free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.merilang.co.uk - Languages, literature, my own books, handmade jewelry and paintings. A lot of useful free Russian, French and Welsh material

http://www.merilang.co.uk


keywords: material Welsh French Russian free useful lot paintings jewelry handmade books own my literature Languages


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
46 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    434 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 04:36:04    Greg and Marg
8
There is plenty to see through this website. I wasn't quite sure where to start as the home page has so much information to choose from. Loos a little confusing and unsure about what we are looking at. I would love to see separate pages and search bar added to make searching the site a little easier for the visitor. The site design is an old design that is more personal than professional. There are some very good art work on this website displayed in a gallery that is not obvious. Some well written poetry as well that deserves to be displayed in a far more professional way. The art and poetry is very good and deserves the best display you can choose. Thank you for the chance to visit and comment on your website. I wish you well for the future. .

additional comments: Thank you for the visit and review. Much appreciated.
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    683 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-15 19:08:58    Al
10
your site contains some very interestin and informative books knowledge worth exploring, navigation good!.

additional comments: Hello Daffni, thanks for the site review and kind comments, regards, Al
namesfortattoos.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 14:38:28    Louise
10
I love your site and I love BODYFUDDAU You are so lucky to be able to live in such a beautiful place. I wish you success with your books and publishing!.
antifederalism-agrippa.blogspot.c...
miscellaneous / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-24 22:38:29    Scott
9
A good site, well worth a read. The owner of the site is a woman of many talents. The site is well layed out and inviting to the reader. I accepted the invitation and paused to read it. I am glad I did. The only issue I have with the site is that it is very slow. That may be due to my computer, the time of day, or some intrinsic component of the site. I have no way of knowing so I cannot hold it against the site..

response: Thank you very much. Glad you liked it. Sorry about the speed; I must admit that I find my connection very variable but I think it is because I live in the back of beyond. The merilang.com site was set up by a kind friend and I am not that clever about editing it. There is a link from it to my other sites including merilang.co.uk which I keep more up to date as I understand it better. Thanks again Daffni
englishreaderetc.com
education / products    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-24 09:50:42    John
10
I like your site very much. You have a kind and straight forward approach to things. I wish you continued success in your publishing work. I have you have as much business as you need, but not more than you can handle :-).

additional comments: Thank you very much for your kind comments, especially about my teacher, because that teacher is me - lol I have been self-employed for almost 2 years now as a TEFL teacher here in Germany. It has been tough, but I do sooo enjoy teaching. I tend to take the practical approach to things instead of the formal. I am not affraid of admitting that I am human an make mistakes :-) Thanks again for your kind comments. You may Skype me at "esljohnny" or at "johnnysurf458" at any time. Take care!

response: Thank you for your kind words and good luck with the teaching. I miss my English teaching but couldn't do everything.# so something had to go. English involved the most work as they stayed with me and I found myself responcible for their English all waking hours, whereas Russian etc, I was responsible for it only the four hours of lesson time.
freedomfanatic.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 11:44:59    Daniel
7
I don't like the sight layout, I would suggest putting the extremely relevant material on the front..

response: I'm just getting used to the new layout myself, done by a friend and I think a great improvement. And I can't put everything on front page but have clear links to each section. Anyway thanks for looking.
genevievejewellery.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 08:44:52    Frances
10
This is one of the most charming & interesting sites I've ever visited. It's not the style, colours or layout - though they are fine - it's the content. I so enjoyed reading about this lady's remarkable talent for languages, her dogs, her life and her wonderful home in North Wales. She is an inspiration and proof that with patience and determination anyone can follow their dreams, and achieve them. I've added you to my favourites so that I can visit again from time to time and follow further chapters..

additional comments: Thank you so much Daffni I really appreciate your interest.

response: Thank you Genevieve. So glad you liked it. I've saved yours too. Daffni
debtandcreditrelief.org
finance / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-21 23:09:22    Darryl
7
The site's response time was great..
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    433 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 02:37:07    Harpreet
9
I would say, very productive website. Lots to read and simple..

response: Thank you for your kind comments on my site. Daffni
handmadebyjkb.webs.com
shopping / gifts    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 00:08:03    Jenn
8
Your site has wonderful content on many different lanquages. It is great to see that yu have free downloadable items for people..
volodia.ro
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 20:53:44    volodia
9
I like yours and I think its interesting. I ll be back soon. Thanks again... Hope we can comunicate in future....

additional comments: First, i would like to thank you for review. My site is in romanian, but I will trying to translate it in english, when I ll have time.

response: Thank you. Yes, I thought it was Romanian. Not one of my languages, unfortunately. I'll be back some time for another look. Daff
StagersLIST.com/askexpert.asp
reference / general    135 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 20:14:43    Christine
8
Taking a crash course to learn another language is a good educational tool to offer. It was smooth and easy to look through..
allbitsupplies.co.uk
shopping / home    292 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 12:26:54    rob
10
This is a wonderful site to browse, you just want to see more, I like the way you incorporate languages into site and impressed with the songs to help language flow. A very varied site which is a pleasure to use. Site loads fast and links work well. Graphics are creative. Good luck..
thetruthnews.info
education / general    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-10 16:04:40    John
10
You site looks great I like the back ground on the pages, brite and cheerful. Great language learning resource..

additional comments: Your screen resolution or something is amiss my background is grey and there is no problem seeing anything. If you had to highliight to read there is aproblem wiyh your computer settings.

response: Anyway it is a very interesting site. I have just been exploring it further.
dslr-images.blogspot.com/
social / general    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 12:30:38    lucy
10
hi, you have a really good site. I only hope it gets you loads of business. I wish more people would try and raise the importance of learning foreign languages within the UK. pretty design too by the way.

response: Just added do my review after another visit, Thank you for your comments. The design in the backgrounds is marbling done with oil paint in my bathroom. Daffni
clearverify.com
reference / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-20 03:56:55    Clear
10
Attractive Site..Contains good informative books...Good Luck...
satto.info
computing / services    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-17 11:51:07    Roberto
9.5000
I think this company is straightforward on what it offers. The web page could use a little more design and color; just imagine a new look and how it could create more business opportunities for you. The idea is a very novel one. I wouldn't mind exchanging links with you in the future. .

response: I'd be delighted to exchange links. Not really inclined to jazz up the site at all; prefer to keep it fairly simple but distinctive. There are actually two sites, the one featured on linkreferral is for business -- that is selling my books and, mostly, my language courses. The other one http://www.meirionnydd.f9.co.uk is for free language stuff but there are always links between the two. Also there are links from both to my outside links pages. Putting the second site here is tricky as I am always asked to upgrade.
masonbricklin.net/
entertainment / literature    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-17 10:48:30    Mark
10.0000
Really enjoyed the site. Especially the "Ducks" article and the painting "We'll Raise a Paw." Very enjoyable. Best Regards. J-me.
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    470 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-17 04:01:19    izham
10.0000
Daffni, Well.. What a great site, slow to display it content yet interesting and amusing. I like it, sound honest as well as perfect in winning viewer attraction. You must be some one with multiple talents..... I believe you are doing well in this area. Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. X2o is a ?foundation to good health?, (note)disease and illness thrive in an acidic environment but can not survive in an alkaline environment. Thank you. .
how weakens?
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-11 04:22:00    vanq
5.0000
hi,your sait is very good and nice.I wish you good luck.
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    549 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 13:40:58    charles
10.0000
I hpoe you have a wonderful day.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2208 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-05 17:08:21    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Excellent site with a wide range of Language Courses. Simplicity of site made my browsing a breeze - really enjoyed the Merlilang Bookshop and the well written story about ducks. Site has a nice sooothing color scheme, super fun graphics and site is very clean. Best Wishes to Great Success!.

response: Thank you. Quite a few reviewers think it is not well designed, so it's nice to know one visitor found it easy and pleasant. I once had an email from a visitor saying, 'I got lost while browsing, but please, please don't change it.' This was for my other site that you reach via the sheep. Daff
ocacaratos.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    170 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-02 16:45:12    jose
10.0000
Este web site explora um conceito muito interessante. Os cursos s?o sempre uma coisa boa. Est? muito bem explicadas as condi??es. Tem um layout bonito e a navega??o ? r?pida. Gostei..
wwjbwhatwouldjesusblog.blogspot.c...
education / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-01 13:11:39    Jesus
10.0000
Although I am not currently looking to learn a new language i would def. give your site a try if I was doing so. the layout is clean and easy to read as well as pleasing to the eye (with just enough graphic use to keep ones interest)..Good job!.
1stopesl.com
education / instruction    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-29 11:13:08    Janine
9.5000
I enjoyed your site very much and found it very informative. I do teach English and do the website in my free time. At 75 you are in your prime:) Janine.

response: Thank you Janine very much. I don't know about in my prime. My knees and various other bits certainly aren't.
damoselsprintersblocks.com
reference / general    621 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-29 08:40:13    Kevin
10.0000
Helpful website with a wealth of information to aid with learning a new language. Easy navigation and loads fast..
aloavera.myflpbiz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-09 04:59:46    A K
10.0000
Very nice site well done.
bluebaygallery.com
miscellaneous / general    1280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-06 17:40:03    Elisabeth
8.5000
Not too much thought put into making the site visually appealing. Information should be more clear and navigation is really difficult to figure out. But great effort..
mookow-army.com
shopping / jewelry    192 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-27 20:05:43    m
10.0000
very well laid out & easy to use site with lots of information!.

additional comments: thanks for your review! we do use a scanner & since june last year we have paintshop pro 9 to lighten them! most of the darker pics are the earlier ones.
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    492 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-27 01:32:11    Cheryl
10.0000
Hi Daffni, Here I am again having a look at your site. There is more on it and I was pleasantly surprised to see more phrases in Welsh with their meaning. I'll be putting it my favourites. Very good navigation and quick loading. Well Done.
windowstorussia.com
reference / general    321 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-24 19:32:18    Kyle
10.0000
Hi, Daffni! I really love your site! Such a good design very clean and beautiful pictures! Very interesting part with Russian language! ;) Best wishes and keep it up! Svet.

response: Thank you Svet. Had some negative comments about its appearance so you cheered me up. I like the pictures myself. Daff
bluebaygallery.com
miscellaneous / general    1280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-04 19:57:44    Elisabeth
8.0000
Not too much thought put into making the site visually appealing. Information should be more clear and navigation is really difficult to figure out. But great effort..
thesilverpeoplechronicle.com
education / instruction    357 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-12-26 09:43:44    Lydia
10.0000
This is an interesting and probably very useful site for those who are shopping around for foreign language instruction. Offers courses and links to book stores for you to browse for books and learning aides. Students or instructors, this is worthy of a visit and to explore around. .
tanhaxy.com
reference / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-06 10:37:08    tanha
10.0000
ur site is good tanhaxy.
bluebaygallery.com
miscellaneous / general    1280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-04 16:49:36    Elisabeth
8.0000
Not too much thought put into making the site visually appealing. Information should be more clear and navigation is really difficult to figure out. But great effort..

response: Interesting. Most visitors tell me that the navigation is easy and they like the way it's set out. All tastes vary. Daff
funkyandfree.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-02 12:56:43    Rich
10.0000
I think you may still be working on this site because there are a few spelling mistakes and overlapping images but if you look through these you find a really nice site with a great product at the end of it. Best of luck..
blogs.thirtydaychallenge.com/onli...
education / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-01 17:31:16    Catherine
10.0000
Congratulations on your great site. Lots of wonderful material for learning new languages. Would love to add your site to my educational links. I love your paintings, particularly of the Welsh countryside and the border collies. I have actually been to Wales. My brother in law grew up there. He and my sister married in England nearly 10 years ago, and I went for the wedding. We had a weekend trip to Wales to meet his family before the big day. .

response: Hello Catherine, Yes please do link to my site. I have just put a link to yours in my English links [will be up in a couple of days] Forgot to say that Wales is indeed a lovely place. The collies send you a wave of a paw. One of them has written a books and if you are interested you can see and hear a bit of it here www.merilang.co.uk and click the book. Daffni
tlslanguageschool.com
education / services    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-29 10:01:17    gleeglee
10.0000
1 the site is full of quality content 5 2 the site navigates very easy 5 3 the site is very fast 5 4 the site is full of relevent content 5.
ptgriffin.com
education / instruction    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 19:23:25    P
7.5000
Enjoyable site-very colorful and user friendly.

additional comments: You rated the content low-what would oyu have liked to have seen to make it useful for you.
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    492 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 17:49:01    Cheryl
10.0000
An original website offering lessons in 5 different languages, It is nice to see that the Welsh languasge is included on the list. Maybe some way of showing how to pronounce the words would help. But otherwise a great website Well Done..

additional comments: Hi Daffini, Thank you for your kind review of my site, Your right the title does give the impression of it being a bit sentimental, but I'm so pleased you has a look in. I started it in 3 weeks but witht he help of all who have contributed their work my site has grown. All the best for your site. Hwyl Fawr Hannah
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 16:48:59    Petar
10.0000
This is a very interesting site with lots of very interesting facts and pics. Nice job...
sockittohim.net
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 13:20:41    SHIRLEY
10.0000
I like it - and you do well to offer free stuff - it brings people back and helps them trust in you . I once tried learning a little welsh ----- maybe if i find some time i might have a go again. I have saved your site to my favourites - shirley.
freewebs.com/affiliateheaven
entertainment / games    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-28 09:43:03    Yh
10.0000
It is a very well layout design.Good job..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8657 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-10-27 05:03:23    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use