free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.chronicles-mansorigin.co.uk - Poetry, free download of science fiction story,about Sufi,dreams,deja vu,about me,celebrities,fossils, astral matters

http://www.chronicles-mansorigin.co.uk


keywords: matters astral fossils celebrities me about vu deja dreams Sufi about story fiction science download free Poetry


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.58
42 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-27 16:09:54    Michael
9
I like this site alot. Found some great content here..
smokintunz.net
entertainment / music    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 11:16:29    Brian
10
Great site with lots of tidbits for everyone to read. I like the starry background. I'll have to come back when I have more time to just sit and read, but I did read the Diabetes link/page because I am a diabetic. The facts are so true. This is helpful information to have for people, so way to go there!.

additional comments: Thank you so much! I'm so glad to hear that you enjoy listening to Smokin Tunz Radio while you go about your work. Would you mind if we used your review as a testimonial on our site? We would, of course, link back to your site. :) Let me know.

response: Sorry been away so long. If you wish to add my link at your site, I will do the same for you at my site...keep smokin' ...I love your site, thanks.
leiron.be
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-13 09:32:59    Vinson
9
many important and sensitive topics are found on this site ... some of them i do believe should not be over looked at all ... thank you for sharing these important notes ... page load is good and navigation is simple as well too ... .
artbytomas.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-10 18:45:52    Tomas
10
I will start my review with what came out of itself as I clicked on your link. That was WOW!!! I walked around the big town and each step revealed the unforgettable stories. Your each verse was worthy pondering deeper. The site was a pleasure to my eyes and it feed my soul. Thank You..
EmilyBalivet.etsy.com
entertainment / art    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 19:22:47    Emily
9
Quite an interesting website offering a selection of artistic imagery and an array of metaphysical viewpoints. The sidewalk art is out of this world! .
blackplanet.com/cws812je
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 17:51:30    sheila
10
love this site..the pics are so beautiful...colorful..well put together a excellent history of the uk...loads very well..create .

additional comments: i am placed to know you enoyed my work..thank you
crazedmerlie.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-05 17:26:06    Malica
10.0000
I am totally in love with your blog! Your topics are very insightful - I especially love the piece on love and I do agree with you that love has so many facets and it truly depends on the individual who is doing the loving! But most of all we use love simply because we have the urge to procreate and our definition of love makes us think that we are different from mere beasts! I also loved the piece on Dreams and I fell in love with your poetry! You are talented and truly magnifique!! :-).
caractac.com
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-22 22:02:46    Dean
10.0000
I am impressed with the layout of your site.More impressed with the content though wierd,just the way i like it!..I'd be interested to know what happened in the days after you had the dream about the police..Apparently a good omen.. Wishing you all the best:-).

additional comments: Thank you very much for adding a link to my site...chuffed:-) Bless Ya!
home.earthlink.net/~designsbyjuli...
social / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-21 17:27:45    Julie
10.0000
Nice design and layout. I plan to visit again when I have more time. Looks like there is a lot of great content..
trustlight.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-18 15:59:20    Tomas
10.0000
Each time I come here, I discover something new and this site looks better and better each time I visit it. Author presents just incredible amount of information. It seems only genius can escape a mess in such situation, yet we dont face any mess here. That proves that author of the site is the genius and I am proud to bow to him. I haven't seen nothing alike on a web...I fear just one: my Lithuanian-English threatens to make a mess of my hearty words therefore I will try to talk short - that is the PERFECTION. It would be double miracle to meet eye to eye and to dream over a cup of coffee together - WOW!... each time my awe doubles here. .
neko-booru.com
adultXXX / galleries    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-18 00:40:42    Nelly
10.0000
A most entertaining site with some really superb pictures that are truly fun to take a look at, some amusingly interesting articles to read, and some fabulous poems. Site navigation is easy and everything loads very smoothly. The site's layout is also excellently put together. Keep up the wonderful work! ;D.
artbyarlene.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    631 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-14 09:57:56    Arlene
10.0000
Wonderful site. It was also easy to navigate and fast. .
artistbabe.angelfire.com/artistho...
entertainment / art    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-11 13:57:51    leeza
6.0000
your site looks great ... lots to read & a fellow limey! i will check it more ... .
ReadWriteReact.com
social / general    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-02 00:10:06    Jeff
10.0000
As with the last site I reviewed, I think that you need to get your photographs and sketches, which are excellent, visible to the user immediately. As it is, I think these 'preview' images are simply to small to do the job. I think it would be better to show the detail of one or two images as opposed to showing a entire collection with all of the detail stripped out. Even so, the content is nice and the navigation is good..
dayfly.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-26 06:44:52    Tomas
10.0000
It was great to look at your site. It looks attractively and has the great content. Plus you point to the useful indeed links. Thank you for the good work. Each time I visit you I am finding something new here and the same pictures obtain the new meaning .
frances-writes.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-24 10:42:46    Frances
10.0000
Your site is reflective of your many interests. Best of luck with your search for wisdom. When was the last time you read Ecclesiastes? The writer was a philosopher. .

additional comments: Thank you for your kind review. Best wishes with your writing.

response: Have read the entire bible inside out, upside down, cross-ways and diagonal and have not found one philosopher, only liars and not one shred of proof.
casadellanete.com
travel / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 12:39:11    Philip
8.0000
A bit of a mixture on this site but with some great pictures. The thumbnails are a little on the small side..
researchnerd.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-22 09:13:36    Suzanne
10.0000
Beautiful graphic, great photos! Good job!.
crowzeye.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-21 21:40:54    Jimmy
10.0000
Amazing indeed, the sidewalk art is superb. It screams out loud with the "WOW" factor!.
electriclollipop.com
entertainment / art    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-21 09:10:43    Trish
10.0000
Fantastic! I love the chalk stuff it blows my mind. Nice site with lots of great photos. Especially like the batman one! Best wishes to you and I have you bookmarked to keep up with your adventures..
arthiker.wordpress.com/
entertainment / art    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-18 16:11:48    Tomas
9.0000
Great content. It's worthy sharing and the page loads quickly. Unfortunately, visual presentation hurts my eyes. The site is too sharp and thus it is hard to read. .
laughingpantsart.wordpress.co...
education / instruction    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-17 08:38:25    Annmarie
10.0000
A very engaging site. I like the theme of "Astral Travel." Thanks for sharing..
freewebs.com/jazzmansplace/
entertainment / art    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-16 09:14:37    Donald
10.0000
love the site. like the photo's and the 3d art. really spent time on the poetry and enjoyed that as well. couple this with nice site design, and good navigation and we have a winner. great job, i shall return to read more..
freeadzforever.01viral.com
mm opps. / information    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 23:58:48    Anthony
10.0000
Ahah, I've found a site with interesting topics and nice layout. I will be back to surf more. Thanks for having such a good site..
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 22:08:10    Paula
9.5000
I love the title of your site and the photos are really good especially those 3d images, aren't they amazing? I enjoyed your post about deja-vu; very interesting. Good job..
ictcreations.spaces.live.com/
homelife / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-10 14:08:34    Martin
9.5000
To put it simply, I loved your site, and I have book marked it for future visits. Great content, love the pics. The only thing I felt let it down, was the background and navigation... Small links to different parts of your site. Maybe they should be a little bigger? and actual buttons??? It's not a big issue, just my personal preference. Not enough to warrant a bad review! Fantastic. Keep up the good work and I will be back to have a look soon.
lulu.com/content/3580828
entertainment / art    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 01:04:08    Elizabeth
10.0000
This is a wonderfull site. There is so much to see and the content is well composed. This site also features some very lovely poetry. I would recommend this site to any avid reader who enjoys good literature! Great job! .
cachco.co.uk
travel / general    299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 10:45:50    Caroline
10.0000
You have developed an interesting site which I enjoyed reading. "Wow" at the photos of the 3D pavement paintings! (how do they do that?!?). Site loaded quickly and has a good, clear layout. Keep going and well done.
thinknonsense.com/
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 09:43:40    Guttu
9.0000
Awesome site. Everything is well organized. Give a title to your page. And try a different background. Best of luck Adding to favorites.
arenaoflife.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-02 16:54:30    haritha
9.5000
content could be better....chance of improvememt is seen.
hypnodisc.co.uk
health / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-02 08:40:42    Richard
10.0000
Nice site, I love some of the photo's you have included and some of the views are very picturesque. You also have some nice links on the site. All the best..
Capescapes.blogspot.com
education / products    131 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-31 14:42:38    Viv
8.0000
Bring on the hard-hitting stuff. I didn't see it on first glance? But some lovely atmospheric photographs were certainly there...
davidsmusingsthoughts.blogspot.co...
social / general    296 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-31 13:59:19    David
10.0000
you have a unique combination of photos and content that is very interesting. Was really attracted to your "Deja-Vu" commentary. Good work..
theartofluxury.org
shopping / home    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-30 12:42:37    Elizabeth
10.0000
Your site is the tops! I love Mr. McGoo! Blind as a bat, he'd still make a great president! Great site, great stuff and nav..
thelaserhairtreatment.blogspot.co...
reference / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-29 12:10:20    Illyani
10.0000
Fast navigation and nice layouts. Great content as well .
crazyfamilyof9.blogspot.com/
social / general    840 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-29 01:32:30    tam
8.5000
Would like to see some more content. You have a few photos mixed with alot of ads. The background coloring ( look of outer space ) is very good..
beatkidsgallery.webs.com
entertainment / art    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-26 22:16:33    Adam
10.0000
Such an interesting website. I enjoyed it. .
funkyandfree.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-26 09:41:46    Rich
10.0000
Nice website. Good articles, some good link lists and an overall pleasent feel on this UK based website. All the best..
newbloggertalkntips.blogspot.com
reference / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-16 04:44:50    napi
10.0000
A lovely site with a lot of interesting stuff,one that really got my attention was about Sufism.It is hard to understand,but once you understand it,you will find the beauty.Site layout is simple,load fast and easy to move around with links to different part of the site easily located..
lsmithsoaps.co.uk
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-14 11:45:23    Lee
8.5000
Very informative site, could do with the links opening in the same window. other than that, good..
allbitsupplies.co.uk
shopping / home    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-05 06:50:00    rob
10.0000
A fascinating site on a subject I'm very interested in, I liked the deja vu link but they are all good. Site is a pleasure to browse and links are fast. Graphics suit subject well and info is comprehensively written. Site loads fast..
dreamwalkersworld.com
social / general    429 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-05 06:15:28    Noemi
10.0000
Very interesting content. It is also very easy to navigate the site through the buttons provided on the homepage..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use