free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     

free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

1,000 Visitors GUARANTEED
Boost your traffic with 1,000 targeted visitors in 30 days or less!
SEO + 500 Links Each Month
Get a Google ranking boost with code optimization and 500 new links each month!
Top 10 Listing Guaranteed
Get a top 10 featured listing in 250+ search engines
...
nbaabenefits.com/davebobst.asp - Leading Provider of Discount Medical Plans, $3 Generic $20 Name Brand Drugs No Limit, Guaranteed Issue Health Insurance, Prescripion Drugs , Health Benefits & Health Services, Dental Benefits, $7500 Accident Coverage

http://nbaabenefits.com/davebobst.asp


keywords: Coverage Accident $7500 Benefits Dental Services Health & Benefits Health Drugs Prescripion Insurance Health Issue Guaranteed Limit No Drugs Brand Name $20 Generic $3 Plans Medical Discount Provider Leading


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.53
Page: 1 2 3
268 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    488 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-27 22:19:13    Carol
10
East to get around your site, pleasing to the eye, a lot of important insurance info.
ghiservice.blogspot.com/
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-11 13:49:16    Ngoc
10
your site very good. good luck to you http://ghiservice.blogspot.com/.
directmatches.com/besttimetra...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-19 23:18:42    Kornelia
9
great site, easy to find information also loads very easy, very informative.

response: Thank You for your good review. Best Regards Dave
3dartwork.net/
entertainment / art    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 03:45:25    Josh
9
Informative and well laid out!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review! While I have done work on some TV and feature films, Star Trek is not one of them...yet. Thanks again! - Josh DeHaan
lottomagiconline.com/?Z4941
education / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-03 08:57:12    Shan
10
Work comp in colorado is totally messed up. Supervisors who harass workers for work related injuries should be sent to jail. We wouldn't need benifit programs like you offer if we were not being over charged in the first place!!!! .

additional comments: Don't see how it is gambling when I get paid to play!!! We really do need to reform insurance in the USA.
mrsmickens.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 22:56:13    Stephanie
10
Thank you Dave for all of your feedback, Yes, I making more then 100 for each time I help protect a family, and our residual income is phenomenal. There are many different benefits to having our PPL service related to medical bills and busienss owners, as many business and large corporations are providing our services as an employee benefit. I thank you for your feedback. Yours Truly Mrs. Mickens.

additional comments: Thank you Dave for all of your feedback, Yes, I making more then 100 for each time I help protect a family, and our residual income is phenomenal. There are many different benefits to having our PPL service related to medical bills and busienss owners, as many business and large corporations are providing our services as an employee benefit. I thank you for your feedback. Yours Truly Mrs. Mickens

response: I am very curious, I gave you a 10 why do you give a six as your site is a one page site. I don't believe what you say as I once sold PPL. PPL is MLM, what we do is not MLM!! You do not have to signup other reps in our system in order to grow your residual income.
newlifepatientcareservices.blogsp...
health / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-31 07:32:51    sharoon
10
very interesting site. i like to visit it daily.
yourfreeadforum.com/viewtopic.php...
computing / advertising    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-29 10:30:38    Shan
10
We have some sort of benifit deal. Gives us cheaper perscriptions at walgreens. Retoric like "1) This plan is NOT a health insurance policy." isn't always a good thing. The Allstate Motor club isn't insurance according to a former supervisor when I did telemarketing for it because it's profit margin is to high. Plans like this wouldn't be necessary if we weren't getting over charged in the first place!!!.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my monster marketing tools. Initially I just had the traffic sword up but someone else already had that up so I switched to a rotator. I have over 100 members in Lotto Magic and hope that xzotto takes off as well;)

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! We have an exclusive contract with Walmart/Sams Club all of their $4 scripts, our members get them for $3.00. Average savings overall doctors, labs, MRIs hospitals etc. is around 50% some as little as 20%, and as high 70/80%. We are also looking for representives. We are not MLM, so there is no cost to be a rep unless you want to do the minimed which is an insurance product which you have to be licensed by your state to do. Everything except the stand alone drug card you make a $100 per sale plus residual income. All plans can be sold on the IRS section 125 cafeteria plan to employers. Questions, Please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
lostpaddlerafting.com
travel / general    267 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 15:09:11    Jim
10
This is a great resource considering the rising costs of health care on top of the current economic climate. The site itself is put together very well with a straight forward and logical approach to its navigation structure. It loads fast too! Well done, and thanks for the nice review..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! We have an exclusive contract with Walmart/Sams Club all of their $4 scripts our members get them for $3.00. Overall savings is around 50% for our members, some as little as 20%, some as high as 70/80%. Questions, Please Call or email me. Best Regards Dave
iptecworld.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 02:52:23    Hanz
9
Very good navigation... I like it...it provides information about health and others.. well done.

response: Thank You for your review. Questions, Please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
ShopReverseAuction.com
mm opps. / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-24 12:37:58    Paul
6
When I saw NBA in the domain name I thought it would have something to do with basketball. Perhaps that reference is off a bit?.

response: Because of that you give me a six for relevance. My site is most relevant to health/ services
money-making-opportunities.webs.c...
mm opps. / MLM    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 06:28:12    Jonathan
10
Nice site, easy to navigate, user friendly, would look more appealing if the owner chooses a much nicer template. will visit. IF YOU VISIT MY SITE ... You want traffic because you want money ... .
powerjunktion.host56.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 05:00:50    Richard
10
you should open a franchise in South africa.
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1717 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 00:42:55    Mary
10
Great home page and presentation. Love the colors...they speak to America!! Reading through the information, I found that no matter what your insurance/health care needs, you have the great potential to get a good discount!! I will be asking my hubby to explore your site with me...we have some decisions to make!! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for your lovely review. I spend many hours on some of my pieces so, there are days I wish I COULD just paste a picture on the glass!! LOL

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! we have an exclusive contract with Walmart/Sams Club all of their $4 scripts our members get them for $3.00. Average overall savings is around 50%, as little as 20% or as much as 70/80%. Everything gets repriced. On the Diamond plan is has a dental indemity $500 any dentist, you stay in network the savings is even greater. On accidents it pays the total bill up to $7500.00 less a $100.00 deductible, example you had an accident total bill before repricing $10,500, repriced to $7500 total out of pocket would be $100.00 Questions, Please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
vbzoka.com
computing / software    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 00:13:28    matthew
10
Loads very quickly,full of informative content,text was a lil small in the disclaimer,however all in all nice deisgn,liked the site,gave you a 10.
askallergyexpert.com
health / information    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 00:49:12    Pragnya
8
In relation with navigation, there are 2 menus one after the other and are of different size, very difficult to identify it as a navigation control. .

additional comments: I see that the menu font size used is too small as compared to your content font size. This makes the user find it difficult.

response: I read some of your reviews, what is your hangup on navigation?? My site is most relevant to health/services, same as yours to health/information.
workfromhomesavemoney.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-20 21:11:24    Hardy
10
Great product, this could help alot of people!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review. We have an exclusive contract with Walmart/Sams Club all of their $4 scipts our members get them for $3. Our members average overall savings is around 50% as low as 20%, high as 70/80%. Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
hato.co.nr
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-20 15:32:05    Rohit
10
everything is easy to undrstand and can be comprehended by a laymen...the site is designed well...good job.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Please review my other site with a business oportunity. http://www.youngliving.org/oilsman Listed under health/products on LR.
unforgettable-stories.blogspot.co...
social / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-17 17:25:29    syed
9
It is a well structured site. Loads easily and navigation is straightforward. I don't really focus on bells and whistles but on the content. What I like about this site is that it has a contact address and exceptions are clearly spelt out. .

response: Thank You for you good review. Best Regards Dave
clark.yfhshop.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-17 13:21:35    chris
10
you have a great site man you have done your work.

additional comments: hi Chris here i went threw this link it great http://www.hits2u.com/?76398, it will take you threw a few steps but its great. thanks for veaiwing my site

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
linkclicks.blogspot.com/
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-14 05:35:12    help
10
the best site to visit for me..
productreview.com.au/?a_aid=1...
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 16:57:07    hinga
10
the site is very well structured....

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Best Regards Dave
thefreebieaddiction.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-12 14:31:26    Jenny
8
Nice information, it's short but sweet and to the point. I don't like sites where I have to read them like a book. =).

additional comments: I have no idea why it says I'm in Arizona. I'm new to this site, so maybe I didn't fill out my area? hmm. I'll have to figure it out. Thanks!

response: Thank You for your review. Best Regards Dave
gelise1.wordpress.com
finance / products    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-12 12:05:55    Gail
10
A well designed and professional site. The color scheme is nice. great idea to include disclosure on first page..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
cashfreeonline.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 11:58:39    nicole
9
loads nicely .. just the right amount of ads. easy to navigate around..

response: Thank You for your review. There are no ads on my site just health benefits products.
drachma-girl.blogspot.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 00:31:09    Chryssy
10
I'm one of the very fortunate ones cause I have military health benefits!.

additional comments: Thanks for your comment! I've had fibro for almost 10 years. It's not a dangerous illness but it can be very disabling. Maintaining a good emotional state makes coping with all the changes much easier. And so... I blog cause it's very therapeutic! LOL

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Thank you for serving or having one that has served or is serving our country. As to your fibro, there are alternatives that can help, even reverse your condition completely. Please checkout my other website. http://www.youngliving.org/oilsman This site is listed under health/products on Link Referral. Questions, please call oe email me. Best Regards Dave
cash4u2burn.com
homelife / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 21:38:06    robin
10
What an amazing site. It is so nice to know that people like you really care. If anyone is low on cash and needs their prescriptions, you are surely the place to go for HUGE discounts. Keep up this great service!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! We have an exclusive contract with Walmart/Sams club all of their $4 scripts our members get them for $3.00. Everything gets repriced doctors, hospitals, labs etc. Average savings overall is around 50% for our members. It might be as low as 20% or as high as 70/80%. Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
thenewsnow.info
reference / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-08 05:11:00    Scott
10
Looks like you are providing a great service to the people..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
dataentrynet.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-05 14:31:55    Ben
10
Beautiful work, really enjoyed your site, come back to see it, thanks for the information..

response: Thank You for your excellent review!! On my site all the states we do business in, a rep can make some good up front money, as well build a good residual income. If you was in one of the states we do business in, I would recruit you. Best Regards Dave
spirit-oflife.net
health / information    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 12:20:38    pat
10
Wonderful site, loaded with information and services. I have bookmarked this, and I intend to use it and recommend it..

response: Thank You for your excellant review and bookmarking my site!! Anything I can do to help you, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
mediafires.blogspot.com
computing / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-02 23:21:02    M
7
Health Insurance, Prescripion Drugs , Health Benefits & Health Services, Dental Benefits, $7500 Accident Coverage.

response: Thank you for your less then excellant review.
errolkimble.wordpress.com
mm opps. / MLM    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-02 22:59:47    Errol
10
Nice program. If I weren't under the military health care program, I would be a customer..

additional comments: Thanks for your review. I appreciate it. I was an account rep for MetLife. I had a 66% close ration when I left. The reason I left is the first thing people drop during a recession is anything they feel they can do without. Health care falls into that category. And the answer to your question is "Yes", I am. So what do you know about Beach Body? Do you know they give away those customers they get from those infomercials that you see? Do you know they give away distributors too? Most people don't even know they have a business opportunity.

response: Thank You for your excellant review. The only thing you have to be licensed for is the minimed as it is an insurance product. A lot of people need what we have in this tight economy. You make a $100 per signup plus 20% residual income as long as it stays on the books, exception is the stand alone drug card. All of Wal Marts $4 scripts our members get them for $3. We are not MLM. You get a free web site and there is no cost to you to become a rep. Unless you get relicensed, if you have not kept up your license. Our plans can be sold on section 125 cafteria plans. Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
straightalk.biz/designs
mm opps. / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-28 09:45:16    Norman
10
Well in to responds to your comment.. On my website! Norman Flecha .

additional comments: Ok mister or miss.. I'll show you! If one of my subscriber's need more space all I do is Add another server - Bridge them allowing ME to not only expand but to BACK UP my Unlimited access...!! Now did that answer your Question or Concerns..!? Masking, Mirroring, Redirecting, Or Iframe would be simple steps if Bridging on Your servers is not allowed or Not ready for more expenses! Norman Flecha STRAIGHTALK www.151years.com

response: Thank You for your excellant review!!
backlinksxchange.notlong.com
mm opps. / information    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 09:09:24    Giedrius
8
not bad, not bad at all. Some SEO could help though..
ranchotoledano.com
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 00:43:29    yvette
9
Wow, If this is a real opportunity for insurance and meds I will be back!.

response: Thank You for yor good review!! Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
visitindiabeauty.googlepages.com
travel / info    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 11:11:37    deepesh
10
well organised site.Conceptualised materials and advices they provide .

response: Thank you for your excellant review!! Best Regards Dave
counselingphoenix.com
health / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 10:44:20    Kim
10
Dave, You can't go wrong with your colors of red, white, and blue. Great site. Easy to see what you're all about really fast and easy to find what we're looking for on your site. .

additional comments: Thankyou for your review. Great saying!

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Questions, Please call or email me. Best regards Dave
onlinejha.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 04:59:10    akhilesh
5
this is good for information collection..

response: My site is not about information collection. It is a site about health services and benefits and insurance and a sales site for the products offered. As well as a recruiting site for representives. My site is a professionaly designed site. Your review of my site shows you have no ethics. Get yourself a site you have to pay money for no freebies!!
pregnant-exercise.site90.net
health / information    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 15:17:01    Dorinda
10
I had never heard of that kind of financial help for healthcare. O fcourse I used to live in those states wheresuch does not exist. I like your sit and the articles were well written..
mimaw.com
entertainment / literature    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 00:05:04    Randall
10
Very informative, keep up the good work..

additional comments: Thank you for your encouragement, and I totally agree that whatever one sets forth to do is only limited by that ones own self. You added "Just keep on writing", by the intent as set in motion by my own imagination, I have continued to write and have the first part of my book in the hands of a trditional publisher, now going into it's final stage of production. Thanks again. Randall

response: Thank You for your Excellant Review!! Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
search-people-online.ws
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-22 14:35:32    Jerry
10
Your website is truly the most amazing website that I have ever visited. I had a really great time being on your website. I well help you advertise your website & I ask the same from you by helping me advertise my website. Thank you.

response: Thank You for your excellant review. You can advertise my site, if you want to. As my site is furnished free by the powers that be, they don't permit anything except their products as they are a non/profit organization.
yerkhov.spaces.live.com
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 21:31:19    Vladimir
10
The site very much is pleasant to me. Originally, actually. The good and clear maintenance. I hope for fruitful and mutually advantageous cooperation..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Best Regards Dave
mypoordog.com/CCL
homelife / pets    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 23:46:39    Sally
10
This plan is definitely worth looking into if you don't have insurance. Good luck!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
drinkbazi.biz/makeachange
mm opps. / MLM    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-04 13:24:32    christofer
5
It has no problems just a little plain.

additional comments: These are super fruits and this product is ground floor back up by doctors and athletes.

response: Thank You for your less then excellant review. I drink the number one antioxidant drink on the planet. Because of NingXia Red which has 18 amino acids and 21 trace minerals I no longer need to wear glasses after 50 years. You would have to eat 100 oranges to equal the antioxidant power in a one ounce serving of NingXia Red which reverses the aging process. www.ningxiared.com Questions, please call or email me. Best Regards Dave
olydale.ws
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 14:31:59    Diana
9
It was ok,made well and got right to the point!.

additional comments: Dave, Thanks for the remarks but GDI has a good Affiliate program that goes with the website,10 page e-mail and domain!They tell me when I have visitors and tell me their Name and e-mail so I can get in touch with them.Most places you never know who buys from you,so I think with all that sirvice they are worth the $10 bucks a month.http://olydale.ws
foxfiresdenofcandles.info
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 22:23:20    JANICE
10
Good site, simple to understand, and provides good product!.

additional comments: Thank you! Your product is something I would consider on both levels of income opportunity and if the need ever arose, to use the product!
goodlifesystems.com
health / products    228 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 19:09:53    Debbie
10
Good looking replicated site. Good color scheme..

response: THANKS FOR THE REVIEW
doracarrrealty.info
homelife / realestate    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 12:44:21    Dora
10
You have a very good website. Just what I have been looking for. Dora Carr.

additional comments: Thank you so much. I've worked hard on that site. Dora

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! The best of SUCCESS to you! Should you have any questions, feel free to call or email me. Best Regards Dave
naturesmedicine420.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-05 09:09:19    Drew
10
This site was easy and had many options to choos from. I would definatly use them if I did not have insurance. Will let people know of what they are offering. .

response: Thank You for your excellant review. Best Regards Dave
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1619 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-02 18:13:31    Randi
10
Looks very similar to Ameriplan. I will have to explore this one a bit further and add it to favorites..
freewebs.com/cministry
education / services    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-23 14:46:15    Ricky
10
With the economic downturn health care is becoming harder and harder for people to pay for these days. But services like these are a great way for people to get the care they need for a price they can afford to pay. I think it is great that you offer this kind of service and think your website is very well designed. Keep up the good work.

additional comments: Thank you for your comments after visiting my site. I have been working on building my site for several years now as there are all kinds of issues that effect this country. People need to understand that they do not have to give up because their jobs are lost as all it take to make it in this world is hard work, determination, and a little luck. Thanks again for your comments and feel free to visit again anytime.

response: Thank You for excellant review!! We are the only Medical Discount card to provide $3 generic drugs we have an exclusive contract with Walmart all their $4 scrips our members get them for $3.00 Best Regards Dave
ourmastermindsgroup.com/lcp.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 17:33:40    Cory
10
Ok yes when your ready to build a list and make good money online message me and ill be ready to teach you how i do it :> to your success, Cory Crabb .

response: Thank You for your Excellant review!! Best Regards Dave
mountainhealthline.ecrater.co...
health / products    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 11:01:57    Sandy
9
A site worth checking out if you need perscriptions. I think if you need alot of perscriptions this site could save you lots of money. Check it out!.

response: Thank You for your good review! We are the only medical discount card with $3 generic scrips, as we have an exclusive contract with Walmart on their $4 scrips, our members get them for $3.00. Best Regards Dave
emuoilforhair.com
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 01:11:47    Patnala
10
Very compact and well designed site packed with more interesting information in a very small lay out. highly focused without any hype.Great job.
BestOnVideo.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 04:29:43    Advertising
10
Your site is very clean.You Could Use A Little More Content And Add Some Video ! Video is Food For The Search Engines !.

additional comments: Thanks For The Review,Just Opened The Site. It Would be Cool If You Would Join And Add A Video ! You Could Win $500. Also You Will Get Super Search Engines Rankings With Your Video !I Will Feature Your Video On The Front Page !

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Best Regards Dave
eddy7509.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-20 02:23:26    eddy
10
Very good works. I will back soon...
bultmancomputerpartners.com
computing / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-16 10:18:39    Gina
10
Very well thought out site. You have a lot of good information and a very helpful product. Everything is done very professionally. Good luck..
fastpayout.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 04:32:58    mustafa
10
I get a serious impression at first sight. keep your good job.
wix.com/jynnij/jynnij
computing / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-13 20:46:43    Jennifer
10
This is the mostorganized healthsite I haveeven encountered. .

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Average savings for our members is 51% overall. Best Regards! Dave
stunnazine.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-12 20:34:16    Kayce
10
Hello, this site had tons of great information. It was the best site I have visited today! I also viewed http://youngliving.org/oilsman, which has so much great content available on it. I have many interests in health and nutrition, so I will visit often. Great job!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Average savings to our members is 51% overall. Should you want to become a representive with NBAA, please email or call me. You would be able to sell everything except the minimed that is an insurance product which you have to be licensed to sell it. You can build a residual income with our products. Best Regards Dave
researchnerd.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-12 20:02:43    Suzanne
10
Ah, yes. Health insurance discounts are becoming very popular these days, if not absolutely necessary. (I too held an insurance agent's license for a few years and know the tragedies this market faces) Your site is very appealing to the eyes also..

additional comments: Thanks for the great review and if you clicked on an adsense while you were there than thanks doubly.

response: Thank You for your excellant review. Average saving for are members is 51% overall. Should you want to sell our products you do not have be licensed, except for the minimed which is an insurance product. In your state $30.00 upfront plus residual at 20% on all products except stand alone drug card as long as it stays on the books. Best Regards David
lapflap.com
computing / advertising    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-11 22:12:09    Jan
10
Great concepts grow great sites. Very interesting. Is this a new concept?.

response: Thank you for your excellant review!! Jan this concept, our concept has been around since 1993. Average savings to our members is 51% overall. Best Regards Dave
pointsspreads.com
entertainment / sports    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-08 20:38:49    Conor
7
This a good site that can supply someone with low-cost drugs, unfortunately the products listed weren't at the same grade as some in a drug store. They are lower grade than generics. Other than the selling points, it was a good site where everything was labeled and easily understood..

response: Here agin you are misinformed. We simpily reprice the drugs, YOU MUST PURCHASE THE DRUGS AT WALGREENS WALMART OR WHATEVER DRUGSTORE YOU USE WITH OUR CARD. We have a special deal with Walmart, all the prescriptions they sell for $4.00 our members get for $3.00 with our card.
serenetarot.com
entertainment / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-07 23:15:03    Jannette
9
Nice job... graphics load fast.easy to find info..
shaklee.net/denisefriedl
health / products    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-03 18:59:24    Denise
9
Great site, information is clearly listed. Wonderful what you offer to people without insurance. Best wishes!.
ebbtidedesigns.com
shopping / jewelry    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 20:34:47    Elaine
10
Very professional site. Home page explanations are clear and concise. No problems getting around the site. In this day and age, I think the subject of health care costs is paramount..

response: Thank You for your excelant review!! Best Regards Dave
buyandresell.blogspot.com/
social / general    378 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 14:10:09    Caroline
10
I like the site, Very clear and to the point - seems honest and would recomend to others.
icareformybody.com
health / information    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-27 04:01:08    Icareformybody
8
the site loaded very quickly and the information is very relevant. Keep up the good work... Will be back!!.
obaidullah.ecash4all.com
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 21:32:40    MOHAMMAD OR MD.
10
THIS SITE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR THE NEEDY>MOHAMMAD OBAIDULLAH 184250.
PhyllisJCAnderson.com
homelife / realestate    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 12:25:20    Phyllis JC
10
Very Informative, great site, pages load quickly, good information.
ukhealthfitness.com
health / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 19:50:48    David
10
Quick loading, eyepleasing site with a huge amount of relevant content. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for benefit advice..
youravon.com/sheilastubbs
mm opps. / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 22:46:26    Sheila
10
Hello this look like something that I need. so I will be back to read more on it. And thank you for your review..

response: Thank You for your excellant review. Should you have any questions, please email davebobst@sbcglobal.net or call me toll free 866-400-9859 Best Regards Dave
bestcreditrates.net
finance / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 01:16:48    Shahab
10
your website is to plain do you need to add more detail.
aferron.findagooddeal.info
mm opps. / products    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-21 03:04:12    Anne
10
Very professional. Medical & health supplemental insurance very important in these times..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Best Regards Dave
adagiobeadcrafters.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-20 21:12:54    Heather
8
these days health care costs are skyrocketing so it's great to see sites like yours. keep up the good work..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Best Regards! Dave
avialblah.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-18 21:23:24    todd
10.0000
Clear and to the point. nosle.com todd.
dawnmichelprofessionalwriter....
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-17 21:00:02    dawnmichel
10.0000
This is a very professional-looking site and if you are looking for a health services provider and do not want to deal with insurance it looks as if this is the place to go. I like the fact I can spot all the links without scrolling: I think that is helpful. Easy navigation: A plus..

additional comments: Hello, If you need anything in the form of writing I can be reached at dawnmichelryan@yahoo.com. Thank you for your comments. Once again, it is truly appreciated. Most sincerely, DawnMichel P.S. A fifty page eBook right now if only $95.00. P.S.S. Don't you like this site? It is my favorite. Every day, at the end of work, just before I go home I review the travel sites. That way I have something positive to think about on the way home!

response: Thank You Dawnmichel for your excellant review!! Should I need someone to professionally write an article I will keep you in mind. Best Regards, Dave
thaixperience.com
travel / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-15 03:59:08    Tanongkiat
8.0000
This is a convenient service. Navigation is easy and contents are useful..
goliax.com
entertainment / general    308 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 12:16:23    Jack
10.0000
Your site is great. We need more programs that will help people who are un-insured handle medical expenses. I for one do not have medical insurance. I cannot afford the high cost. What I do for myself I cannot beat but I am sure there are allot of people who can use your service.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Best Regards, Dave
gocalifornia.blogspot.com
reference / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 03:08:38    dave
10.0000
site loaded quickly, has a nice layout and is easy to follow along with..
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    421 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-02 21:53:19    Sergio
9.5000
Nice looking, appealing site. There is enough information here about how about the standards to which you adhere to make a client comfortable. Easy to navigate. Nice site.
linkreferral.com/login.pl
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-02 15:38:30    papagal
10.0000
Content: gery good presentation of offering discounts on Prescription drugs and medical services. Navigation: easy to find all information. Response: site loads quickly. Relevance: absolutely relevant to category. Good job..
lookmycity.com
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-31 11:55:23    harveen
10.0000
valueable information available. health insurance is always needed. so visit mine and review it..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! You really want to get into the best nutrition, visit http://youngliving.org/oilsman sign up as a distributor and buy wholesale and build youself a residual income. Dave
astore.amazon.com/assocaitednatur...
shopping / personal    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 19:41:30    Ke`Nya
10.0000
great looking site!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!!
freewebs.com/lastresearch
entertainment / services    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 12:36:20    Louise
9.0000
You definitely provide services needed. I wish you luck. Thank you for reviewing my site..

response: Thank You for your good review.
thebramblepatch.scent-team.co...
mm opps. / MLM    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-29 22:42:10    Karen
9.5000
Sight was full of info. It took me a minute to sort through it. Good plans! Should be successful..
sybrant.com
computing / software    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-28 19:10:02    Ramesh
10.0000
Great service offering discounts on Prescription drugs and medical services. Clearly a non health insurance policy but a great help for the ones who need medical attention, quite often. .

additional comments: HI Dave, I am writing this in reply to your query Re. Ruby on Rails. Ruby on Rails is an open source web application framework for the Ruby programming language. YOu can get more information about Ruby on Rails here : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ruby_on_Rails The projects that we've done using Ruby on Rails (RoR): RoR Portfolio for your perusal: http://www.mormonlore.com/ | http://myhrsupportcenter.com/ | http://twitad.tometasoft.com/ | I hope the information helped you.
everyonebenefits.com/monny4
health / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 12:10:42    Monica
6.0000
very informative.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 08:53:37    Petar
10.0000
Excellent site, very good information to know, I will definitely be looking up more on that topic.. .
TheFreeEducationGuide.info
education / instruction    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-25 23:32:11    Greg
9.5000
Pretty decent site. NOt too sure how i feel about the products....
GiftBaskets2You.com
shopping / gifts    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-24 18:35:01    Dani
10.0000
Looks like a very nice site. Very organized..
bottumdoller.com
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-24 12:23:21    Joseph
10.0000
Excellent info.Your site is really worth the visit.I will share it with my friends..
all-in-onedreamcloth.com
shopping / home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-23 01:21:13    Ann
10.0000
Extremely easy to navigate. Good content and relative info. Site is layed out perfectly. Good job and good luck.
appliancemidwest.com
homelife / services    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-22 02:21:21    jack
9.5000
improove site navigation.
jgkoch.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-20 23:07:31    Joy
10.0000
Since I went in to your website without having first done any sort of search to get there, it wasn't immediately obvious exactly what your site was offering. (Having done searches to get there might make things different --) So my suggestion would be to work some of the text from the about us page to the front door. It could only make it better. :) Good luck!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! We provide health services to help people save money at time of need. Average savings to our members for the month of August 2008 of which the latest stats are available was 51% over all. Dave
TuLipsTalking.blogspot.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-14 14:02:37    Lily
10.0000
Certainly there are plenty of people who need your services..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!!
desertgraceboutiqueplus.ecrat...
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-14 11:31:40    Grace
10.0000
Very nice site, easy to read and navigate. Very informative..

response: Thank You for your excellant review!!
facebook.com/araftab
education / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 14:14:11    Abdul
8.0000
Abdul Its a nice site.
xprimecreditcards.com
finance / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-09 22:19:32    Thom
10.0000
Heya, thanks for the review! Love your site too, informative, and has a slick, unmistakably professional design. It really conveys confidence from the first page. Best of luck!.

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Dave
theartofluxury.org
shopping / home    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-09 16:17:09    Elizabeth
10.0000
Great site. Very professional appearance. As a former Insurance Agent, I've always wondered how a non-insurance benefit helps. After checking out a few pages, I think I get it. Again, great site. .

response: Thank You for your excellant review!! Our members saved an average of 51% in August 2008 on their health care.
Manual Link Building
Get new SEO friendly links built to tour website for only $19.99!
100's of Facebook Fans - GUARANTEED!
Boost your Facebook business page with 100's of new "Likes" every month! More traffic and exposure
Want To Be Found on 300+ Search Engines?
Register your website for rapid inclusion for only $4.99
Exposure to 1000's of Web Users
Boost your site traffic with 10,000 banner displays every month
Google Exposure in 48 Hours
Be found in Google within 48 Hours Guaranteed! No Click Fees
Get 50 New Google +1 Votes
Build your authority in Google with real and unique Google +1 votes for your website.


free advertising




online marketing




website traffic




web site promotion

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2014 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use