free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.gennyweb.com - Get Free Money from Hundreds of Millionaires

http://www.gennyweb.com


keywords: Millionaires Hundreds from Money Free Get


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.38
Page: 1 2
129 reviews ( 21 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-26 03:25:55    Jack
10
Excellent website design with unique contents. ..
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-25 01:50:25    Niksa
10
amazing excellent design. consistent throughout with excellent presentation of product. Nice lay out that is easy to navigate. Professional feel that is attractive to the eye. ..
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-22 05:49:03    appminds
10
Great site about getting free money. Great site. Top content. Interesting layout. Overall great job. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future..
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-23 09:18:48    mohammed
8
Professional website,Excellent ,colored website,Great videos ,overall excellent website,.
buyphenq.com/
health / products    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-23 04:05:42    Steven
10
Good and nice website, no issues during experience. Response time was great, overall all ok..
sahkeat6193.yolasite.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 12:27:44    TEH
9
Nice content, clear and interesting..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 12:20:08    Daniel
10
Design looks very good and professional. ..
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-09 03:45:51    proton
8
Professional website,coloured theme,good web layout,good pics,overall average website..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 03:07:57    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design informative and easy to use..,.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-05 02:45:24    btc
10
Great article! One of the most interesting things I have read recently. Excellent!.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    476 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-18 16:52:34    Aleksandra
9
Great design and loads perfectly with a very interesting layout. Clear pictures too with lots of detail, I hope you get lots of attention to this site...
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-11 02:58:51    Henry
9
very good website, give me more information...
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-08 18:11:24    Tarps
10
Great site about getting free money. If you want to expand the base of your customers, provide an about us or contact us section..
communityrex.com/seo-expert-in-ne...
finance / opportunities    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-26 06:37:29    vusan
4
loading fast. i like this page.
teethanswers.com
health / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-16 01:15:50    Arun
10
great site! well maintained ,hats off to the owner...
gentlemindcreation.wordpress.com...
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-01 04:48:40    Sere
10
Great site. Top content. Interesting layout. Overall great job. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.
aferron.mystream.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-15 12:03:23    Anne
10
Good site content and presentation. Navigates easy and loads quick. But that old saying if it's too good to be true it probably isn't..
points2shop.com/?ref=stephenb...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 10:26:19    steve
7
jolly good site makes me feel warm inside good job.
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-12 16:00:45    Allen
10
A very unique and original concept of presenting a site. Full value for the money here as this site is different and creatively presented and designed with a difference! Maybe I have a rich uncle out there, eh. Thanks and great site..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-02 02:34:58    Ja Linda
10
M-A-R-V-E-L-O-U-S!!! WOW!! Now, do you feel you earned a chill time!. Your site is definitely holds unique smooth feel. With your site holding clear images, it giving you a tight polish feel. Nevada RocqueYashi wish you the best on your cyber business journey. Like I said, you have earned a chill time!. So, please get a glass of celebration wine, sit back, and listen to the relaxing music at http://youtu.be/WTzXuHl55Lk cause you really did a great job on this site.... .
apostolicchristiancommunity.c...
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 18:46:18    Lisa
7
Simple and clear. Consise and to the point..
payuwireless.com
mm opps. / MLM    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-04 03:17:27    Mark Anthony
10
Site has some interesting info, and has me wanting to find out more. It seems interesting enough to check out. I am adding to my favorites. .
buymystuff.com/forsale/8912
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-13 04:16:20    marc
7
worthwile look at site,interesting worth further interest..
goldtimesavingsplan.com/cp7.php?u...
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-20 16:18:50    Alethia
10
I am happy to read that free money is available during this recession. Bless the giver.
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-28 13:29:29    Herman
5
Are you serious? Send you $3 and you will tell me how I can ask rich people for money? Really?.
gveriaprojectsuccess.com
social / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-24 10:21:13    GVeria Project
7
$3 Mail in, lots of links!.
secondhandpilot.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-11 05:49:15    Second
10
Wonderful site, easy navigation and excellent content .. well worth a look.
smarties.com.au
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-16 10:37:51    Dale
9
the site is nice although my navigation to the site is quite slow. but good.
pctechnician.com
computing / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-16 10:33:50    Robert
8
Send $3 to get report on how to get money from millionaires - I don't think so..
finnbucks.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-28 12:19:13    Justin
10
It looks like EBay store lol. .
econofixit.com
mm opps. / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-20 12:17:08    Michael
6
Well tried to buy report got paypal that was it. Nice play on address Geneva Business in Fontana well I live in a place called Williams Bay located between Lake Geneva and Fontana Wisconsin on Lake Geneva .
watch-live-tv-from-your-pc.co...
entertainment / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-12 16:04:51    Louise
7
It is a nice site but I dont think what you are selling is true. because if you knew how to get free money. you would not need to charge people for the information..
lauredasonlinestore.com
shopping / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-02 10:05:55    Frank
10
Interesting website,I will look in to it further..
autsurf.co.uk
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-15 14:41:30    Karl
10
Albert has invited you to open an Autosurfspace account. Increase ROI, drive traffic to your products, advertising is important for any business, and a new dimension in advertisement can be seen in online advertising. Today both multinational companies and small businesses benefit greatly with online advertising. Free sign up! http://www.autosurfspace.com .
4bisnis.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-03 04:09:52    anandhika
9
Most people Need for. Great jobs !.
livedollshow.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-31 06:55:48    raver
8
Good website. keep it up. Nice idea for website; may you should elaborate more on the subject idea..
exoticescapes4me.blogspot.com
social / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-31 14:44:31    OneExoticOne
9
Can this be true? Millionaires giving their wealth away! Check this site out and see for yourself, you might be surprised..
ohiomounds.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 11:45:04    Dale
10
Fast site, straight to the point. I like when a site just takes you right where you want to be without all the fluff. I plan on visiting again!.
realmarketing4realpeople.com/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 10:06:00    Warren
10
I would love to know how much you make when this is over. .
simple-natural-remedies.com
homelife / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 16:06:43    Doug
9
Fast loading nice site. Needs a testamonial or two though. I will have to think about this and come back later maybe.....
Solavei.com/josenegrete
mm opps. / work-at-home    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 10:17:16    Jose
8
Fast load! Good content! Nice layout! Free money?.
mysexhaven.com
adultXXX / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 09:01:26    paolo
9
The site is OK. If this is not a scam, you might want to include references/testimonials on your site though. .
rizart.webs.com/
entertainment / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 16:43:06    Michael
9
Curious site. I will come back to it to check this out. It is an interesting concept and I would like to see if it actually come through..
roysweblog.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 15:31:12    Roy
10
Great site for meeting millionaires.
youngsterzworld.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 13:08:31    naz
9
good site .............................
WhiteKnuckleCards.com
reference / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 08:33:44    Bruce
8
Very simple but effective website. I like the prose, it's interesting, dare I say, captivating and seems like a lot of fun. Could this really be true? I wonder. Anyway, I will be back at your site soon. .
thriftyharry.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 13:34:22    Royston
8
Good site, good concept. I thimk I will send you $3 to get some info..
weeklywinna.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 19:53:37    Dave
9
Quite a striking site with some striking info that could have you striking it rich..
myonlinehealthtips365.blogspot.co...
health / information    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-04 00:31:44    Deb
9
The site is nice, very simple and clean. It loaded nicely too. My question is, how can I know that this is on the up and up? It seems interesting, but would like some re-assurance of the validity... But nice job on your site... Deb .
godsdivinereply.com
social / general    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 00:51:25    Dhanalakshmi
9
Does your site gives true information or is it a scam because of collecting money..
redpokercasino.com
adultXXX / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 10:53:32    Jensen
8
Very interesting, if this is true I will just have to make use of it hey;-) Could give a real boost to my business.
jkwillsay.blogspot.com
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-14 02:40:50    J
9
I viewed with site with awe. couldn't believe the things discussed in homepage, anyway nice site, smart move to link linkreferral to drive traffic..

additional comments: Thank you for your encouraging words
freewebsubmission.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 15:48:10    Warren
7
Pretty basic webpage, loaded quickly, page background looks good with the text. i would love there money lol but i havent got the need to try this...but its good.
pitmeddenbusinesspromotions.c...
mm opps. / products    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-15 18:15:13    Charles
10
Good layout and content. To good to be true about the money, you dont anything for nothing, sorry I wont be sending cash. Plenty info.

response: It is true. Foundations, grants. Your loss...
freeadzforever.01viral.com
mm opps. / information    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-17 03:27:48    Anthony
7
Interesting site. Sit loaded quickly. I will have to take a second look at this..
equileaseone.com
finance / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-16 14:03:04    Rob
9
You have a great hook to lure people in if it is true. Content was compelling and made me read on. Easy to read and to follow. Good job..
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-16 07:43:56    William
8
Looks interesting, unsure if it would actually works? Good luck..
swarnali.webs.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-09 07:02:41    swarnali
2
nice try!! luring innocent people that they can gey money from millionaires, you have certainly paved your own way to be there, isn't it? firstly you tell the people to beg to millionaires to give them money which i don't approave at all. then comes the marvelous part. there shall definitely be some people who will be attracted by such kind of opportunities and then what? they have to pay you 3 dollars. so if there are 10000 fools, you will get 30000 huh? very nice try .
movieshbo.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-05 09:23:24    Naveed
5
site has good graphics and aone content its cool one.
newnudecash.com/ref.php?w=112...
adultXXX / galleries    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-30 09:40:59    andreas
5
you will never get cent of ppl who have enaugh money andreas get down this strugle.
absoluteweddings.info
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 10:35:45    john
7
good site interesting for people who want free cash.
petra-weiss.com
mm opps. / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-16 09:59:09    Petra
9.5000
Very interesting site, might be back!.
Goodies-n-TreasuresOnline.com
shopping / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 20:56:47    Kevin
8.0000
Very informative. Look forward to coming back for another visit..
twrpowersystem.com/aff/uid/wu...
mm opps. / work-at-home    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 19:01:27    David
9.0000
I dont know whether this site is genuine or not, but the content is very similar to the junk mail I receive..
cararice.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-09 23:09:42    Pam
10.0000
Good info to know. Good job, loaded quick and navigated quickly..
bonniesjukebox.spruz.com
entertainment / music    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-16 17:08:06    bonnie
9.5000
Nice site. One question if these things are real and free, whats the fee for? Wish you luck.
observeheadlines.com
entertainment / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 21:54:39    Peter J
9.0000
If it looks like a scam it probably is a scam. Terrible design..if you are getting rich from free money wouldnt you be able to afford a webdesigner? Sure it loads fast .. but text usually do, even LARGE TEXT.
speciale4udiscos.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-13 13:57:22    Sean Mark
10.0000
if its true about free money.....well i will be back....loads fast ... lots of info.
todaysinvestments.googlepages.com
finance / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-25 16:43:57    keith
8.0000
intetering site but not much content so thier didnt appear to be much content to navigate to.
secretsoftheinternetarsenal.blogs...
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-14 10:39:37    Archangel
8.0000
you have delivered your message well but your site needs more content..
eccservices.co.uk
entertainment / services    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-03 13:01:11    philip
5.5000
Well im my opinion not much effort has gone into buliding this site it's just a web page so it's hard to give a review but I hope you make some money from it best of luck.
whiteyonder.com
social / general    493 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-03 12:34:51    John
10.0000
Not something that I would waste $4 on but I have to give it a 5 for the sheer outlandishness. well done. .
all.com
computing / services    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-19 08:59:54    Andrew
10.0000
really nice site,keep up the good work..
25topcameraphones.blogspot.co...
computing / technology    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 06:54:55    Rishab
10.0000
very good interesting site.
varolo.com/d/node/12?id=werj2...
mm opps. / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 10:44:00    Justin
10.0000
Nice site, but I don't trust it for 3$..
picstatstumble.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 05:52:44    Raju
8.0000
Awesome site, cool pictures. Despite all the graphics, it loaded very quickly. Great job!. .
velociteen.com
social / general    210 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 18:25:23    Mariah
10.0000
Nice use of colors. Good layout. Lots of information..
specialtyproducts4u.com
shopping / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-28 20:20:46    Jessica
10.0000
I will be checking your site out..
newlifeprenatal.org/
health / services    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-27 15:06:06    Effie
5.5000
"You can rest assured that when a site starts with, "Yes, it's true! No, this is NOT a joke or scam!" - then it most certainly is a joke and a scam. I'm 100% sure this is no exception. IF you make money - well congrats I guess.." I agree!!!.
findworkonline.net
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-06 06:56:34    mel
7.5000
This site is a great example of someone trying to better themselves by taking advantage of the less fortunate. Pay to actually get a list of millionare's that are giving awway money? Does this operson know them personally? I wouldn't pay the $3 to find out. If you ask me it's a big scam..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use