: Thank You PY for your kind review.
tunogngtagalog.blogspot.com
education / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-31 17:47:26    Muhammad
9
Hello Mate. You have a useful site,but it's better if your site is used a more responsive template..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-28 15:36:21    Mark
10
Excellently made site. Good topic about universal love!.

response: Hi Mark, Thank you for your kind review, please visit my site again soon.
earth-site.co.uk
reference / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-28 12:00:00    Keir
9
Lovely idea executed really well. Uplifting stories to help the soul and you could feel the love the owner has put into the project. Thank you!.
freeonlinejob001.tk
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-26 00:23:38    Shojib
10
Rajib khan www.joblink.com.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-08 04:43:48    Henry
10
Great website, simple design, easy to read, a lot of useful content about love..

response: Thanks Henry for your kind review, hope you visit my site again.
occult-world.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-08 03:57:30    Occult
10
Sorry for my previous review - I have changed it. I thought I could not navigate but then I saw that you had to scroll down. Sorry - my mistake. lovely Site. Keep up the good work :-).

response: Hi Lux, I'm so pleased you found your way around my site, If you were confused maybe other visitors are as well, any ideas on how to improve it would be gratefully received.
buychinareplica.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-22 00:48:33    Jerry
10
Very good site, bring us love, peace!.

response: Hi Jerry, Thank you for your kind words about my site. I'm so pleased you liked it.
leahscupboard.weebly.com
reference / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-12 04:32:49    Leah
10
This site gives you a good feeling from the moment you hit page one - you certainly have managed to convey the message of universal love. It is exciting and interesting - the navigation is clear and also interesting and the links that you provide are good links (no nasty surprises. All in all you have done a great job..

response: Thank you Leah for your review, I appreciate your kind words about it.
flashcoolbeer.com
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-17 02:22:37    Fred
10
Splendid site with excellent graphics and dynamic graphics. Good content. Well done.

response: Hi Fred, thanks you for reviewing my site, What you say has given me inspiration to carry on with my aim to spread positive vibes around the world..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    334 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-16 18:35:02    Allen
10
Like this site very much.It has a great layout, and appears well designed, with a very appealing design, and great contents also. Thanks and great site!!.
ukprivateinvestigators.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-15 03:02:30    Tim
10
Some fantastic features here..

response: Hi Tim, thank you for your review, I'm pleased you enjoyed looking around my site.
protoninternational.info
computing / software    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-14 10:05:31    proton
9
Professional website,good font,good layout ,good skill used by desinger,coloured theme,overall average website..

response: Hi Proton, thank you for your review.
storiesinthemail.com
homelife / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 10:48:57    Ellis
8
I really like this concept. Keep it up. We need more positive things to read in this world..

response: Hi Ellis, Thank you for giving my website a review, I hope you will call in again soon.
cricketforindia.com
entertainment / sports    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-18 09:45:01    srilatha
7
We publish positive articles from all nations to share with the world. Art, Authors, Articles, Poetry, Quotes. Philosophy, Memorial, Culture, Free Directory, Write a review to help us send positive vibes around the world..
autosurfs-remuneres.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 07:46:15    Pan
8
love love love. thanks you so much and living in peace ;).

response: Hi Pan, Thank you for your nice review, live in peace. ^j^
healeachother.blogspot.com/
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-09 01:16:56    Lisa
9
Nice content, nice site. It is nice to see another blog aimed at uplifting and sharing positive news and people. Tons of content and navigates well. Great job.

response: Hi Lisa, Thank you for the nice comments you make about my site, It is my aim to spread positive thoughts.
blackoutcurtains.co.uk/
shopping / clothing    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-06 04:19:58    Samuel
10
Beautiful site with awesome theme. Three cheers to you...

response: Thank you Samuel, I appreciate your thoughts about my site and pleased you liked looking around it.
thereferralpage.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-05 15:10:16    Del
9
I think this is a nice site. It's clean, simple, basic and easy to navigate. Lot's of interesting reads, very interesting reads..

response: Hi Del, I'm so pleased you enjoyed reading some of the articles on my site, please call in again soon
attitudestreet.com
entertainment / movies    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-02 22:48:08    norman
10
this site covers alot of different forms of love...

response: Hi Norman, Thanks for your kind words about my site, hope you enjoyed looking around.
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    966 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-02 12:51:55    Ja Linda
10
H-O-L-L-Y!!! TAIL!!! Coming here has definitely been worth the visit. This is a well needed services. Your presentation gave your site a fresh feel. Without a doubt, your visitor definitely won't have problems understanding how they can benefit from your game site. RocqueYashi wish you the best on your business journey.... .
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-02 08:04:21    bob
6
I really don't like how this site looks. It doesn't appear to have been created properly, as there are obvious issues with the layout.

response: Hi Bob, Thank you for your review on my site, sorry it wasn't up to your standards, I haven't had any web design tutoring and only go by what I feel.
social.bulkcomments.net
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 09:30:04    Bill
9
I think this is a very good site. The layout may not be that clear. However, the site itself remains focused..

response: Hi Bill, thanks you for giving my site a review, sorry you found the layout not very clear, but you got around it okay.
ilabsglobal.com
computing / software    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-01 02:42:31    banlin
10
Very attractive site.Love and peace are visible in the site design..

response: Hi Banlin, Thank you for leaving a review of my site so pleased you found it loving and peaceful, please call in again sometime.
ptcsdeconfianza.yolasite.com/
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-08 15:33:57    FERNANDO
10
Your page is great, moving images, all, I have no words, I love.

response: Hello Fernando, thank you for your kind review of my site. I'm pleased you liked the moving images please call in again and leave a review.
hgrabbag.blogspot.com/
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-02 09:23:53    Will
10
An excellent site. The front page design looks a bit antiquated and could be modernized, however overall, the site was great. So many links to click hahahaha..

response: Thank you Will for your review, and your observation on the design of my front page but my visitors seem to like it. I'm always looking for new formats so you never know in the future I might change it.
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-17 05:50:24    mario
10
muy bello su sitio. felicidades y mucha suerte para ti y Universal Love!!!.

additional comments: muchas gracias Cher por tus comentarios y calificación... Amor y Paz Universal para ti, familia y amigos. realmente tu sitio me encanta, coincido con la filosofia de vida que promueves. saludos y bendiciones. mucha suerte!!!

response: Thank you Mario for you kind review of my site, I translated it with the translator on my site. it said "very beautiful place. congratulations and a lot of luck for you and Universal Love!!!"
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    435 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-19 00:24:06    Greg and Marg
10
Well constructed web site with so much information to keep you busy for a while. Well laid out in neat easy to navigate sections. nice colour scheme with consistent content throughout. Love the welcome article and the colourful heart design image. Well done and I hope you have much success in the future. Thank you for the chance to visit, the visit was pleasant and interesting. Highly recommended. .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your visit and positive review of our web site. Your comments are appreciated.

response: Your Welcome, I'm so pleased you both enjoyed visiting my site, please call again soon.
i4tiran.net
travel / general    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-18 00:45:40    mahmood
7
Your site helped me so much information.

response: Thank you, I hope it will help you to develop your business.
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-17 09:15:19    Ron
10
Hi Cheryl, Very nice to meet you. Wonderful website with so much great infornation. Best of luck always! Ron.

response: Thank you Ron, I'm so pleased you liked looking around my site, All the best for the future with your wonderful talent.
chloethelittledog.blogspot.com
homelife / pets    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 11:22:09    marvin
10
elaborate web site. nice colors. nice pictures. much content..

response: Hi Marvin, Thank you for your review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed looking around my site, please call in again soon.
audiobook4less.com
entertainment / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 10:14:46    MirO
9
Interesting site but bit confusing.

response: Good Morning, I'm sorry you felt my website was confusing, if you would like to send me a message to explain what confused you I might be able to change it to make it easier for my visitors. Thank you for your constructive critism.
save-money-shop.co.uk
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 03:00:50    aileen
9
This site deserves unconditionally high rankings since it strives to offer such insightful information at the service of humanity.

response: HI Aileen, Thank you for you lovely review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed my site and got the message of love and positive thinking I'm trying to convey.
sites.google.com/site/peaceinuni...
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-03 06:46:46    George
10
very good site and helpful..

additional comments: Thanks that you have liked the website. Just to inform you that the website 'Peace and unity in our lives' with the address as https://sites.google.com/site/peaceinunity/home is being updated nearly on a daily basis. So visit the website often as there is always something new for you….to enrich your faith! In Peace, George Calleja – Malta

response: Hi George, Thank you for your review of my site, I'm so pleased you enjoyed looking around it.
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 22:33:50    Kenneth
10
Very nice site, loved the music, best of luck.

response: Thank you Kenneth for your nice review.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-26 03:49:20    Peter
10
well designed site with a lot of good in it, liked the musical intro.

response: Hi Peter, Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so pleased you liked the music.
fat-burners-work.com/
health / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-24 03:30:39    Daniel
10
Lot of resources from different artists and writers. I can spend lot of time on this site. The only improvement you can make is to make design modern..
etsy.com/shop/ElliesOutfits
shopping / clothing    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 21:40:31    elle
10
love this site................i'm all for the positive message.....lots of fun information and things to give food for thought....the only thing i didn't like was the blinking stars on the sides of the content....found them very distracting.
pinabc.com
social / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 17:25:05    Christine
8
A interesting site with useful information. Site navigation is a little bit confusion..
chiropractorsydneychiropracti...
health / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 07:50:19    George
10
This site deserves unconditionally high rankings since it strives to offer such insightful information at the service of humanity, well done.
basicrightsforall.com
social / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-22 12:09:22    D. Mark
10
Great site, very inspirational. Well done!.

response: Thank you D Mark for your review of my site, I'm so pleased you found it inspirational.
obasimvilla.com/
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 00:36:37    Obasi
7
the site is Overall good and attractive.

response: Thank you Obasi for giving my site a review, I hope you enjoyed looking around it.
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    184 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 20:16:02    Vidhya
10
Amazing site, i like the animation.
natoxbuy.co.uk/
health / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 13:14:34    Mandy
10
Great site to get spiritual motivation. Some really good authors..
adf.ly/6v79l
mm opps. / information    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 23:54:47    Darshika
10
very unique site about love, i like the simple design.
tennis-tabletennis.weebly.com
entertainment / sports    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 16:45:51    Marco
9
The blu background is nice, but it'd be even better if you put some more images there. But still great job on this website ;).
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 01:51:58    Bagavathy
9
Nice place with various things. I am writing positive articles, i planned to join with your site.

response: Hi Bagavathy, Thank you for giving my site a review, I'm pleased you enjoyed looking around and will be honoured to have you as a member on uni-com and read your positive articles.
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 16:51:21    Nik
9
This is a really nice site with something for everyone..

response: Thank you Nik, I appreciate your comments about my website.
distinctgiftshop.com
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 11:59:53    H
9
A great website to explore cultural links, art and spiritual advice. Nice graphic layout out and interactive homepage..

response: Hi H, Thank you for your kind review of my website, I am so pleased you enjoyed looking around.
your-date-doctor.blogspot.com
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-08 10:53:27    Sydur
10
Visiting your website I found lots of positive articles from all nations.In reply of your request of writing a review, I am writing this review. Hope your website will have more positive vibes around the world..
theverbalassassin.net
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 00:12:17    janet
9
Beautiful images, and everything loaded well and the positioning was good..

response: Thanks Janet for your kind review.
talkingpoems.com
social / general    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-01 17:39:03    Emmanuel
10
magnificient and marvelous site. .

response: Hi Emmanuel, Thank you for looking at my site and leaving a review. I wish you all the best for the future.
techfaveo.com
computing / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 10:30:08    Pat
9
very cool website and nice layout Pat Jones TechFaveo.

response: Hi Pat, Thank you for your review, and looking in at my site.
onlinebusinesswinner.com
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 06:27:05    Angelica
10
When I opened your site a real feeling of positivity came around me. It's really beautiful and I love the light a candle section. Just to be able to remember someone brings a feeling of love and happiness. You really should try and market this site more as I think it's fantastic!.

response: Hi Angelica, Thank you for your lovely review of my site. I'm so pleased you liked looking around and found the candle page interesting. I would love to promote my site more but not sure how to go about it.
youtube.com/floeticsoul2012
entertainment / art    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-18 02:38:50    Floetic
10
Great website,nice layout/organization, easy to navigate & loved how theres so many different topics. .
sastatoday.com
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-31 13:39:04    sasta
10
very beautiful site with very beautiful animations and header pics. with lot of good things offered. very well!.
mrmoneyguru.blogspot.com
finance / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 21:47:44    Giacondino
8
nice site with plenty of information..
kindlehacksandtricks.com/affi...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-23 11:20:44    john
10
Great inpirational site packed with positive articles etc, well done on the lay out.
tinyurl.com/cbo9ytz
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-18 18:25:13    orma
10
A beautiful website. Design is lovely. Uncomplicated and easy to use. I loved the christmas scene and music. A world wide site with it's language translator, I can see this going to be big. Peace love & harmony is their message. I can't think of anything to critizise..

response: Hi Orma, Thank you so much for reviewing my site and the kind compliments you have given it.
website4u.name
computing / webdesign    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 09:38:15    Christophe
9
Excellent website, with loads of topics. Excellent !.

response: Thank you Christopher for your kind review, I'm so pleased you liked the topics on my website.
hgssite.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-28 08:19:28    hugh
10
great site with a wonderful universal message!.
cipa-booking.me/en/category/h...
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 15:27:47    Aleksandra
10
Great Design. Great Content. Very informative...Site loads quickly and easily...

response: Hi Aleksandra, thank you so much for your lovely review.
fanafivillage.com/plfaq.html
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 07:26:50    BJ
10
Very interesting site with something for everyone. I applaud you for your global effort. Attractive layout and graphics. .

response: Hi BJ, Thank you for leaving a review about my site, I am pleased you like the layout and graphics.
atelierdartdesrapides.com
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 21:49:03    susan
10
A wonderful place to stop and take a deep breath of fresh air. Lots of content and diversity. Good stuff!.

response: Hi Susan, I'm so pleased stopped by to have a look around my site and getting some fresh air from it. Thank You for your comments.
twoforlovedating.co.uk
adultXXX / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 16:07:30    jennifer
7
A great site very expressive..
earnmoneywithsandra.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 20:29:41    Sandra
9
good site with many subjects and nice little pictures..
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    682 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 13:39:06    Al
10
Great site!! offers a wide variety of inpirational subject matter to explore, enjoyed the visit...".

additional comments: Hello Cheryle, I really appreciate the site review and nice comments, regards Al Brown

response: Thank you Al for your review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed visiting my site
freerice.com
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-16 18:15:28    aisha
9
very good site! to honor the loved ones.
moneyonline.freewb.ro
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-07 05:06:18    mircea alexa
9
good site with many subjects, nice little pictures, loads fast.
enjoyurjourney.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 07:26:56    Pradeep
10
A real good one. Liked to go through the articles posted every now and then. Adding in my favorites. .

response: Thank you Pradeep for your kind remarks about my website.
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-06 04:05:00    ajith
9
Enjoy your journey through Universal Love. I hope it will bring some sunshine into your lives.Nice concept..

response: Hi Ajith, Thank you for leaving a review of my site, it's very kind of you.
best-hotels-sites.com
travel / accommodations    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 12:28:29    Liad
10
very nice subjects, thumbs up..

response: Hi Liad, Your review says it all, thanks for the thumbs up.
squidoo.com/click-for-charity
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-04 16:12:05    jen
9
this was an excellent website. It was friendly, easy to navigate and shares an important message. .

response: Hi Jen, Thank you for your kind words about my site. I'm so pleased you like the message I'm trying to get across.
tipsmsolehan.blogspot.com/
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-04 07:55:03    Mohammad
7
website content is simple and fairly fast loading website. This website is pretty good.

response: Thank you Mohammad for leaving a review about my site.
crowdfunding-jbkemp.blogspot....
finance / opportunities    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 18:53:35    Jerry
10
Very calm place to go and hang out for a while and look around..

response: Thank you Jerry for your review on my site, I'm pleased you found it a calm place to hang out, please call in again soon.
NovadicConcept.com
computing / webdesign    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-13 01:29:02    Tommie
7
Your website looks very basic. You should improve the look and feel of your website so it looks more professional..

response: Thank you Tommie for your observations on my website, I am an amatuer in web design and try and do my best to make visitors to my site enjoy what they see. I have designed the site from scratch but I'm learning new things everyday.
eblogdaily.blogspot.com/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-12 08:40:00    manoj
9
over all content acceptable good..

response: Thank you Manoj for leaving a review of my site.
peacefulorganicplanet.com
homelife / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-11 15:39:56    Kimberly
10
Nice site. Great layout! Navigation is easy. Looks great I like the pet tails.. I also love the name of your site. Lots of things to look at here Ill book mark and be back! Much success!!!.

response: Hi Kimberly, So nice of you to say you liked the name of my site, it came to me out of the blue. I hope the pet tails gave you some upliftment.
onlylegitsites.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-11 04:05:16    Jerry
9
Very nice site. Lots of information, can apprechiate all the work put forth..

response: Hi Jerry, Thank you for your review, it's kind of you to mention the work put into it, I love doing it so it doesn't feel like work.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-31 17:43:53    J
9
Awesome site with professional graphics. Well places and clearly visible links. .

response: Hi J, Thank you for reviewing my site, I hope you enjoyed looking around.
etsy.com/shop/africapintail
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-31 12:19:35    Gaynor
8
I liked this quite a lot. Seems not to have much financial ambition only to inform. So I saw some quite good stuff here..

response: Thank you Gaynor for your lovely review of my site. I do not want financial gain with it just to spread some positive vibes around.
vikytaufik.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 13:03:20    viky
9
Positive articles from all nations to share with the world. Art, Authors, Articles, Poetry, Quotes. Philosophy, Memorial, Culture, Free Links Directory, join our Community UniCom to share your input and help to send positivity around the world..

response: Hi Viki, Thank you for reviewing my site, I hope you enjoyed looking around.
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 10:03:34    Henry
9
Not too bad...seen better, but certainly seen much worse. Keep up the work. Be sure to review me back..

response: Hi Henry, Thank you for your review, I will take your advise on board.
blogmablogger.blogspot.in
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 11:39:14    thani
10
Website on universal love, positive articles on different culture. An website with universal appeal. Good work..

response: Hi Thani, Thank you for leaving a review on my site, I hope you enjoyed looking around it.
secretstohealthyliving.weebly...
health / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-27 16:01:46    anthony
8
Not bad, hope u are doing well with this web site? The world needs a bit of love..
wheredoallthedeadpeoplego.blogspo...
social / general    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-22 16:38:01    Petra
8
The site was well set out and clear. However, I personally didn't like the seagull and particularly the word 'Welcome' whizzing about. I found it difficult to read the text around it. I like the sentiment of the blog though..

response: Hi Petra, thank you for reviewing my site. We all like different things, sorry you didn't like the welcome whizzing about, I put it on my website for my grandsons.
job-interview-questions-and-answe...
education / instruction    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-20 14:29:55    D
10
This site loads fast. It is quite effective. Also, this site is relevant..
annonline.com
travel / general    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-26 08:29:31    annonline
7
Simple, but effective Keep it up. .

response: Thank you for your comments on my website.
writeandgetpaid.wordpress.com
mm opps. / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 21:18:41    Denise
10
Hi Cher-- Love your site, and adding as a favorite. It is refreshing to see a website filled with good news and upbeat articles, photos, and artwork. .

response: Hi Denise, The you for your review, I'm so pleased you enjoyed looking around my site.
healwithgrace.blogspot.com/
health / information    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 11:42:10    Twinx
10
anything that is positive and blue is a winner to me! keep up the good work!.

additional comments: thank you for visiting! my goal is to help out and save souls...no to death and sin!

response: Thank you Twinx for you lovely review.
discoveroriginalart.com
entertainment / art    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 11:18:59    Brian
10
Very elegant with a nice message.There should be more artists on board..

response: Thank you Brian for your review, I will be adding new artists at a regular interval.
bmsbms.page4.me
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-24 10:25:04    Julie
10
Nice site, good content & navigation!.

response: Thank you for reviewing my site.
whatcomcountsearch.com
reference / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-22 13:52:37    Danielle
5
I think what the site stands for is great. We need more of that in the world today..

response: Thank You Danielle for reviewing my site, sorry I couldn't load yours will try again soon.
berrymusicblog.com
entertainment / music    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-22 06:32:24    Roland
10
I really enjoyed exploring your website. Simple, easy to find my way around and rich in content. Best wishes to you and great luck with your website. Peace and Love... Roland aka. BerryrollOnline.

additional comments: I want to thank you for reviewing my website. You were very kind.
crucialmemory.info
reference / general    94 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-12 18:13:46    Devina
10
Nice Site and easy navigation, and i like your product.

response: Thank you Devina for your kind review of my site.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use