free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
romancecapitol.com/ - Many viewpoints about romance: romance in life, romance in relationships, romance in work. How to get it, how to keep it and how to share it.

http://romancecapitol.com/


keywords: it share how it keep how it get How work romance relationships romance life romance romance: about viewpoints Many


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.72
61 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-04 03:53:44    Stanley
10
it is a nice website and i like it..
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-29 15:23:20    Lexi
9
Great site on romance. I think your content is good and interesting. I have a site suggestion for you. You can add daily horoscopes to your site to increase your daily traffic. I think it would look great on your site. You can grab the code for free here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-code.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-27 01:07:06    Lexi
9
Great site on Romance. You have useful information. .
preschoolplaybook.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    394 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 22:31:24    Jane
10.0000
You have some great posts on romance here. Everyone needs a little romance! I wish you great luck..
tripleaytche.com/index.html
homelife / personal    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-22 14:03:34    Melissa
9.5000
This is a great site, I really liked the scrolling information with the background. One suggestion I would make is make sure your writing doesnt fade into the background and be too difficult to read. Great Job keep it up..
freewebs.com/msfreeze/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-16 02:56:15    Keisha
10.0000
love the layout great blog.
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-15 01:38:09    Paula
10.0000
I am impressed with your site. Well presented and esy to navigate. I love the photo on the heading of the barefoot lovers on the beach. Your description of "The Gold Dress" is really good. Great work!.
jean9sewnso.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    323 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-19 16:08:09    Jeannine
10.0000
I enjoyed reading and browsing your blog, very interesting. The one thing I did notice was a couple of your title color bars are extended into some text. the title...so this is romance and the title how to keep it hot with your blond....Great work in authoring this blog..
davidsmusingsthoughts.blogspot.co...
social / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-16 17:45:19    David
10.0000
Very romantic site...full of thoughts that I personally never gave much of an inkling to. Nice to see a woman's perspective on romance and wrote so eloquently. Again, very nice..
freerecipehealthbeauty.blogspot.c...
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 22:49:13    heabeau
10.0000
I love your blog, I will visit often to check for updates.Please visit and review my blog ,thanks.
stressreliver.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 03:22:52    Mah
10.0000
Interesting and "romantic " website. Will bookmark it. Great !.
onlinememorylane.blogspot.com
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-02 03:18:19    Nancy
10.0000
hello here..liked this page..it's motivational....
ad.trwv.net/t.pl/46653/237215
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 17:00:07    James
10.0000
This is a great site with some wonderful commentary on all aspects of love and romance. I liked it so much I'm going to save it to favorites and check back often..
memoriesinhand.com
homelife / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 16:24:46    Robyn
10.0000
Nice site, helpful advice, a place for all romantics or those in search of answers to go..
myspace.com/sweetromance2
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-24 00:12:07    Rebecca
10.0000
I was impressed with your blog, and all of the wonderful links. I had to sign up in the EFT site/emo.com? Anyway, you may have done me a real favor. You might be able to do me another so I'd better mark you as a favorite. Don't want to lose you sweetromance.
suveysjerry.webs.com/
mm opps. / information    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 19:19:05    jerry
10.0000
nice setip very imformative .
astrorevolution.com
reference / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 17:21:50    Claire
10.0000
A great informative and helpful site by a qualified author which focuses on love and romance matters. It also contains a very interesting blog about sexuality. I have bookmarked your site and blog and look forward to come and visit it very often. Best wishes. .

response: Wow! Thanks for those very positive and encouraging words.
healthbeautytips.net
health / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-10 05:12:58    Padma
10.0000
Really romantic site .Thanks for all the tips which were very useful.Will visit again to know more. .
nikami.tk
homelife / pets    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-04 12:32:13    Maxine
7.5000
I really didnt like the way the back ground picture stayed still while scrolling up. The dark writing vanished making it unreadable and really distracted me from reading any further..
onlinetemplates.org
computing / webdesign    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 21:27:38    tanicos
10.0000
Your site is very well organized, I was able to find the category that I was looking for easily. Attractive soothing colors, easy to look at...
4yourcouple.com
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 18:11:19    Ivan
10.0000
Very nice site too ! Poetic and classy. :-).
theleapingthought.blogspot.com
homelife / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 09:10:56    Milena
10.0000
I found it simply fascinating that you would be a guy blogging about romance. Somebody made you and broke the mold that's for sure. Anyway, interesting site. Love the man perspective. .
options-university.com/iscript.ph...
finance / products    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 04:26:47    Robert
10.0000
Wow! This is a lovely site. The stories are great, the links to other sites are great and the background template is appropriate and lovely. What can I say except beautifully done!.
bestpaidtoclick.net/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 23:19:50    Scott
9.5000
The purple letters wee kind of hard to read and the black letters were pretty small..
tanicos-webbdesign.com
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-02 18:13:53    cosmin
10.0000
Nice design, tidy, easy to navigate and see content...
webdesignvalidation.com
computing / webdesign    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-26 18:43:13    cosmim
10.0000
Looks like a great site...I'll be back I'm sure...
hi-society.ie
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-26 14:46:08    Hi...Society!
8.5000
An unusual and interested site! Very informative.
cafepress.com/kiwisoutback
shopping / clothing    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-25 18:14:48    Kiwi's
10.0000
Great content and links about romance provided here, very interesting and fun! I headed on over to the blog you recommended (the redheaded wife one) and was thoroughly entertained for quite a while! Hillarious. Everything looks great!.
free4-all.co.uk
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-24 18:42:26    Debbie
10.0000
Nicely presented site with excellent welcoming text. So nice to see someone working on keeping romance alive...whatever the time of year, or day! Thoroughly enjoyed visiting. Your site loaded quickly, information simple to find..
deliciousfingers.blogspot.com
social / general    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-21 23:41:49    Shravan
9.5000
i love everything but maybe you should improve the content by improving the posts or sometimes asking for guest writers!!.
technologylatest.blogspot.com
computing / technology    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-21 01:39:40    Jaynil
10.0000
This is a great site. Links load super quick.. .
glorychaser.com
homelife / religion    2995 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-20 21:37:54    Patricia
10.0000
This site is quite interesting in content. The design is quite attractive and the layout is quite good. However, the pale test on the transparent page cannot be read over the darker background below the"floating" page. Perhaps a font darker than the pale lavender would be easier reading. Good job over all. Much success!.
online-hearts.co.uk
homelife / personal    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-20 17:28:43    Linda
10.0000
Nicely designed site with a lovely main graphic. Loads fast and was reasonably easy to navigate. Advertising at a minimum which was nice..
crayonriver.co.cc
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-20 16:45:48    genevieve
10.0000
Site loads quickly. Good display easy to navigate and find what you looking for. Your pictures are nice and clear and load quickly. .
meology.blogspot.com
social / general    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-19 14:37:29    Sandra
10.0000
Hi! I checked out both of your site and thought they are both really great. The one on romance is really cool. I have been hurt so much in my life-I have given up on that subject. To me the ultimate sin is cheating, and I will not forgive a man that cheats on me. I have a blog of poetry that I wrote. My most famous is called "The Weeping Widow" which I wrote after the death of my husband a few years ago. check them out at http://heart-a-chokes.blogspot.com and thanks so much for dropping by Meology! Hope you come back soon..
melinanutshell.com
homelife / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-19 07:17:55    Melanie
10.0000
nice design & interesting posts - great work! .
weight-watchers-points-recipes.bl...
homelife / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 17:50:55    gina
9.5000
cute idea for a blog! Original. My husband needs to read this blog for inspiration! Easy to navigate..
senior-citizens-retirement-pl...
homelife / personal    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 17:37:10    Jack
10.0000
The site is unique and done well. I especially enjoyed the couple wlking on the beach with the data showing on an overlay. The categories seem just right for this content. Good job!.
freeipodtouch4me.co.uk
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 15:11:28    karl
10.0000
very well structured and informative site.
goosedowncomforterproducts.co...
shopping / home    566 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 10:21:43    David
10.0000
Romance is a difficult subject to write about due to its emotional aspects. But this site overcomes that with a clear and well-articulated discussion about the subject and in many forms. A refreshing experience is provided by this site very well worth visiting. Nice job, best of luck to you..
pinayjade.com
homelife / personal    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 05:19:15    Jade
10.0000
it's a wonderful site that has a lot of invaluable information/ tips on romance and relationships.Thanks for doing this..
manunulat-ako.blogspot.com/
social / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-16 23:29:38    Jose Dennio
10.0000
A little bit mushy but the tips and info would really help. Keep it up! :D.
getmore2life.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-16 23:23:03    Rebecca
7.5000
great looking site, love the image and some really good resources..
balispasupplier.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-16 12:08:35    bali spa & aromatherapy
10.0000
i like the content of your web.
thehaven-earthlingorgeous.blogspo...
homelife / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-15 20:16:57    Earth
9.5000
I love the background I can feel the romance, nature and lovers. What you write in your site are very useful for those who have partners, married or not. About the bid post, yeah I agree we all make bids and it's all about the response we make on a certain bid. There is this element in your page though on the left side that overlaps the reviews on your site and the LR button. If I go 100% from my browser I can't see the complete quote by Paul Eluard but probably it's my browser. The rest is all good. Keep on blogging! .
vickimartinez.myarbonne.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-15 16:49:57    Vicki
10.0000
This is a great site to go to for tips and ideas about romance. Well put together, nice layout, fast loading and simple navigation. Great job!.
copywritingtipsandideas.blogspot....
computing / general    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-14 19:08:53    sarah
10.0000
Great site! I love the picture on the front page. .
petertam.blogspot.com
homelife / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-13 06:35:10    Peter
10.0000
I have park myself the right place, to search for idea and viewpoints on a relationship, where i find your site very suitable for me and my gf. I will cherish your site as we grow in our relationship towards marriage. Thanks again :).
nanas-cbmall.com
homelife / personal    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-12 20:35:04    Muryal
10.0000
You have found a topic that strikes a chord with many. Too bad that we get so busy that we fail to communicate with those we love just how much we do care. You have a great, romantic looking site..
lalainejesu.blogspot.com
social / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-12 00:13:51    Lalaine
10.0000
it's a great site! It's offers a lot of helpful resources,sites, tips on romance..keep up the good work!.
mdpierfishing.weebly.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-11 12:10:52    james
9.5000
This is actually a great site. Lots of info and humorous. I recommend this site..
the-world-live.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-11 03:04:59    alina
9.5000
It is a nice site, the content is good, but maybe you should try working a bit on the layout. Good luck!.
thechickenkitchen.googlepages.com
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-07 04:54:43    Michael
10.0000
Great navigation. Good quick response. Valid comments and interesting debate..
tgorman6470.imagekind.com/
homelife / products    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-07 00:03:19    Tracy
10.0000
Well done. I love the picture in the background. The article about "bids" was very interesting and really caught my attention..
petulaw.com
social / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-06 23:47:47    Petula
9.0000
Your site is pretty interesting. I didn't like the fact that I needed to register or whatever to leave a comment. Other than that I like the way you wrote up the post about My Sexy Redhead... intrigued me enough to go to the site..
myjourneytofinancialindependence....
mm opps. / information    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-06 23:21:27    Rho
10.0000
I like the way your site moves, graphics and pics are good choice also. The colors blends really well..
sogeshirts.com
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-06 21:06:36    Tim
10.0000
Good romance blog. Lots of good info, tips, and links to other similar romance sites. No broken links and the layout is a nice light blue color that works. Some nice pictures and the site runs great. .
frontporch112.blogspot.com
homelife / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-05 15:40:31    Ashley
9.0000
It was kinda hard to read with the picture showing through the background. .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-05 05:02:24    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-05 04:00:01    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use