free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.empowernetwork.com/empower-network-get-money/?id=empowerdon - How To Start Earning 100\% Commissions Today

http://www.empowernetwork.com/empower-network-get-money/?id=empowerdon


keywords: Today Commissions 100\% Earning Start How


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.21
Page: 1 2
103 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bigideamastermindsource.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-18 12:49:06    Orval
9
Great company you have there.
paidtologin.com?ref=30173
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-17 16:13:44    Ziyaad
9
Great affiliate program, I was just wondering if you have had any sucess advertising it ?.
peoplelink.in
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-16 02:20:26    People
9
Please arrange your ads in a proper way. Else nice collection over all. Keep it up..
nutritieavansata.ro/
health / information    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-22 12:10:32    Eduard
6
Looks too boring... like the rest that want to sell stuff.
mynotify1.com
homelife / services    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 14:51:27    Tim
9
Well done a little lengthy but, you put Publishers Clearing House to shame with the sales effort. I sure hope this really works..
peoples-health.com/
health / information    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-16 07:06:51    Smith
7
This is site is for promoting ads only may be helpful for some one. It will be great if you could add video of testimonials. .
becks.mylightyear.net
mm opps. / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 17:27:40    BECKY
10
Thanks i never even thought about a natural cure for my eyes. You site is wonderful. A healthy way to fix the body is a great way to go and much better for everyone. I am adding to my favorites so i can come back and get some of the books as we are trying to go with natural cures..

additional comments: thank you so much for your time and input on my site. Please come back and check it out. We welcome everyone to see if they would save money on it for there family and selves. Helping people this way is what got into this for.
vegaswebstudio.com
mm opps. / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 13:22:55    Ken
9
Good site, I have actually seen it before. Long page though, very long page but that means it's got plenty of content. .

additional comments: Thanks for the review, the .mobi domains are made for phone internet domains, the sites are not perfect but look pretty darn good and perform great on smart phones even when you add e-commerce to them. By 2015 mid to late year so many people will be using smart phones for everything they do everyday that a regular PC like we are using now will actually not got nearly as much use as originally anticipated. They say statistically 85% of the entire population that carry smart phones will use .mobi websites going forward for their shopping. Good to know since we make .mobi sites :)
main.acsevents.org/site/TR?fr_id...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-08 14:12:41    Calvin
10
now who would'nt want perfect vision?.
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 12:23:13    Judy
10
Awesome color,Links are outstanding up front where you can see them instantly.Interesting format.And all together an extraordinary built site. Jackie & Judy http://stores.ebay.com/2-Sisters-Chic-Boutique.
to-learnarabic.com
education / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 12:17:58    Ghazwan
10
I have gone through the pages of this site; I like it..
shippservices.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 14:30:43    Ahilip
9
You have a great site and I did a link exchange with you. I gave a 9 instead of a 10, because I wanted to suggest that you might want to place the html code for your reciprocal link on your submission page; because it was not there, I had to search for the html code in order to perform my link exchange correctly, after receiving a submission error alerting me to the fact that you was using a reciprocal link system..
canoncamera-s.com
shopping / electronics    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 08:06:53    Sebastian
8
Nice website search, all function still working very good.
denisecrow.com
homelife / realestate    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 08:03:08    Denise
7
I am not computer techie I found the site really hard to navigate for me, maybe not for others, but it was difficult for me.

response: wow..it's pretty basic..search engine and three buttons...wow.
informativityreviews.lhosting.inf...
computing / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 02:36:39    Dick Michael
9
Your website is neat, clean and direct to the point. Great. Want to be indexed with our search engine? Give it a try... Upload your website link @ http://informativityreviews.lhosting.info/ir/reviewrequest/.
SEOFastGuide.com/
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 09:05:35    Srini
10
Great efforts and my Best Wishes to my PPC colleagues out there. You have really kept the site simple and clean. Also if you can show your clients portfolio since you have a good one, that would establish your credibility too. Best Wishes -Srini, SEOFastGuide.com.
carolinaebid.com
shopping / auctions    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 21:08:38    Bernard
9
Well organized site good luck and much seccess.
chars-gift-emporium.com/Pages/Dog...
shopping / gifts    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 07:18:18    Paul
10
Very nice site for a link exchange and to get some good traffic. Nicely laid out and and easy to navigate. We wish you much success and hope that you get a lot of traffic..
youtube.com/watch?v=b1rjH-_Wz...
computing / technology    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 02:11:11    gaurav
9
nice site ... got info regarding online advertising..... keep it up .
work-at-home-jobs-canada.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-29 07:00:51    Terry
10
Slick, Fast, Simple. That sums up this site. Easy on the eye, this site gets right to the meat of what it wants to deliver with no long page of useless garbage. You can tell I like sites that give the goods fast and don't make me read 500 words before I find out what they are offering. Great use of graphics to take you here you need to go. Most Impressive!.
wallofbiz.com
computing / advertising    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-12 00:26:44    Eric
9
Very sharp looking site, nice use of colors. check out my site and place your free ad on the homepage today!.
thediscontentednonconformist0117....
education / products    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 18:45:31    Frank J.
9
Your website was fun and easy to navigate. Good luck..
searchcashnow.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 01:42:41    Rakesh
8
This Programme Very useful to Website Developers... I feel it's very useful to ME to publish my site.
alicejh61.duoservers.com/
computing / advertising    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 02:31:09    Steve
10
That is A real Cool site. I like how it is so plain, That it stands out! Good Work.
klassicweb.com
computing / webdesign    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 03:39:30    samir
9
good color, nice, attracive and unique layout....
freeinternet-marketing.blogsp...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 14:57:05    keshab
9
your site is good and creative keep on doing..
bonanzle.com/booths/susanmayn...
shopping / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-06 01:57:59    susan
10
Good site but my site is a sub domain and i cant link exchange.
eforce.forcedincome.com
computing / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-12 09:50:13    Eforce
10
Nice site, loads fast. good information. You can post there a link to anything on the internet! When you post on PyraBang, it circulates through the network of 100s of websites. And, by financially motivating members to provide content, the quality of information is much better! http://pyrabang.com/go/eforce.
3etrade.com/index.php?idioma=...
computing / software    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-10 07:41:20    Alfonso
9
very very very nice layout. elegant colors and graphics that makes you look like a serious company. I would just try giving a straightforward message about your ppc service..
tnthelpforum.com
computing / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-01 18:57:16    grumpy
9
Great site for anyone looking for ways to promote their website. Site looks fine. Loads fast and is easy to use. Good luck for the future. GG.
gatorwademarketing.com
social / general    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-27 00:58:55    Wade
9
a very atrractive looking site with no wasted space and very visual. Great Job!.
sunlift-online.com/
computing / advertising    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 11:50:39    seo
9
nice site..well done good design...
customcollector.net
shopping / personal    571 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-25 00:09:56    Jay
9
Nice advertising webpage. I like your world news paragraph a lot. Clean and fresh layout..
pepperscleaning.com
homelife / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 22:49:26    Ryan
9
great look design is very attractive..
afaqtrafficblog.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 23:14:04    Mohammad
8
I really liked the design. Nice site..
authspot.com/Short-Stories/Th...
entertainment / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 22:31:09    Jack
8
This website has great servises..
authspot.com/Poetry/A-Clock-T...
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-30 13:46:40    Jack
8
This website has amazing link exchanges..
golfmalaga.info
travel / accommodations    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-25 19:00:07    Frank
9
Good fast loading and complete, will add my link.
dogpoundsoftball.com
entertainment / sports    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-22 22:52:25    Bryan
8
Nice simple site however your directory is small. This is why I did not sign up. Also under sports you don't have a catagory for softball. if you get one, I will sign up..

response: I have added Softball to SonicZooms. Thanks for the input..SonicZooms is under a year online and just building clients and directory listings. everyday we have a few new listings. Thanks for your input and i hope you will join as i will aprove your site right away! Don
adsense.ppcinbox.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-22 17:16:59    irfan irham
8
best to drive target very powerfull anyway you can reach thousand costumer at adsense.ppcinbox.com.
owoogle.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-18 12:29:27    Gombu Tsiring
8
hhaa not bad keep it up thanks man to visit my www.googlepath.blogspot.com.
genericwebsite.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-15 16:41:36    John
9
Looks like there is a good link exchange program here. I'll look at it again soon. For now, it's in my favorites!.
goliax.com
entertainment / general    307 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-15 08:21:37    Jack
10
Quick loading, concise and to the point. I would say this is the leanest no fat "index" I have ran across. I checked out your link exchange and believe you have a great setup.
qualityclicks.co.uk
computing / advertising    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-15 06:17:35    Scott
8
The appearance of the website was very modern and easy to navigate. The directory part however really contrasted from the main page and seemed slightly basic. The service itself seems to be good..
bestcreditrates.net
finance / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 02:49:20    Shahab
6
I don't get what your website does?it's supposed to give news.

response: Please try it out again. You can search like on google or use the other services for pay per click online advertising. There is also a link exchange that i invite you to join as you have a great website. Please email me at support@SonicZooms.com if any more ?
adultbusinesspackage.com
adultXXX / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-12 19:40:31    Shane
10
Very nice looking site. Great advertising site to use. I like the layout, very easy to use..
rediscoverlifetoday.yolasite.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-12 07:22:03    ben
8
im very cautious about pay per clicks so im not sue really about this site ill look into it more and see how i go i guess thanks good luck.
goddesslingerie.co.nz
shopping / clothing    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 22:59:43    Nyle
10
Easy to use for listing your site. Great website, nice looking and good name. I listed my site and it was quick to do. Thanks, and good luck for the future..
trendtowatch.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-05 11:44:17    Pramila
9
PROFESSIONAL LOOKING GREAT WEBSITE.
westernimpelsb.blogspot.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 02:15:25    deltasb3@gmail.com
9
Gorgeous design with interesting topic. Ppc is a very good machine. Especially for advertisers..
e-tronicbrands.com
shopping / electronics    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-12 20:15:36    Chad
9
Site provides a lot of different ways to advertise. I like that you can bid for the top spot, the higher the bid the higher ranked on the page you will be. You also can submit to link exchange directories through this site. Navigating was a ease and graphics were clear and the information on product services was helpful..
paid-to-viewads.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-11 13:21:37    Salinda
10
good site.various kind of information.good luck. .
anitaluvs.blogspot.com/2008/11/fi...
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-11 05:07:14    diyon
8.0000
hi you hhave very nice site i lov e this site..
lansideincome.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 03:01:07    Hazlan
10.0000
a good website! the home page already make me said WOW. it is more on to the advertising which is good. got links and some information regarding the site. Can improve more on the home page.
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-07 19:03:43    Lori
10.0000
Nice site....great choice in layout and colors!.
satto.info
computing / services    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-07 08:35:43    Roberto
10.0000
Your home page is absolutely beautiful..enticing..great design.
ebook-center.biz/partner/partnerd...
computing / advertising    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-03 12:31:35    Hannes
10.0000
very nice Website Good Effort and Good Navigation Thanks.
rockymtnews.piczo.com
entertainment / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 15:28:28    junior
8.0000
junior http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=204741 great content.
thousanddollarprofits.com/148...
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-22 21:53:38    Alberto
6.0000
try to use bigger caracters, your letters are easy to get tired of....
hits-a-million.com
computing / advertising    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-18 09:44:55    Greg
10.0000
well designed, professional looking site offers a valuable resource.
trafficassistants.com/interne...
computing / advertising    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 04:25:47    internet
7.5000
The Design is very nice and it uploads very quickly...
techytopics.com
computing / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-22 11:41:17    Chris
10.0000
I love the design of this website. Very sleek and modern and gets the job done! Has a nice professional feel to it. Getting around the site is very simple , no way to get lost. Best of luck with this website, great work!.
freeipodsandconsoles.co.uk
entertainment / games    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-19 15:27:01    Brian
10.0000
I really like the design of the site and the news section is a great feature. The ad system and the link exchange fulfill their purpose and overall it is a nice site..
debtsettlementbeware.blogspot.com...
finance / general    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-18 13:53:59    Mike
10.0000
cool looking site, loads fast easy to navigate, nice lay out..
getmyphonetoday.com
mm opps. / products    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-15 13:27:01    steven
10.0000
Good Site and service. Will revisit to include the GreenBack Monkey in your links. The GreenBack Monkey.
gpsfolder.com
mm opps. / products    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 00:20:08    jack
10.0000
nice site. i will use the link exchange ..
mypagehost.net
computing / hosting    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-28 00:42:47    Michael
10.0000
neat website. awsome design. the graphics were really good and catchy. The site was very simple to navigate..
SiteNet1.com
computing / hosting    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-18 15:41:02    Site
10.0000
I like the site and the pay per clicks. I have you book marked for future use. Thank you for the use of your services. See you soon! .
xaurora.com
computing / hosting    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-18 10:21:11    Aaron
10.0000
Love the name and look, I would add some more info on the main page tho. keep up the good work.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-16 15:01:16    Petar
10.0000
Very cool site! Simple but effective... great job, and good luck.....
best-paid-to-click-websites.b...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-16 10:52:54    LIMA
10.0000
An eye catching image and good use of colors, very easy to get around..
sites.google.com/site/monthlytopi...
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-15 11:09:45    John
9.5000
Got in and done quickly, one downside from my POV is that you have to wait 24hrs for review.
technovenza.com
computing / technology    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-15 08:38:56    amitesh
10.0000
great site nice design and concept.
startmakingfreemoneynow.ws/
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-15 05:05:02    Joey
10.0000
Looks very professional. Nice colors.
thebrandsaloon.com
computing / advertising    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-15 01:53:11    jayesh
10.0000
Nice site!Great job done!.
watswer.com/WAbout.aspx
computing / advertising    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-12 01:58:26    Tom
10.0000
Very nice and effective design! I like it alot..
funnyasstees.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 21:53:55    Shawn
9.5000
Very nice site, I even signed up for your link exchange. I will say that it is not obvious at first glance that it is a search engine on its main page. I would consider a way to identify it as such..
compusupport.org
computing / forums    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 20:20:53    Justin
10.0000
Great search and advertising solution. .
wheresmydrink.com/
miscellaneous / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 00:05:00    Scott
10.0000
Quick loading, concise and to the point. I would say this is the leanest no fat "index" I have ran across. I checked out your link exchange and believe you have a great setup..
localorange.com
travel / general    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 12:36:19    Adrian
10.0000
very well done!!! Nice clean design, easy to understand and great colors. Keep it up. .
laptopboss.com
computing / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-01 09:14:41    laptopboss
9.0000
Nice site. Interesting links..
coolulooc.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-01 06:08:42    Vignesh
10.0000
Hey that was a Good site ... the template was superb yar.. the globe at the background makes it look cool... .
malindiseo.com
computing / webdesign    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-31 14:05:04    Hashim
10.0000
The site is wow! I have seen the information which I needed, I'll keep on read it again. I like advertisments.I think in future I'll advertise my business with you.Bookmark it? yes this is mustr for this site..
advertkenya.com
computing / advertising    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-27 06:34:00    josse
10.0000
Great Layout.. wow.
instantbannercreator.com/?rid=346
computing / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-21 02:02:27    doc
10.0000
Neat site to surf around. Keep up the good work.On topic. Great looking site .
edznet.com
computing / hosting    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-15 04:49:26    Eddy
10.0000
Nice quality site.. Neat clean layout.. If you are looking for more traffic to your site check out http://www.trafficburst.info.
shortinfosec.net
computing / technology    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 16:56:17    Bozidar
10.0000
Great looking site, very different from the general bunch, in a positive way. Keep up the good work!.
websubmits.com
computing / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-03 11:07:51    kan
10.0000
Great site having cool homepage.
brewmypsp.com
computing / forums    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-03 04:24:13    Gatman
8.5000
good site. looks good, need more pr .
surefirewealth.com/rep/1grnth...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-02 16:36:38    Mark
10.0000
Interesting site.
internetmoneyreport.com/go/dj...
mm opps. / MLM    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-26 23:16:14    des
10.0000
Looks like a great site, I hope you are doing well in it, as well as your downline!.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    375 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-26 19:19:04    Daniel
10.0000
I really like the design of the site and the news section is a great feature. The ad system and the link exchange fulfill their purpose and overall it is a nice site..
moovinonup.com
computing / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-26 04:39:34    sam
8.0000
your website listing on here should help your bus.
profitsdesk.com/order.php?sponsor...
computing / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 08:18:26    Greg
10.0000
very nice page that serves its purpose very well i think.
freebusinessservices.weebly.c...
finance / opportunities    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-19 03:55:29    Allen
10.0000
Very nice site fast loading good graphics.
crazycash123.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-16 17:06:51    Jason
10.0000
Very interesting site. It has some good information. I will be back..
htmlmadeeasy.110mb.com
computing / webdesign    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-06 22:28:15    Kenneth
10.0000
I will be back to check this site out. Great job eye catching and very well put together. I wish you the best of luck with the success to come. Great site :).
streamingflv.com
computing / software    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-05 15:33:56    Dave
10.0000
Really nice professional website and a definite web2.0 look and feel to it. i would recommend submitting your website to the best web2.0 website directory online. http://www.go2web20.net/.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1667 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 09:33:56    Martha E.
10.0000
Great looking site, and it loads fast and navigates easily..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use