free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/ - A blog that details my struggles on beating advanced cancer, what good karma is to me, judging others by their heart & soul & realizing the importance of right now. Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around.

http://shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/


keywords: around goes around comes what & words than louder speak Actions now right importance realizing & soul & heart their by others judging me is karma good what cancer advanced beating struggles my details blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.64
Page: 1 2 3 4
357 reviews ( 7 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
applereward.co.uk
computing / hardware    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 13:36:25    Tom
9
Brilliant blog, loads of info, and an interesting read. Looks great too.
springbrooksoapco.blogspot.co...
shopping / personal    241 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 23:57:04    vicki
10
Loved going through your blog, my husband is a cancer survivor, going on 14 years now, his health is great and better yet he looks a life differently, never takes anything for granted. It's great to see you sharing your thoughts with the world, best of luck to you. I keep coming back to read more, I see you are doing well, and your zest for life continues, you are truly an inspiration, thanks again for sharing your life with the world. Best wishes, Vicki.

response: Wow! Your review really warmed my heart. These are the kind of reviews that I wish I got everyday! thank you! thank you! thank you! I wish your husband continued remission for a long, long, long, long time! May it never return!
abellamiento.ecrater.com
shopping / general    701 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 13:44:54    Abellamiento
10
I think you approach the topics in your blog very honestly, which is the only way to go because I think it not only shows the real you but helps others who are struggling with the same problems you are. As to politics, why not? We're all granted an opinion in this life, so talk about it. I think politics is directly linked to how cancer patients get their medical care in this country and therefore relevant to your life and blog. I'm not sure it should be an adult-only site; I think the warning on your landing page is sufficient and courteous. Overall, your blog is easy on the eye and has a pleasant design. You write honestly about your life, so that is always interesting to read, and you've interspersed text with plenty of photos to keep it interesting. Really nice job done here, so all best wishes for lots of continued success in blogging and health!.

additional comments: Kharma, thanks so much for your kind review!

response: Thank you so much for such a detailed wonderful review! That's the kind of review we all wished we could get everyday!
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 10:33:32    Judy
10
Not a bad page, great colors. needs a little more to keep you around, but then I dont know much about this kind of link.Thanks 2sisters, Please visit our store at http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&item=120382671796.

response: Wow! Kinda cold wouldn't you say? Need more to keep you around?
GenieUnlimitedBiz.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 10:16:19    Tim
10
Great blog. Awesome to hear from a survivor. Great layout. Best wishes.
yourdestiny2012.com
education / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 00:32:10    john
9
very nice looking site. good choice of font and very organized. very interetsing to read. overall a good site..
naturesmedicine420.com
miscellaneous / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-22 09:42:56    Drew
9
This site touched me, Keep up blogging your are touching lives. Nice everything,God bless..

additional comments: very well written, and lots of personal things you are willing to let everyone in your personal when you are going through something like this is so very brave and encouraging.We do have other cancer patient so we understand the benifit from this medication, and the Goverment keeps this illegal because they will not have any control on who, where, and how much can be planted they will NOT make any money off it. GREED is the answer.
clairemolinard.com
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-21 10:29:52    claire
10
This blog truly illustrates that happiness is a state of mind which comes from being able to appreciate life.Thank you for your honesty and courage in the face of adversity. As you say it so well, your story is shared by millions of unknown voices to which you give a voice through this vibrant testimonial of life as it is, with cancer. .

additional comments: Feel free to connect anytime. And thank you again for your open heart and your contagious love for life.

response: Thank you so much!
thejdf.weebly.com
homelife / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 21:58:01    Joshua
9
This site has a lot of content and is very interesting to read..
tddance.blogspot.com
entertainment / sports    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 12:29:31    Edward
10
Fantastic blog! Inspirational, strong, candid and full of love. I wish you the best. Keep up the great work..
johanchamps.blogspot.com
social / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 12:41:11    Johan
10
Very well written. Touvhing story in fighting kanser. Nice layout and easy to navigate too. Keep up good work..
thefactsite.com/
miscellaneous / general    335 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 21:40:12    Luke
10
i got a warning before i entered.. but yeah very good website concerning investing strategies for all walks, old or new. Easy design, fast navigation. well done.. please don't be afraid to review back :).

response: It's so very obvious you don't read or look at the sites you review. My site is not about investing strategies at all. I don't even think I ever typed the word investment in the whole blog. Cancer survival = investment strategies? Please enlighten me?
sexy-anime-figures.com
shopping / personal    349 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 15:53:19    Jay
9
Your site is very clear and easy to read..
handbagbazaar.ecrater.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 18:28:26    Joe
10
Very inspirational site, I was so moved! You're an amazing person, my prayers go out to you. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
onlinecreditup.com/
finance / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 09:50:17    john
9
very nice site! good luck!.
mattstratton.com
homelife / personal    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 10:53:11    Matt
9
What a great personal blog! I do not think that the politics are off-putting; I think that helps with the personal story you are telling. It was very strange for it to come up as adult-only, however...made me wonder what I was in for..
bollywoodsprings.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 06:35:23    swapna
8
A blog that details my struggles on beating advanced cancer, what good karma is to me, judging others by their heart & soul & realizing the importance of right now. Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around..
vinivcvd.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 03:06:03    Nahid
10
Excellent background wonderful site iliked it much.
actuatelife.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 02:04:17    Anish
8
Excellent idea of blogging your experience. This should be helpful for some atleast. .
janemawan.blogspot.com/
adultXXX / galleries    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-07 23:45:46    janet
8
The latest post about the shopping karma is great and very worth to read.The contents of the rest also great.The loading time of the page also fast and the choice of layout and colors are good..
theholisticdiva.net
shopping / personal    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-07 20:26:21    Tami
9
You are an angel to write about your struggles everyday and I wish you well. You are so honest and it comes straight from the heart. May you have only joy..
freereiki4cancer.com
health / services    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-05 21:12:55    Kerri
10
Your site is still wonderful !!! I hope you are doing well :) Kerri.
booksbearsandballoons.com
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 13:37:32    Sandy
10
Thank you for sharing your story. You are truly an inspiration. Your site is very informative..
syndinpoker.blogspot.com/
education / general    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-28 13:31:13    Syndi
10
AWESOME JOB! I loved what you have done with your site. The content is truly remarkable. May Gob bless you and your family!.

additional comments: Thanks for your kind words. Best of luck to you!
concalls.com
finance / opportunities    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 06:30:23    Nithya
10
Its a great blog, giving information that I suppose everybody should have, as cancer is become a fast spreading epidermic. .
indra-heriyawan.blogspot.com
homelife / realestate    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 05:56:50    indra
9
Can give me info for site? Thank's......
animalsthatgivepause.blogspot.com...
homelife / pets    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 02:31:58    Teresa
10
Take care, you are brave and I admire your blog..
phoenixpowerrising.net/?livef...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 21:37:00    Cliff
8
I was sorry to read about the serious health challenges you have been facing. I personally don't believe that God gave you or anyone cancer (even though He does love seeing you find good in a bad situation). But I do believe that He would like to see you healed and you must not give up on the fact that there is a natural solution available for your problem. Please take a look at the information I posted for you in my response of your reveiw of my One-Minute Cure website. God bless you .

additional comments: Thanks for the review. I would like to refer you to another website of mine where you will be able to learn a lot about how you can rid yourself of the cancer scientifically and get away from the dangers of chemo and other drug treatments. Here is that website: http://www.advancedscientifichealth.com/pweb.asp?SID=279202 If you will study this information, you will find that cancer is one of the easiest of all diseases to understand and treat, without harming yourself in anyway like drugs do. This is not about making money, it's about helping people with the truth! Good Luck To You and God Bless you as you study this material.
thiefofhearts82.blogspot.com
social / general    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-19 03:22:23    Bradley
10
what a wonderful blog with a beautiful message.
wahm.co.uk
homelife / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 15:25:31    yzzy
9
Thank you! I have bookmarked your site..
thisishmybloglink.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 13:29:03    Muhammad
10
Very touching and good read. Dont think this site should be classified as adult content. Hope your doing well =].
moreinternetincome.com
mm opps. / general    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 12:24:40    Bob
10
You are very brave. I am really impressed with the courage you have to share your experiences. Your open discussion, I am sure, will help a lot of people. I hope ends well. Best of luck with your struggle..
bilal-zaidi.blogspot.com
education / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 09:54:09    Bilal
10
You are a brave lady i am really impressed with the courage you have. You are fighting a brave war. You really discussed openly the matters which usually people dont discuss so easily. All thumbs up and you are in my all prayers. God willing you will be fine and overcome every difficulty..
mightymitedoggear.com
homelife / pets    151 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-14 17:34:18    Rena
10
Oh WHAT a wonderful site. My website has a message board and 90% of our members are middle aged and older women, I'd love to cross post your blog with your permission. You have provided very much needed info to women. Thank you for opening yourself up to us. God bless and give that cute Sheltie a hug for me!.
coffeecupnews.org
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-14 13:24:06    Coffee
6
ok overall... Is this a site or a store?.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-14 03:33:13    Jenny
10
i got a warning sign before i entered??!! ;) Very thorough website concerning investing strategies for all walks, new or old. Easy design, fast navigation.. Come check out my store, best regards.
goliax.com
entertainment / general    309 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-09 05:10:10    Jack
10
I enjoyed your dialogue and appreciate your candor. If you feel your thoughts are relevant to the discussion, they surely are. Keep living in the NOW! Peace and Positive Energy... Dr. B.
dickstersrandomthoughts.blogspot....
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-08 23:28:50    Richard
10
very nice photos on your site. thanks for sharing your battle..
thebreathingpost.com/
homelife / personal    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-08 14:29:22    Sarah
10
Thank you for sharing your story. Your blog is very inspirational. I hope you have a fast recovery and a long, healthly life.

additional comments: Thank you so much for reviewing my site. Heres ro many happy, healthy blogging days to you too Sara
pehpot.com/
homelife / personal    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-08 06:34:00    Pilipinas
10
A well detailed site and very clean look. The post was very interesting and the pictures are eye catching. I will add this to my favorite site..
phokki.com
shopping / gifts    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-03 23:45:30    kasidit
10
God bless you for using your strength to share your journey. Wishing you a full remission and a blessed healthy, happy long life. .
samplesandfreestuff.info
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-03 12:22:46    Rachel
10
I wish you and your family the best of luck, you are very brave to share your struggles. Your site is beautiful. Take care. God Bless you..
sex-lies-dating.com/
social / general    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-03 00:32:06    SINgle
10
Thanks for the compliment. I hope you'll come back and comment often..

response: And did you make it to my blog yet? Just wondering. What comes around goes around.
inandaroundtheworld.blogspot.com
education / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-02 08:27:49    Satya.
10
A very well written blog.The presentation is very good..
lezwife.today.com
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 16:28:33    tam
10
Amazing blog, i can not believe how strong you are. I fell into a very dark place when i was diagnosed a few years back (all is clear now :-D). I really hope things go ok for you!.
lorimoon.com
homelife / religion    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-30 17:31:44    Lori
10
Your website touched my heart. I am also a cancer patient and I admire your courage and honesty - they are refreshing and moving. God bless you!.
greenreiki.org
health / services    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-27 12:20:30    isma
10
very thouching site and good for people to see with similiar problems. I loved your pictures and the warmth comes from your site. All the best. I also would like to suggest to you to google Swami Sri Ramdev. He does teaches a yoga that helps also to cure cancer even if it is in an avanced state. You may find also some more information about that on my website. www.greenreiki.org. Pranayam yoga. However as you live in the USA please watch out for these yoga camps and simply google about him and I feel you might get the help that you need. This yoga has helped so many already .The only problem with this yoga is to have the dicipline to do the breathing daily..
allinadayswork-imemyself.blog...
homelife / personal    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-16 04:22:15    aayushi
8.0000
it really gives an insight into your life...interesting site..
pauleensemporium.biz
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-11 20:31:39    Pauleen
10.0000
What a great personal view from such a brave, informed individual. This will be encouragement for friends at a similar point in their lives and a better understanding for me of what passed friends have gone through. I thankyou for your courage and wish you peace..
everyday-adventurer.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 16:45:44    Ratty
10.0000
I love your blog! It's so good, I'm not sure where to start. The stories go from fun to heart wrenching. I started with the one about the baby deer, and it left me so sad I had to stop for a minute. Chemotherapy must be a hard thing to go through, but you seem courageous. Then things like concerts and nature photos bring me back up. Not many sites can stir my emotions like this. Thanks..
dostbiliranpstc.blogspot.com
homelife / services    279 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 02:37:21    Romeo
10.0000
I hope this site would encourage more readers to share their positive spirits thereby increasing the flow of positive karma for the benefit of the author. May God bless you!.
authentic-self.com/
homelife / personal    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-09 19:17:30    Helen
10.0000
This site is karma in action - giving out to others from the wisdom of experience. It makes for compelling reading. AA++.
elpontifice.blogspot.com.ar/
education / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-09 18:58:10    Daniel
8.0000
Interesante blog, ingresa en el mio por favor http://comocambiarlahoradetupc.blogspot.com/.
boyreview.com
adultXXX / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-09 07:24:52    Jimmy
10.0000
My goodness, I am speechless. Let this site and these observations be a guiding for all of us. When we feel faced with such bad times let this experience give us courage. Your log is a inspiration to the world. I admore you, your courage and your spirituality. You will be in my prayers..
watkinsonline.com/llainefrack...
homelife / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 19:09:51    LLaine
10.0000
I think the site was educational and I wouldn't change a word on it..
bodytemple-wellness.com
health / products    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-07 00:36:29    Mark and Cheryl
9.5000
found site inspiring, personal, and a tribute. it's hard to share a story like this..but if it can help others..it has a purpose. pages loaded well. site is relevant to category posted. stay strong and have positive attitude. both my parents are cancer survivors. will place on my favorites list. overall site layout was good. .

additional comments: if you go past my homepage, i have photos/graphics on my pages. i am developing a company logo which will be added to my homepage at a later date. thanks for your review. our Acai Berry products are changing lives!! If you have a chance look at my many other pages loaded with great information, as we have other products that most don't even know exist. we are looking for partners in our business's. if you see a fit, we would like you to join our organization. the most advanced health & wellness products/opportunities available. Thanks again.
hardcorecriminaldefense.com
reference / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-06 07:11:48    Criminal Defense Lawyer Los Angeles
7.5000
Good information here.
thegreerfive.com
homelife / personal    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-06 00:03:29    Brittany
10.0000
Beautiful site. My thoughts and prayers are with you..
therabexperience.blogspot.com/
social / general    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-05 22:35:36    Rob
10.0000
Personal, moving, and touching! I was not sure what to expect opening Shopping Karma, particularly as there was an adult content warning. The site is the musings of one woman and her struggle against advanced ovarian cancer. The posts highlight an acceptance of fate and a love of life. Excellent. I would remove the adult warning because it is not necessary..
friendsrevolution.com
social / general    389 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-05 22:12:51    Lauren
10.0000
Really touching content combined with a wonderfully clean layout and platform. It's a tough thing to share these types of experience's. Thanks for sharing and touching so many people.
geezees.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-26 17:11:24    Stephanie
10.0000
very honest blog, good luck with the fight!.
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-20 23:53:34    Len
10.0000
Nice site. Loaded quickly with content relevant to the category. Very compelling reading..
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-20 00:45:52    Mary
10.0000
I just couldn't stop reading!! So many things you talk about (like the chemo brain thing) fit me to a tee. Mine was colon and its been 14 years..the brain still has problems. I wanted to tell you that your blog is incredible and I love your attitude, your open dialog, and, of course, your courage!! You are in my prayers. I know God has already blessed you and He will continue to do so!! Many Blessings and Many Hugs!!.
universityofmom.com
homelife / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-19 18:59:22    University
10.0000
Heartwarming reading about the love of animals. Heartbreaking realities of the process of cancer treatment. All well balanced and well written. Best of luck. .
georgeallenmiller.com/
homelife / personal    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-19 15:19:35    George
10.0000
A nice blog about a woman living with cancer. Tragic but also inspiring. .
crazedmerlie.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-19 12:36:23    Malica
10.0000
It is amazing how you are simply sharing your experiences with the world ! Your site offers some kind of hope to those who think that their life is over because of a small issue! Wonderful! Absolutely wonderful!!.
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-19 03:08:40    izham
10.0000
Dear friend, Hmmm....This is a very fresh looks site, the content is great, good navigation and not to forget fast loading. It is even relevant to it category, this is a superb site. I am so sorry to hear about the cancer that you are suffering, I hope you keep on fighting it. Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. X2o is a ?foundation to good health?, (note) disease and illness thrive in an acidic environment but can not survive in an alkaline environment. Thank you. .
idosmilealot.blogspot.com
social / general    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-18 23:51:45    Leila
10.0000
Very interesting. Love the dog pictures. Good job..
lordoftheweb.info
computing / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 15:13:07    manoj
7.5000
Nice theme/template! Loads very slow though. For a moment ther though there was no content! Lots of images in the sidebar causing the slowdown!.
BuddyDesigns.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 13:37:06    Jennifer
10.0000
I enjoyed reading your blog. Sure, it has some questionable content but the sad fact that people get cancer is questionable and disheartening. Take care of yourself. I wish you the best!.
crossculturalcouple.wordpress.com...
homelife / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-13 08:44:56    Noemi
10.0000
"Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around." Very true. This is an inspiring blog..
heavenandhellatonce.today.com
homelife / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-12 23:34:09    Shelley
10.0000
You are so right...not for the faint of heart! A true tale of courage, courage and more courage interspersed with wit and side splitting humor! I loved, loved, loved Toonces the Driving Cat and thought he was long ago forgotten! Here's to Toonces longevity and yours! God Bless....
giantmarketingtools.blogspot....
mm opps. / work-at-home    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-03 12:01:05    anietie
7.0000
struggles on beating advanced cancer.
greatirishphotos.com/
homelife / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-03 02:07:36    Garreth
10.0000
great website, very interesting.
linkbrander.com/go/3588
mm opps. / information    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-27 06:09:20    Jerry
10.0000
Very interesting to say the least, my heart goes out to you deeply, To answer your Question about were I live, the answer is no I am not in Santa Clara any longer, has of two months ago my wife and I moved to San Diego, before that we were living at Scott and El Camino, My wife and I are born and raised in your area "Campbell, Santa Clara, W. San Jose but we needed a change and the best offer was San Diego so here we are. My deepest of all prayers are with you and your fight against your illness and a fast recovery. God bless my friend - Jerry.
ocacaratos.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    170 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-26 16:05:58    jose
10.0000
O seu web site ? muito bom. Os seus posts me fizeram pensar.Fiquei a gostar mais da vida. E voc? escreve maravilhosamente. Desejo que voc? tenha muito sucesso. Boa sorte..
pemperandgartle.com/
finance / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-24 21:55:51    Mike
10.0000
beautiful blog, we should all learn from you and be grateful about our lives..
z11.invisionfree.com/CoffeeshopCl...
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-24 20:09:27    paula
10.0000
enjoyed your site, nice blog..... keep up the good work!.
geocites.com/u280850m
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-19 08:27:35    upendra
10.0000
material is related to the context.wonder why it is displayed as adult only site. as for karma--yes it plays a very strong role in ones life,one has to repay in his life..
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-19 08:10:00    Candace
10.0000
First off let me say I am sorry to hear about the loss of Toonces. I know that is difficult. Also for the difficulties that you are facing, I will keep you in my prayrers. To answer your question the political discussion on the topics do not bother me. Your articles are well written, and insightful, although I have a difference of opinion in some matters. .
marieangelfreedom.blogspot.co...
social / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-18 19:28:32    Brigette
10.0000
Hello, I really am sad that toonces died, but as you say, there is no more pain. From what I read, Toonces gave you a happy life "you are blessed with Toonces's memories". Keep strong,my prayers are with you. You have a well organized site. Your Friend, Brigette.
ontarioweathersource.com
reference / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-16 19:36:16    mark
8.0000
I enjoyed reading your posts... very intesting topics..
ariazink.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    287 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-16 11:48:34    Aria
9.5000
Sorry to read about Toonces. I also recognized all the roads you and hubby took on your motorcycle adventure. God bless ya, I hate riding on those things! lol Content great, navigation easy, relevant to topic... loaded kind of slow, but there are a lot of pics and the backround is detailed (I think it never fully loaded). Enjoyed your writing, wish I was in the Bay Area with you! Good luck!.
talkingminds.org/
health / general    403 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-15 05:10:38    Companion
10.0000
Wow is the first word that I want to say. Your blog is an inspiration and very intelligently written. Sorry to hear about Toonces. Your are a brilliant controversial writer and when reading some of your articles it provokes a lot of thought and puts life into a perspective. To answer your questions, I am anti-drug as you can probably tell from my website, but I also respect individuality and also respect your choices - especially with your battle. So I would say that the politics of the site do not bother me and I think it is a shame google banned you and that you have your blog as adult orientated, because I think your real and you could provide a lot of hope for the teenage generation. I hope that makes sense. Anyway, I hope that all is ok at the moment and that you continue to write - I will be back and have bookmarked you..
theautismwhisperer.blogspot.com/
education / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 21:37:59    Shaana
10.0000
I enjoyed your dialogue and appreciate your candor. If you feel your thoughts are relevant to the discussion, they surely are. Keep living in the NOW! Peace and Positive Energy... Dr. B.
valleyz.blogspot.com
social / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 13:32:14    Life with
10.0000
Moving site...will be back....
macaroniandglue.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 09:40:39    Kelly
10.0000
Oh wow. You're amazingly honest and straightforward about what you're going through - I applaud your candor (objectionable content? really?) and what sharing your experience must mean for others who are going through the same thing. Your blog gives the reader a real sense that she is participating in a cathartic ritual alongside you. Excellent work. Totally comfortable with the politics presented, by the way. I appreciate a thinking woman who is not afraid to express her views, no matter how "mainstream" or not they may be..
abstinence-is-sexy.com
homelife / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 02:00:52    Sonya
10.0000
This blogger is real and raw with her fight against advanced ovarian cancer. She reminds me of a dear friend who lost her fight with cancer. My friend never lost her will to live and she lived for the day when the cure for cancer became a reality, not an illusion. To answer the site owner's question, the politics espoused are very relevant. By the way, marijuana, was the only thing that helped my friend to endure the pain from this disease. Until she started smoking it and mixing it into brownies, etc. she'd lost a vast amount of weight and had no appetite. The weed was a help to her, not a hindrance. I wish you all the best and full remission from this ghastly disease..
gypsysanctuary.vox.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-10 10:12:16    Serenity
10.0000
Love the site. Great information and tips. Awesome content overall. Loads well and looks great. Top layout and the set up in well thought out. Easy to navigate with no broken links that i could see. Great work! Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future. .
HolidayPatrol.com
shopping / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 23:30:00    Holiday Patrol
10.0000
What a beautiful blog! Don't stop. God Bless.
goldenhorseshoedirectory.ca
travel / accommodations    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-09 12:04:33    Darren
10.0000
Good work. Lots of great info. Nice layout..
mamabelly.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-08 22:14:37    Bridget
10.0000
Great site!! I really like the layout! good content and site loads fast! Good work, keep it up!.
slideshare.net/roseanneb
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-08 15:30:53    Roseanne
10.0000
I read every word. Good luck lady, boy do you deserve some! Love your attitude to life, puts things into perspective.....
yourdailyspecial.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-07 23:39:57    Theolyn
4.0000
Not really up my street.
surrogatecommunity.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-07 13:30:20    Surrogate
10.0000
This is a true and honest blog with a beautiful layout. Please know that you are in my thoughts & prayers. Overall, the site navigation is easy and pictures load quickly. .
linkbee.com/lightitup
social / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 11:19:58    Phoebe
10.0000
THank you for sharing about your life. Your are in my prayers. I actually love your blog because your strong personality shows in it. God bless you!.
the-internet-marketing-tips.c...
computing / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 16:00:56    Judith
8.0000
Unfortunately the page refused to open full. Anyway, I'll pass by again later..
m.footlocker.com
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 14:24:55    john
10.0000
i like the black template! Your blog is very interesting great topics which im sure would be good for people who share the same interest..
babyfireflydreams.com
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 12:14:28    Monica
10.0000
I just wanted to say that I found the post about "pooping out of your feet" to be very fascinating. It almost makes me want to give it a try. I hope things work out for the best for you and that good days are around the corner..
GraphicsWerx.com
mm opps. / general    486 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 03:14:09    damian
10.0000
Vibrant looking with a great color scheme. This blog is well designed, well presented and fast loading. Thank you for all the interesting posts and good luck!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use