free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.fortypoundhead.com - Ask the Forty Pound Head strives to be your source for answers to technology questions. The site is staffed by volunteers, and is free for the general public. In short, you won't find a bunch of shiny graphics, lame games, or any other useless, bandwidth

http://www.fortypoundhead.com


keywords: bandwidth useless other any games lame graphics shiny bunch find won't short public general free is volunteers by staffed is site questions technology answers source strives Head Pound Forty Ask


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.26
Page: 1 2 3
287 reviews ( 4 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
indolokersmg.blogspot.co.id
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-02-06 10:17:58    moody
6
if my suggestion, your website adding image or gif so the vistor isn't bored.
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-20 08:10:00    anna
7
lot of good info at this site..thanks.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-19 22:22:22    btc
10
A great article to refer to. This was an extremely helpful article!.
dollarcell.com/?ref=708138
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-19 02:15:46    Allan
10
This is great and innovative idea. It can help a great deal in teaching those interested in programming art.great.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-11-20 00:56:20    Mark
10
nice the site was good and fast and i like how everything was easy to find on the site..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-18 16:07:45    Mike
9
Great site to hang around .
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-11 02:19:18    Niksa
10
extraordinary site, nice design, colors amazing good job.
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-10 16:55:08    Henry
9
Good Content easy to navigate. All in all a good site....
7Softwarenew.blogspot.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 07:36:29    Secret
8
Good, you give tips and tricks to your visitor. thats good, Keep the good work.
edznet.co.za
computing / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 15:24:19    Eddy
9
Great site lots of content and valuable info . .

additional comments: Thank for the contructive comment. have updated my currencies for geoIP changes. thanks for the idea.
esltime.org
education / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-06 06:46:48    ESL
10
really nice and useful site, lots of great content.
erepubliktools.clanteam.com/ERR/p...
entertainment / games    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-11 17:55:09    Chris
10
Awesome resource! Bookmarked!.
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-11 07:08:02    j
10
This is great! A nice, clean site with techno info in a friendly writing style. I like the little icons, too. Brilliant work!.
inetsukses.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 20:25:59    B.N
10
Very good site. Pages load quickly and navigation is easy. Layouts, graphics and colors are good. Keep up the good work .
moneytobemadetoday.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 09:10:00    Matthew
9
this is a great site and i will be coming back.
digitalfeets.blogspot.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-15 12:15:07    Swixx
10
you have nice info; sweet navigation and awesome graphics; thumbs up!.
divingcabosanlucas.net
entertainment / sports    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-06 12:15:31    Dee
9
GREAT INFO ON USING CRAIGS LIST NICE SITE LOTS OF GOOD INFO ILL BE BACK.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 22:36:04    Carol
10
I like equally so the helpful content and the way its organized. Kudos to you..
downloadsgalaxy.webs.com
computing / software    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 10:53:16    Hassan
9
Nice site, nice content wish you best of luck for future... :)) .
eblogdaily.blogspot.com/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-05 04:30:40    manoj
9
overall acceptable good content .
gifts.freebiejeebies.co.uk/376118
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-04 09:50:24    Mike
10
Good site, not much to complain about, and everything is right up front.
aieee-guru.com
education / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-29 13:33:05    tanuj
10
i found very useful data on this site recommended to all tech savvy and computer related people do visit this site regularly i have already bookmarked it in my browser.
theciblog.com
computing / technology    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-27 08:55:46    seppie
10
Very good site love the look of it and tghe contentis great and very helpfull .

additional comments: Thanks yes i am tring to built up the data. . . i am very happy to hear that bit is good information as i am only 16 and just starting into website stuff
besttutorialtip.blogspot.com
computing / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 10:24:43    Hammad
9
Good Informative website with lot of quality content.

additional comments: Thanks for such a great Review....
i4tiran.com
travel / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-14 03:57:32    mehrnoosh
7
very good and informative website good luck.
disbergsdepot.com
computing / services    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 22:35:59    Darlene
10
This is an excellent site and really is a keeper. The content is original, relevant and in some cases unusual. Lots of work represented here..
maryjanecreations.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 13:35:29    Mary
8
There is probably a lot of very good info within - however being new to some jargon - it may take me time to find the good tips that are there. Perhaps put codes for mac, pc or mac/pc. Easy to navigate - clear print..
home-business4u.info
adultXXX / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 03:19:03    Christopher
8
Once the site had loaded which was very slow the site navigation was quite good. The content was well laid out and proved to be very interesting. I would be very happy to exchange links with fortypoundhead.com as I feel that we could benefit from sharing the traffic we both get. I may well revisit as I found the articles very informative and the forums active..
h1investing.blogspot.com
finance / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 00:21:51    Michael
9
Thanks for the advice and the free tools. Good Luck..
taxtipsfordemocrats.com
social / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 22:08:34    J
10
Clever and smart, this site is a fantastic resource for 99% of the Internet community. The others have Macs, and really, who cares about them :)?.
webtwilight.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-21 22:00:59    pat
9
the site is very well done. Nice layout.
wesellusborne.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-20 11:23:47    Garrett
10
Great name for your site. Loads fast and is easy to navigate. Good luck!.
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 05:17:08    Swapnil
10
Good Design and a very resourceful website! .
tenddeapact.com
computing / webdesign    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 05:15:33    Alexander
9
Nice simple site with a potential for improvement..

additional comments: Thanks for your review. All the major info you need to know about my site is right there on the first page. So, you don't have to find anything...you know right away what we do.
lightspeed-optics.com
reference / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 03:20:47    lightspeed
7
nice site. i like this very much. cheers.
donyayekala.com
shopping / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 02:21:21    martin
7
your design good ... subject in your site not enuogh thanks and good luck.....
pcnest.net
computing / webdesign    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 18:30:47    netserv
10
content rich, awesome resource site :).
scoontis.com
travel / accommodations    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 17:35:58    marc
10
The site load fast and there are a lot of thing on it, but TO ME not very interesting..
cmybidz.com
shopping / auctions    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 12:55:01    Ward
9
Great job of providing consise and detailed knowledge. Lots of very useful information. Nice layout, easy navigation, and quick load time. Good luck..
forex4pk4u.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 11:40:52    Muhammad
8
i am surfing with the above nice site.
101cute.com
computing / technology    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 09:15:56    imran
10
really nice site. love this site thx buddy keep it up.
computerel.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 06:12:30    akash
10
your site so nice how to set plz open this site and send comment http://computerel.co.cc.
webhosting-simran.blogspot.com/
computing / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 04:13:15    Simran
9
Good work dude!You have really kept useful information in this site.Keep it up.Please visit this site http://webhosting-simran.blogspot.com/.
ppl.blastoffnetwork.com/lilricher...
shopping / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 07:02:14    Laura
10
Straight forward and honest. Well thought out. Pages change without a hitch..
techiemaxcorner.blogspot.com
computing / technology    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 06:44:27    Anne Bernadette
9
Cool site! I'm an IT enthusiast and your articles are interesting for me. I've also read that u're planning to add a gaming cheats section. My brother would surely love to hear that. By the way, I was wondering if you would want to exchange links with me?.

additional comments: Hi derek, thanks for visiting my site. I'm glad that you enjoyed my posts. I'm kinda new to blogging. I'm still trying to figure out how to edit my site layout to make it easier for readers to navigate my page. Thanks for the comments. I'll be working on it. -Anne (^c^,)?
onlinestore.tqoa.net/tqoashop
shopping / gifts    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 06:20:04    arlette
9
The site is staffed by volunteers, and is free for the general public. In short, you won't find a bunch of shiny graphics, lame games, or any other useless, bandwidth.
computerforfun.co.cc
computing / general    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-09 00:11:51    Agung Sidharta
9
I love to review your site. It's great and full of informative contents. Keep it up.. I'd like to exchange link w/ u..
lenwilson.com
homelife / realestate    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-08 12:36:09    Connie
10
This is a great website to for technology related issues. I would love exchange links with your site. http://www.lenwilson.com.
ussoftwares.blogspot.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 08:14:54    shoaib
9
this site is best if u want more material just visited here www.longlistinfobysiddiqui.blogspot.com........ .
pcw-info.com
computing / software    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 07:36:23    Priya
10
A great site.Very useful,I like it..
wantedtext.com
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 05:43:35    Rizky Adhiputra
8
Nice blog! Post more content!.
teentechhelp.blogspot.com
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 20:14:35    Braden
8
Great site! Layout was nice and unique. Relevant topics and lots of content I found helpful. Good Work. Like the colored animations and logo. B.
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 17:52:18    Taylor
10
Hello, I love your site. It is nice, clean and straight to the point. The simplistic design really works for the site. I am a tech head so I know most of this ,but I know a lot of people that could use this site. Keep up the good work! -Tay.
points2shop.com/?ref=GreenNin...
entertainment / games    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 15:45:01    Jamez
9
Great site very useful information.
karatbars.com/?s=molsen15
mm opps. / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 15:41:59    mike
8
was just fine wasnt my cup of tea.
hn786.blogspot.com
health / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 06:01:59    asim
9
i like this site very coperative for me .
hubpages.com/t/10949b
homelife / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-16 22:54:46    Samir
10
great site...great...good job!!!.
mainlinepcconsulting.com
computing / webdesign    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-16 16:01:44    Main Line
9
Simple, organized, clean, and neat...well done! The information is also easy to read and find..
smartylinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-16 02:02:39    Kem
8
a simple but nice site at all...
the-wise-penguin.blogspot.com...
computing / general    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 08:50:42    Dawran
10
very good and informative.. keep up the nice work!.
socialdesk.tk/
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 16:13:11    Muhammad
8
Nice website you have and i liked the layout of the site..

additional comments: thanks for the review for my site and feedback for my site and i am trying to improve it. Plz tell me how to add Search Box in my site. So that users can search the topics in my site using short keywords.
frankspianotuning.blogspot.com
mm opps. / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 12:56:43    Frank
10
I didn't think I would be interested in your site. I was wrong. So much useful and very educational content that I should bookmark..
ia-heavymachinery.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 02:31:30    Iftikhar
7
good color combination . . . . . . . .
sdzintelprocessor.blogspot.co...
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 15:26:02    Syed Razi
10
Welcome Ask the Forty Pound Head strives to be your source for answers to technology questions. Simply plug your search into the search box, and if it is in the database, you'll get your answer! Can't find it? Ask the FortyPoundHead. In short, you won't find a bunch of shiny graphics, lame games, or any other useless, bandwidth-sucking diversions. We're all about answers, not wasting time. A special "Free Stuff" category has been added to the site, containing items that may be of interest to IT folks. You'll find a wide variety of items in the category, including our free software distribution package, Pusher. Enjoy!.
sporting-goods-online.com
shopping / recreation    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 14:04:19    Tom
8
Very good site that was easy to use and provided clear and concise information..
viewthenewgeneration.blogspot...
computing / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 10:22:07    rock_me98@yahoo.com
9
I like the name of your site n the layout too. I have clicked some of ur adsense link..

additional comments: Thnx for ur valuable comments. i will consider ur comment n think of it. u r right abt my blog. n i appreciate it. Thnx once again.
robscomputercorner.com
computing / services    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 22:07:53    Rob
8
Ask the Forty Pound Head strives to be your source for answers to technology questions. The site is staffed by volunteers, and is free for the general public. In short, you won't find a bunch of shiny graphics, lame games, or any other useless, bandwidth.
id-industries.blogspot.com/
computing / hardware    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 17:45:40    iftikhar
7
Many sites just concenterate on look and content but your site has good alignment too.It feels like reading newspaper on the computer.But page is too long and I hardly found index.But challenging idea.Keep it up. .
usasm.blogspot.com
finance / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 08:39:07    Aqeel
10
very colorful and dynamic site, i like the content.
theintelpc.blogspot.com/
computing / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 08:09:31    Muhammad Adil
10
very intresting site i like it very much. keep it up.
klassicweb.com
computing / webdesign    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-29 04:01:11    samir
7
Thx for comment me, i will follow you suggetion...if you want to earn money by affiliate marketing...just follow me on twitter... http://www.twitter.com/klassicweb.
educetechnologic.com
computing / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-29 01:03:44    Rakhi
8
Usefull site, simple and very good design..
adf.ly/Ex4
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 14:59:31    Faizan
10
Nice and simple layout and pretty hand full tips, keep it up!.
robyn--rihanna.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-21 20:11:29    saed
10
good................................................
brianhawkinstech.com/free-tech-ma...
computing / technology    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-21 13:24:23    Brian
10
Great looking site. I especially like the tag cloud. Want to exchange links?.
radioaffliction.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-20 16:24:21    Peter
10
Well done site. Not all the tips are useful to me, but there should be something for everyone. .
technologydefination.blogspot...
computing / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 17:54:33    Irfan
8
great concept, hope you make a bundle. My little comp did get overwhelmed with data at one point though. .

additional comments: Thnaks for your comments
armyofaliens.ning.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 16:31:41    Joseph
10
Your site is well informed and has plenty of information and content about computers...I feel there will be many people bookmarking this page for future reference..good luck!!.
Classmate.com mb01.com/lnk.as...
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 09:09:08    steve
10
Keep it up. You are dishing out very useful technology info. .
fdwhostingco.com
computing / hosting    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 01:35:09    Janina
10
Very well thought out. The information is great. I have to pass on the info on deleting the operating system. Navigation was a successful experience..
akp-computerlaptop.blogspot.c...
computing / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 16:35:03    aasiya
10
Over all found satisfactory..
napalmgaming.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 10:02:46    Brandon
10
Finally a site on here with relevant and useful info..
paulus1ittechician.blogspot.com...
computing / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 10:17:52    paul
7
good site and has many information.
hijabtudung.blogspot.com/
social / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 21:56:41    tudung
10
Great site with lots of useful tips..
forexworldbiz.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 15:01:26    abbas
7
this is good link.. so I like your site.
technocityy.blogspot.com
computing / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 08:24:38    syeda nida
9
very interesting site i like the content provided by the author of this site..
sniperwolf.net
finance / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 05:55:01    Junaid
7
Nice site, cool graphics and fast navigation, need some more downloads and it will be a perfect one dude ;).
umeshaim.blogspot.com
computing / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 05:38:15    umesh
8
gOod site good articles.,keep iit up.
article.x10.mx
reference / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 20:26:45    Olivia
8
Great site and good look easy to read and navagate.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 09:38:35    Daniel
9
Technology focused site, nice design, clean layout and god content. Navigation and load time are great as well. A few images would be nice but overall a nice job..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
gogreen-info.com
homelife / services    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 21:22:31    Nicholas
9
Interesting and a good source of useful information. You put a lot of work into this site, good job! I click on some of your Google ads 4y. Good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=199675.

additional comments: Did you click on some of my Google ads? One hand washes the other. Thanks for the review. http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=199675
penchenk.blogspot.com
education / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 14:08:24    akhir
8
Nice site friends, the view that simple but still looks elegant.
textileapproch.blogspot.com
computing / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 13:10:50    Aqeel
7
this is realy good to see i will see it again.
creditresolutionhelp.com
finance / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 13:10:41    Ken
10
Very nice site. Easy to read, excellent links. Good lay out..
junaidichaniago.blogspot.com
education / instruction    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 11:04:15    junaidi
9
simple and friendly design. fast loading too.
junkpet.com
miscellaneous / general    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 13:34:54    Royston
10
I found exactly what I was looking for, for a long time. You have very useful info here. Great site. Lots of info. Good work Fortypoundhead.
backlinksxchange.notlong.com
mm opps. / information    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-19 12:08:49    Giedrius
10
Ask the Forty Pound Head strives to be your source for answers to technology questions. Simply plug your search into the search box, and if it is in the database, you'll get your answer! Can't find it? Ask the FortyPoundHead..
mandp.vocsylm.hop.clickbank.net
mm opps. / MLM    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-11 21:45:51    Pat
4
I quite can't pick up the idea in the title but nice idea for a website..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use