free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/ - A blog that details my struggles on beating advanced cancer, what good karma is to me, judging others by their heart & soul & realizing the importance of right now. Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around.

http://shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/


keywords: around goes around comes what & words than louder speak Actions now right importance realizing & soul & heart their by others judging me is karma good what cancer advanced beating struggles my details blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.64
Page: 1 2 3 4
357 reviews ( 7 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
wholesaleboxlots.com
mm opps. / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 00:36:29    Wholesale
10.0000
My heart goes out with TONS OF PRAYERS to you for comfort. StandUp2Cancer.org may offer some hope to you and your family..
resources4multiples.com
homelife / personal    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-24 10:10:34    Traci
10.0000
You are an incredible person! Your site one of the BEST I have come across in a long time...I've spent 2 hours reading your posts, you really touched me and opened my eyes to the "here and now" and "appreciate good health and life". I wish you all the POWER to fight this dreadful disease. I went through breast cancer with my grandmother; the chemo, radiation, all the tests and drs...so I know the process, too much activity for a sick person. My prayers are with you and your husband. He sounds like a terrific husband, best friend and soul mate, you are a VERY LUCKY woman! I will be checking back to read more....
womensselfesteem.com
health / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-24 09:17:34    Dorothy
10.0000
Hello...an interesting topic. One that is not brought to the fore front too often, if at all. Your content and your photos are very self-explanatory and your ability to overcome and move forward is commendable. Good luck with your health and thank you so much for sharing your experience with your readers. DorothyL.
lookyourmoney.blogspot.com
finance / products    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-24 08:33:48    Lokesh
10.0000
good and intresting contents.
cutiebootycakes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-23 21:06:03    Renee
9.0000
This site chronicles the authors battle with cancer. There are some very interesting alternative medicine things being utilized. It is an informative site and I assume a method of catharsis for the author. .
notinsaneperse.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 17:13:15    Kelly
10.0000
Great blog. The foot detox thing? Uh, amazing, I think. LOL Good luck to you!.
reconstitution.us/rcnew
social / general    258 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 11:38:02    Jolly
10.0000
Well-told stories from a cancer fighter who gives the story to you, play by play. Agonizingly, and humorously, and seriously. If you are interested in the natural way to a healthy life, you'll find many items for sale here that may well be of interest to you. Even if you don't find anything to buy though, you will come away with a lot of respect for the fight this strong young lady is putting up..
sulit.com.ph/4402707
mm opps. / work-at-home    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-21 13:54:55    jefferson
10.0000
A very inspirational blog.It tells how the author fights his illness, cancer. And how actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around. Great job!.
marmalade-jamjam.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-21 13:49:55    rebecca
10.0000
I found this website very captivating, always interesting to get an insight into somebodies life. Really nicely written, i sincerely hope you get better soon. .
SadiesTreasureTrunk.com
shopping / home    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-15 23:35:33    Sandara
10.0000
I laughed out loud several times while reading this. you are a very talented writer. your story hits so very close to home. I will remember you in my prayers. oh, and I loved your ball loving dog! I am embedding your video pn my blog, check it out! MountainHigh.wordpress.
simpleasiancookings.com
education / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-15 13:19:27    Kevin
10.0000
A bit too dark, guess for the intent of content. Wow! Keep fighting..
watswer.com/WAbout.aspx
computing / advertising    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 06:40:00    Tom
10.0000
Very moving content. Cancer is not easy to deal with, but people who have cancer, strangely, become more caring and humane. Keep uo the good work!.
tripleaytche.com/index.html
homelife / personal    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 01:27:22    Melissa
10.0000
Inspiring, real, and truly worth reading. Thank you for these posts!.
vegansecret.com
health / products    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 23:02:07    susan
10.0000
Wow! Not quite sure what to say. Your website not only touched my heart immensely, but has me sitting here thinking about my life, living in the "now", and wondering if how I would handle myself in the same situation as you. Your website is definitely the best I have come across on linkreferral! Extremely well done, both in the design of your site, but moreso the way you have struck a chord in my own self and hopefully will do so in everyone who reviews your site. I will check back often. I will now be curious to see how you are doing and to read your latest blog. I wish you the best in your fight!.
danielmccree.org
entertainment / art    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 21:06:31    Colby
10.0000
Been a regular visitor here for about a year now, always something interesting to offer! I wish you all the best as you "go to battle", and know that you are in my thoughts until the day you post, your done! Im looking forward to that day too. .
mycrazylifewithatoddler.blogs...
homelife / personal    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 15:47:29    Michelle
10.0000
Great blog. Load quickly and is full of all types of interesting information. I think it's great for others who are suffer from the same disease as you. I hope you beat this thing. Take Care..
happylake.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 10:04:37    elizabeth
10.0000
Excellent blog! Very inspiring too!.
steppingintothelight.com
homelife / religion    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-09 22:41:53    Diane
10.0000
Well-written articles, the photos add so much, and the site is easy to navigate. God bless you for using your strength to share your journey. You will help others, I know. .
isodcg.com/freeonlinecashsyst...
finance / opportunities    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-09 17:36:38    J.
10.0000
I believe this was truly a powerful site. My heart goes out to the siteowner, and I know that in all things you fight a good fight. We never know how long we have here...we can only live for each day. Bless you!.

additional comments: You know, it has taken me awhile to find something that worked for me. I think what is more important is the support and training. The MOST important is building relationships. Once you do that, your business is 2nd, and regardless of whether or not you make a "sale", you win... you've given more to another person and vice-versa. Wishing you a full remission and a blessed healthy, happy long life. :o)
fiveonline.in
computing / webdesign    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-09 03:09:43    jayesh
10.0000
Very inspirational site!.
poplifearts.blogspot.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-09 01:36:57    Norisham
6.5000
Real life journal is interesting and inspiring people.Your is excellent.try to add more affiliate store and some upgrade to your presentation will make your site terrific..
bultmancomputerpartners.com
computing / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 19:28:46    Gina
10.0000
Nothing objectionable about your site in my opinion! I'm deeply sorry that you have to go through all that you are. God bless you..
locty.blogspot.com
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 11:32:59    Raymond
10.0000
WOW! Had a good read of your blog. Compelling reading to say the least. I'm not gonna comment much on all the techie stuff (that's actually fine) but your content. Phew what can I say that won't come across as being contrite. I admire your courage and the love you have for your husband. Yeah did read the other 'stuff' as well. Got a colleague of mine whose 20 month daughter is going through chemo at the moment, he doesn't really know if she is going to make it....most of the time I just listen to him,pray with him,pray for him....don't know much what to say to him... LoCTY(=Love of Christ To You).
blackie007.blogspot.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 07:36:09    charlenezipcode@gmail.com
10.0000
Very touching and inspirational site. My mum had breast cancer 11 years ago, and I know all about the struggles with the side effects of chemo treatment. Objectionable content? I'm sorry, I didn't see any. .
hirolasafaris.com
travel / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 06:10:00    Hirola
10.0000
God will see you through, just congratulate your husband for being with throughout your struggles. Am with you in prayers. .
justthetipofaniceberg.com/
homelife / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 05:33:57    eleanor
10.0000
hey, you can make it--- thanks for sharing urself to the world...through ur blog, people will learn more about living....
secrettomakemoneyonlinenow.co...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 00:16:32    Felix
10.0000
Really interesting and well designed blog. You really have a great and informative content that makes people can't stop until they finish reading all your posts and stories. It is also accompanied by great choice of graphics that are really appealing to the visitors. Btw, you really optimize the left side of your blog with Amazon ads, which are pretty neat and well ordered as well. Anyway, great job and keep it up..
crunchybunch.com
homelife / products    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 20:30:30    Katherine
10.0000
Great site - very powerful..
barefootfoodie.com
homelife / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 16:47:48    brittany
10.0000
I just get lost in your blog every time I come back to it..
trustlight.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 14:58:46    Tomas
10.0000
your site is praise to God not in words but the deads - it looks just grand in all its respects .
wickfulthings.com
shopping / home    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 09:54:31    Chandra
10.0000
Wow. I came on linkreferal to do my 5 reviews and to move on with my life. Your blog stopped me cold. I can't imagine the pain and fear you must fight on a daily basis and I admire your strength of character. I loved the frankness of your words and truly enjoyed your blog. I found nothing objectionable about your blog or the content. I am adding you to my blogroll! Thank you..
maplekisses.tabulas.com/
homelife / personal    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 03:43:43    May
10.0000
I was speechless for minutes after reading your posts.. specially when I came to this part: "I'm not perfect, but I do live by the moment and how I feel." I salute you, your situation is not a joke but you can still laugh, blog and enjoy life to the fullest. Your posts are really honest and it talks of life and death knowing that both happens everyday. Politics... nope it doesn't bother me at all. We're bound to discuss them sometimes, its inevitable (*wink). Keep it up and God bless you always!.
danielmccree.org/words.aspx
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 02:22:11    Mark
10.0000
I still laughing about your most recent update... I thought before I visited, wait a minute, they arent on blogspot!-- how funny... at any rate Njoyed my visit. will return often..
bdsdream.zliog.com/
shopping / clothing    230 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 02:03:43    vaughn
10.0000
I can see why you put a content warning on your site. Not exactly what you want your kids to read. It's honest and to the point. I hope you are doing well. The site is beautiful. Lots and lots of great content to view..
sadiebellcooks.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 22:14:26    Sadie Bells
10.0000
Very good site.
hotgarlic.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-02 00:05:27    Natalie
10.0000
Love the black template! Your blog has a lot of interesting topics which is great for people who have those same interests..
sweetzbitz.blogspot.com/
social / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-28 10:46:40    Syarliza
10.0000
I was surprised that this blog has been categorized as "objectionable". Why? I kept surfing and scrolling to find the "objectionable" contents and all I found were sincerity, tell-it-like-it-is touching accounts of your battle with your illness. Maybe some people don't understand it or are just plain ignorant. I've looked after my mother in her sickest hours and I totally connect to your writings..
anhoki.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-28 10:26:39    anhoki
8.5000
What an inspiration you are. Cancer is taxing on everyone and not just the body infected with it. Keep on keeping on and live "in the moment"..
ourtruecolours.com
social / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 22:32:05    Mary Jane
10.0000
A very interesting story..
naomineiya.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 17:25:34    Shiella Flor
9.5000
i dont know if it was just my browser but i cannot see what you wrote on your blog. the font color is just too dark its hardly vissible on the dark background. again, may be its just my browser. but great pictures :).
magicouture.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 13:27:26    Olivia
9.0000
Kudos to this blogger for maintaining so much energy and courage during her struggle with her health! The only thing that I didn't like about the blog was that it seemed to be more about election politics than the issues mentioned in the description, which were the reasons that I wanted to visit the blog. It did take a while to load, but that was because of many graphics and embedded videos. It's worth taking the time, however, as her personal story is interesting to read..
garywgoldstein.com
education / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 12:13:57    Nichole
9.0000
lovely blog, I like the content and the images with the horses. :).
kaepernicious.com
entertainment / sports    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 11:53:55    Wayne
10.0000
Very inspirational blog. Well written and honest. Don't really think the politics gets in the way of the discussion..
beebabottoms.com
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 10:41:05    Theresa
10.0000
very to the point blog. I am glad it is listed so as to have a gateway, but once in, i found it refreshing to see someone post so truthfully. the topics are well broached, and the politics are very relevant. I approve. done very tastefully..
melifeworld.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 02:08:59    Dru
9.5000
thank you for sharing your life...^_^ God Bless!.
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 00:53:31    Paula
10.0000
I have had a good read of your blog and and could not tear myself away. Your honest and candid posts are heart warming and inspirational because of your openness in sharing your battle and your message to of all us reading to appreciate life each and every moment. I thank you for that and I pray that all be well with you and the pain dissapears. I don?t get the ?objectionable content" thing either? I am not bothered by politics, everyone should be entitled to express their opinions. All I say is keep up this great work, thanks again and all the best to you. .
sunflowerboogieproductions.blogsp...
homelife / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-26 19:32:50    Zakara
10.0000
What a powerful site. I agree with you about our government using fear as a tool. It's one of my major complaints about this administration. You're correct when you say it's google loss not to advertise on your blog. I loved it and am adding it to my favorites..
4u-2c.com/classifieds/classified....
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-26 17:26:21    GW
10.0000
Very nice site great content. Loaded very quickly. I really try to stay away from politics nice job..
thondomraughts.com
homelife / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 16:27:21    Anoop
10.0000
I had already visited this blog through your other blog even before I saw this here in LinkReferral. A very inspiring blog. I am sure that your blog will inspire people who share similar conditions. I hope you win your battle against cancer..
halfanacre.co.uk
shopping / home    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 05:26:19    anna
10.0000
good site - loads quickly - lots of interesting things to read. spent quite a while poking around reading! Not keen on the black - but that's just me being picky!.
dietandfitness2u.blogspot.com/
health / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 01:31:04    Rengasamy
10.0000
Lord will give all the relief. Blog has been created with a purpose and not for earning. Great. Veni, throw away all the unwanted Make the mind cool. The coming days are going to bring the much needed wellness..
keyfiles.blogspot.com
social / general    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-08 22:00:43    keyan
10.0000
I really like the layout on your blog. Its clean and relevant. Very organized and interesting..
preschoolplaybook.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    394 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-08 21:32:46    Jane
10.0000
Your blog is beautifully written. So many things for one to sit and ponder. I wish you great luck and joy with your life and undertakings. Wishing you well..
BusinessViking.com
finance / general    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-08 07:22:39    BusinessViking
9.5000
Interesting, well-written blog. I think if you break up paragraphs and add some lists or graphs - that would make it seem like less reading and encourage people to stay longer - if you care about that sort of thing. Congratulations and good luck!.
neverendingsuccess.com/free-r...
mm opps. / work-at-home    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 21:01:05    Catrina
10.0000
Great site. Very inspirational. I like your open mindedness..
juice-noni.ro
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-25 14:15:11    Lakatos
10.0000
Karma, it's a wery strange think, it could be by ?.
opendebate.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-25 10:57:55    ash
9.0000
At first glance, i believe that your blog header is unique and attractive. everything is nicely arrange; all the links and advertisements are at the left sidebar. it really help people to easily focus on the posts. however, i would love that if you can use more direct link in the posts themselves, so that it will be more adventurous for readers to read. Anyway, really inspiring blog. the politics is fine and i really enjoy your value of being sarcastic in describing them. .
zazzle.com/dbuckman
homelife / products    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-25 02:51:13    Dennis
10.0000
I am thoroughly enjoying your site and appreciate the style of your writing. I'll be back!.
my-countryhome.blogspot.com
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-09 21:58:50    Miz
10.0000
Good blog! Loaded fast, is easy to navigate, and has a nice layout. I liked the colors and most of all the content. I had read the post about your holidays and the animal?s pictures, but only now I read the other posts about your sickness. Sorry to hear that, and hope it goes away with the treatments. Gotta keep thinking positive, and fighting it. Regards..
dreamwalkersworld.com
social / general    429 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-09 01:30:26    Noemi
9.5000
I love the template! Maybe the text should be chopped up a bit..
ocean-dreamchaser.blogspot.co...
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-08 03:31:01    Chua
8.0000
nice blogskin with interesting content!.
politigal1.blogspot.com/
social / general    443 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-08 01:35:16    PolitiGal
10.0000
Love your site! I couldn't help but chime in after reading your excellent post on Obama and Prop 98. I've added you to my favs and will be stopping by again soon! .
shopapril.ispeedway.com
shopping / personal    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-07 23:58:00    April
10.0000
wow,very touching site about cancer,and its many symptoms and fighting it. This is a subject very close to my heart so it got my fullest attention,my mom passed away from cancer and i cared for her until the day she did.I suppose politics is relevant to the discussion,so no it doesnt bother me,i dont think anyone would be bothered by it.Much luck in your attempt to recover and stay healthy,God Bless..
wouldbeme.com
miscellaneous / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 14:06:22    Laura
10.0000
Great site. Hi C, it's L from the newsletter, etc. Thought I would review your site since I just came across it. Hope all is well......gotta get going and get my 30 done for link referral!!!! Take care! L (majestic).
reflectionsbymariz.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 13:21:17    Mariz
10.0000
I love your site, very interesting posts. Site loads fast and easy to navigate, template is very pleasant. Keep up the good work! .
basketsbycortney.com
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-03 19:44:07    Cortney
9.0000
I wish there were more people that felt the way you do..
davidsmusingsthoughts.blogspot.co...
social / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-28 11:02:32    David
10.0000
a really heartfelt, moving blog about someone facing this disease with courage and character. Great insight. Prayers and best wishes to you..
jeneadrapublications.com/bellydan...
health / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 14:19:00    Karen
10.0000
I thought your website was very tastefully done. This is a very personal issue which you are sharing, and your blog shows that you are open and honest about it. I think a blog is a median to express yourself and I appreciate the fact that you seem unafraid to go where your thoughts lay at the time. Thanks for all the resources you linked to. Love your webstore. You certainly seem to have a healthy business sense too. All the best to you..
organicgrowingpains.blogspot....
homelife / personal    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 08:27:08    Margaret
10.0000
I was just going to do a quick review but this blog is inspiring. Will visit again to see how you are doing.You are so brave, God bless .
lorddm.0fees.net/
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-27 06:28:28    miguel
10.0000
nice blog and cool template.. keep it up.. and good luck in fighting cancer.. don't loose hope :).
webinghelp.com
computing / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-25 10:20:12    Martin
10.0000
I must say this blog was amazing, i even at first didn't it was on blogspot. Lots and lots of useful content which can fill you with thoughs and feelings, well done..
simply4god.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 21:07:39    Valerie
10.0000
What an encouraging site you have. The site is wonderful and the writings are definetly from a woman who has been through a lot. The links were easy to navigate. God bless...
freewebs.com/gypsychic
homelife / personal    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 15:31:27    Lorraine
10.0000
great site you have also .
tinythedogg.ecrater.com
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-23 02:17:02    Kenneth
10.0000
Very well detailed on what you went through. Excellent blog about the pain, the misery, the trouble you went through and to end it to show the love your husband has for you with the things he did for you. It is true as many people take things for granted. Good luck and hopefully you will feel better soon..
jean9sewnso.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    323 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-20 16:34:42    Jeannine
10.0000
I totally enjoyed reading your blog, it is so well written. I have bowel problems, sometimes I don't work so well, so your posts are of great interest to me..
tehoopla.com/btc.cgi/19381
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-20 15:47:19    Andy
10.0000
Great public service to share about your experience with cancer. I loved the picture of your dog. She looks like a sweetheart!.
thegossipqueen.today.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 18:12:04    Ashley
10.0000
Great site. I really liked the pictures of your dog, very cute. I will definitely be returning. .
diygirl.net
homelife / general    529 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 20:19:52    Julie
10.0000
Very nice site, loads quickly, great topics. Best of luck to you.
kpcontractingllc.com
homelife / services    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 13:56:36    Jenny
9.5000
That is a really good site. I hope you do well in what you set out to do. The politics dont bother me. Everyone has the right to there own beliefs..
passport2recipes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 04:03:38    Yow Bouy
10.0000
Great site. I had a lot of fun reading your articles. Keep it up!.
stressreliver.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-12 03:21:55    Mah
10.0000
Interesting and informative blog. Great. Will bookmark. .
saygoodbyetothepounds.com
health / information    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-07 23:26:25    Nadine
10.0000
Nicely designed blog. Well written entries on a variety of topics..
onbeingawoman.com
homelife / personal    947 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-06 12:13:11    Antje
10.0000
Very nice site! Lots of content. Navigation is easy and response is good. A very personable site. Keep it up. I am sure it brings smiles to lots of faces!.
tipsandtells.googlepages.com
homelife / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-04 21:32:13    jane
10.0000
Being a breast cancer survior, I love your attitude about your life and dealing with cancer. Great site, keep up the great postings.
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-04 19:00:55    William
10.0000
Nice work. lots of content. I think it may look better if you put your photo instead of the picture of your dog..

additional comments: Your volume must be set to high...no one else has ever commented in this way about the volume being blaring and I am sorry about my comment it was not original.

response: Since it is quite obvious that you didn't read my posting, it would not have made a single bit of sense placing my photo rather that the puppy when the posting is clearly about a puppy. It you would have only checked out my site and had a little faith, you would have seen plenty of photos of myself, in fact the one just under neath and below that also had my photo. Since your site might be a faith, am I right or wrong? Please do have faith in others and read what is in their minds. You are seriously missing out on some beautiful minds.
fiverr.com/tkg0909/share-your-art...
computing / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-04 12:04:56    arubh
10.0000
great blog no broken links load easilyly.
openyourhearttothelove.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-04 11:43:00    Luann
10.0000
Great site full of pictures and videos that add interest. I wish you all the best in your voyage through living with cancer. It can be beat..
palmpombabies.com
homelife / pets    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-04 10:54:20    Janet
10.0000
Great site! I love the story of how you got Blue Belle. I wish you all the best in your fight against cancer. You sound like a determined woman, so I have no doubt you will kick its butt!.
barefootfoodie.com
homelife / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-02 09:42:03    brittany
10.0000
I have come back to this site many times now, and I love reading it. You write beautifully..
hubpages.com/profile/samsara1...
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-02 00:18:39    Kelly
10.0000
This is a very interesting site that lets you into the mind of a cancer survivor. Kind of get you prepared for anything..
turkishcoffeecupreadings.com/
social / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-01 14:58:31    Author Viktoria sema
10.0000
A well-written site with a intresting topics. My friend going thourg breast cancer We all praying for better health for every one I know it is very hard .site runs very smooth well done.
pennywisedollarshort.blogspot...
finance / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 20:22:46    Jann
10.0000
Beautiful blog! Thought provoking posts, fast loading pages and easy to navigate. I look forward to reading more from you! Best of luck!.
dj-2008.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 11:07:45    Dhananjay
10.0000
A good site to visit. I would like to visit this site again and again!.
freeonlinesurveysites.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 06:56:05    mecon
10.0000
I am very encouraged by your blog. I dont have cancer but i am high risk because of a certain disease I have. I couldnt stop reading your blog even though i was soo sleepy. You have great information on your blog and a lot of different topics that attracts the readers including me. You stay strong and beat that cancer. I wish i could talk to you sometimes. Great blog and thanks for sharing apart of your life with us..
tiantang-network.com
entertainment / services    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-28 06:24:00    Alex
10.0000
A very nice personal website with lots of contents and really worth to look into further detail..
internettreasuretrove.blogspo...
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 23:46:44    Shadow
10.0000
A truly beautiful and inspirational site. The layout is wonderful as well..
hydroponicshero.com
shopping / personal    507 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 21:10:54    Jay
10.0000
Very nice and informative site! Layed out well and interesting. Great job!.
evolvingwellness.com
health / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 16:42:04    Evita
10.0000
Excellent site and content! It takes a lot of courage to write about your experiences. I wish you all the best and believe that you will get what you truly want. The topics are approached to me in that I believe whole heartedly in optimal health and prevention as key and also in the fact that our mind is very powerful and can combat anything it chooses..
freewebs.com/the-man-1029
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 16:40:03    Marc
8.0000
Not bad, I liked it..
herlifemagic.blogspot.sg/
social / general    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 07:46:05    Krishna
9.5000
1. very good interpretation of a person's feelings 2. love your sentiments 3. great moral values 4. great blog.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use