free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Blog  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
Promote your link while reading top daily stories
Vortl - comment and share with your friends
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/ - A blog that details my struggles on beating advanced cancer, what good karma is to me, judging others by their heart & soul & realizing the importance of right now. Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around.

http://shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/


keywords: around goes around comes what & words than louder speak Actions now right importance realizing & soul & heart their by others judging me is karma good what cancer advanced beating struggles my details blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.64
Page: 1 2 3 4
357 reviews ( 7 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    534 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-17 23:11:50    Carol
10
Gutsy, tell it like it is blog. Good luck with your struggle with ovarian cancer. One brave woman..
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-15 09:49:35    jimmy
10
Really great site her. Should read the question from the site owner to understand why it is adult rated. The truth isnt hidden from you on this subject..
u2candoit4.com
homelife / personal    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 09:16:24    anant
9
Hello Jayne...How are you.I am confident that you are improving.Your smile is great.Your patience are tremendous.You are really courageous loving lady.You are a fountain of sentiments which is a strongest point of your site.You are a motivational sacred light for your life partner.anant.
insidemyhead.sosblog.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-07 05:14:33    Lady
10
Jayne and Jimmy, you truely are the examples of unconditional love. I read of Jayne's passing away to the next dimension. I trust she is back home and happy in her true soul form. Jimmy, you are a wonderful husband and will surely be reunited with your soul mate. I send you both love and light..
gerard-russell.blogspot.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-09 16:49:59    Gerard
10
This is such a powerful blog and says things people need to hear. I wonder if it ought to be Adult Only really, as the message about suicide is something teens should hear..
superherosandstilettos.blogsp...
shopping / clothing    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 00:11:26    angelia
10
A very touching site that I know takes a very courageous person to look at life the way you do! very inspirational for me!!!! I will be back to read some more and to see how you are doing! I loved the video of you cat and your pics of your dog! Animals do bring a sense of peace! You are in my prayers!.
TheInterbits.blogspot.com/
computing / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 12:31:15    Ben
8
I like the site but I think you went a bit over the top with the adverts and I don't think it needs the adult warning.
ba22c311.zxxo.net
adultXXX / galleries    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 19:28:19    Skin
10
The blog is incredibly touching. I don't think there is much more I can say other than I hope you overcome this and I wish you the best of luck..
easytutorialz.blogspot.com
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 09:35:42    Urooj
10
A good website and good and information.
vaporcraze.com
mm opps. / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 03:31:29    Ken
10
Good site with lots of good reading. I want to come back at a latter time to read more about this website and the blog. Good luck and thanks forthe good information. .
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 02:19:59    saurav
10
nice design, good content, nice colors, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://www.click2help.co.cc.
donyayekala.com
shopping / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 01:37:58    martin
8
design good ,subject not perfect and quality of content is best any way thanks and good luck.
sexnfries.blogspot.com/
social / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-25 16:27:50    Amber
10
Very touching and honest look into life. Very good content and could spend time just sitting back and having a good read here.
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 17:18:16    Allahn Joyce
10
very interesting... impressive and well laid. keep up the good work..

additional comments: thank you.
nancythroughthelookingglass.b...
homelife / personal    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 09:47:29    Nancy
10
Well laid out blog on tough subject with lots of well written content, vary good..
paranormal-news-network.blogspot....
social / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 02:41:15    Paranormal
9
Actually, I post these stories not because I imagine or make them up, but because I find them elsewhere and find them interesting. I haven't gotten the ghost and UFO content as much because I have found it to be a bit dull lately. As far as the swine flu goes--I don't necessarily buy the conspiracy theory, but do find it odd that they are making such a big deal over something that has killed less people than the regular flu strains we get year after year. Check around, there are stories about mass inoculations this fall. Why do this for anything but a true pandemic? It doesn't really matter, because 2012 will most likely be the end of us all anyway!.
vegteens.proboards.com
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 19:34:38    Angela
10
I don't really know what to say. It's very eye-opening and shows just what cancer patients have to go through..
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 13:02:35    Aries
10
admire your guts to spill out all that's in your mind. admire your work, I mean you could still blog under your condition. keep up the good work and my you recover fast..

response: Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!
your-inspired.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 05:37:35    rabka
9
Your web is cool. Nice web. Thx for your information. I need work hard to compare with your web. Please review my web. thx .

additional comments: Thank you for your honest critic. i will try to do my best. my English sentences is average. i use google translation. haha. your website is good too....thx for information
mfolioz.blogspot.com/
social / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 00:44:50    m
10
Your blog is very cool because its very unique and different from others. Awesome blog. After reading 'about me'; you guys are a power couple. Keep going mate. Added 'Followers' in my blog. Thank you. .
bestpaidsurveyportal.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 22:44:45    john
9
great and nice site. easy to navigate and load very fast. good job and keep it up :).
ic-spaces.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 04:12:23    iftihar
7
i hope u r adding more posts.

response: I hope this is a good review; the score was a bit low.
Chanels.Scent-Team.Com
mm opps. / work-at-home    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 13:25:38    SHARON
10
This was far best site i have look at to today . verrrry goood site evry thing page load going to anonther page fast I give you a 100.
growyourown.my-forums.net
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 12:18:58    neil
10
very good content and i cant wait to read more on this soubject .many thanks.
paklinks.net
computing / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 08:36:00    Waqas
10
A great website has, great content which is very informative and to the subject..
azsubmissions.blogspot.com
reference / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 04:23:44    arjit
10
Must Say Awesum Blog .... Great Work.. I Really Did Learn A Lot About Blogging From Your Blog ... .

additional comments: Thanks A Lot... You Really Did Kinda Woke Me Up About Blogging .. I Just Saw Your Blog And Was Like ..... Wow!!! .... Can U Just Tell Me About The Money Making Potential And Aspects About Blogging ... And Like Advertising And Driving Traffic To My Blog ....?? It Wud Be Of Great Help To Me ....
clbhomeimprovements.com
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-31 17:34:56    Creig
10
Very nice, Lots of Information and very nice layout, Great job .
flyinganxiety.com
travel / info    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 21:26:17    Eric
8
I appreciated the flash warnings prior to entering. The site had good content..
latesttecnologyz4u.blogspot.com/
health / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 17:27:46    Muhammad Adil
10
very nice site . keep it up!!.
angelasburke.blogspot.com/
social / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 16:40:09    Angela
10
A very interesting and touching site. You've been through an awful lot and you have my very best wishes! Well put together, easy to navigate, full marks for this site!.
holly-bank.com
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 15:03:39    Kathleen
9
This ladys site is well worth a read. Her outlook on life is inspiring. I can understand her feelings towards Dr. Kato, it's kinda like how I feel about my Doctor who treated me for brain inflamation. I certainly wish her well in the future. I will try and follow her blogs in the future. .
maryblackchurch.wordpress.com
homelife / general    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 01:49:18    Mary
10
Shopping Karma has less to do with shopping and everything to do with one womans amazing attitude towards and journey through life. Seeking spiritual understanding and peace, she courageously allows us to walk with her as she documents and battles her very real struggle through Ovarian Cancer. With every keystroke she makes and pulling no punches this woman teaches us what few else can. Bookmark this one! .

response: This has to be one of the best reviews I have ever received. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart!
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 08:09:44    klam
10
Great site and lots of interesting read. Hope you don't have the dreaded H1N1 virus. :).
teamsuccessnow.org
mm opps. / MLM    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 19:42:51    leon
10
I love your blog! My grandmother had cancer so I know what the struggles are and I commend you and your husband! Be strong! You have an excellent and very inspirational site!.
earthexpressions.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 18:02:16    Susana
10
Very interesting blog, I really appreciatte all the information you are sharing about this illness... I admire your courage. I wish you all the best... Hugs. Susy..
sniperwolf.net
finance / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 00:47:15    Junaid
7
Nice one but i cant give it more than that.....
faustiesblog.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 23:59:52    Jen
7
An interesting and honest blog, well laid out. The blogger was careful to alert the reader to content he might not wish to view. I found nothing objectionable. I wouldn't class it as an adult site..
fardien.com
reference / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 23:28:03    Far
5
There was a problem when there are warning content accessible.
buyandresell.blogspot.com/
social / general    377 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 21:55:22    Caroline
10
Your site is inspiring, your battle is just and your life style must be a full time job. Your site is wonderful. Don't change a thing, you give many hope and you give me something to think about. Your question. Anything you talk about is important and maybe it leads you too health. Thanks.

additional comments:
projectdennio.blogspot.com/
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 07:52:39    Jose Dennio
9
I guess you should remove your blog from being an adult only site. I must say that this is what we need on the web. A blog that goes straight to the point. No beating around the bush. People need to know the facts and there is nothing really obscene here..
snickerbaraddict.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-11 18:49:58    laura
9
Well written and a brave blog.
cancergroups.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 04:34:10    deen
10
Love this site. Lots of interesting reading. Will visit often..
learningnsharingmore.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / information    283 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-24 07:52:33    Empayar
10
Great. A blog of life - happy, sad, enjoyable, hard time, and it is all about feeling and courage. Thanks for sharing your story, warm regards from Empayarutama .
monkeysmomma.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 11:57:20    Michaelle
10
This blog talks about a hard subject: advanced cancer and living with it. It also talks about controversial treatments (weed, reefer, pot). As an RN who has taken care of many oncology patients, I know that, medicinally, marijuana is helpful for nausea and other side effects (increases the appetite, etc..).

additional comments: Thanks for the review of my site. I appreciate it. I didn't lose my real job, just a side blogging job.
frances-writes.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 11:33:01    Frances
10
I almost didn't review this site when I saw that it is rated Adult Only. Future reviewers, please do not let this stop you. The rating is because medical conditions are discussed plainly, in a reasonable adult manner. This is an awesome site, written by an amazing woman..

additional comments: C.J., thank you for the good review. I cover many subjects in my blog. Gardening just happens to be what is consuming my time at the moment. Check out the Astronomy posts. You and your DH should enjoy those. Blessings.
secretrecipe2u.blogspot.com/
education / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 18:54:56    Mohamad
10
well done, great site for visit for me today, i vary enjoy visit your site. i will come back and bookmark your site..
wahmaholic.com
homelife / personal    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 18:36:50    kaye
10
I admire your courage. I don't know if I will be able to carry it the way you do if I was in the same situation. I also love your header color. And the way you speak to your readers, very heartfelt. I was surprised that it had a warning before I am able to enter, I was expecting something kinky, but was surprised to find one hell of a blog with a heart. keep it up!.

additional comments: thank you for appreciating it! and yes, it's perfectly alright that you're a mac user :-P
brandysbigbargains.com/
homelife / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 10:00:55    Brandy
10
I was expecting to just quickly glance at your blog to get the credit from link referral, but I continued to read, and I must say, you have a very inspiring blog. xtremely well written, I just love it. I wish all the best for you. .

response: Thank you for such a wonderful, heartfelt review!
celebritygossiprumors.com
entertainment / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 09:42:33    Jason & Bonnielona
9
I do like your blog. Very interesting reading about the challanges of ovarian cancer and the fight you have gone through, great site..

additional comments: There is a reason why the player comes with a pause button.Not about to get rid of it. You are the first to complain about text running over, what do you mean by this? What srticle is running over? Are you sure its not your computer? On my end everything looks great. Thank you for your two cents though.

response: I know yesterday I was reading a great article (can't what, but the player or something covered up half the text so I was only able to read part of the article. Once I got to the bottom it was just bits and pieces because it was running underneath the banners. I run Firefox on MAC. Now I can't find the article I was reading. - sorry!(
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 01:37:51    Adolfo
10
First off, just to get through the site layout, I must say that it is amazing! Definitely pleasing to the eye. The content itself is interesting and worth the reading. It's actually quite inspiring. I will definitely add it to my favorites on LR, as well as follow it on BlogSpot..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words, I truly appreciate it.
getsyourgoat.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-15 01:00:24    Phil
10
This is a cool site, one of the most interesting. Great content and template. Site should be a general site maybe not adult. keep up the good work..
theeconomator.blogspot.com
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 00:26:23    Anne-Marie
10
Your blog is so well written. Thank you for sharing your story with such openness and honesty. You're an inspiration. In answer to your questions, the politics don't bother me at all. And even if they did, this is your blog, you can write what you want. The politics surrounding medicinal marijuana are completely relevant. As for the site being labeled an adult site, I personally don't think you need to do that. You are not in any way offensive, just honest. Keep up the good work. And go Sharks! (they may be out my now though, I haven't been following <-- bad Canadian). I hope your infection clears up and you can gain some weight..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your kind review and condolences.
watchmybuttshrink.blogspot.com
health / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 15:45:34    Jennifer
10
Your blog is wonderful. Beautifully written, candid and heartfelt. I send you prayers for healing and wellness. I think its brave of you to write about your illness, and I'm sure there are many that find companionship and comfort from your blog..
asyt.net
health / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 13:34:09    Victoria
9
There is nothing wrong in your blog. Then why you have marked it as for adults. However I appreciate your content and views.
rootishare.com
computing / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 06:44:20    Udroiu
10
nice puppy .. nice website got a 10.
es-cape.org.uk
homelife / services    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 05:01:11    Julie
10
Great site, with plenty of thought provoking adult content that makes me really appreciate what you are going through..
angel-startingover.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 22:21:54    Angel
8
At first I was afraid to go into this site because of the adult arning, I do not read adult sites. But since it was under the religious heading, I felt compelled to go in and I am glad I did. What a noble fight, the details are true and I felt the heart of the blogger. You feel the everyday struggles and it is important that we do. To say I enjoyed it would be wrong, I felt moved, the pics of the pets were wonderful touch. I understnd the significance. .
got-wallpapers.net/
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 21:56:29    Elusive
10
Wow.. just wow. This site really touched me. My mother also dealt with cancer.. so I sorta understand. Great site. Best of luck to you :).
realmarketing4realpeople.com/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 14:36:02    Warren
10
Can't understand why adult only, but that's your decision. My wife is a cancer survivor too..
thelionesslair.blogspot.com
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 14:32:00    Rachel
10
WHen I read this blog, it sort of hit home for me because of my experience with my twins. This woman is so strong and with everything she is going through she stays positive ans witty. She explains her day to day issues with cancer and manages to laugh about them. For anyone who thinks they have it hard or feels sorry for themselves needs to read her blog. Great work, keep your chin up. I am now a follower and hope others will also find inspiration in her..
AllThingsTangled.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 11:57:58    Joan
8
Really heartwarming and touching, and a little something for everyone..
theforexfather.com
finance / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 05:11:43    mohammed
10
a very good website the quality is very good of the website it looks great.
ziggysblogs.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 15:12:02    Laura
10
It sounds like you have a good man there helping you through this hard time. Keep up the fight!.
eternalyouth.page.tl
health / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 14:43:49    Mark
9
Good site and good philosophy. .
junksblogger.com/
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 10:39:21    Hedy
10
i can tell that your post is honest and somehow move me to realize how fortunate i am.. God bless you and wish you feel better everyday... p:your blog is nice...

additional comments: thanks for the compliment.. haha. already make some arrangement on my blog due to your concern.. hope ytou like it.. thanks again.. have a good time.
crzymom2six.today.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 02:21:50    tammy
10
What an incredible story. I was moved at reading your post about you. It also was a learning experience for me that we should appreciate the things in life that we are blessed with. I even bookmarked it..
kaizen-world.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-26 08:33:23    kaizen
9
very good site,lots of information.i hope all goes well for you and you recover to perfect health. god bless you..
official.my
social / general    254 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-26 00:01:10    faquhar
9
good effort and well done.
coachabby.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-25 21:42:26    Robbie
10
Informative. thanks for sharing..
denfordmagora.blogspot.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 18:41:37    Denford
10
A very well written blog chronicling what must a very painful experience. I find it honest and frank and I hope you keep it up. Wishing you a good recovery.
cutebabysupplies.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 18:31:16    Josh
10
Awesome! Coming from a fellow cooking husband, your site makes me want to go home and cook some filet mignon! if I have 3 hands I would give it 3 thumbs up! .

response: Hmmm, recipes? I haven't shared a recipe for pot cookies and months; perhaps a year. Are you sure you reviewed the correct site? Many photos here might even make you loose your appetite. I hope you don't like to eat staples, or sores for that matter! LOL!
z3.invisionfree.com/Family_Life_T...
homelife / personal    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 14:17:45    Jenny
10
Very well laid out site, very heart warming to see you winning the battle against cancer and can still keep your humor. Hope you are having a wonderful day. .
iprajwal.blogspot.com
computing / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 12:58:00    prajwal
10
A unique kind of site.Sharing your experience to give awareness to other is great concept..
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 12:52:32    Sathira
10
Great site and great sharing of personal experience with others. You have won my greatest respect! I salute your courage! All wordly conditioned things are subjected to Laws Of Impermanency! Anything that appear now, will fade away later! As for the challenges you are facing right now, I can assure you that this thing will soon be a past! Be positive, always bear in mind that this challenges you are facing now will soon disappear! May you be well and happy always. May you recover soon! .
contributor.yahoo.com/user/rrhild...
reference / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 11:57:36    randy
9
I was bothered by the "Adult only site" designation. That almost made me not click to see what your site was all about. I did not see anything of "Adult interest" there, however. (i.e., expecting porno, not expecting frank discussions of life issues). I like the way the topics are approached in a very strait, off-the cuff manner. The politics do not bother me--I think it is healthy for political viewpoints to be expressed especially as they form a part of who you are..
ez2x2.com/lcp4.php?id=12156
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 04:05:04    Quawi
10
Good. i never site a site like this one.
everydaymomideas.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 14:09:59    Julia
9
Thank you for sharing your extraordinary stories with us, you are an inspiration. Welcome home..
trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?90281...
computing / advertising    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 07:35:13    Mark
9
Hi, i really hope all goes well for you and that you recover to perfect health as soon as possible. I looked at some of the pictures too...and also the doggy therapy ones haha...cute. Perhaps you should try other animals too? All my best wishes.
ilovethisbiz.net
mm opps. / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 11:49:06    Dawn
10
Great site. I am following you and have added you to my favorites. Best of luck with the cancer!.
caemployers.jobamatic.com/a/jobs/...
reference / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 11:16:48    Scott
10
I like your site please tell me how it goes for you. I hope you make, money. My site is an information site so I don't make anything on it..
leiron.be
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 08:37:14    Vinson
9
page loading is good and navigation is good as well too. content is very sensitive and interesting to the viewer and very relevant as well too. great site to visit !!! .

additional comments: Hi, Thank you for the comment as i was trying to fix something with the site and hope to have things done by tomorrow afternoon. Thank You for your support and comment. Cheers! Vins
livercancer99.blogspot.com
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 00:28:49    Priambodo
10
great site...keep it up....

additional comments: iam still alive...haha...
momandmore.com
homelife / personal    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 00:18:30    Cherise
10
Interesting posts and easy to read. Very organized and honest views and opinions..
alittlelesscrystal.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-09 18:31:18    Crystal
10
I love your website and will definitely be back to read more. The colors you use and layout you use are very contemporary and easy to read. I loved the Barium post...Soft Scrub with Clorox Bleach...that's hilarious. I'm not easily offended so your site is great for me. I'll come and laugh when I get down. I wish you the very best. .
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-07 05:59:15    Toriach
10
Well written articles about a deeply personal subject. I can understand your decision to make it an adults only blog given the knee jerk reaction of some people..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. It is always nice to know that people are enjoying my content.
ablemabel.etsy.com/
shopping / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-06 21:35:39    ablemabel
10
Wow! What an ordeal for you to go thru! Good luck with fighting your cancer, we're hoping you pull thru it!.
waybeyondgreen.org
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-04 15:01:23    gemma
9
Great site, love your honestly, I think it will help with your healing and so many women. You Go Girl! Had trouble loading, think it was the pig video. Although it is cute. To answer your questions, I keep hearing the word "authenticity" around social networking. To me it's about saying it like it is, I don't have a problem with it. I think it's crazy that this is being labeled "adult" when children can go to sites that are not "adult" and watch killings and real crazy stuff. It's not adult, it's human. You Go!!!!.

response: thank you so much from the bottom of my heart! I decided I should keep it adult mostly because of my medicine and occasionally I will blog about sex but not too often.
emuoilforhair.com
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-04 11:36:39    Patnala
10
It seems you are renovating the site.You have a nice and touching subject. Please use light and vibrant colors all around with pictures radiating health and happiness.This will attract all happiness in the universe . .

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site. yest you are true .there is a lonely picture and that too a free picture picked up from 123RF. To be frank my website and the content was a bi-product of recession. I love the subject you are handling. may god bless you with health,happiness and all beautiful insights of life. www.wealth-in-health.today.com
thejugglinghomemaker.com/
homelife / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 18:43:11    Nellie
10
I was scared away from this site the first time I clicked it several days ago when I had to agree to view adult content, or something like that. I thought, "hey, isn't this supposed to be a site about someone going through cancer? I don't want to see naked pictures of anyone!" After reading about it on the linkreferral blog, I decided it didn't sound pornographic after all and gave it another try. I'm glad I did. This Blogger has strength that only comes with winning battles. I really like teh positive attitude and truthfulness contained in each of the posts I read. I pray that she will win this battle too. If karma has anything to say about it, she will. Best of luck and karma going that way!.

additional comments: There is actually a link on dealing with medical bills. It's under "medical debt" in the labels. I'm not an expert with the insurance companies, though I'm learning as I go and have had some success with them, I'm sure it's not even close to the run-ins you must have with them. Good luck to you! I'm all ears on whatever you want to see next. I'll also be following your progress on your site. God Bless!

response: Thank you so much for such a wonderful review!
squidoo.com/linkreferralsecre...
miscellaneous / general    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 12:00:13    Theresa
10
I find it ridiculous that your site has to be an adult only site. Yes, there is some sensitive topics you discuss but nothing x-rated. Sometimes here on Linkreferral and in life it is always about making the sale or making money. Your site is a reminder to all that there is much more to life and happiness than money. Each day I look forward to reading your blog and when you don't make a post for a couple of days. I worry - I also am looking forward to the day when you make the post that you have beaten the cancer. There is no doubt in my mind that you are an inspiration to everyone who meets you and reads your blog. I look forward to reading more! .

response: Thank you so much!
flitscanadianfiction.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-01 16:46:04    flit
10
your blog is very well written and to the point. Best of luck. .
jasonthebaldguy.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 19:34:52    Jason
10
Great bike and even more beautiful four legged friend. Good luck and I pray you get many healthy days to ride..
rockanddrool.com
homelife / personal    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 14:40:51    melissa
10
why is this site an adult only site? just curious. great blog. interesting content and informational content..

additional comments: i left a comment on your blog but, one of my best friends from high school was diagnosed 4 years ago with ovarian cancer. i think she'd like your blog and you'd like hers!
uniquewares.etsy.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 14:21:10    unique_wares@yahoo.com
9
im a huge believer in karma and in positive mental affirmations and thinking. Good luck to you on your journey of healing!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use