free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
Add Your Site
Popular Directory so add your site now!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
www.canadacandle.com - 100\\\% Pure Canadian Beeswax Candles. Our candles are non-toxic, non allergenic, non carcinogenic, all natural and non polluting. All of our candles are hand made. Beeswax candles last up to 5 times longer than paraffin candles.Toronto, Ontario.

http://www.canadacandle.com


keywords: Ontario candlesToronto paraffin than longer times 5 up last candles Beeswax made hand are candles our All polluting non natural all carcinogenic non allergenic non non-toxic are candles Candles Our Beeswax Canadian Pure 100\\\%


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.79
Page: 1 2
166 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    965 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 07:21:45    Ja Linda
10
P-R-O-F-E-S-S-I-O-N-A-L!!! Everything is organized and well written details which gives your site a professional feel. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey .
stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-...
shopping / auctions    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-10 07:17:57    CAROLYN
10
BEAUTIFUL SITE WITH MANY ITEM'S TO CHOOSE FROM, GORGEOUS CANDLES, REASONABLE PRICES, NICE JOB! :).
doggonedirt.com
health / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-23 15:31:16    Kim
10
Very nice site, informative, organized and easy to navigate. I like the flash part of the bee flying around on the first page..
nussbaumlaw.ca/
homelife / services    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-22 19:15:44    Barry
9
Nice beeswax candle site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:) .
mysticmoonshop.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-14 00:44:14    Mystic
10
Quick and clean site, photos load amazingly fast and it is really easy to get around. Great products as well, especially love the hand dipped pillars!.
thetiesweshare.com
homelife / personal    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 00:01:14    Jaime
9
love the home page with the bees flying around makes your site very inviting! .
beautifulbabybaskets.co.uk
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 18:08:04    bex
7
good graphics on front page, then got a little confusing to follow. theme needs to be consistant through out the site to make it more professional.
inkingcustomrubberstamps.com
homelife / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 12:41:26    Jean
10
Loved your site. Would be better if the bees buzzed a few seconds and then main page opened right up. Good products. Good luck with your online efforts..
semasterminds.net
miscellaneous / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 09:52:08    Pamela
10
Excellent site for all natural beeswax candles. Professional site design that has excellent use of colors and top notch graphics that set the perfect site theme. Clean layout makes for instant shopping. Professional product presentation with great looking product pic's and in-depth descriptions of each candle. Best Wishes!.
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 04:30:53    Lori
10
Nice site, well presented and very inviting. Layout and graphics are good. Pages load quick and naviate easy. Great variety of candles to choose from. Best wishes!.
logicallivingfarms.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-02 00:47:43    michael
8
Good Website, easy to navigate.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    690 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 23:55:36    Lexi
9
Great site on bees wax candles. You should consider adding a live earth and moon phase script for your site. It would add a lovely touch. You can grab the free code here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/real-time-earth-and-moon-code.
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 19:25:54    John
10
Hello: I think you have a great idea, and a very good product. Your site layout was good and the color scheme surprising, yet good. You have good information about your product, you let the customer know your candles burn 5 times longer, a great reason to buy from you. You have a very good bio. I think you done good. Good luck to you..

additional comments: Hey Brian: Thank you for the kind words of review. We now are only shipping inside the states, However if you have a U.S. address, we are inviteing you back to our site to enjoy 10% off your order. Use code word (special) at checkout. Coupon valid until 7/23/09. Again Thank You Brain. Need to contact: admin@www.precutmatsplus.com
shandayourconsultant.yolasite.com
adultXXX / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 02:50:23    Shanda
9
I love that there is a date added to collection! I also learned that you can digest bee pollen, never would have thought it was good for you!.

additional comments: I really wish I could link in directly. I can't have any 3rd party links on my official site so I made a little detour. Thank you for your awesome review!
goldenhorseshoedirectory.ca
travel / accommodations    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 17:40:04    Darren
10
Great graphics. Under the graphics could use a little work. The site is well organized and is quick. Great work. Please review my site..
youngliving.org/oilsman
health / products    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-20 21:54:24    Dave
10
Hi Brian, You have a lot of great information on candles. Everthing you state makes just good common sense. It would help if you had pics of your products. Wish you well!.
ldeandyment-soiwasthinking.bl...
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 02:53:19    Lori
8
I love beeswax candles and I love seeing Canadian companies I can buy from. I wish the images were larger..
villarentalbali.com
travel / accommodations    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-14 22:43:59    Adi
8
nice site and good content..this site is special talk about candle..good..
aromaway-candles.com
shopping / home    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-14 22:22:55    Wanda
10
I loved your site with the bees flying around. The color was good. Interesting information and interesting products. Good Luck..
mayakhanproductions.googlepages.c...
homelife / products    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-14 10:41:55    stephannon
8
easy to read and navigate.
bbconsulting.ca
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-13 22:57:20    Barbara
9
Excellent product - glad to see you here.
eternalyouth.page.tl
health / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-13 18:39:52    Mark
10
Fantastic site. Candles are VERY popular so i know you will do well.
gardengnomescanadianperspective.b...
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-29 10:52:16    Garden
9
Nicely designed site with lots of interesting candles! Beeswax is such a lovely wax to make candled with and this company does a nice job. Their prices are quite good too. I will be visiting and shopping..
summitsensations.com
homelife / products    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 18:13:42    Vicky
9
You have cute items I really like aprons of all colors .
powerofonedesigns.com
shopping / personal    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 15:51:50    Karen R
10
Very cool home page.....love the bees buzzing around! Your site is so easy to use and quick loading....and the layout looks great. Nice green product site, I wouldn't change a thing!!!! I wish you much success with sales! .

additional comments: Sorry you were so irritated by my slide show. You are the one....and only person who doesn't like the fact that they can see some of my jewelry on the home page. I've received many compliments on it from others. Again, I'm sorry!
fitmomsociety.blogspot.com
health / information    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 10:26:12    mia
10
Always great to see a Canadian site. love your buzzing bee. Hand-dripped candles are so cool!.
sweetsisterssweetsensations.blogs...
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 21:45:53    Doreen
7
interesting subject beeswax good effort.
canadianimmigrant.org/Blog
mm opps. / information    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 21:36:55    Shirley
10
Good to see Canadian products. 100% beeswax, high quality, environment friendly. Lots of selection to choose from..
yachtingcelebrities.blogspot....
travel / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 19:10:17    Kathleen
10
100% beeswax candle non-toxic, not harmful to the environment or health, and made in Canada. That's great! Clever intro page!! Best wishes..
laurentiancountrystore.com
shopping / home    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 00:11:03    Shelley Lee
10
Beautiful collection of dripped candles! It's nice to see another Canadian site here! Your site is very informative,well designed and responds quickly! Great job!.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-11 23:08:31    Judy
10
Very nice site, very clean site.Everything is nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly.Good use of colours and well thought out,. links have excellent site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Thanks 2sisters, Please visit our store at http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=120346070333&ru=http%3A%2F%2Fshop.ebay.com%3A80%2F%3F_from%3DR40%26_trksid%3Dm38%26_nkw%3D120346070333%26_sacat%3DSee-All-Categories%26_fvi%3D1.
CDNOpenHouse.com
travel / accommodations    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-11 16:36:24    Richard
10
MY wife will just love this. She loves candels. The site is inviting and I like the layout and navagation. Gotta do some Christmas shopping I think :).
sellchaser.com/optinTL.html
mm opps. / information    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-11 13:22:03    Bill
10
Very nice site with lots of good content and site loads very quickly. No dead links and nice color scheme. Best Wishes!..
esuitstailor.tripod.com
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-04 08:21:55    Willy
10
Very well presented.Nice story of beeswax. Only one thing, the first page in black is not very sharp.I nearly go away because it is not sharp, not flashing in your face.Try to get the first page better. I do understand why you use black but try something else or the writing sharper.Wish you all the best..
thediypal.com
homelife / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-07 03:51:39    Elpidio
10.0000
Great website! Simple layout that is easy to navigate. I like the color and background of your main page and the ease of it's navigation. Plenty of helpful tips and articles for the candle lover and tons of wonderful products suitable for keeps or for gifts. Excellent job and best of luck to you!.
mancesco.co.uk
homelife / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-06 12:41:06    m
10.0000
I love your website, it's simple , easy to navigate and the first page it's great....
zazzle.com/artdivination
shopping / gifts    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-06 03:06:03    Margaret
10.0000
Love the intro graphics and invitation to browse the site..
artbyarlene.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    632 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-25 09:26:51    Arlene
10.0000
Excellent site that sells candles but also sells other products,i.e. beauty products..
ultimatewealthx.com/kathysconnect...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-21 10:41:18    Kathy
10.0000
Wonderful website---neat and tidy---nice lines not alot of other stuff to take away from the candles loved the bees on front page!!!---good luck to you---Kathy for kirkscubagear.com----London Ontario.

additional comments: thank you for your comments---no I don't give lessons---thanks for asking though---I can refer you if you are interested---Kathy for kirkscubagear.com
fertilitycoach.ca/
health / services    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-12 12:04:57    Judi
10.0000
Very interesting site, I love candles, special quality ones. Good luck.
cosmetics-perfumes.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-10 03:57:30    Angelina
10.0000
very easy to navigate and very nice colour. I also like the bees :) I just wish I were in home page directly..
sariaglass.com
shopping / home    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-28 13:17:04    Lisa
10.0000
Great site. Very concise and easy to navigate. Beautiful hand-dripped candles. I also thought it was really cool that they offered bee pollen. I may have to try it..
aportraitfromphoto.com
entertainment / art    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-27 11:51:20    Brenda
10.0000
Great site! Loaded well and was easy to navigate. Keep adding to this wonderful product line..
freewebs.com/sedeh
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-26 17:54:39    Juli
10.0000
I LOVE your website! It's very cool! The background pictures are very nice, and the entire site is just so well done! VERY VERY NICE! Good job! I hope to visit again soon! .
wickfulthings.com
shopping / home    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-26 12:38:19    Chandra
10.0000
Gorgeuous site. Loads fast and easy to navigate. Your candles are gorgeous and I love the honeycomb background on your information pages. Well done..
bluegoosecandlesandmolds.com
shopping / home    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 08:29:55    Ted
10.0000
You have a very good website. The information you have is very good. The site loads quickly and is easy to use. Best wishes..
bdsdream.zliog.com/
shopping / clothing    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 01:51:26    vaughn
10.0000
great site. I did not know that a camping lantern could be a candle. very reasonable prices. You have a great site. I wouldn't change a thing..
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-24 01:24:06    BDS
10.0000
Very well loaded site with nice pictures and content..
sandyalne.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 21:47:04    Sandy
10.0000
Great site, I love candles. Site loads quickly..
fieldsofaroma.com
shopping / gifts    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 02:37:27    Marilyn
10.0000
Nice site! Love the animated bees :-).
surefirewealth.com/rep/1grnth...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-19 13:58:20    Mark
10.0000
Loads fast. Nice looking site. Not much information on the opening page..
davidsessentialdomains.com
computing / webdesign    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-18 23:32:53    David
10.0000
Hi Brian, You site is very well designed with all those beewax candles, which lights the way. Your site and links uploads in the flash of a candle. What an awesome job of candleing!!.

additional comments: Brian, I Thank You for your most excellant review of my site. The very best of SUCCESS to you!! David
symmetrydirect.com/cahbryan
health / products    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-16 18:57:34    Carol
10.0000
Lovely site. I didn't know about the health benefits of beeswax candles compared to parrafin. Wish I could enter the contest!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review. As I said before I loved your products.
bascomphotography.blogspot.com/
shopping / gifts    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-16 16:47:15    Helen
10.0000
Super flash intro! The product was nicely presented and unique. You have a great selection. The links were fast loading..
bjsuniqueproducts.com
shopping / general    1503 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-09 10:50:12    Bobbie
10.0000
Canada Candles has some beautiful candles listed. They are displayed so well. Rich full color photos. They also offer some gift ideas, great on that. BBQ sauce and Honey. Over all A+ here..
fixmyviking.com
homelife / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 21:26:40    leon
9.0000
Really enjoyed looking through your site.
notjustpretty.wordpress.com
shopping / clothing    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-03 21:13:27    elisa
9.5000
Sweet honeycomb background, great looking site. Lots of good info, eg how to burn candles! Nice products and easy to navigate... I wish I had smell-a-vision on my computer! e.
freewebs.com/graphic-gallery
entertainment / art    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-03 12:06:07    Ralph
10.0000
Hello to Canada! Good site. But the products are a little to expensive for me..
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-02 18:02:29    Michael and Pamela
10.0000
Wow, on the intro page - very nice! Excellent site layout and design. Beautiful color scheme and fantastic graphics. Love the natural beeswax candle products - very different and unique from the other candle sites. Best Wishes!.
ezinfocenter.com/10090117.777...
mm opps. / MLM    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-23 20:23:16    Debra
10.0000
Your site is actractive and I like your products..
mypickers.co.uk
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-23 10:57:24    Sarah
10.0000
I love the front page of this site - I think it would be nice to keep the same theme going throughout the site. It is easy to navigate, which is good.
cashbaq.com/?refer=432108
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-22 07:38:41    kathleen
10.0000
The presentation with the little bees buzzing around is cute. I learned something today..
passport2recipes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-17 05:53:57    Yow Bouy
10.0000
Really love your site. Very creative, well designed and the colour is just right. Content, superb..
captainfanatic.com
entertainment / sports    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-14 12:08:00    Captain
10.0000
very good site, with a good product...loads fast and navigates easy.
aprilscozycandles.com
homelife / products    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-14 09:20:39    April
10.0000
I too have all natural products, so I know the high quality they hold!! Everything looked fresh, inviting and I wanted to buy! Very impressive! oved the hand dripped candles, they had such a unique look to them! Beeswax candles are so nice and they do last soooooo much longer then the parafin wax candles, plus they are so clea burning and wonderful!Everything looked professional and welcoming, easy to navigate through the site as well! keep up the awesome work!.
harmonyoftheheart.com
homelife / personal    448 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-09 17:45:31    Eddie
10.0000
Very fun presentation on website. Enjoyed the design. Very creative. .
cashcrate.com/556415
mm opps. / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-09 12:08:06    Mindi
10.0000
Nice site. Love the candles!.
theredchairgallery.com
shopping / home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-07 22:37:22    Vikki
10.0000
What a great site! It's so much fun. I love the blast of hot yellow on the background when you go to the adjoining links. Best of luck to you..
newsblip.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-07 02:13:10    dave
8.0000
nice site with good information..
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-06 06:16:49    judy
10.0000
Very nice site, very clean site.Everything is nicely displayed.. Easy to navigate and loads quickly.Good use of colors and well thought out,links have excellent site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Thanks Judy & Jackie :).
kuspe.com
shopping / auctions    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-01 20:48:00    Bruce
10.0000
Nice candle site, I like the first page that you come to with the bees on it, great design and layout..
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    433 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 08:34:15    Harpreet
10.0000
Very nice, very different website....
skidmicrowave.blogspot.com
homelife / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 06:46:47    Yow Bouy
10.0000
I really love your web design. So creative and fun. Anyway, I like your product too. .
onewayliberty.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-24 11:34:13    oneway
10.0000
very good main page.
4ways2wellness.com
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-17 23:23:33    sherry
10.0000
Very catchy graphic. Your site looks great..
abellamiento.ecrater.com
shopping / general    703 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-17 14:12:18    Abellamiento
10.0000
Your website address tells us exactly what to expect at your website, and your site loads quickly. I really liked your landing page with the charming bees and hive entry page. Sometimes these sorts of pages aren't particularly well done, but your landing page is one of the better ones I've seen. Once inside, I was really impressed by your candles, especially the hand-dripped ones, which are really cool and different. Your site is very well organized and easy to navigate, with good product photos and descriptions. Job extremely well done and all best wishes for lots of continued success!.

additional comments: Hi Brian, Thanks so much for your kind review!
prodigalstoner.blogspot.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 16:54:57    Audrey
10.0000
I liked the opening page, as well as the overall layout of the site. The products were easy to navigate and everything loaded quickly. Good job..
visec.riveroffers.com/?crid=55776
homelife / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 05:00:28    Adrian
10.0000
Canada Candles beeswax candles are wonderful for the home and make excellent gifts! No skimping on quality here! They use 100% pure beeswax for true, high-quality beeswax candles. Many styles available; from tea lights to pillar candles and more..
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    351 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 12:43:04    Kharma
10.0000
very professionally built site. Your candles are great. Had to mark for favorites for a shopping trip for a later date since I am in the market for excellent homemade candles. Keep up the good work!.
Ambiencearray.com
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 03:07:16    sharon
10.0000
great site, well done.
cranesnestcreations.blogspot....
homelife / products    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 18:11:16    Christina
10.0000
Very nice, I LOVE BEE'S and everything they produce. Great site, good job. Kudos to you and best wishes.
softwaresearche.com
computing / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 10:57:50    Jason
10.0000
The graphics of the bee's is very interesting and I enjoyed looking through your pages of "Burning Tips & About Us", very informative site. Great Job..
customcollector.net
shopping / personal    569 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-12 00:39:38    Jay
10.0000
Very nice site and great products. Very easy to navigate and layed out well. Great job!.
kensawatzky.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-11 09:52:37    Ken
10.0000
Great site. Suddenly I'm craving for honey ;-).
instant-cash.deliverhome.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-11 03:38:45    Pascal
10.0000
very professionally site, great.
durhamsmosthaunted.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-11 02:18:40    gail
10.0000
enjoyed your web site, I thought it was well put together, and easy to find the products.
creakyeasel.com
entertainment / art    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-10 23:51:12    Sue
10.0000
This is a wonderful site to visit. The navigation is easy and responds well. The content is very relevant to the category and sub-category. I will definitely keep this site in my favorites..
lindahiller.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-10 12:24:01    Linda
10.0000
Fun home page. I could sit and watch those little bees forever. Well laid out and informative site. Thanks.
thebutcherblocktop.com
shopping / home    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-10 12:05:43    Christopher
10.0000
Website is laid out very well and is full of great handmade candles. Easy to navigate and responds quickly..
onlineresearch4u.com/261_with...
mm opps. / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 08:39:04    Michael
10.0000
I find this a truly professional Website with an excellent product and product information with its history..
copywritingtipsandideas.blogspot....
computing / general    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 17:36:34    sarah
10.0000
Lovely site, I like the opening and when you click into the site the prices are competitive and the site is easy to navigate! .
our2peasinapod.com
shopping / gifts    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 11:13:13    Amy
10.0000
A great site for candles! The pages load very quickly and there are a lot of products to chose from. There is also a section of helpful information, such as burning tips and beeswax candle facts. .
thebestauntever.blogspot.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 23:44:38    Irene
7.0000
Your web site looks great! As a candle maker myself I love to view other candle company web pages. It's great to see what others are doing. I can make my own candles and I still find reasons to buy from others..

additional comments: Thank you...I'm operating with little to nothing as far as internet experience so...slow goes the work. Thanks for the review!
cachco.co.uk
travel / general    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 19:33:46    Caroline
10.0000
Lovely website. A good selection of products. Easy navigation with clear/good indexing..
enyaeire.blogspot.com
shopping / clothing    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 10:30:40    Amanda
10.0000
Great idea to use the color of your website to match the beeswax candles. It is very appealing to read and I love the buzzing bees you added. It is also great how you warn people about never leaving candles unattended. Very good website and best of luck. Slaint.
onlineauction.com/index.php?p...
shopping / jewelry    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 11:40:16    Linda
10.0000
I love the Glass Snow Votive Holders Glass Snow Votive Holders great candles at very reasonable prices .
angelassweetshop.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 00:16:08    Angela
10.0000
Great web-page.Fast loading with plenty of choices.Very unique candles..
12palmshomeandgifts.ecrater.com/
shopping / home    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 19:30:18    julie
10.0000
Great site and beeswax candles. Love the decorative bear candles and also the egg and orb candles. You should do very well with all of these candles. They are beautiful and your site is very easy to use..
kitchenestore.com
shopping / home    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 16:37:03    Eric
10.0000
Great looking site and unique products. Pages load quickly, navigation was easy. I suggest you to install the Meta Tag Controller contribution to your shopping cart. It will help you with search engine. Good luck! .
allaregodschildren.com
miscellaneous / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 11:19:37    Bonnie
10.0000
Really sharp webpage. Grabs your attention, Great design, loads fast and links work well. Great product too. Good Luck.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use