free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.newslady.fsay.net/index_.html - Woman & Fashion 2011. Review fashion tendecies and new show.

http://www.newslady.fsay.net/index_.html


keywords: show new tendecies fashion Review 2011 Fashion & Woman


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
Page: 1 2
120 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
clavedesol2012.es.tl
social / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-18 05:16:20    mario
10
sutilmente bella!!! asi defino a tu sitio...felicidades y mucha suerte!!!.
my-interestingthings.blogspot.com...
social / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-23 02:14:11    Ganapathi
10
Very nice design of the site which looks very attractive one dealing with Fashion and its related content. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
nikolaygeorgievkotev.wordpres...
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-23 01:29:27    Nikolay
10
Perfectly blog with very interesting content! Nick.
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 23:03:35    Alan
9
Nicely done. Visually appealing site with good content. Easy to navigate and logical..
abs-nottooshabby.blogspot.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 21:34:20    abby
8
The presentation of the site is a bit cluttered.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-22 19:01:26    Lexi
9
Nice blog. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
ruinsandberries.spruz.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 10:29:01    Ruins
10
LOVE IT!!!! ALL OF IT!!! ruins.
gocountry.co.nz
travel / general    568 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-12 14:18:55    Christine
9
Interesting site that has alot to offer women, the site has good design and is really easy to navigate. Content is interesting and well written I really liked the article about Women and Cars. Site loads well and is really well laid out, great work keep it up..
notethismusic.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 08:23:47    Eliezer
10
Very clea site. Also ,very female. I like the way your templates stands. Good Job! .

response: Thamk you!
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-10 16:58:03    Ian Thomas
10
Interesting site for women. Great visuals to attract the eye and keep people around. Well-designed, it loaded quickly. Great job..

response: Thanks, Ian Thomas!
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 08:26:49    Daniel
9
Nice fashion focused blog with a good mix of written content and images. A few more updates would be nice..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.

response: Daniel, thank you!
21stcenturyacademy.com.au/cmd...
finance / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 21:20:05    Robert
10
A very interesting site. Although for women, I can see the value in this well-presented site. The software download section has some very useful software for women (and men - BMI calculator). English expression is high standard, well done..

response: Robert, thanks!
depremier.com
reference / general    458 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 02:17:25    Lee
10
Tons of ways to get hits for your website here. Loads fast. Care to visit my site? and link with my site. thank you.. .

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by and reviewing www.depremier.com

response: Lee! Thanks!
22scripts.blogspot.com/
computing / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 08:11:08    sourav
8
You point out one of the most fanatic topic. but you need to improve the look..

response: Thanks!
yamahamusicinnepal.blogspot.c...
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 00:18:46    Yamaha_Music
8
Good collections with linked informations. keep posting .

response: Thanks for review!
atripthroughthevalley.wordpress.c...
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 22:48:18    Beth
10
This is a very good looking fashion site. It is easy to read & navigate..

response: Thanks, Beth!
cheekyrosestudio.weebly.com/
shopping / clothing    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 20:14:11    Rose
9
Site loads quickly and is easy to navigate. Good contents, but a bit wordy, might be an idea to break up with pictures. Information to download are very useful. .

response: Thank you, Rose!
heavenlybaliweddings.com
miscellaneous / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 03:23:22    Rita
10
great site with great layout and smart supporting photos! well done!.

response: Thank you!
unsexyinthecity-fabulous.blogspot...
social / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 17:05:43    Rosalie
8
Not bad, definitely on the right track. However it's a little wordy. Usually when people want tips or advice about fashion or beauty they want to see it, not necessarily read about it. But all in all, a good site..

response: Thank you, Rosalie!
t.co/U30hLtI9
entertainment / music    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-03 11:15:03    Zachariah
10
not too bad! :) but, i think with an alexa rank just below 3. it's a little too early to add ads..

response: Thanks! I looking it.
hits2u.com/?288581&track=link...
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 21:14:12    Donovan
10
Good site, nicely done. Not a topic that I personally am interested in, but I am sure that it will appeal to many women, and some men..

response: Thank you!
canidoit.org
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 14:36:38    Ann-marie
10
Reviwing no problem now. Good content on site. Keep posting! :).

response: Thanks! I'm looking it.
lifeimpactlives.blogspot.com/
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-02 12:44:07    Eli Jone
9
Really nice for girls. I will recommend this site to my daughters. Thanks for having this kind of blog. Would have been nicer to see pics for guides in make-up topic. Also, to write with bullets will be easier to read..
hrmagoo.com
health / products    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-01 15:39:48    Mary
10
Informative and eye-catching pictures~wish there were more full-bodied photos on front page to catch my interest in designer's clothing...Love Yourself...both inside & out...HRMagoo.com.

response: Thank you for review my site!
phonicswithwordfun.com
education / services    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 17:06:41    garfield
10
A site to remember,with perfect loading and navigation.The layout and content are great,if I was a women I would spend all day with you.Coming from a site that teaches kids how to read English,I read the text on your site with no problems.Well done,and good luck in the future..

response: Thanks for review!
isocialeyes.co.uk/
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 09:51:58    Craig
6
Straight forward site and very easy to navigate. All text is easy to read but I will say that there is a little sense of clutter at the bottom of the page but nothing to worry about to much. Great effort..

response: Thank You, Craig!
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 08:06:40    Janice
8
Not too shabby, needs a tad bit more work though and I think you're there. Be sure to review my site..

response: Thanks!
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 18:58:53    j
8
great site very informative.

additional comments: cheers for your review

response: Thank you!
totageforums.tk
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 13:08:41    Totage
9
Great content, very well written. Text is easy to read. The layout is nice and clean. The graphics are great as well..

response: Thank you for review!
erikhare.com
social / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 12:40:37    Erik
10
Text could be edited to be easier to read - more to the point and have more paragraph breaks. Otherwise good!.

response: Erik, thank you!
vforyou.com
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 15:07:36    Waqas
10
The site is very good. A good mix of pictures and news. Easy to navigate with Russian-English versions. The landing page is very long writing. I doesn't grab attention well..

response: Thanks for visit!
eNectOnline.com
computing / hosting    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 14:47:09    Christian
10
I love the website. Very good design. I'd refer any of my friends..

response: Thanks!
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 12:03:54    Rose
10
interesting content. great web site..

response: Rose, thanks!
thelastpath.blogspot.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-15 08:23:55    Daniel
9
Nice site about women?s issues..

additional comments: Thank you for your review :).

response: Thank!
giggling-bloglight.com
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 19:15:27    Glenda
10
Love it!. The layout and the topics all for women and fashion and how to take care of nails. Also love the different fashion shots. It is indeed a Site for women, as the writer greets every woman who visits the site which is nice..

response: Glenda, thank you for review.
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 17:33:09    Allahn Joyce
10
impressive and interesting site indeed with lots of information and interesting reads. keep it up!.

additional comments: THANK YOU...

response: Allahn Joyce, thanks!
twitter.com/memorabilia2u
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-14 09:57:10    Chiseled
10
Inormative, fashionable, colorful and attractive..

response: Thanks!
leahbeesearrings.blogspot.com/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 21:10:37    Leah
10
What a great Site I love it. I love fashion so this is a site that's just perfect for me and I will have to come back time and time again.. Well Written and get input on the fashion world.

additional comments: Thank you so much.. I Love your site..

response: Leah thank you!
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 16:50:54    Petar
10
this is a well written site, easy to understand... good job..

response: Thanks, Petar!
WireService.co
mm opps. / general    269 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 13:26:36    Henry
7
Its a very nice site. I enjoyed checking the website out, thanks. Make sure you add a review back to me..

response: Thank you, Henry!
sliksnailman.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 01:09:27    Slik
9
The main site is very good. A good mix of pictures and news. Easy to navigate with Russian-English versions. The landing page is very long writing. I doesn't grab attention well. Maybe add a introduction and break up the paragraphs to make it easier to read..

response: Thanks!
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 03:43:39    Shabana
9
i liked your blog it has nice content keep up the nice work.

response: Shabana, thank you!
garsworld.com
mm opps. / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 13:48:04    Dan
6
I can't really say I liked this website as I couldn't understand most of it. My opinion is the story was not written well. Needs improvement!.

response: Thank you! Yes, my english language it is badly.
paleo.uni.me
social / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 06:26:27    aldrix
8
the page loads very slow but its worth the wait the content are very relevant, on its main topic..

response: Thank you for analize my site
tipsforonlinemarketing.webs.com/
mm opps. / products    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 03:15:31    Niche
9
a site very interesting for me ...

response: Thanks!
1000questionsforcouples.webs.com
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 02:07:00    Ganapathi
10
Very nice site on fashion. All the best for your efforts..

additional comments: Thanks for your comments.
supershiva.blogspot.com
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 18:09:15    Shiva
9
ofocurse the text is easily readable and the content is also good, just change the theme.

additional comments: thanks
DateAtHome.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 12:59:46    Jason
10
Very informative site on fashion. I may have learned something today that I shouldn't have though lol. Nice job!.
donyakala.com
shopping / home    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 07:24:55    farzad
7
that's better to improve the teh content the contents are usefull the colour of the site is effective .

response: Thank you for review!
books-express.ro/list/view/20...
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 10:44:05    Adi
10
Good site. Keep up the good work! I like it..

response: Thanks!
lowcosthosting4u.com
computing / hosting    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 20:07:59    rebecca
10
lots of good info for working women on the go like myself first class on make up fashion .

additional comments: hi thanks all you do is go to site and register as a client and choose your packages

response: Rebecca thank you very much for review my site!
taxtipsfordemocrats.com
social / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-21 18:22:44    J
10
I know nothing of fashion, or about Russian women either. But, now, I have found the place to catch up on both :) Great site!.

response: Thank you for review and score. Mary.
ainbowbank.blogspot.com
social / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 16:18:37    Simon
10
If fashion is your bag,this is a classy site not to be missed.
unforgettable-stories.blogspot.co...
social / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 03:22:22    syed
9
A polished and somewhat improved language would greatly enhance the impact of this blog but even so it is decorated beautifully presented and tastefully organised..
DiagnoseCarMisfires.com/
reference / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-23 18:03:50    Spencer
10
great site for women! 4 sisters and a mother i will let them know. my site helps women understand the automobile. http://autorepairsavings.blogspot.com/ .

response: Spencer, thank you for review my site. Happy New Year!
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-23 16:14:03    Lexi
9
Nice site on woman and beauty. I like your articles. You should consider adding daily horoscopes to your site to increase your daily traffic. You can grab the free code here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-code.

response: Thanks and Happy New Year!
Successful-Women-Network.com
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-23 09:49:07    Julia
10
great Site design, very very professional, navigation is very easy and all links work :) Well done!!!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review! I see you sell clothing for women. We do have lots of females who also sell and you can add your products as a store in case you decide to do so one day :) Happy Holidays

response: Julia, thanks and Happy New Year!
lee69j.wordpress.com/
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-22 18:43:36    Lee
8
every page load super fast no delay at all. well organized. the models look well and fed accept the one one in the middle of page one wearing black she looked to thin..

response: Lee, thank you! Happy New Year!
gghali.blogspot.com
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-22 14:09:15    gabriel
6
Interesting for the women of course, has to work a lot more on the trend search and develop several more ideas/options for more tastes.

response: Thanks and Happy New Year!
idosmilealot.blogspot.com
social / general    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-22 10:24:54    Leila
8
Great site but photos covered up the writing so you couldn't read the entire articles. Beautiful photos. Fast navigation..

response: Leila thank you! Happy New Year!
blabbergirl.com
social / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-20 15:08:34    Head of House
10
I can easily read everything and nice concept..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, yes long opening I will have to move platforms in the future, I've taken out my comment system and added a new one to help with loading as well. Thanks again!

response: Thank you very much and nice Christmas!
sites.google.com/site/naturalandh...
health / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-19 06:25:02    Anton
9
interesting work, professionally designed site.

response: Thank you and Happy New Year!
mycentraltech.com
computing / technology    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-19 03:27:20    PRAVEEN KUMAR
7
Great news about ladies,their fashion..

response: Thanks! Happy New Year!
01pretty.wordpress.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-18 03:04:51    yellow
7
http://01pretty.wordpress.com please visit and link me.

response: Thanks and Happy New Year!
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 15:51:58    Toriach
10
An interesting and attractive blog about the fashion industry..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. Your kind words are greatly appreciated.

response: Thank you for review my site! Good Luck and merry christmas!
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 22:43:25    ayesha
10
Very well laid-out and thought-out site. Nice neutral colors and pretty photos. Great job! Fast loading..

response: Thank you for review!
insurancehelp-view.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-15 02:25:30    narendra
10
I like this site it has described about the woman and the fashion which suit them. For more informantion about the insurance you can visit to http://insurancehelp-view.blogspot.com/.

response: Thanks for review my site!
precutmatsplus.com
homelife / products    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 18:55:08    John
10
Very Nice looking site Mary. Very professional site. Loads very well and Navigates fast. Good Job. Good luck to you..

response: John, Thank you and greetings!
americaswrongfullyconvicted.c...
homelife / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 01:42:40    Sean
8
Your site is full of fashion information and it looks like you have really taken a lot of time to do your homework and research on these things. The color was great, it was presented very nicely and you did a great job..

additional comments: Thank you for reading my story and review my website. I appreciate it greatly!

response: Thank you for review my site!
funnewyorkers.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 12:49:00    Eric
9
A great site. A unique market. I would consider adding in so social media. .

response: Thanks!
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-11 13:58:34    Austin
10
Nice site, it's really interesting about fashion..

response: Thanks for review! Greetings. Mary.
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 15:53:59    david
8
Site looks great - but some of the images cover the text. Good look. All the best..

response: Thank you for visit!
everycentcounts.blinkweb.com/
mm opps. / information    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-09 16:47:11    Mary
9
Thoroughly researched and put together. Nice Work..

response: THANKS FOR REVIEW.
ebannu.site11.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-09 15:24:34    abdur
6
this is a good website... it discusses issues realted to females like hairdos, manicures etc... overall its a cool website....

response: Thank you!
ronnie-money.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 15:25:40    dragon_chessman@yahoo.com
9
lookin to make money look at my site.

response: Thanks!
thebuffoon.net
social / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 11:25:21    Stanley
9
Great website, lots of colour and useful info. Will defnitely be back!.

response: Thanks for review.
urlfreeze.com/BulkMail/L-bff3...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 05:49:11    Nathan
9
very good website, loads and works well, looks great w/ good graphics and content information..

response: Thank you for visit.
businesstoserve.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 07:39:27    prabina
10
your site is interesting and attractive.It is full of fashionable information.keep it up.please visit my site too. businesstoserve.blogspot.com.

response: Very tanks, Prabina!
helphealth-philippines.mixxt.org/
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 20:39:49    Horst
10
You come to the point its nice.

response: Thanks, Horst and greetings! Mary.
113tidbits.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 16:48:42    Anthony
7
Very quick loading and relevant site..

response: Thank you for review my site! Greetings. Mary.
greenlovestore.etsy.com
shopping / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 11:40:59    Amber
9
Not bad. Loads fast, easy navigation a bit clustered. But other than that all is great! .

response: Thank you for review!
mysistagurl.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 10:45:03    Kimberly
9
Great work. Very well put together with tons of useful information. Keep up the good work - I love it..

response: Thank you for visiting to my site!
5dollarwonder.biz/video/index.php...
mm opps. / general    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-06 09:47:19    Chris
10
Fantastic looking site with a great design and excellent content. Great job..

response: Very thanks, Chris!
kayeshayne.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 13:41:28    karen
9
very nice and interesting woman article blog in here... I like reading blogs like this one. .

response: Thanks and greetings!
thinairsignups.com/go.php?id=5251...
mm opps. / work-at-home    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 12:29:33    Greg
8
Hi Mary at first I didn't quite understand the site. I also let my girl Renee take a look and she thought it was nice but maybe just a few too many pics. Have a few less pics and a little more space in between. Greg .

response: Thank you for review my site!
tellthemradio.com
social / general    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 04:47:06    charles
10
an interesting and worthy site. liked the gentle colour scheme. good articles and liked the one about the knitting comments. keep up the good work and all best wishes to you from the south of England..

response: Charles, thanks! Your site very interesting for me and I add it in my favorites. Greetings. Mary.
thetrackr.com/?ref_code=SKdc...
mm opps. / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 22:08:33    Sheila
10
Love everything about fashion your website have a lot's of good information.

response: Thank you Sheila!
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 17:45:15    Richard
10
This is a well-put together fashion site. The photographs are beautiful and the site is very easy and fun to navigate! Super job!.

response: Thank you for visit
essential-advertising.info
mm opps. / MLM    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 03:24:27    Peter
8
Content seemed relevant and easily understandable. If you are into fashion , a good place to bookmark :).

response: Thanks for visiting to me. Greetings. Mary.
antelopecreekcollection.ecrat...
shopping / jewelry    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 16:47:18    mandy
10
Great site! The pictures are great and there are a lot of photos to look at. Great information on fashion. It really catches the readers attention to have all the photos.

response: Thank you for visit to me! Greetings. Mary.
artandpopposters.com/osclass
social / general    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 15:29:47    Donald
4
The site owner could use a course on html tabs. Much of the sites verbal material was covered up by photos, rendering the sites information worthless..

response: Thank you for professional of review my site! :) Greetings. Mary.
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 07:43:20    Lori
10
Very cool site! Loads of information right on the home page to read. Links are awesome and I love the "adorn" link. Pictures show off your products very well, great details and descriptions as well. Showing pictures on the sides of your pages is an awesome idea. Great job and much success to you!.

response: Thanks for visit to me! Greetings. Mary.
verytopfive.blogspot.com
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 05:35:47    Christopher
9
To answer your question, The text is easily read. The site is well layed out with plenty of pictures and obvious navigation. I'm not a woman, though, so I don' think the content is for me..

response: Christopher thank you for visit to me! Greetings. Mary.
2befriends.net
social / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 16:44:11    warren
8
nice site and all works well. well done .

response: Warren thanks for visit to me!! Greetings. Mary
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 11:17:51    Richard
10
This is a very interesting site for those interested in fashion. The site is easy to navigate and looks very professional! Great job!.

response: Richard, thanks for visiting to me.
riigipiirid.tk
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 03:48:13    Pillandia
10
Well done indeed! It looks very nice, precise, useful and working perfectly! As regards the question of the site owner, the English text os okay. A counsel: try to justify the text. All good wishes and congratulations! .

response: Thanks for visit to me.
apps.facebook.com/pewpewbangbang/
entertainment / games    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 18:39:46    cody
8
Nice site, however, that banner that says, "1 million vistors free" greatly lowers the reputation, because it gives the idea that the user is about to be scammed..
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 14:04:53    Sudip
8
Great website. Good color scheme and page loads. Lots of useful information. Will visit again.. .

response: Very thanks for visit to me.
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 13:10:23    Telly
9
nice clean looking website..colors are nice to look at..have a feeling your site is and will do well :).

response: Very thanks for visiting! Greetings. Mary.
WorldsLargestForum.NET
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-01 07:15:32    Frank
10
yes you can read the english version easily, site design is very beautiful and overall very easy to find navigation.

response: Thanks for visiting to me.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use