free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.kint98.com - The most music variety is right here on kint98.com. Not just an ordinary radio station, but a wide variety music mix station. We are not about a fancy website, but a GREAT variety music station. We support independent artists.

http://www.kint98.com


keywords: artists independent support station music variety GREAT but website fancy about are station mix music variety wide but station radio ordinary an just kint98com here right is variety music most The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.70
Page: 1 2 3
254 reviews ( 15 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
mmfmusica.blogspot.com.es/
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-08-09 05:21:02    MetalMrForever
8
Estacion de radio en streaming..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-09 07:26:18    Mark
10
No problem with the content and navigation. Nice sturcture..
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-05-23 07:11:50    Tejaswini
10
Website is attractive ,good design and easy to use..

response: Great site and content and information
internetadventure.webs.com/
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 10:11:36    Jerome
7
I recommend change the background color to something more astehthic.
protoninternational.com/busy-...
computing / software    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 06:47:40    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST.
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 05:45:07    proton
8
ENTERTAINING WEBSITE,GOOD CONTENT,COLOURED THEME,GOOD VIDEOS ,ALL THE BEST.
protoninternational.com/sage-...
computing / software    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 05:29:16    salman
8
Professional website,coloured theme,good font,good pictures,good website for buying electronics,overall average website.
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 05:13:43    salman
8
your websit is attractive good wiew good design and easy to use.
protoninternational.com/simpl...
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-09-26 04:11:52    mohammed
8
your webssite isattractive good view good disign and esy to use.
paradisland.co.nr
entertainment / music    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-22 11:40:37    Paradisland
4
i like that you have a wide variety but the site itself is very blah and kint kind of sounds like cu*t. good luck with further progress. .
absoluteundergroundradio.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-15 01:25:07    Damien
10
Great website! Lots of info and lots to look at. Looks like you're doin well! Good job!.
irbureau.com/
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-08 07:04:33    Ashutosh
9
This website is admittedly not even a tiny blip on the blogging radar (or at least not yet), but I?ve been finding ways to get there somehow..
flicmedia.co.uk
shopping / general    424 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-07 05:46:02    okeef
9
Listen great music brought to you by kint98 which offers a wide variety of music to suit anyone's daily listening needs..
goo.gl/yZflZd
travel / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 11:34:56    Susie
10
I liked the content and the whole website design..
fiberglassmesh.co.uk
shopping / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-06 05:14:47    fiberglass
9
Good looking website easy to navigate I really enjoyed this site..!.
inboxdollars.com/?r=ref742632...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-29 13:10:30    Nathan
8
my kind of music. Bookmarked..
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-31 04:10:23    John
10
A truly excellent site with impressive homepage and relevant links..
seriousnubian.com
entertainment / music    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-30 10:17:10    marcus
9
Good looking website plenty of info,easy to navigate..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-07 13:33:29    carl
10
good looking site thats easy to navigate through. good music and plenty to do.
larrysgray.com
entertainment / literature    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-09 12:26:34    Larry
8
A music fan I am, and always on the lookout for a new and/or different radio station. I like the support for the indie artists, and I like the "no download required" feature. Toolbars make me nrevous though, so forgive me for ignoring that... Overall, a nice site for a music lover like me..
talentspreaders.webs.com
entertainment / music    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-26 03:33:46    John
8
Very good idea for a site, needs a better theme if im honest..
goldenbeavergameservers.com
computing / hosting    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-25 12:17:31    martin
10
an internet radio network website, load fast.
facebook.com/thegr8whytelyon
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-31 23:08:30    Sharlene
9
Awesome website, I bookmarked it :) .
technicalia.weebly.com
entertainment / music    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-07 13:50:13    Eugene
10
I think you know how much I support you guys. Keep up the good work! :) .
donatodivided.wordpress.com
entertainment / literature    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 08:40:25    Donato
8
great music selection. will reccomend to all.
chosenthedisciple.com
mm opps. / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 14:50:49    Damon
10
This site looks interesting and I was looking for an internet radio site for a minute. .
stores.eBay.com/OrionsLine
computing / hardware    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-02 13:11:20    Alex
10
Nice looking webpage, TONS of different radio stations streaming music, easy to use as well. A great site & service, thank you for the free music!.
my2hands.biz
computing / webdesign    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-29 12:17:02    John
7
Site layout seems to be all over the place, most of the site looks good and would work better if it were in a easier layout..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-28 01:54:27    Ja Linda
10
T-H-I-S M-A-D!!!! Yes, indeed. I must say a beautifully delivered. It holds it all - well organized, easy to understand, well written, font color schemes works well with the text, every thing is in the right place, clear images, get right to the point, and fast download. All I can say is "go for it". Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-27 23:59:26    Carol
10
Heck of a lot of music choices. There are many types of genres here. Something for virtually every music lover..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-05 14:53:28    Allen
10
I really enjoyed this site!! The content is just great!!Excellent!.
Reverbnation.com/weep
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 16:13:52    robin
10
Nice looking site. I like the color you choose for the background. I love the featured artist with bio etc...very nice touch. Great job! Loads real fast, you dont have to wait and it is veru easy to navigate. Much success!.
plug.dj/house-and-whatevs
entertainment / music    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 03:37:25    Sean
8
great site for internet radio! fast loading and easy layout.
cableinfo.blogspot.com
entertainment / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 19:28:23    Stephen
9
Nice site. Easy to navigate.I recommend adding more images or videos to the site..
thedailystinger.com
social / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-17 13:55:55    Arya
9
Good internet radio station. Professional looking site..
thingsyouneed.comxa.com/real-tech...
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-11 15:05:36    Petar
9
Nice and very interesting site....
etsy.com/shop/earluxofgeorgia
shopping / jewelry    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 14:47:19    SONYA
9
the featured artist / genre section was strong....loved the blinking " on air " display. large variety of music stations...i love the open welcome spirit the site has for all independent musicians ! the site could use more background art display on the webpage to amp up the look of the site. however the site is organized great !!!.
weeprock.com
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-10 11:25:39    robin
10
Great site!! Looks wonderful. Nice promotional tool for the artists you feature on the radio station. What a nice mix of different genre's of artists. Loads quickly and easy to navigate. I must come back and ck out everything it encomposes. Much success!.

response: We thank you for reviewing our site. We take all comments seriously to even better and perfect our company. Best Regards, N. Miles kint98.com World Wide Radio
electroworldindia.blogspot.co...
entertainment / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-09 23:59:06    Harshwardhan
7
good site rich grafix and everything other was good.
perfectxlinks.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 14:17:12    Fabunmi
8
Site nids more colour and atraction.
desihits4u.blogspot.in
entertainment / movies    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-08 02:35:01    Bhola
7
Cool website. Provides a good platform for independent and upcoming artists to showcase their art. .
reverbnation.com/rashert
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-05 22:59:33    Rasher
10
Nice... free internet radio!!!.
down3.ucweb.com/ucbrowser/en/?bid...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-03 03:48:39    Sumith
10
You have lots of social networking links which improves the sites ranking.But I think adding a song search engine or search box for your site would make the content more accessible to your visitors..

response: Thank you for the compliment. We try hard to keep our listeners entertained. Best regards, N. Miles kint98.com World Wide Radio
hotnewhiphop.com/jay-sinatra-...
entertainment / music    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 21:51:25    Jay
3
nice very very nice. .hey hey hey nice. ..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-02 12:22:07    Kenneth
10
Very good layout. Contrast of colours is very good Wish you well.
bowierocks.com
miscellaneous / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-25 21:54:33    al
9
Wow, great site, don't like the goldish background color tho. Also, you need more content. But the layout and borders are da bomb!.
knrdeals.com
homelife / products    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-07 21:22:06    rodney
9
Pretty good site. Graphics could be better, clearer..
musicsourweapon.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-19 13:15:17    pedro
7
its nice but should be more interactive.
aruris.blogspot.gr/
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-14 18:11:08    Tasos
7
nice content.keep up the good work improving your site.
oureconomy.webs.com
finance / opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-03 13:39:43    mark
6
1)learning about developing your own radio show 2)just the font and text of the pages 3)not really 4) Big ups to Texas! .
freemoneyon-line.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-02 16:38:36    bmc2011
9
everyone needs a radio, right?.
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-28 16:48:05    david
9
Looks great. Will return for a better look. Attractive site..
ricksmusiccompositions.yolasite.c...
entertainment / music    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-28 15:41:44    Rick
10
I like your site! Great layout and good to have radio services online. I was asked to install a plug-in. All works well..
bassradio.co.nr
entertainment / music    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-19 05:00:21    Bass
9
Fantastic idea, completely support internet radio like this. I have another website (www.radioplayeruk.com) would you mind if i put you in my directory there?.

response: Thank you for reveiwing our site. You may post our link in your directory. You may use (both)our radio link page and our main page http://www.kint98.com Thank you. N. Miles kint98.com Internet Radio Network
freeipodsandconsoles.co.uk
entertainment / games    190 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-16 15:11:30    Brian
8
Very well designed internet radio website. Easy to understand and to navigate.. .
indiemusicplanet.com
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-30 11:47:04    Paul
10
Excellent little radio site here, for sure. The site is clean-enough and navigable, and you get to hear people who obviously seem passionate about what they do. And this in itself KICKS ASS of mainstream radio! Your musical variety is great. Variety is the spice of life. No one I know listens to just ONE style of music. Over-formatted radio is dying a slow death (I hope!) On a personal note I would highly recommend that you include FameGamesRadio.com in your daily shows..

response: Thank you for reviewing our kint98.com site. All of us at the station pull our resources and thrive to stand out from the rest in radio programming. Or GM will be glad for a great review. Thanks, N. Miles kint98.com Internet Radio Network staff
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 18:05:04    Mohammed
9
Good site with relevant informations & contents but little problem loading slowly, take care..
trinidaddynasty.webs.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-10 20:27:33    Don
10
I Love It Can I Submit My Songs To Be Played..
derekkingmusic.com
entertainment / music    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 12:18:52    angelo
10
love the site would love to get some of derek's music played on your station ive installed the player and i listen fairly regularly. keep up the good work..
notethismusic.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-25 06:45:07    Eliezer
10
I really kike your site. Simple template and good pictures. Nice Job!.
siku-moja.blogspot.com
social / general    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 02:30:09    Collins
9
lovely site i am downloading the tuner!.
clean-vinyl-records.webs.com
entertainment / music    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 18:20:54    Joseph Thomas
7
Easy to use Homepage. Good descrptions and good music..
funksanctum.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 22:04:15    dj
10
I am impressed with your simply beautiful site. Thank you for the inspiration. .
truevoicesofmusic.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-03 15:40:39    jesus
9
great looking site easy to navigate.
felsitemusic.com
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 07:59:51    steve
9
Haven't downloaded the tuner yet but will. Nice site. cant wait to have a listen..
zilvava.co.cc
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-28 03:56:36    yedhu
9
nice idea to have google friend group.. try to cache images so that the site loads faster..
invasianfm.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-08 11:04:54    Sunny
9
Very good layout. Contrast of colours is very good. Site content is useful and really relevant. Will surely revisit..
mommylivingthelifeofriley.com
homelife / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 21:17:10    Melissa
10
This has a kind of boring layout, but I love the mix of songs played here!.
321ondeck.com
entertainment / music    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 18:25:49    Tracy
5
love the graphics. you did a great job!.
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 17:28:28    Adolfo
10
Nice site. The layout is nice and simple to use, which is user friendly (always a plus). It does what it's intended to do and that's a good thing. I will be coming back for another visit soon..
tinyurl.com/workathomepayday
mm opps. / work-at-home    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 14:17:25    Tom
8
Still a nice website. I like that they feature independent music and artists..
pushdafader.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-31 03:38:41    Jose
10
this is a good and very clean simple site. well done.
r3.ca/0Y09
entertainment / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 11:41:01    mark
10
this is a good site everything as good.
yeahthatscool.com
social / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 02:48:20    Armando
10
Good site, free internet radio. I like that you take request and even announce them on air, really cool site!.
warwer.co.cc
social / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 07:20:40    heri
9
nice job...fine visit here...
wdepradio.com
entertainment / music    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 11:01:33    Deron
10
I enjoyed my visit to your site, and I live the layout. I'll definitely be back..
WAGTiRadio.com
entertainment / music    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-03 07:18:55    April
10
Excellent landing page. Very clean and easy to navigate site..
gnacfunkytown.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-26 05:59:10    gnac
10
Site specializing in music of independent artists with an excellent web radio.
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 20:57:15    Roman
10
Good web,music,pistures,layout...//.
johnbc.co.uk
entertainment / general    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 14:11:27    John
10
Hi, I couldn't download the player because of my internet settings. I can see a great pottential for this site, do you accept piano (digital) players? I can see this would be useful in my promotions. All the best to you..
wdkkradio.com
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 12:12:06    Darryl
8
The only thing I can see is that you have to download a player in order to listen to the stream..
myspace.com/harvestthesound
entertainment / music    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-17 07:55:48    Mark
10
Does exactly what it says on the tin - not a posh site, but music's for listening to, not for looking at. Love it.
leahbeesearrings.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-06 01:45:25    leah
8
This is a good site that is really into promoting indie artist. which is always a plus for me. I think to many sites are about whats hot but the whats hot people are just what corporate amarica tells you is hot and this site is saying hey don't forget this band. Which is a nice change of pace. I have bookmarked this page.. it's a fave for sure.
hotnspicyceleb.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-04 00:27:09    seema
7
good post.Can you give your opinion for my blog. http://wwwfitandhealthy.blogspot.com/ http://hotnspicyceleb.blogspot.com/ .
seldomparty.com
entertainment / music    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-03 22:20:44    will
7
The music and the presentation and the band of the week are good. Shame you have to download something. Is there not a standard flash player? And a shame it doesn't work on mac..

response: We are currently working on an alternative method to tune in such as windows media player. This is still under investigation to expand the tuners capabilities. Thank you for your understanding
hegamebroker.com
entertainment / games    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-01 16:22:42    Dwayne
10
wow nice site, i love the layout.
sixtwelvestudios.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 17:51:27    james
10
I really like your site, the music is good! and I look forward to implementing the same method on mine. AWESOME!!.
musickatty.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 23:07:06    Katrina
9
Great website and a nice layout, great job!.
giglinepromotions.weebly.com
entertainment / music    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 06:51:18    shane
10
great site for music :)i like the site guys :).
webhosting-simran.blogspot.com/
computing / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-20 00:57:14    Simran
9
great job!you have really done much effort in this site and it has really worked out a lot.keep your good work on!also please visit my site http://webhosting-simran.blogspot.com/.
soundlessthunder.co.nr
entertainment / music    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-19 15:58:32    Aaron
8
it was good kinda reminded me of myspace in a way but it was good.
cruisingwithtunes.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-15 05:39:45    David
10
very good , navigate well and quickly very neat and descriptive.
krisisdnb.com
entertainment / music    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 19:01:32    Krisis
9
not liking the colour green, but apart from that great site and content! :).
soccernewsclub.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-12 02:40:36    Hashim
7
Its good work appropriate nevigations.
onestopmoneymakingshop.co.uk
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 18:19:49    Ryan
7
Very good selecttion of music, will visit again.
flawless-skin-makeup-tips.inf...
health / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 14:22:19    ARIFANI
10
great looking site and a great concept...i plan on joinin' in.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use