free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/ - A blog that details my struggles on beating advanced cancer, what good karma is to me, judging others by their heart & soul & realizing the importance of right now. Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around.

http://shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/


keywords: around goes around comes what & words than louder speak Actions now right importance realizing & soul & heart their by others judging me is karma good what cancer advanced beating struggles my details blog A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.64
Page: 1 2 3 4
357 reviews ( 7 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
onlinememorylane.blogspot.com
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 06:54:26    Nancy
7.5000
hi..very nice site you have here..keep updating!.
universallove.co.uk
reference / general    526 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-27 03:53:47    Cheryl
10.0000
A heart rending story full of courage and positive thinking, I feel for Kharma and hope all is well for her. It takes a very brave person to write a site about their experiences with cancer, I admire the way she is dealing with it, she is also helping other people who are going through the same illness. God Bless.
goldrushgdi.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 23:15:43    jean-pierre
8.0000
not bad my freind. well done.
der-lehrer-deutsch.narod.ru/
mm opps. / information    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 15:01:28    Vyacheslav
10.0000
Nice site. Loaded quickly with content relevant to the category...
buhbyepounds.blogspot.com/
health / information    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 13:53:13    Nadine
10.0000
Very nicely designed page. You seem to be a strong woman, and you will need all that strength in the near future. My thoughts are with you..
vickimartinez.myarbonne.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-25 12:13:38    Vicki
10.0000
What a powerful and moving site! My heart goes out to you!! I was really moved while reading your blogs and it's obvious that you are a very loving and caring person. You are an inspiration to others battling cancer. God bless you and yours!.

additional comments: Actually that's where we are headed. Some of our products contain Gaba which has been proven to be a safer alternative to botox. And some of our newest products are definately the direction a lot of dermatologists are headed. We are always one step ahead of the game. All our products are formulated in Switzerland, then actually made here in the US under strict guidance of the Swiss team of biochemists, herbalists, etc.
janu-jenn.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-24 18:30:34    Jennifer
10.0000
A very well informed blog! I do agree to that - what goes around comes around!.
cafepress.com/Luv2create
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 15:51:02    Lisa
10.0000
This blog moved me deeply. She tackels cancer from a totally different perspective. She provides resources, helpful articles and her personal experiences. You should really visit her blog!.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 14:20:11    Petar
10.0000
I like the layout and the simplicity of its contents...
askclb.com/
reference / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 12:52:56    Jared
10.0000
Great site. Well written and I especially like the custom design... good job. big hugs from CA..
recomsys.net
shopping / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-22 10:48:25    J S
10.0000
I am not sure about the drug perscribed fr cancer. But cancer is such a dreaded disease best left to surgeons and that too first stage, radio thery nd chemotherapy. Main cause of cancer is misuse of human body! .
nerdynet.blogspot.com
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-20 13:16:55    Mariana
10.0000
An impressive blog, promoting good values like marriage, love and friendship. A++.
funsexxxtoys.com
adultXXX / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-19 23:33:50    Lady Evyl
10.0000
Don't stop fighting! Keep it up!.
petulaw.com
social / general    239 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-17 17:36:44    Petula
10.0000
The content of your blog is very interesting. I like your writing -- it's newsy, but personal at the same time. The photos and graphics are good, design is great and everything loaded quickly..
askzuri.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 12:21:01    Zuri
10.0000
Thank you for such an informative site. I especially loved what you had to say about the sulfur soap and mineral products. I'm a big fan of them too! May your angels bring you healing from your cancer and great success in building the business of your dreams! .
marrakechemma.blogspot.com
travel / accommodations    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 08:22:29    emma
10.0000
Great site, thanks for being so honest and interesting, hope you will visit us in Marrakech one day, have a look at my blog please.

additional comments: You are a very brave person, life can be a real hard journey. My sister is running the London Marathon for WOW, womens health next year, they raise money for research. Stay strong, thank god for your husband
powerfulknowledge.info
mm opps. / services    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 05:54:10    Brian
10.0000
I Dug this article lets hope it turns from an internet article to the best front page news in history. A Cure for Cancer..
whyrustalkingme.com
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 03:28:44    Usedto
10.0000
Great site! Very informative and I really like the layout. Loads quick too..
warnesliterary.com
education / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 20:29:42    Jeanne
10.0000
Nice website. The jewelry are amazing. Good luck to you. .
canadacandle.com
shopping / home    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 11:08:11    brian
10.0000
Very nice blog, nice layout with interesting information. wishing you the best..
lotts2see.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 00:02:08    Henry
10.0000
i agree! the site is great, loads quickly and full of valuable information. good luck with it. i will be checkin up though. it is good to eat healthy. and i know good karma health nuts..too!.
needa.us
shopping / electronics    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-13 23:50:51    Harry
10.0000
Cool site n nice content .
sellyourmobile.info/
mm opps. / services    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-13 18:51:44    kai
10.0000
An interesting blog made by what looks like a very nice interesting person. Its blogs like these that keep me readin..
bestpaidtoclick.net/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-13 16:11:07    Scott
10.0000
Very well put-together blog. Looks like you can do some great affiliate marketing with the insightful articles and great products shown..
noahandkaeden.blogspot.com
homelife / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-13 13:00:12    sheila
10.0000
i do believe that whatever u do to others will be done unto u as well. nice site. very true! :).
paulbaines.co.uk
entertainment / art    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-13 07:31:20    paul
10.0000
Great site with groovy name and a lot of very useful advice. A very nice layout and nice style of writing (although some grammatical mistakes in some of the titles?) - will keep an eye on this blog for the future. Could do with more advice for selling items too (although that is only a personal opinion. As a graphic designer have to admire the beautiful logo too! Very friendly, positive blog..
anabellster.blogspot.com
education / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-12 17:11:51    Andrea
10.0000
Lovely blog with great posts. :).
sendoutcards.com/31635
mm opps. / MLM    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-12 14:46:07    Deniese
10.0000
It was very informative regarding the different kinds of scams thats out there. Everyone is trying to do their own business but you have to watch out because alot of them you can't make money off of. Thanks so much for the information. Knowledge is power..

additional comments: I like the topic "Does this make sense to you" You hit on some excellent points regarding politics, religion, and gov't. I think that we should all do something to help others and you are right I do believe in Guardian Angels as well.
my6dollarsite.com/lamboymarit...
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-12 12:45:11    Marla
7.5000
Good pictures and information of nature and nutricion.
ad.trwv.net/t.pl/46653/237215
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-12 09:41:33    James
10.0000
I found this blog to be a survivalist guide to beating cancer. Interesting a very disversified. Great Work, well written..
GottaFindLove.com
homelife / dating    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 15:22:24    GottaFindLove.com
10.0000
An enjoyable blog with alot of content. Considering how much is on the main page it still loaded quickly. Easy navigation and a nice template. Nice work and all the best..
forums.socialmommys.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 14:22:37    Danielle
8.5000
I love the colors for this site. Great content. Keep up the good work!.
goodies4you.zlio.net
shopping / gifts    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 09:33:05    tammy
10.0000
Some good ideos. And some ery good information on the link between diet and nutrition and illness. I will be back..
home.bigcrumbs.com/justme57
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 08:27:46    Wayne
10.0000
Great blog. Enjoyed reading it. The only problem is there seems to be no break between paragraphs. Makes it a little hard to read..
bulgaria681.page.tl/
education / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 04:32:53    Zdravko
10.0000
Actions speak louder than words & what comes around goes around!.
crazyfamilyof9.blogspot.com/
social / general    840 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 02:57:27    tam
10.0000
I like your blog. Lots and lots of good information on health and nutrition. I need to do some research on itamin B17. Never heard of it before. But it sound like a great thing..
cyeat.blogspot.com
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-09 02:24:53    cy
10.0000
Nice blog design, good nics and interesting topics. Not bad and keep it up..
hubpages.com/food/vegetarian-pad-...
social / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 15:54:06    Asher
10.0000
Well designed blogspot! Digg it! Tons of reading material and video post. Quite entertaining! Thanks. Keep up the good work. ASJ.
x-overprofiles.com/
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 14:00:35    x-overprofiles.com
10.0000
great site has lots of interesting content. Will include in my favorite to read more contents later.
uneboutiquetreschic.com/
social / general    232 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 12:57:47    Britt
10.0000
Great site. I really enjoyed reading your posts..
aspicyboycatandmyfatass.com
health / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 10:25:45    Kimberly
10.0000
Love the background and what you've done with the blog. I have a lot of the same views and really enjoyed reading what you wrote. This is a new fav!.
fiddledeedeeantiques.com
mm opps. / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 09:43:58    Fiddle
10.0000
real. consistent. inspiring..
blogpestcontrol.com
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-08 07:00:05    Kenneth
10.0000
Interesting format and topics. I will definitely be back..
thewanderlustway.com
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 23:51:45    William
10.0000
Very good idea for a site. I've always believed the same thing. I really enjoyed it and would recommend that others check it out as well. Great job!.
twinklecloud.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 12:37:15    jujube
10.0000
nice blog..i like your pictures:D.
niereschersprints.com/valenti...
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 06:17:49    Andrew
10.0000
really awsome and interesting site,very eye catching,the content and the graphics are great,easy to navigate,no broken links and the pages load fast,keep up the good work and good luck..
findingjesustoday.com
homelife / religion    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-07 01:45:40    Joseph
10.0000
love the site it awesome good colors.
Cup2010.OurToolbar.com
adultXXX / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 23:26:19    Best
10.0000
positive attitude is a must in life, this blog presents nice advises and directions about Karma and the positive attitudes, good work and nice layout, i advise adding something related to soul or peace.
3step2money.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 23:24:06    Yanto
6.0000
What an Information friend.
smarterthanagrade5.blogspot.com/
social / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 11:53:25    Rhea
10.0000
I'm hoping and praying for your quick recovery. I've bookmarked your site so I can share your predicament and positive attitude towards cancer to my readers. Don't ever give up, good karma will always find a way to solve our problems. Rhea.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 05:02:53    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....
you-me-and-world.blogspot.com/200...
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-06 00:21:28    Hilary
10.0000
You are absolutely right. What goes around comes around is right. I love reading your blog. .
news88.info
social / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-04 23:03:50    John
10.0000
Theme looks quite old styled.but the site response is really good and good contents too.
armyofaliens.ning.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-04 15:53:18    Joseph
10.0000
very nice looking bog. The page loaded well and the information looked great and was easy to understand..
shiphiredustbin.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-04 11:19:11    LS
10.0000
A blog about inner spiritual or karma stuffs. He/She just made a newsletter by herself and was ready to share them on the blog..
tipsandtricks-xp.blogspot.com
computing / software    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-04 09:03:54    Saheer
9.0000
Nice work. lots of content. I think it may look better if you put your photo instead of the picture of dog in about me. Best wishes.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use