free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
frances-writes.blogspot.com/ - frances writes, frances drake, writing, advice, tips, astronomy, art, science fiction romance, pets, gardening, ,christian, travel

http://frances-writes.blogspot.com/


keywords: travel christian gardening pets romance fiction science art astronomy tips advice writing drake frances writes frances


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.63
67 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
strormgrey.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-02 17:20:04    strorm
10
Great site. Interesting content. Looks good and loads well. No problems found at all. Good luck and best wishes with this site in the future.

response: Thank you for the kind review. I hope to be able to resume frequent posts soon. :-D
weightlossworld.co.uk
health / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-26 06:05:41    Jesus
10
I do really like this site. It is full of wisdom, experience and acute intelligence. This site delivers outstanding quality content in its target audience. The information and entertainment it provides is supreme. This site is a great source of philosophy. It gives a plethora of resources to figure out why we need to live our lives with intensity, always with passion and dedication. Frances-writes is a library of fabulous content to learn and enjoy the ride of living! .

response: Wow. Thank you so much for the lovely review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your visit. Come back any time. ;-D
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-25 03:13:50    Peter
10
nicely designed site with a good variety of well written topics to sustain it.

response: Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm honored, considering what an accomplished writer you are.
mydof.weebly.com
entertainment / art    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-24 08:46:55    Rupam
10
HARRY POTTER AND POWER OF THE POISONED KEYBOARD is my favourite read.The photos of your SECRET GARDEN are true to the eyes.The arts used to describe each post are good and appealing.Keep up the good work.Happy blogging!.

response: Thank you very much for your kind review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed "Harry" and your visit. All the plants in my garden are super tough, and either live or die on their own. If it lives on my hill, it'll probably live anywhere. Now, it's more like a jungle. ;-D
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    534 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-19 20:23:22    Carol
10
I found your blog passionate with your opinions of the arts, education and other crucial issues. I don't necessarily with everything you write but you do express yourself most passionately, fervently. Personally I am for public education. I am for educating children of different ideas and critical thinking.Hope u.r.2..

response: Thank you for the kind review. I was a teacher for many years. I'm so glad to hear that you believe in teaching children to think critically. That I found to be a much higher achievement among my home schooled students than my public school students. However I loved them all, and they consistently amazed and thrilled me. Best wishes.
gypsyshadow.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-18 07:35:27    Denise
9
Hey, Frances, I enjoyed your blog - well done with great pictures. Thanks for sharing a little of yourself. I also scanned down the left hand column and enjoyed the links and info posted there. Overall a very enjoyable page!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for stopping by our site. I agree, the white seems out of place. I'll talk it over with our designer. Have a great weekend. Denise Gypsy Shadow Publishing

response: Thank you for your kind review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit. Best wishes with your company.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-13 06:44:47    Naomi
10
this is a lovely blog. nice mix of posts. especially the recent one with the beautiful flower images. i like the simple layout and color scheme. great page!.

response: Thank you so much for the nice review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit. There is so much more that I would love to learn about websites. Take care, and come back for a visit.
thewriteaholicblog.wordpress.com/
entertainment / literature    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-25 00:25:48    Ahe├»la
7
While the content is interesting, it's not particularly accessible. The pages in the navigation bar are all empty. Either fill them with content or take them down because right now, they are misleading. I would also consider reducing your "This blog is always under construction..." and "Welcome and Comments" permanent posts. They appear on every page and requires the reader to scroll down to actually get to your content instead of diving right in it. These presentations could be shortened and put in the sidebar so that you're content can really shine. The core is there. It just needs a little polish. ;).

response: Thank you for your excellent critique. Your suggestions are much appreciated. I'll correct things as quickly as possible. Thanks.
zazzle.com/rjvstudios*
shopping / gifts    426 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-23 16:28:32    Robert
10
Nice blog. Well written and nicely laid out. Interesting stuff..

response: Thank you for your kind review. All the best.
goodreads.com/author/show/287...
entertainment / art    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-14 23:07:34    Harley
10
I learned something. There is actually a genre called science fiction romance. Amazing. Great blog. I also took a look a your Goodreads page and we don't have a single book in common..

response: Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed the blog. We do learn something new everyday. :-) I spend most of my time now on FB. Look me up there. I hope to be able to get back to my beloved blog soon. God bless.
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 09:23:31    Aries
10
Nice blog you have there. I could learn a lot from you. I love writing too, just blog. I just started and hope to learn more from you. .

response: Thank you for your lovely review. I've not been able to spend as much time there as I would wish, but am going to be back soon, God willing. :-) All the best to you.
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-26 08:32:48    david
9
Computers are such frustrating things. Like the site. Keep it up..

response: Thank you for your kind review.
shop.hollylisle.com/jamaffiliates...
entertainment / literature    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 00:08:21    Emily
10
I love your site! You have an interesting point of view and take on your subjects. I especially like the gardening pictures..

response: Holly, thank you for the lovely review. You must have looked through the whole thing. Sorry to have taken so long to respond, but if you've looked at the last post, you'll understand why. LOL I'm surviving.
cashteamsystem.com/r/praise2/...
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 17:29:28    Bean
9
very nice site, good work done by the author. keep it up! . .
freedom.ws/incomeandwealth
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 10:53:47    steve
9
your website is very intresting nd informative i like it very much.
viewsonweb.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 22:33:12    Narayanan
9
Your post 4th of July 2009 is very moving. How true is it to realize that free is never free?.

response: No, freedom is never free. I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit.
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 23:52:55    Tina
10
A blog by someone who truly enjoys writing. There is a bit of everything, romance, history, ..... .

response: Thanks for your kind review. I'm glad that you enjoyed your visit. Come again.
emilycaseysmusings.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    176 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-02 13:11:09    Emily
10
Oh my goodness I love your site! I'm also a writer (who happens to love gardening!). I especially loved the karaoke video. I hope you don't mind, but I posted some links in the comment section there. I thought your readers might enjoy some of the tools I've found. But this is my new favorite blog :).

response: Wow, you really went through my blog with a fine tooth comb! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for the link suggestion. The course looks great. I love it when readers give me extra info.
f0dcf2w8v5-mcs36ea23ydqldu.hop.cl...
homelife / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 22:35:43    MJ
10
Good and unique contents. Hopeful to you to update it contents, because it's the main key to get traffic btw, if you want to learn hydroponics gardening, please come to my site. I'm sure it will help you.. thanks, best regards.

response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your visit to Frances Writes. I usually update every few days. I enjoyed your site so much that you can be sure that I will be returning. I've bookmarked it. :-)
leiron.be
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-27 10:11:02    Vinson
9
navigation and response are both good and i like the content very much. content is filled with rich information that would dazzle it's reader. great site, wonderful info shared... .

additional comments: Hi, Thank you for the support and Your site is indeed very informative and very nice .. i like the things i found ... on this site .. Take care always ... Cheers! www.leiron.be

response: Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you liked the site. Come back and visit often.
thezeitgeistischanging.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 09:24:41    Robert
10
Interesting informative site. I love your 'author links', they lead to some great sections of the site. You have an interesting writing style. Well done..

response: Thank you very much for you review.
literaryzone.com
entertainment / literature    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 01:58:13    Shruti
10
An interesting site. I liked the 'write or die' part. so funny..

response: Shuti, if I can't bring a smile to someone's face... Thanks for the good review.
prayer-box.blogspot.com
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 19:05:41    Eliza
10
An inviting blog, very accessible and pleasant to the eye, interesting posts on a variety of topics, accompanied by relevant images. Beautiful..

response: Thank you for the lovely review. It is so very important that we see God's hand everything around us. I have many readers who are not Christian, so I can't be heavy handed. Reflecting God's love, as shown in all of creation, through this blog and in my writing, is the most important thing that I can do.
gigjets.com
computing / general    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 17:13:56    Swapnil
10
I really loved the way you write it's so gentle and graceful, thanks for this!.

response: Hey, I figured out where you found my blog. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. Thanks for your lovely comment. Come often.
readaturownrisk.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 14:57:23    shennille
10
Very good site. I too enjoy writing and write in my free time. I write mostly poems however. But very good site. Good luck for the future and happy to see someone else who loves to exercise her mind in writing..

response: Thank you for your kind review. I have only written the one poem at this time and it was an accident. You have my utmost respect and admiration for your talents.
sallysmusings-deandean.blogsp...
homelife / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-22 23:16:50    sally
10
a very good read! if you enjoy good writing, then this it...i'd be back soon..

response: Thank you, Deandean, for the lovely review. Come back often.
robyn-campbell.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 07:54:01    Robyn
10
Love your site. Funny and thought provoking..

response: Thanks for your kind review. Good luck.
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    350 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 05:43:48    Kharma
10
I found your blog to be very interesting; loved the illustrations and photos; most short stories and ramblings of spring was what I read. I will be sure to follow to see what else is happening. Keep up the good work!.

response: C.J., thank you for the good review. I cover many subjects in my blog. Gardening just happens to be what is consuming my time at the moment. Check out the Astronomy posts. You and your DH should enjoy those. Blessings.
technologydefination.blogspot...
computing / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 10:52:24    Irfan
8
Ok blog it wasnt the best though . .

response: Thanks for you kind review. I am not through with the remodeling yet. If you have any suggestions for how I can make it a sharper site, I would be very grateful. Thank you.
concalls.com
finance / opportunities    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 10:34:03    Nithya
10
Its a intersting and a live blog. With loads of posts on various topics. A simple and neat site.Can read loads..

response: Thank you for your review. It's very helpful for writers to have a wide range of interests. Come again.
noveliststhoughts.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-01 18:31:14    Elizabeth
10
Love your site. Laughed my head off over the April Fools picture.Seriously, though, the site is welcoming and fresh, spacious and interesting. I'll be back..

response: Thank you for the lovely review. That's quite a tribute after looking at your blog. I'm glad that you liked the cartoon. It's been a favorite of mine. Come back often.
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-17 07:34:42    Candace
10
Computer maintaince day, how I love those days. Great articles, I really enjoyd reading them. .

additional comments: Thank-you.

response: Thanks for the good review. Aren't those days lovely. I still havent't gotten it straight. Arrrgh!
pasturkey.blogspot.com
homelife / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-15 19:23:29    pasturkey
10
great site.nice sujects about write.i ll visit again.i added to my favorite.

response: Thank you for you kind review. I have Google translator on my site also. I wonder if there is a better translator. If I or you find a better one let us trade the information. :-)
dostbiliranpstc.blogspot.com
homelife / services    279 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-24 05:04:09    Romeo
9
The site is enjoyable to read. Although personal, but the post show sincerity. The writer really enjoyed his crafts. Nice design too. God bless you!.

response: Thank you for you kind review. I am glad that you enjoyed reading my posts. They are meant to be personal, so I have succeeded. What you see is what you get. It is my hope that anyone visiting my site will have their heart lifted by the time that they leave.
livewritedream.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-20 21:22:12    Louise
10
You have an amazing blog! I loved it...i felt completely absorbed by your writing style. And you are absolutely right: writers write! It's one of the reasons i started a blog too. I will be returning for more. Happy blogging :) .

response: Thanks for your great review. I hope that you realize all of your writing dreams.
topavzian.com
entertainment / literature    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-20 10:07:06    PL
8
Good clean crisp site with that great elements to it.

response: Thanks for your review.
so-me-apetece-cobrir.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 20:57:43    Bruno
7
Nice sober page, well written content and easy to navigate. The only downside is that it gives too little relevance to the text and too much to the side bar stuff, like profile and all the gadgets. The text area should be larger, since it is what we write that matters..

additional comments: My page is tested daily on its speed to load, maybe you have slow connection or PC? Also, my site is unintelligible only for those that do not speak the language, since it is not an alien language. My site is being translated into English, German and French, but unfortunately those translations were not loaded yet. I did add an English translator. As for me not responding to the review... well, I am a new member and didn't even knew I could do that. You evaluation of my page is based on your personal ignorance, so obviously I will not take it under consideration, since the world is not English and there is no rule on this page that states "English only".
wordvessel.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-18 16:42:03    Cathy
9
I enjoyed reviewing your blog. I'm always on the lookout for other writer's blogs to see what I can learn from them. Blessings!.

response: Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes for your writing career.
circusdefunhouse.blogspot.com/
education / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 20:22:22    Xisle
10
Now every now and again you come across a writer. Today is one of those days, so hold on tight Frances is on top of her game. give it a read!.
literalia.com.mx
entertainment / literature    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-02 12:23:30    Cesar
8
I completely agree with you... To be a writer, you need to write; perhaps not all of what you write will be published, but writing skills need to be honed. Great piece you wrote about Astronomy!.

response: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Deseo algunas
tinyurl.com/ygl635x
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-27 11:56:04    s
9
First thought of mine, was to jump this blog. After that I started to read some things, finally I spent a time here. You have an excellent personal blog, good written, and good tasteful arranged. Keep on..
horseswest.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-27 10:56:01    Gillian
9
Lovely site with great colours and use of layout..

response: Thanks for your kind review.
sadahosting.com
computing / technology    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 14:37:28    Gaurav
10
A great blog to visit, I found lots and lots of great articles all over blog. A long, good list of labels made me stick at one place. Read some of your articles and will come back to read some more! Defiantly your site on my bookmark list. I would like to suggest you one thing that please launch a RSS which will help your readers a lot and it can also bring some more traffic. All the best! .

response: Thanks for your kind review, and thanks for the advice from an expert. I have buttons for RSS and Atom on the page. I confess that I am a novice at this, so if I've done something that needs changing, let me know. Any other advice gratefully received. I am so glad that you like my posts. You're welcome any time that you need a smile.
mervandmerla.com
entertainment / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 01:19:42    Merv and Merla
10
Great resource for stargazers and coll stuff like moon widgets etc..

response: Thank you for your kind review. Lord bless your ministry.
creditmanagementworld.com
finance / general    536 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-13 11:33:49    Nick
10.0000
A very nice writing blog website. The content was excellent. I liked how the hostess of this site used both words and pictures to convey her message. What's more, the fonts were the perfect size and easy to read. The background color of a light blue was also appealing with the black lettering of the articles. Other bloggers and writers could take some pointers from visiting this website. .

response: Thank you very much for your kind review. Funny thing, but those were the very things that I liked about your site. Best of luck with your business.
jschembra.com
entertainment / literature    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-03 14:02:20    John
9.5000
A Very nice blog site! LOTS of info there, but I would have liked a link to your book(s). I couldn't find a link that would take me to a description of your book(s, or where I could read an excerpt, or even a picture of the cover. Did I just miss it??? I realize this mainly a blog site, but it should have those links..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your constructive sugggestion. I definitely will look into changing the color of the lettering. And thanks for the clarification of your blog site. I mis-understood your published status, so I apologize for that. Good luck with your writing, and good luck with getting published. Check out the EPIC website (epicauthors.com) for some really good info on publishers and the advantages of electronic publishing.

response: Mr Schembra, Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you didn't understand the purpose of my blog. I am an aspiring writer, still working on my first manuscript. I am what is known as a pre-pubbed. *G* My blog is only a chronicle of my process of writing and the subjects which interest me. I write about astronomy, because the stars are important in my WIP. I review books and judge writing contests to learn from other authors. All of the subjects which I write about in my blog affect, or are included in my WIP. Since I have not yet submited to an agent, or been accepted by a publisher, I may not yet post any of my WIP for copyright reasons. I am blogging, not selling books. I don't yet have books to sell or covers to show of books which don't yet exist. Once I have sold, I will have an author web site in addition to my blog. I just hope that I live long enough to see both come into existence. Come back and visit often. :-)
trustlight.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-26 18:21:55    Tomas
10.0000
Great stories were presented just grand here. It was easy to navigate and it loaded fast. All the above urges to respond likewise and ... I "forgot" that I'm writing with the dictionary in hand - wow came out of itself. Thank you..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-24 11:50:50    Martha E.
10.0000
Lovely site, with interesting content. Loads fast and is easy to navigate..

response: Thank you for your kind review. Best of luck with your children's publishing.
astore.amazon.com/sarahlayne03-20
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 14:17:46    Deborah L.
10.0000
Nice blog. I love sci-fi and romance so thanks for the info in your last blog post. Also like the little blurp about writers. Anyway, great little blog. .
trafficburst.net
computing / advertising    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-02 12:00:10    Eddy
10.0000
nice blog with lots of great content.. check out my site for more traffic.

response: Thanks for your kind review. If you saw anything of interest, come back for a visit.
lolly-bolly-holly-feet.blogspot.c...
entertainment / movies    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-05 15:14:17    Feet
10.0000
Contents are great, site is well aligned..
wheresmydrink.com/
miscellaneous / general    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-01 01:00:12    Scott
10.0000
Lots and lots of original content here. Plenty to keep someone busy for a long time. Keep writing & sharing with us. No popups & no overabundance of ads appear on this site..

response: Thank you for your kind review.
wwjbwhatwouldjesusblog.blogspot.c...
education / general    154 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-31 19:06:04    Jesus
10.0000
Excellent writing and I love variety blogs with original content... All too many bloggers these days seem to be doing it only for the love of money than for the love of sharing... Your's shows you enjoy creating content and I thank you for that..great job!.
masonbricklin.net/
entertainment / literature    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-23 13:10:07    Mark
9.5000
Enjoyed my visit to the site. You truly are a sci-fi fan. Really enjoyed your favorite quote and the movie/book list. J-me.

response: Thank you for your kind review. I built the entire site from scratch. If you have any suggestions about how I can improve the navigation of the site, I would appreciate your advice. Thanks again.
chronicles-mansorigin.co.uk
entertainment / art    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 07:38:14    Lliam
10.0000
Great site, so much to read about. Honest stuff by a great writer. Enjoyed it immensely, will return for a further read. Thanks, and best wishes..

additional comments: Have read the entire bible inside out, upside down, cross-ways and diagonal and have not found one philosopher, only liars and not one shred of proof.

response: Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes with your writing.
warnesliterary.com
education / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 10:40:26    Jeanne
10.0000
nice website. Good luck. Check out mine. http://www.warnesliterary.com.

response: Thank you for your review.
zillionopportunities.blogspot.com
mm opps. / MLM    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-07 04:18:44    SHRINATH
10.0000
Long time later I've found a blog worth "studying". Kudos to your flare for writing. I feel you don't write, you rather talk and that's what literary blogging should be about. Nice layout and impressive presentation. The experience of all those years in life shows. You know what? I've befriended you, Ma'am!.

additional comments: Thanks, Ma'am! I truly reckon, blogging is a splendid mode of uniting the human species across the world, free of borders and geographical boundaries. It's rather a spiritual bonding of humanity in these complex times that feels so soothing in the world of blogging. See, the most glaring example - I've won a wise, intellectual friend in you although physically we are thousands of miles away from each other. Please, do stay connected and keep "talking" the way you do...

response: Thank you for your kind review. Best of luck.
hdtvdigitaltelevision.com
shopping / electronics    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-30 07:15:51    Sharyn
10.0000
Very interesting blog, loaded with enticing content. I kept reading, and reading, and....

response: Thank you for your review. Best of luck with your business.
squidoo.com/londonfun4less
travel / info    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-25 04:04:26    S M
9.5000
Mixed topic blog. Site loaded quickly and smoothly. Some lovely visuals and widgets added brightness and appeal. Crisp, clear layout..

response: Thanks for your review. If you have a suggestion of how I can improve my site, it would be appreciated. Thank you.
kissastarling.com
adultXXX / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-15 11:48:25    Kissa
10.0000
Great blog! We're interested in a lot of the same things. I love astronomy. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! Kissa.
shelleymunro.com
adultXXX / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 17:17:26    Shelley
9.5000
Interesting content..

response: Thanks for your review. What exactly about the navigation would you suggest that I could do to improve it? Thanks again.
kathleengrieve.com
entertainment / literature    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-06 07:27:04    kathleen
10.0000
Cute blog! I loved your topics and you are completely right! A blog for a writer is shameless self promotion! LOL.

response: Thank you for your review. Best of luck with your medical romances. Have you checked out C.J. Lyons. You seem to have a lot in common. She is an outstanding teacher as well as M.D. and author. Thanks again.
authorbarbarawatkins.com
entertainment / literature    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-01 19:12:10    Barbara
9.5000
Nice blog. I found it informative for writers. .
researchnerd.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-01 17:39:57    Suzanne
10.0000
Kudos to a fellow writer! Enjoyed your site immensely. I agree with you, I must write or I will die..

response: Thank you for the feedback.
shereenvedam.com
entertainment / literature    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-01 10:21:45    Shereen
10.0000
Loved this line: "If you want to be a writer, the first rule is that you have to write." So true. Great blog! Shereen .
terryspear.com
entertainment / literature    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-29 21:41:22    Terry
10.0000
Love your webpage, Frances! Lots of great information for science fiction/futuristic fans and writers. I don't read as many of them as I do other kinds of romances, but they're always fun to read! :) Great visuals, super job. :) .

additional comments: Thanks so much, Fancis! Come join me in another class! :) I haven't located my pictures of Charlemagne, but we just lost her also. Really sad times.
kelleyheckart.com
entertainment / literature    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-29 21:35:53    Kelley
10.0000
I enjoyed this blog for its friendly atmosphere and interesting/helpful content. I especially enjoyed the astronomy posts. Good luck to you! .

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use