free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.squidoo.com/romanceandchat - The purpose of this site is to share as many dating jokes and anecdotes as I can find. I have added some of what I believe to be the more funnier jokes that I have come across so far. A very entertaining and funny site full of dating humour, videos

http://www.squidoo.com/romanceandchat


keywords: videos humour dating full site funny entertaining very far so across come have I jokes funnier more believe I what some added have I find can I as anecdotes jokes dating many as share is site this purpose The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.77
88 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
welcome2hippyland.blogspot.com
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 13:36:04    Melissa
8
Good effort, unique idea, good luck to you!!!.
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-01 15:35:06    Judy
10
This is an exciting Site. The site has an index of extensive info, great stuff this is a cool on-line business.Extreamly informative,very attractive,great content with easy to follow links. Please visit us at: http://stores.ebay.com/2-Sisters-Chic-Boutique.
atozrelationship.blogspot.com
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-17 08:24:31    hassan
7
i find all the related info.thanks.go on.keep posting.good bloging.liked it..
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 08:05:03    ayesha
9
Humorous blog. Great photo:) Very nice..
thediscontentednonconformist0117....
education / products    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 22:42:01    Frank J.
9
Your website shows you have an excellent sense of humor..
centralicity.com
mm opps. / information    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 09:02:58    GPT
10
This site has some very funny jokes..
spamfilter247.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 14:49:48    rob
8
gotta love humor, excellent jokes and stories !.
penhalongamembers.blogspot.com/
reference / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 08:07:25    James
9
Love the content, very funny! Loads quickly and layout is simple but effective with great links. I'll have to let my partner know about this site, she'll have a laugh..
income4free.org/?ref=mootonan...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 12:43:19    Andrew
10
Very original idea for a site. Some of the jokes did actually make me laugh..
boygirlrelations.blogspot.com
education / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 12:26:21    francis
10
good content, layout and design.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / clothing    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 13:19:32    jam
10
Excellent layout with great LINKS,loaded quickly,Nicely designed.Well thaught out,All around good job well done!, Please visit our store at : http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/vintagetreasures1953.
internationalspred.com
mm opps. / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 23:26:10    monet
9
Great site lots of funny jokes. Keep up the good work making people laugh..
mcwillwriters.co.uk
finance / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-07 06:19:39    ian
10
had great fun visiting your site. well laid out and presented. good load speed and links..
theblueroomstore.com
adultXXX / products    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 16:47:08    The Blue Room
10
Very funny stuff! Thanks for the laughs....
officialscambusters.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 22:44:28    Michael
10
Good lookin' site! All the links I hit,work.Content is right.Overall, Excellent!!.
thainigirls.com
social / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 21:56:29    jeff
10
This is so funny, Love it. The one about the puzzle and corn flakes was awesome. Keep it up. I book marked for later also.
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-28 21:58:05    Gw
10.0000
fun site to visit that loads really fast, nice job here.
computerworkstore.com
shopping / electronics    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-24 19:19:23    Jose
10.0000
Love the content...had me laughing...keep it up...will definitely recommend it to my friends .
whichsurveys.com/top10traffic...
mm opps. / information    357 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-20 18:07:38    Lynne
9.5000
What a great collection of jokes, naughty but not crude. For context I think you ought to add your marital status to your "about me" section..
squidoo.com/zero-calorie-food...
health / general    233 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-16 22:13:00    Ladymermaid
10.0000
Great lens, and you did as you promised, you made me laugh. Thanks for a relaxing interlude - your lens is great. Good luck to you..
sweetzbitz.blogspot.com/
social / general    215 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-04 21:23:29    Syarliza
10.0000
Laughter really indeed the best medicine. Your site is refreshing break from the serious going-ons in forums and discussions. I'll definitely come back to read more. Thank you for creating this..
affjunk.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-31 19:20:02    Varun
10.0000
HAHAHA! Your site is awesome! From the subcategory, I was expecting it to be a dating service, but this is something! I think I laughed my head off! Anyway, your little intro before all the jokes is very concise and helpful. You know exactly what you're in for. The jokes obviously are hilarious. And the "Have your say" section really gets you good feedback. Good job! Now I'm gonna go back and read the rest of the jokes :D.
your-genie-guide.blogspot.in
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-31 18:03:45    amit
9.5000
Superb! Good collection! I'luv the way you presenting your thoughts. Funny content with easy navigation nice to visit your site..Good luck!.
asy-eriylia.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-31 10:17:49    Iylia
10.0000
Love the jokes, and definitely will be back to read more..
yourofficedesks.com
miscellaneous / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-28 14:06:38    nia
10.0000
nice site. everyone need a joke to refresh. i love it. .
klicknc.co.uk/klickncmovies/index...
entertainment / movies    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 07:47:49    Keith
10.0000
A site to brighten your day! The world is always a better place for a little humour and this certainly has that - bookmark it and have a laugh a day, I have!!.
kaepernicious.com
entertainment / sports    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-24 08:29:33    Wayne
10.0000
This is a Squidoo lens on dating jokes. The jokes are very funny. Anyone will enjoy them..
RonaldJohnsonElove.com
homelife / dating    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-10 01:27:07    Ronald
10.0000
Great Chat Site! Much Success!.
4u-2c.com
reference / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-09 18:47:03    Gregory
10.0000
Great content Loved the jokes...
onlytruelove.com
homelife / dating    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-17 23:15:21    john
9.5000
very interesting site with lots to look at, it loads a little slow but this could because I am in China..
healthbeautytips.net
health / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-17 04:56:16    Padma
10.0000
Very humurous .I spent a long time in your site reading all the jokes .I enjoyed a lot .Will visit again .Good luck!.
caractac.com
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-13 15:57:31    Dean
10.0000
Great site. Hours of entertainment. .
infopage411.com
miscellaneous / general    1385 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 19:58:48    Patty
10.0000
Great site, Good jokes..
a-briefloveaffair.tumblr.com
social / general    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 02:49:37    Kylle
10.0000
Great site. You have really funny content and videos on your site. I'm adding you to my favourites! (:.
passport2recipes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 01:27:25    Yow Bouy
10.0000
Your jokes made my day. Creative, fun and happy page..
x-overprofiles.com/
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-03 03:05:40    x-overprofiles.com
10.0000
love the youube video "rpwman atkinson" lots of contents which are interesting.
romanceandchat.mydatesites.com
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-29 01:18:09    shane
10.0000
Great collection of jokes and videos.
socialpleasureclub.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 16:14:28    rashawn
7.0000
that is a very good topic and the wording is great.
flowman315.blogspot.com
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-24 10:36:16    Florante
10.0000
A site about dating jokes and anecdotes. Nice squidoo page..
thegossipqueen.today.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-23 13:18:26    Ashley
10.0000
Great Lens. I really like all your jokes and dating stories. Keep up the good work. .
riveroakslimo.com
travel / general    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-22 12:27:17    a
10.0000
just do it as well..
atticshopper.com
mm opps. / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-22 01:14:42    Patsy
10.0000
I liked this site so well that I signed up for squidoo and forgot to come back to linkreferrel.
webcomicsnation.com/monkey-bu...
entertainment / art    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-21 17:57:36    justin
10.0000
I can't wait to come back to tis site!.
krazzy-videos.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-21 04:53:13    dinesh
10.0000
good job bro...........
i1vacation.blogspot.com
travel / info    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-21 04:05:45    Samuel
10.0000
Some really good and funny jokes are here. I had a ball reading the jokes... Will be back to read more... got to get back to work before boss finds out....
internettreasuretrove.blogspo...
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-20 18:28:42    Shadow
10.0000
Great site, hilarious jokes, just added to my favourites..
marriagepeace.com
homelife / services    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-19 23:01:20    Shannon
10.0000
Very funny. I was a little nervous to click "ok" on allowing the "adult content." (Squidoo filter gave me an alert). But, it all seemed pretty mild and good natured from what I could tell. I'm sure my husband would think it was great!.
mizuno.org
computing / software    159 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-19 13:17:23    Ryoichi
10.0000
A stylish site! This is a very unique design and easily navigated.
customjewelry.freehostia.com
shopping / jewelry    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-18 16:20:24    Webmaster
9.5000
Very funny joke (the Genie in a bottle one) hehe ... The layout of your blog is effective and you have some very good quality links to some very funny stuff! I like the way you mix the video and text, maybe you can add some navigation so one can find each quicker should you want to. Well done and good luck!.
latest-gadgets1.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-18 06:54:26    ANKIT
10.0000
good site, not what i expected but you pulled it off well, well done! loads fast even with the amount of content and good navigation!. .
trafficwave.net/members/wudbs...
mm opps. / work-at-home    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-17 18:32:27    DJ
10.0000
Collection of dating jokes and videos--some of them are even funny. Well laid out and easy to navigate and a change from al the serious stuff.
adnews.mysite.com/index.html
reference / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-17 09:16:31    Arslan
10.0000
Nice site with lot of interesting topics , nice layout of page with quick nevigation. I like it. Keep up the good work! I invite u to visit my website and give me some reviews.thank u.
stevehasballs.com
entertainment / games    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-15 21:55:55    Steve
10.0000
Very funny - good concept - thanks :).
asaneagifts.ecrater.com
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 23:14:32    ASANEA
10.0000
Quite a funny site. Makes for good reading after work. Some actually resemble real-life scenarios..
asaneagifts.com
shopping / jewelry    1275 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 12:54:26    ASANEA GIFTS -
10.0000
This site is misleading with the title but in a very pleasant way! It was actually very humorous. No wonder you placed the genie in the bottle joke, it's very funny! In fact, I am going to send it out to some pals of ours. Enjoyable reading. Please keep up the good work/jokes. Please also take a moment to review our site too!!!! .
acoolbusinesscardcase.com
shopping / clothing    498 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-13 12:52:27    UNIQUE CORPORATE GIFTS
10.0000
Haha. The Genie in a bottle joke is very funny. Very to the point in a humorous way. Women are from Venus and Men are from Mars! Our single co-workers, perhaps even married ones, will enjoy a laugh or too from this site. Will recommend. The Cornflakes joke is hilarious. Thanks for a good breather! Please visit and review our site too!!!.
buzzurmate.com
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-11 09:38:55    rebecca
10.0000
Great site! Loved the content and found it easy on the eye. Layout and graphics load well and the site itself is easy to navigate. Overall I am sure that this site will prove to be popular. Well done and keep it up! Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.. .
palmpombabies.com
homelife / pets    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-07 15:55:41    Janet
10.0000
Easy to get around and funny. Good job..
teentech.co.nr
entertainment / games    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-07 11:45:21    faraz
10.0000
great jokes ... keep it up.
tiantang-network.com
entertainment / services    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-06 08:04:55    Alex
10.0000
A great site with lots of contents and the topics are really interesting. More contents and topics should be added more and for sure i will revisit this site..
freewebs.com/kabeagles
entertainment / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-03 08:33:11    Keith
9.0000
I love this site and plan to visit it again please vist my beagles website www.freewebs.com/kabeagles.
casadellanete.com
travel / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-03 04:13:14    Philip
10.0000
I particularly like the sexy mother in law test. Fun site with a great collection of jokes..
downsizemythighs.com
health / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-02 07:50:26    Natasha
10.0000
LOL, great site! Keep up the good work.
adrianamullenphotography.com
entertainment / art    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-01 18:52:20    adriana
10.0000
Funny site indeed, good content and layout. .
kenrolling.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 20:50:40    Ken
10.0000
Great Site, The Jokes are Very Funny! Made My Day, I needed a Laugh.!.
allbitsupplies.co.uk
shopping / home    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 12:01:30    rob
10.0000
This is a really funny site - well done. I will visit again for more. Site is well presented and easy to navigate with fast loading and good links. I like the graphics and pics they are very suited to site. Good luck.
natokonline.com/
entertainment / movies    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 04:48:36    Natok
10.0000
nice collection and really enjoyable..
tamekaskinner.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-30 01:15:41    Tameka
10.0000
you have a well put together site. really catches the viewers eyes. you really picked the funny ones. keep up the good work!!...peace.
ericsawesomedeals.com
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-29 15:35:14    eric
10.0000
very awesome, funy, on my favorites list!!.
digitalxtremes.co.uk
computing / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-26 15:22:55    mike
10.0000
You should definately get away from a free hosted site and set this up as a proper website, videos were excellent all the best with your venture....
rewards1.com/index.php?referr...
entertainment / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-25 16:44:12    Nick
9.0000
Some pretty funny stuff here. If you are bored this is a good site to waste some time on, because there are plenty of jokes to read and more come in every day. I will be checking this site out again very soon. .
freewebs.com/betterchancelott...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-25 16:13:11    shirley
10.0000
Grrrrrrrrr - all that time I have wasted reading your jokes when i could have been getting on with my site visits! Brilliant - you have captured my attention and kept it whch is what it is all about.
dimarkitekt13.blogsome.com
entertainment / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-25 12:57:09    daem
8.5000
cool i never expect we can also create blogs on squidoo. i do have an account their but i just don't know how it works well, i'm just a newbie i'll try next time....
theukforum.co.uk/index.php
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 16:10:39    anne
10.0000
Love it,a very funny place.
sites.webcovet.com
computing / webdesign    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 12:24:58    lance
10.0000
interesting stuff nice site.
deliciousfingers.blogspot.com
social / general    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-23 12:10:00    Shravan
10.0000
very nice site... lots of humour!.
thehaphazard.wordpress.com/
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 18:24:04    Vishal
9.5000
This is an awesome site needs a quicker loading time though..
homeworking4me.co.uk
mm opps. / work-at-home    961 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 07:31:55    jay
10.0000
I really enjoyed reading the jokes on this Lens - put a smile on my face. Well done..
findingjesustoday.com
homelife / religion    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-21 01:19:47    Joseph
10.0000
awesome site love it.
tinythedogg.ecrater.com
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-19 06:49:47    Kenneth
10.0000
Very funny stuff!.
howtothrowashower.com
homelife / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 20:52:11    Jane
10.0000
Your site is friggin' hysterical! I'm still laughing. You certainly picked a subject matter that is full of sick humor..
shiphiredustbin.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    246 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 11:17:19    LS
10.0000
Site still lack of some tips on dating.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8656 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 05:02:42    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
skidmicrowave.blogspot.com
homelife / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 01:51:46    Yow Bouy
10.0000
Cute page you have there. Very colourful..
ahha-yeah.blogspot.com
social / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-18 00:23:51    adi
10.0000
I must that the photos are breathtaking!.
liveinbrisbane.blogspot.com
travel / info    408 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-17 17:55:46    Alex
9.5000
Hi! I think you forgot a "W" at the front of your link. Therefore, nobody can reach your page. If I add the "W" then I reach a "Jokes and anecdotes" page. Well done!.

response: Thanks for the heads up on the missing w, they do tend to go awol from time to time. Cheers
alltamilmoviereviews.blogspot.com...
entertainment / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-16 08:16:28    Sheik
10.0000
Nice dating jokes dude....:).
sexdating.lustcontacts.co.uk
adultXXX / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-15 20:46:51    shane
10.0000
Some very funny stuff contain within this site, keep it up.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use