free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.authoritydirectory.com - Premium general web directory provides listings of high quality human reviewed sites organized by topic with great care. Offers a fast spam-free way to find sites and provides advertisers with exposure to internet traffic.

http://www.authoritydirectory.com


keywords: traffic internet exposure with advertisers provides sites find way spam-free fast Offers care great with topic by organized sites reviewed human quality high listings provides directory web general Premium


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.72
Page: 1 2 3 4 5
404 reviews ( 25 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-10 15:50:34    Alex
9
Pretty colorful and nice site content. I like the layout. I wish you the best. ..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    234 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-03 16:03:14    Mike
9
Nice work with your site design..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-13 14:31:01    Henry
9
Quick loading. Very nice on the eyes....
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-12 03:52:20    Daniel
10
Very good site...nice clean and sharp in appearence..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-09 03:44:56    Daniel
10
excellent layout, quick loading and correct category..
biblefactsplusII.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 18:07:15    Anne
10
Excellently done. Like the sites that you gave. Very informative. .
beanblossoms.net
shopping / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-27 12:04:23    Justine
9
Good site - very interesting. It is clean and easy to get around..
managementmantras.googlepages.com
reference / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-25 03:05:22    deepesh
10
if u need online promotions on your products then this site is the perfect getaway.
tripleaytche.com/index.html
homelife / personal    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-23 11:57:16    Melissa
9.5000
I liked the site and how it is laid out. I liked how the presentation was done and the information it provides. .
sadahosting.com
computing / technology    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-23 10:41:02    Gaurav
10.0000
Presentation blew my mind, damn good layout. Colors used in site make is different from others. Site loads quite fast. text all over site make it easy for online user to understand your product. Keep good work going...!!!! :).
nsahome.blogspot.com
reference / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-23 03:32:06    sabrina
10.0000
Very informative site, I will be back for sure to get more info..
qimansworld.today.com/
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-21 06:37:45    eleftheria
10.0000
A nicely liad out site and pleasing to the eye. ALSO VERY USEFUL FOR WEBSITE SUBMISSIONS and increasing your Serps..
5erg.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-19 15:51:49    Silja
10.0000
Nice modern and youthful design elements, looks like a nice traffic site? Navigation is easy, it looks decent and inviting. Also loads fast..
thumball.blogspot.com/
education / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-15 14:41:49    Mary
10.0000
Your detailed information about blogs is very much appreciated. I will be back to read more and recommend this site to friends. Site is easy to read and well cataloged.Lots of interesting information to explore..
masonbricklin.net/
entertainment / literature    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-15 11:07:06    Mark
10.0000
Very good and easy to use site. Enjoyed the "Key Steps to Building a Popular Blog." Very informative and helpful. Best Regards. J-me.
fastpayout.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-15 01:30:28    mustafa
10.0000
right site in right place, I think..
wwjbwhatwouldjesusblog.blogspot.c...
education / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-12 23:53:33    Jesus
10.0000
Interesting Blog site. I like the idea behind it and will have to return to take a better look.. but i do like what I have seen thus far.. good work!.
cre8tivekitchen.blogspot.com
homelife / general    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-12 15:09:43    Brenda
10.0000
very nice directory, I am going to submit my site, loaded fast and easy to use. Good job!.
punebiz.info
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-12 03:57:43    Pushpendrasingh
10.0000
Very nice site fast response Pushpendrasingh http://www.punebiz.info/.
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    567 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-11 16:01:32    Christine
10.0000
Great site, very interesting I could spend an age just looking around I will have to bookmark and come back to later. Major content well done.
linkreferral.com/login.pl
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-11 11:18:24    papagal
10.0000
Site Content - Very original high quality presentation. Site Navigation - Very easy to find info that I looked for. Site Response - all content and graphics loaded fast. Site Relevance - highly relevant to category listed. Comments - Beautiful work, great images, nice web-design! Marked as my favorite on Link Referral..
babylovespink.com
shopping / jewelry    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-11 10:38:52    Baby Loves Pink
10.0000
Very professional and clean looking directory. Everything is setup at the right place, easy to find. Good layout, good spacing and use of fonts :) Well done!.
prizerebel.com/index.php?r=49...
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-07 14:53:27    samz
7.5000
good site except it freezed when loading!.
fast-weightlossdiet.blogspot....
health / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-07 14:44:36    nia
10.0000
since there are many directories out there you have to do your best to win the competition, good luck.. .
mygreetings2u.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-07 10:54:42    Jenny
10.0000
Deserving of a perfect 5! Found this site on entrecard while 'drop surfing' and was much impressed with the amount of useful information and links. Attractive and fresh-looking..
findingbutch.com
miscellaneous / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 11:22:07    Ron
10.0000
Great site with a lot of information. I have added it to my favorites..
article-niche.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 11:17:18    Jay
10.0000
A comprehensive collection of writings from prolific authors. A great resource to be referenced in the future.
free-bie.co.cc
computing / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-26 02:02:48    Mark
10.0000
Informative site, nice design easy to navigate, and fast loading. I like your site.. .
spinningginny.com
shopping / gifts    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-16 09:54:01    Virginia
10.0000
Great presentation. Lots of information to learn from. Loads really fast and I love the graphics. .
trafficburst.net
computing / advertising    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-15 13:31:51    Eddy
10.0000
great effective layout and color scheme.. looks great.. check out my site for quality traffic.
mounandar.blogspot.com
reference / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-14 23:32:11    mounandar
9.0000
Hi, pretty colour, more information digging and spread to wide world. Good luck.
fitnesswellnessspot.blogspot....
travel / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 07:09:15    irene
10.0000
An informative and helpful site. Owner has good business sense. .
peaceful-meditation.co.uk
social / general    628 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-08 16:25:39    Gerry
10.0000
Excellent site, your've put lot of hard work and effort into this, well done.
splendorofyoga.blogspot.com
health / information    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 10:30:46    Sathyanarayana.
10.0000
A good site with good directory..
thebibleistheotherside.org
homelife / religion    436 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 00:29:17    Mike
9.5000
The directory still looks good, slightly more links since the last time I was here. Prices a bit steep for a PR3 directory but still within reason. I wish your site and your business well...Keep up the good work!.
howtoonline.net
travel / accommodations    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 23:33:51    Jean-Philippe
10.0000
This is a great directory site with a high google PR. I'm thinking of submitting some of my sites in the future. Top site really!.
goliax.com
entertainment / general    307 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 12:35:59    Jack
10.0000
Cool theme and coloring scheme. Categories are listed out nice and things looks very tidy, nice work..
talkingminds.org/
health / general    403 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 11:33:42    Companion
10.0000
This is a very clean and fast loading website. Your provide a great structure and the narrative compels the reader to find out more. The smooth pastal type colours support and strengthen the information you provide. I particularly like the logo and the name of your site. The links all load well and the site maintains its relevance and credibility throughout. Great site and I wish you every success with this. .
gayhay.com
adultXXX / galleries    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 07:04:59    Colin
8.0000
A nicely designed web portal with access to everything imaginable. Good design and content..
lepeoplefinder.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 23:04:43    Roger
10.0000
excellent site all around.
brownhowell.com/cellphones.as...
mm opps. / products    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 11:10:50    Howard
10.0000
Excellent and a perfect score! Thank you..
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 01:55:27    Paula
10.0000
Very neat lay out, fast loading and easy to navigate. Your site is very well organized and presents really well. Your content is interesting I was particularly interested in ?Is Google Hating Your Reciprocal Link Love?.? Great job. .
newsofworld1.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 13:12:30    Goutam
6.0000
This is a very beautiful Site..
leisurelylivingstore.mywebhome.ca
shopping / home    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 10:03:30    Leisurely
10.0000
Well organized DIRECTORY site. Clean and professional looking. Nicely done..
ibelievecollectibles.com
shopping / gifts    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 03:41:20    Sal
10.0000
Good layout and very professional looking site. All your categories are well orgamozed, links loaded quickly and it was easy to navigate around. Great Job!!!.
free-advertising.forum3.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-04 19:22:40    James
10.0000
very good directory, i'll think about adding some sites..
amazingcreations.com.au
shopping / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-04 07:05:57    Craig
10.0000
Lovely looking site. Looks great, easy to get around. Lots of info here.
mountainfreak.net
travel / general    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-25 02:43:14    Sid
10.0000
Good information site..well planned and laid out-easy to use..
adnews.mysite.com/home.html
reference / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-21 02:11:21    AD News
10.0000
wat a great site man ... very nice and very interesting .. I really like the layout of page .. ur site is quick loaded with quick nevigation .. Good job and wish u all the best in future! I invite u to visit my website and give me some reviews.thank u.
r3network.com
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-20 16:25:11    Ren
10.0000
Awesome site, looks great, has good quality content, easy to move around in and is overall very fast..
annual.runhosting.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-20 15:54:18    Stephanie
10.0000
Cool layout and easy navigation. Will definately submit my links..
fancyshoppe.blogspot.com
shopping / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-20 05:10:49    John
10.0000
I like directories. It really needs hard effort to keep a directory spam free. Nice work. Keep it up..
damewottatrippadvice.blogspot.com...
entertainment / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-19 05:49:19    Wotta
10.0000
This directory is a pleasure to visit. Comprehensive and tastefully put together it also contains an art gallery, blog and other resources. Another good point is that the site is easy on the eyes and pleasant to look at..
bestbuyidea.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 03:30:09    beaulife
10.0000
A very clean and neat directory, with special focus on articles, blog and gallery. .
rajanfrancisxaxa.wikifoundry....
homelife / religion    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-17 15:08:18    RAJAN FRANCIS
9.5000
GOOD SITE TO VISIT .
dummipedia.jbdirectory.com
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-16 04:47:22    Poon
10.0000
One of the best homepage layout I have ever seen. Looks so professional and yet so easy to read and navigate!.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-15 18:27:46    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Top Notch site! Excellent color scheme and graphic's. Layout is very clean, organized and professional looking. One of the best directories I have seen yet - very unique in appearance. Best Wishes to great success!.
thondomraughts.com
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 16:58:59    Anoop
10.0000
A web directory with fully human reviewed content. The site allows for people to submit to the directory for a small annual fees. Real people will review the site submitted and then approve the listing if the site and description are correct.
youravon.com/scane
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-11 14:20:45    Sabrina
10.0000
In the interview process of getting a new job, so the A-Z interview tips were really a good find for me. .
celebrityupbeat.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-09 20:47:54    ELLAINE
10.0000
You've got nice color of layout. very neat and orderly done site. easy navigated not too crowded with graphics so it loads fast. Very informative too. keep up the good post..
vacation-rentals-discounts.co...
travel / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-09 09:36:22    Lisa
10.0000
an attractive site.
omatic-minds.com
computing / webdesign    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-07 02:55:26    Derek
10.0000
I like the design on this site good work very creative. Good Luck in all your ventures also. Thank You, for your comment also. We try to be different and break the mold of the typical square look, you know at least make a square look entertaining is what I always say. But your site is sweat also..
incomeontheinfohighway.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / information    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 14:29:21    Jamie
10.0000
Lots and lots of information on this site! I don't see how anyone could be bored visiting this site. Thank you for sharing this with us!.
footballdogz.com/
entertainment / sports    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-27 20:58:08    Randy
9.0000
Nice looking site, I may return and put one of my sites in the listing..
aussiepete.com
travel / info    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-23 10:42:08    Peter
9.0000
Great design - I was going to submit by site, but have to pay money? Love the artwork though!!.
squidoo.com/affiliate-marketi...
reference / general    368 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-23 09:45:09    Kiwi
10.0000
Still an excellent web directory, offering links, deep links, SEO info and more. Impressive page rank, a solid 5, this directory should be one of your first to submit to!.
article89.com
reference / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 08:17:32    Su
10.0000
Your directory is very nice. I love it's color. And a lot of content too. Keep up your good job..
electroniccig.org
shopping / electronics    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 04:46:51    Penny
10.0000
A really good directory site. An excellent place to find what your looking for on the web. This site was very helpful. You get quality websites here and not just a bunch of cluttered websites. Thank you...very nice website..
dir.dragg.in
computing / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 02:34:52    M PRas
10.0000
Lots of web directories can be found these days on the net. But i had seen nicely built directory today. Very impressive. Navigation built well, colors are good, Links too are very impressive..
unikarealty.com
travel / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-21 13:24:33    dor
10.0000
great site i will like to know more.
loveandcares.blogspot.com
reference / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-19 08:02:30    damah
10.0000
nice site, lots of good content..
AdviceOfTheQueen.com
health / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-18 15:51:30    Abigail
10.0000
Lots of great information at your website..
gointothestory.com/
entertainment / movies    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-18 14:38:31    Scott
10.0000
Great research site with tons of links to many different subjects. Well laid-out and easy to navigate..
websubmits.com
computing / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-16 00:59:10    kan
10.0000
Attractive directory with good design. The placement of the contents is very well planned. Keep Success..
omshanti.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-13 15:59:07    Kate
10.0000
Clean and clear design, easy navigation and quick loading. Looks like it'd be a fun place to play around in too! Lots of links to really cool places. Well done!.
asaneagifts.com
shopping / jewelry    1275 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-13 15:20:21    ASANEA GIFTS -
10.0000
Very professional website directory. Many websites submitted and organized in an easy to use format. Presentation with the red text for headings against the background makes navigation a breeze! Please review our site and add your URL to our lens at http://www.squidoo.com/asaneagifts..
acoolbusinesscardcase.com
shopping / clothing    498 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-13 15:20:14    UNIQUE CORPORATE GIFTS
10.0000
Very professional website directory. Many websites submitted and organized in an easy to use format. Presentation with the red text for headings against the background makes navigation a breeze! Please review our site and add your URL to our lens at http://www.squidoo.com/asaneagifts..
monkeydollars.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-13 12:39:30    kanaga
10.0000
Site Content is very nice.More interesting information..
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-11 01:03:48    BDS
10.0000
The home page is neatly organised with good content and design. Informative site..
virtueplanet.com
computing / webdesign    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-08 13:35:46    Abhishek
10.0000
excellent directory. You should be at 1st Rank in this catagory. Keep it up..
localwind.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-08 06:12:01    Bugarski
10.0000
Finally I found something for me on this site. Good site, diverse, good organized. If you don't find i a minute what you want, than give up. So, I found in less than a minute topic of energy with relevant referring..
kiwitravelandtours.com
travel / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-07 20:29:32    Nicola
10.0000
Lots of interesting information, attractively presented. .
rabbitinternational.com
homelife / realestate    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-06 20:56:00    Alex
10.0000
nice site, its realy nice.
cachco.co.uk
travel / general    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-06 12:12:00    Caroline
10.0000
A good directory website with well indexed categories. Professional looking design which gives easy navigation. Fast loading..
shiphiredustbin.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 23:01:14    LS
10.0000
Cool theme and coloring scheme. Categories are listed out nice and things looks very tidy, nice work..
indianfoodbazaar.com
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 17:49:32    Janet
9.5000
Nice layout and design.
hoarse-sense.blogspot.com
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-03 19:05:50    Roger
10.0000
A directory which is more interesting than most others. You have some really good stuff here..
squidoo.com/antiquesonebay
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 09:44:27    larry
10.0000
I am going to start an ebook soon and I will be needing some of the information that you have got . I gave you 5 stars, and added you to my favorites. I will be back. Thanks for the site..
foodfunfarm.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    444 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 06:33:12    Lynda
10.0000
A nice site with good layout & information which loaded quickly & was easy to navigate !.
techsier.org
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 03:35:53    jerson
10.0000
great site very informative..simple yet gives a lot of info..keep it up.
squidoo.com/naturalrecipesfor...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-31 03:06:43    Ashley
10.0000
loved it chk out mine.
leadsleap.com/opportunitynopo...
mm opps. / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-30 16:26:23    Nova
10.0000
Great looking site, ill have to add mine!.
discovercpanel.com/easy/?vide...
reference / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-28 13:45:39    Debbie
10.0000
I'll be back because there is some real quality stuff here. Excellent outlay Best of luck.
getreadyforcollegenow.com
homelife / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 11:12:24    Jane
10.0000
You truly deliver what you offer. I loved my time at your site. Your references are thorough & cover a very wide variety of subjects. Nice job! I'll be back..
financiallyflowing.net
mm opps. / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-25 17:34:59    Miss
8.0000
You have put alot of time into the development of this site and it shows. Very good information..
freeonlinesurveysites.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-25 13:32:10    mecon
10.0000
This is a nice looking site. I have to bookmark it and come back to check it out. Looks like it has some good resources on the site..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use