free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.realmarketing4realpeople.com/?id=oldbuddy - Let's Get To The Point, if you can't make money with this you should give up trying! If you have already given up, you should try one more time. Easy referrals with leverage mean passive residual website income for free money without advertising.

http://www.realmarketing4realpeople.com/?id=oldbuddy


keywords: advertising without money free income website residual passive mean leverage with referrals Easy time more one try should up given already have If trying up give should this with money make can't if Point Get Let's


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.34
Page: 1 2
129 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-17 05:05:08    Pat
10
well orgsnized web site. easy to navigate...
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-16 03:22:07    Daniel
9
Nice site, easy to understand. keep up good work. Do visit us. ..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    307 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 16:38:32    Henry
10
Nicely designed site - easy to navigate and the plans are well displayed with good info .
prosperwithtrinad.weebly.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-07 16:27:47    La-Trina
9
I like this website it was very informative I learned a lot about GDI that I didn't know. It was detailed and was easy to get to. No hidden agendas straight to the point..
goo.gl/hblrJj
homelife / realestate    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-19 13:26:23    Easi
10
I like your style of creating your site and site name. COOL!!.
etsy.com/shop/BabyBlanketsAnd...
homelife / products    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 14:33:46    Vesna
10
Very helpful and informative especially for someone how isn't so good with computer .
WebSuccess4You.biz
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-31 12:52:34    William
9
Extremely informative,original and has step by step instructions on how to create splash pages,free reports and websites..
empowernetwork.com/arminius
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-31 07:30:53    Armin H.
10
This is good information. It is good information because it exactly describes the process how you can build a pdf file with which you can refer to a website, means you can promote a product an earn money without having a website..
goldtimesavingsplan.com/cp7.php?u...
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-30 16:09:47    Alethia
10
I LIKE THE CONCEPT. THE GRAPHIC WAS GOOD.I WILL BOOKMARK THIS SITE.
officialscambusters.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-04 16:59:02    Michael
10
Hey this server is acting strange, I sent you a message after your review of my site. See that below!.

additional comments: I've been doing surveys since 2005. At the present I am unemployed waiting on my disability. I've been doing them an average of 3 hours a day 7 days a week. Over the last 3 months I have made in excess of $180.00 a month and still going strong! Not a get rich scenario but money's money! Overall since I started in '05, i've grossed over $6000.00 ! And, ..I can prove it. Contact me and i'll be glad to show you!
moneytobemade.ucoz.com
mm opps. / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-05 13:24:06    Maketta
10
Very nice site! Gets straight to the point! Keep up the good work!.
fzurl.net
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 07:27:54    Tibi
10
pretty nice site; easily navigable, simple and understandable. ..
1twiso.com
finance / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 18:12:50    Bertrum
10
Interesting business site looks great good luck with your business..
needpressidcard.in/our-registrati...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-21 03:07:58    Prashant
9
very well site and nice work ..........................................................
sfi4.com/11840027/FREE.
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-20 13:03:06    Felicia
9
The site is about advertisement with a token and then have income coming in daily.Its good at least instead of doing PTC that takes such a long time to earn,this would come handy. I might consider revisiting the site to check out their claim.
postad.lietas.com
mm opps. / services    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 15:41:52    Egils
9
Good idea how to attract attention..

additional comments: This is my script written by myself.
torresjn88.swaultimate.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-19 00:51:35    Jean
10
Loved the splash page approach, simple, straightforward, informative and efficient:-) Compelling contents too bad I am outside the U.S. otherwise I would've joined this immediately:-).

response: Actually it works fine for any country where you can get a PayPal account.
icpmicro.com/id/incomegenerators
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-18 23:47:37    lee
10
Love the splash page it gets to the point .
Classmate.com mb01.com/lnk.as...
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-16 09:36:59    steve
9
easy and enjoyable navigation. Loads very fast.
clixsensereview-isitworthit.blogs...
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-13 23:07:46    Abraham
9
Strong point of this site is the owner gives his experience for free. I'm new at money making online so its good to for me to be able to find something honest. .
onlineincome1000.weebly.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-12 06:59:27    Eshan
7
well the site or link would be better done if something more is added ,cannot understand the site first hand.
banneradvertising.webs.com
mm opps. / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 03:59:26    Andrew
10
Strong Point(s): Income Opportunity. Suggested Improvement(s): Increase visitor traffic to your affiliate page to generate leads. Topic(s) of Interest: Making money online. Consideration of Revisiting: Moderate. Other Thoughts: Send me a message to my LinkReferral Inbox - glad to help out a fellow marketer from the NorthWest..

response: Thanks for your time to respond.
tracktheaction.de
mm opps. / MLM    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-06 10:14:24    diana
7
Old Style low budget concepted splash page with slow loading video content... i dont like it..

additional comments: look on my site, its changed. change your review, i will change mine.

response: Obviously you didn't appreciate my comment on your website, but you didn't have to expose your ignorance with your reply. That video is hosted on Amazon S3 Cloudfront and if it's slow, it's your end my friend. S3 is the most technically sophisticated server solution available online today.
realpassiveincomeonline.blogspot....
finance / opportunities    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 14:47:07    Lanny
10
Great site oldbuddy : ) Got to love free money!.

response: Free money is the best kind I know of.
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 09:12:55    Cherri
10
This is a very good site. It is easy to navigate. It also has helpful information. Everyting is explained in detail. Keep up the good work..

additional comments: Its not about the weight. Its about living longer and being healthy.

response: Just sharing what actually works for me, thanks for the comments.
johnbeljar.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 07:44:20    simon
9
Cool and very easy to surf, meets its title, great stuff. will visit again.

response: Visiting won't make you any money, you need to take action.
florenceopera.com/index2.html
education / instruction    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 12:41:24    Patrizia
10
Excellent website, good job!.

additional comments: It's never too late to singing opera. Thanks you for your review!

response: Thanks for taking the time from your singing to review my website.
hitzdemon.com/?r=000linkr
mm opps. / free-opportunities    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 21:30:40    Jess
10
Great looking sales page, very interesting.

response: Unfortunately 100% of nothing is still nothing.
elvisdirectory.co.uk
entertainment / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 09:32:02    carol
10
Great site,thinking about joining.

response: Don't think too long, you are losing money. It's free so what's holding you back?
myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673
mm opps. / products    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-12 18:10:35    Basil
10
Thi site is attractive and would butress what it claims provided you can spend 10 minutes daily to click given websites. In addition you have free video session towalk you through. It is noted that the owner does not requirean email to enter the site.This is unusual!.

response: Capturing emails is old foolishness in my opinion, what I have is good enough value people come back because they want to!
ShrinkThatBellyFat.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 18:15:19    jackie
7
Hi there. I really like the look of your site. It's easy to read, navagate and is clean (not bold or loud). But to be honest, make $1,000 for 10 minutes a day?-I find that hard to believe. Nothing is 'free'. Although I do like the way your site looks, I would be very leary of such a bold claim..

response: Well after a year doing it, I am sure not giving the money back because it's hard to believe. The real kicker is it's free, so why not try?
streams-of-online-income.blog...
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 02:41:59    Prakash
8
this site gives you information about making money online.So read the pdf file in the site and know about the oppurtunities..

response: I love free money and you should too.
basicxpressions.com/blog
reference / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 00:25:55    Jorge R.
10
A fantastic web page design, simple and straight to the point. Can't get any more effective..

additional comments: Thank you for your comments.

response: Thanks for the comments.
tipsotricks.com
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-17 20:48:36    Zain
7
nice design. beside video. put in some FAQ's too..

response: Ask me a question and I'll start one.
SlideUpAds.com/4165
computing / advertising    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 22:08:03    Lenore
8
Hi Warren, Usual PTC site. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site which offers free advertising for your site. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo

response: Best of luck to you.
urebookstore.com
mm opps. / information    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-03 04:35:14    Kevin
10
Very intersting information that makes me think and take action..

response: I hope you're not pulling my leg or you will be missing a prime opportunity.
trafficdigger.com/user/goodnr...
computing / advertising    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 22:30:20    Lenore
10
Hi Warren, your site is user friendly and does all kit should to clearly explain the opportunity you offer. Best of success. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site which offers FREE ADVERTISING for your web site. TD does require that you work by promoting it but the price is right - FREE. Regards, Lenore

response: Thanks for sharing
jose-palomino.ws/TR4.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-02 19:14:15    Jose
10
Nice video, Short and to the point..

response: I was always told to tell the story and shut up.
freepowerbarclub.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 22:54:35    chris
8
I believe that to do a fair review on any web page you have to compare it to the 1,000's of other competitive web pagss, that are professional in design and have oodles of content and video. This is a bright and colorful web capture Page but there is a component of the main website that cannot be seen Just a big white square so the webpage looks unfinished The (4) re-direct links points to different programs with good content Unfortunately, the presentation of the (1st) page looks very poor it just doesn't compare to the standard of other webpages .

response: If I had a clue what you were talking about I could check it out, but this isn't even a capture page in the first place???
offstagesecrets.blogspot.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-01 15:58:57    Sweet
10
You have an interesting site and your content is very compelling. The Youtube is a great idea. It's more personable and, you will probably connect better this way. It will be interesting to watch your page grow. .

additional comments: Thankyou for your wonderful review. I'm definately going to have to recheck my comment settings. If you get a chance, stop back in. If you still have a problem please hollar at me in here. I need to know what part isn't loading, or if the whole thing doesn't load. Happy New Year

response: Growth is not my agenda, I have all I want and just want to share with others who don't. I sent you a message about the problem you mentioned.
mytrafficpromoter.com?link=5&...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-27 11:15:44    santanu
8
How you help making money? It is not clear on the page..

response: It's only meant to be clear enough to encourage you to watch the video and/or read the report. If free money doesn't interest you enough to do that, I can't help you.
bloggerbuddie.com
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-27 07:34:20    Rey
10
Good way to make some money online fast, nice intro, good and interesting content and videos. Good luck with your site!.

additional comments: Thanks for the good review.

response: Thanks for your review and glad you liked it.
turbovalue.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 21:04:59    Felix
9
A straight forward system to generate money online but a bit slow at the begining.Not for the greedy. Certainly a good way to earn extra money. Nice..

response: When it's free to start and takes 5 minutes a day, how fast does it need to grow?
PIF43.com/index.php?referid=didka...
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 10:22:09    dilyana
8
Site is ok, but to be honest, I wouldn't trust this offer. Too good to be true..

response: Of course that's up to you, but there is NEVER any cost up front or later on, so all you can lose is 5 minutes a day for a while to see for yourself.
bayside-wire-designs.com
shopping / gifts    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-24 09:12:30    Angelica
10
I loved your site! I read your pdf report and I like what you're doing. I'm gonna get more info because it only makes sooo much sense. Your report opened well, everything was clear and well written. Site navigation, response, relevance is great!.

response: Thank you for the glowing review, I can only share what works for me and it truly does. I have almost reached my $1,000 a month goal already.
fitnessbusiness.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 07:30:17    Mike
10
Another great job Warren. Getting ready to read your free report. You always provide helpful and honest info that is very much appreciated in this business. Thanks again, Mike.

response: You are most welcome Mike and thanks for the comment.
eserverworld.com
computing / hosting    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 07:13:22    sanjana
9
can we really eran money without paying any fee.

response: You sure can and I do it every day and have for many years. No reason to pay if earning is what you want.
klassicweb.com
computing / webdesign    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 02:06:35    samir
8
VERY GOOD AND COMPACT SITE, AND REALLLY ITS A 10 MIN AMAGING..I WILL TRY YOUR THOUGHT......

response: If you really do try it, in 10 minutes you will be hooked. It's that simple.
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 20:49:17    Herman
8
Your biz opp sounds pretty good, but wanted more information. Sounds too good to be true. Still may give it a try. Feel free to respond with more information..

response: Since it's all free, why not just try it and see for yourself?
prakashrupacha.blogspot.com
computing / technology    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 15:45:59    prakash
9
Hi its prakash your site very nice .....

response: Thanks for the comment
growfastmoney.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 21:19:34    Glenda
9
Yes, the topic is of interest to me. I read it all to the end and even click through to all links and read the info within the links. I think I would like to join this program. I have copied the email address of the site owner for future contact.

response: I will wait to hear from you.
simon19456.freegoogle.hop.clickba...
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 11:33:51    Simon
8
Loaded fast and easy to navigate around. Looks like a great little biz opportunity! I wish you great luck! ..

response: It's not about luck, I do well because it's a good plan and I support it.
tinyurl.com/freebies4all
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 14:52:45    Bonnie
8
Sounds like a nice concept..

response: Since it's free, why not give it a try and be your own proof that it is.
ronnybharati.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 00:48:48    Ashish
8
your page is good brother ! I enjoyed surfing ! .

response: Glad to add to your pleasure today.
keindonesia.com
travel / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 11:31:50    Tio
9
I dont know what to say about your product but it seem promises to me,, I would love to visit your site again in the future.. Keep it up...

response: Stop by anytime, glad to have you.
blog23money.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    238 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 10:27:23    vinay
10
Nothing but the truth a great opportunity to earn good money while online..

response: That's a comment I should print out and frame! I think I will.
trker.com/go/56971/LinkRef
mm opps. / free-opportunities    177 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-07 12:14:42    Jose
9
Hi Warren You have a simply great and wonderful opportunity I down load your report, I see there is a $5 to get in your down line. Good job.. Jose Skype: palo025.

response: The $5 is only if you don't live in the US, otherwise I pay it with another feeder program.
pinkybeauty.com.au
shopping / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-07 03:02:31    Kelvin
10
This is the simplest marketing form I ever seen, hopefully the conversion rate is good too ... .

response: The conversion rate is excellent, thank you.
unityincome.ws
mm opps. / work-at-home    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 23:46:03    Bruce
9
Nice and simple. and yes I would like free money, but as I have found out you need money to make money and that sounds a little to good to be true like most things on the internet..

response: With it being free, there is little else to keep you from finding out except your own pre-conceived notions.
uktalents4u.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 10:52:08    Ade
10
very interesting site, Loads of useful info..

response: Appreciate your comments.
tinyurl.com/c5f3dl
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 22:28:36    George
9
The site was missing a few graphics but my computer is kinda slow so I'm sure that's part of the problem. Overall, good site and content..

response: Must be your end, I checked again and it's fine.
build-your-affiliate-business...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 19:28:59    Shirley
8
Looks promising but i live inthe uk.

response: Good point, I just made some adjustments to include the UK and many other countries too.
affiliatenuts.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 14:48:06    Dale
7
Whenever I hear simple and in your sleep my radar goes up. I am an affiliate marketer and while I do make some pretty good coin I know it has definately been quite a bit of work. It has been worth it but as to date I have never found anything that is simple. I do wish you luck but also ask you to please be careful in your ventures Dale.

response: Radar is ONLY an indicator that further investigation needs to take place, right?
sellyourmobile.info/
mm opps. / services    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 12:52:21    kai
9
straightforward business venture.

response: I might add, one that works no matter what else you are involved in. You still need to advertise.
kaylenehardy.com
mm opps. / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-31 13:04:10    Kaylene
10
Love the Santa opening page. Nice, clean site with good information. Quick to load and east to navigate..

response: Thanks, Santa had to go back to the North Pole, but maybe this replacement will work.
financialbailout.110mb.com
mm opps. / information    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 19:50:02    mike
9
Good site not alot of content, but good content. Site navigations is good, loads fast, and is categorized correctly. I am aready member of ads and cash which is a good service.

response: All I want is enough content to make contact.
easyhits4u.com/customsplash/7...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 06:25:54    Sherif
7
do u really eran money without paying any fee.

response: I do, but this page is just how to get $250 in free advertising.
jobs-online-blog.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-18 07:42:56    yen
8.0000
nice http://jobs-online-blog.blogspot.com.

response: I see your site so why post it again?
lotzchris.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-25 23:10:09    Helen
10.0000
Yes, a very nice looking site indeed. Very original. Placed in the right catagories. Good coloring. Good all around, but not interested in another MLM thanks..

response: It has nothing to do with MLM, where did you get the idea it did? No downline is necessary, for every referral you get paid direct.
nstopdomain.com
computing / hosting    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-19 15:21:33    Nuno
10.0000
a very good looking page with a usefull subject. wish you luck. Please visit www.nstopdomain.com.

response: Thanks but I don't need luck, I had 12 signups my first month and made $480 just on Step One.
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-17 01:25:48    BDS
10.0000
Interesting website with good presentation..

response: Why didn't you get involved?
freewebs.com/betterchancelott...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-08 20:06:16    shirley
10.0000
Looks interesting - have added you t my favourites st come back to later.

response: I hope you're serious, it could sure improve your odds.
moreleadsmoretraffic.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-07 15:33:45    Daniel
9.5000
Nice Site. Easy to Navigate..

response: Well then navigate right through and get signed up! I will love working with you.
tinyurl.com/1milfreehits
mm opps. / MLM    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 02:38:48    Barry
10.0000
Well produced! I wish you well! Please review my site! Thanks!.

response: I did check your site, but selling is not what I do best online. I feel much bettter just clicking a few ads.
i1vacation.blogspot.com
travel / info    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-11 04:29:21    Samuel
10.0000
I have to say this is pretty cool. Will give i a try... Cheers, mate.

response: Once you do, you'll be hooked just like I was. I love getting free money.
gordssmartspace.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 07:42:18    Gordon
10.0000
Thanks for visiting. Joined up, just waiting for Alertpay to get funded..

response: Thanks, that means a lot coming from you. I did visit your website and found it refreshing.
myspace.com/jcdubble
mm opps. / services    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 06:56:15    joi
10.0000
Everyone likes free money but everyone knows nothing is really free..

response: I don't see how it could be any closer???
onlineprofit.synthasite.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-05 19:05:19    Kuntal
10.0000
Lot off opportunity..

response: It only becomes an opportunity if you grab it.
profityesterday.com/rep/dboyd...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 15:42:11    Dan
10.0000
A nice site that was quick to load, easy to navigate, and has good content..

response: Nice comment, quick to read and easy to process.
freeadzforever.01viral.com
mm opps. / information    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-21 17:27:42    Anthony
10.0000
I like your site. Picture was funny!! I'm already a member of a site like yours plus I'm already a member of all the ptcs your site has to offer. Your program is good and your site. Keep up the good work. Please review my site. Thanks..

response: You missed the main point, all the PTC sites are only for funding Ad Packs where the real money is.
paidworkonline.co.in
mm opps. / free-opportunities    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-21 01:37:36    LIMA
10.0000
The layout is clear and structured well, it definetly captured my curiosity but I felt there was to much content. Try to be more brief and to the point, i couldn't work out if this was a free to join scheme. I'll definetly check it out again. Good Luck .

response: I guess I would rather have too much information than not enough. It says there is no money required in the first paragraph and it's highlighted.
moreinfo247.com/9867435/WS
mm opps. / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 21:09:00    Lorna
10.0000
Interesting website..

response: Interesting comment.
treasuretrooper.com/423994
finance / opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-15 18:00:25    Nitesh
10.0000
its pretty good.

response: I'll accept that.
the209forums.com
entertainment / games    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-13 20:38:17    dominic
8.0000
easy money for u...

response: Easy money for anyone that has an hour a day.
sfi4.com/9395630/FREE.
mm opps. / information    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-13 17:21:28    Barbara
10.0000
Great looking site, loads fast, looks like good opportunity. May have to take another look at it later. Take a look at my site and see what you think. Have a great day!.

response: What am I supposed to think of a site I have seen hundreds of times and have no more interest now than I did the first time?
myedgeco.com/myshop/kh160/
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-13 13:45:39    Kurt
9.5000
like the site, easy to read, not too overwhelming and has some interesting content. am interested in the revenue sharing portion. will keep in touch.

response: Thanks, I sent you some money for this great comment.
ourtruecolours.com
social / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-13 11:16:52    Mary Jane
10.0000
I have to review this site....

response: I thought that was the point in being here???
webtechpower.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-13 02:22:09    adnan
9.0000
hi, i am looking your website thats good work, i like it,, thnks.

response: Thanks, send me your new user name and I'll return a bonus for that comment.
secrettomakemoneyonlinenow.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 20:59:49    Felix
10.0000
Great wesbite. Cool graphics and easy to navigate. Got tons of great PTC sites as well. Great job..

response: Thanks, it pays well too.
freeonlinesurveysites.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-07 18:05:35    mecon
10.0000
Great layout of the site. Good work..

response: Thanks for your comment and I wish you would have seen how it could help you out with free advertising, it sounds like you could use it.
cashlerocks.tk
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-02 10:12:34    marcus
10.0000
Generally good, and quick loading time!.

response: It's a great place to get free ads for any online venture.
ibotoolbox.com/invited.aspx?j...
mm opps. / work-at-home    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-30 01:11:42    S
9.5000
Site has a nice look..

response: Thanks for the comment
freemoneyspot.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-29 14:46:41    Shannon
10.0000
Great site! I will check it out .

response: You are missing out on referrals by not advertising with the same program I use.
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1620 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-24 23:10:35    Randi
6.0000
I see that this feeds into ASD, but for some reason it just did not grab me. I am not sure if it's the colors, font, etc, but it just seems it could be so much more..

response: Thanks for taking the time to express your opinion, but with 24 referrals in the last two days I think I'll leave it alone.
freebusinessservices.weebly.c...
finance / opportunities    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-24 17:14:28    Allen
9.0000
Need a little more content or description to attract more buyers.

additional comments: ok went back now I get it you are referring people to paid click to make money sites. The only problem I have with these sites is that they require too much personal info. What I would really like is just to enter name and paypal info this way if the site is comprimised you dont have to worry about identity theft

response: I guess you didn't have time to read it, because it's not selling anything.
technicalebooks4all.blogspot.com
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 23:36:56    Vishvesh
9.0000
ya dude i would like free money and your website surely showed it to me will surely bookmark your site.

response: The bookmark won't help unless you take ACTION.
palo25.teamgdipro.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 20:44:00    Jose
10.0000
Clear website with lots of very useful information . With potential to earn some money..

response: So what will you do next?
abc-bloglearning.blogspot.com
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 13:31:26    webloglearner
10.0000
Interesting page and fast loading.

response: Glad you liked it and thanks for saying so.
pluginprofitsite.com/main-242...
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 09:08:27    Arnold
9.5000
I'm reviewing against what I've seem so far on the net. The sites graphics is not top notch. But it's a very good idea and looks like little work can pay off with a site like this. I would like to join but I'm already busy with too many programs. I may be back.

response: No matter WHAT you do online, you NEED advertising and you can't beat this deal. Top notch advertising that pays you!
22streamsofincome.ws/blog
mm opps. / MLM    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-22 01:04:16    Julia
10.0000
Seems like a very interesting and easy way to make money. Very well organized and persuasive. It's free to join and a great opportunity. .

response: It's BETTER than free, it pays you more than you invest from now on and gives you the money to do it with. Then helps you advertise what you are doing now.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use