free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.ncwebcenter.com - Number Crunchers' Web Center is the information portal for data mining and analytics

http://www.ncwebcenter.com


keywords: analytics mining data portal information is Center Web Crunchers' Number


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.23
Page: 1 2 3
212 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef7
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 05:54:28    Alexander
10
Powerful looking site with excellent content. .
alexandermarquez.net/LinkRef1
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-01-01 05:31:48    Alexander
10
Great looking site with powerful content. .
petveda.com
homelife / pets    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-24 07:32:30    Mick
10
Number Crunchers' Web Center is the information portal for data mining and analytics.
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-24 02:12:28    Niksa
10
great site to visit a lot to learn i recomended this site visit them i have a lot of fun chek it out..
clixsense.com/?r=5945114&s=10...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-15 19:03:31    Dawn
10
This is by far one of the best informational sites I have visited with regard to data mining and statistical analysis. My favorite portion of the site was where the software descriptions were located and the associated product links. What makes this site stand out from all the rest is that it provides good, solid information inside of its niche. I particularly was intrigued, as mentioned above, by the software for data mining and statistics links. The descriptions, off to the side of each software product are very useful. The descriptions provide the reader with a great sense, I think, of the true functionality of the product--most notable, in this regard is the Data-scape Product. Mini-Tab is probably the most practical product, in my opinion, in that it is useful for persons less seasoned in Statistics as well as the experienced pro. Once I involved myself with the site I found the preceding initial thought to be quite true to form. Data mining, needless to say, is quite detailed. It is a very involved process, wherein, the user is left to the task of examining large data-bases, in order to extract useful information. This information, once obtained, allows a company to make use of it by way of increasing company revenues or reducing company costs. I was educated in Computer Science, so data-mining is close to my heart, since in theory, it is a sub-field of Computer Science. Thus, I found many of the software applications, not only practical, but also useful. Data mining, then, amounts to a computational process of recognizing or discovering certain patterns within large data-sets. Methods of this sub-field include machine learning, DB systems and statistics. I checked out the pricing on the Multiple Regression Analysis product and thought the product pricing of $19.00 was very reasonable. However, I kept going back to Mini-tab. I was pleased to learn this software provided the user with a learning component, and watched a demo of this component in action. It truly is a terrific package. The products on the site are quite appropriate and quite interesting. I am going to write down this site because I like the information provided on it. It is simply a terrific analytical site. I am very pleased that I was able to visit it and review its contents. Thanks kindly, for sharing this ideal site with the world. Sincerely, Dawn Michel.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-14 07:41:32    Paul
7
lots of really good info on your site... this particular page could use a little keyword rich text in the top fold to help with seo. also, i would recommend removing the 3rd party advertising out of the top fold - it can really hurt seo and ser! the site is super fast and responsive which is great. great navigation on this page but when i went to the "software" page the anchors need a "return to top of page" anchor under the article so your viewer doesn't have to scroll back up - but overall you have a great site. i wish you tons of success! :).
buyphenq.com/
health / products    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-13 05:08:03    Steven
10
Simple site easy to navigate...
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-12 21:43:39    btc
10
Very simple but the details are complete..
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-31 12:00:08    Tarps
10
The ominous red rectangle next to your site. I hope y'all come back..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-14 05:17:13    Jack
10
Great idea and very interesting topic. Good job!..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-09 16:03:58    Mark
10
Interesting site. I like it especially the content .
bestukfatburners.co.uk/
shopping / personal    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-14 03:47:21    Martyn
9
Plain and simple, a great read..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-09 23:49:06    Carol
10
Like how the links, ie resources are in one spot. Thereby making the site very easily navigated. Very little info on what your site is about. Not Newbie friendly. I gather its not for newbies..
mixedjobs.com
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-31 00:25:15    Tarun
10
visit http://mixedjobs.com/ for job updates in your inbox.
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-30 03:55:13    Stanley
10
Thank you that your site is informative and with valuable resources. ...
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-23 16:39:23    Henry
10
loads quickly lots of great information quality setup..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-14 03:41:03    Daniel
9
Fine site with a lot of useful informatiom..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-07 13:54:23    Alex
9
very nice colours and easy to use and search..
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-05 04:45:03    Claude
10
thanks dude for sharing this link..
instant-erection.net/
homelife / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-29 04:32:17    Mike
10
very simple and educative website,keep up the great work...
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-20 03:59:55    Michael
9
nice site. I learned something I knew nothing about! very informative..
proactolxsreviews.org/
shopping / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-21 08:15:40    Daniel
10
An attractive site with a lot of interesting articles..
jobinterviewservices.co.uk
education / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-10 16:57:20    Ernest
10
Quality website and great landing page..
mysolarshop.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-10 11:07:10    Donna
9
Nice site, easy to navigate and loads very fast..

additional comments: Thank you
penelitianpariwisata.com
education / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-04-07 00:51:23    penelitian
10
good....nice web, easy to navigate.....good colour....
tollywoodtadaka.com/
entertainment / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-28 13:16:34    srikanth
9
updated and detailed information about education we get..
wikihost.in
computing / hosting    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-17 09:10:32    Prashant
9
I love this site after visiting.
malpeacock.com
homelife / services    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-04 19:19:19    Mal
9
Great unique and interesting site, enjoyed going through several areas..
teluguupcomingcinemas.blogspot.in...
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-12 03:01:14    sravan
8
It is the best website. here we can get more information about computerscinece. we are so satisfied with this website..
2daybusiness.com/translator-j...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 14:26:21    mohd
8
I liked the computer science contents .. good job.
questionsforcouple.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-13 03:58:28    Ganapathi
10
Good site for information on different subjects and for free e-books. Easy to navigate. All the best..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting my site and your comments. All the best.
thoughtsonlifeandmoney.com/20...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    265 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-11 16:46:01    martha
8
This is a GREAT PLACE to go for math stuff like stats.
afternysc.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-11 06:33:35    Jay
9
Cogent and straightforward. Good job!.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-05 04:13:46    Peter
10
interesting informative site with a good variety of topics and services, wish you well.

additional comments: many thanks for your review
zootkilo.yolasite.com/
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-30 06:54:14    j
10
looks good and loads fast.

additional comments: thanks for your review
thesoapboxblog.com
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 17:32:18    Neel
7
Kind of a boring layout and wasn't sure where to go, but I'm sure it's got good content for what it is..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-21 03:45:32    Ja Linda
10
K-O-O-L!!! I must say a beautifully delivered of a website . It holds an excellent font color scheme, easy to understand, and well organized site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .

additional comments: Thank you for the great review. Our relocation and transitional Consultants would like for you to have the opportunity to express your experience at Rocqueyashi.org. Please feel free to make a comment and include you site address on Rocqueyashi feedback page at http://www.rocqueyashi.org/#!guestbook/. Again, Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey...
balibusinesspages.com
finance / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-19 22:35:04    vido
6
NIce and great resource for academist website. .
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-18 09:14:48    Mona
8
Number Crunchers' Web Center is the fastest growing information portal for data mining, statistics, applied math, computer science, and industrial engineering..
cricketforindia.com
entertainment / sports    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-13 08:24:42    srilatha
8
Number Crunchers' Web Center is the fastest growing information portal for data mining, statistics, applied math, computer science, and industrial engineering..
hoileongchan.blogspot.com/
finance / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 10:49:07    Jackie
10
fast loading time, design & layout are appropriate, discussion are helpful to majority, some are highly informative, excellent..
crsktech.blogspot.in/
education / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 11:39:18    Rajkumar
10
we can get ebook everything from this site.
imagekingdoms.blogspot.in/
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-24 11:31:17    Rajkumar
10
this useful for webcontent.
blog.beaustralian.com
education / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-17 06:31:05    sri
9
avantgardeuk providing pharmacy jobs around good information.
edealspot.com
finance / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 08:45:37    david
9
Hi, In this site have more use full information.It is easy to navigate. It looks very great.Great job.... good luck...!.
facebook.com/pages/affilaited...
reference / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-27 06:26:23    affilaite
8
hello, good site keep it up. improve it by adding more information to your site. you can do this by proving more information to your visitors..
edogtrainingreviews.com
homelife / pets    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-25 10:21:30    jason
9
Very nice site, easy to undestand and navigate.
myrnasjourney.com
mm opps. / general    388 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 21:51:29    myrna
10
awesome template, keep it up!.
cloudreach.eu
computing / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-06 12:23:57    lorne
8
I like content on this website, interesting and fresh. Website design needs work - It just looks very dull. I will further explore the software you advertise at a later date..
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-16 21:40:13    Lin
5
A lot of information that I never thought about good job.
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-28 05:36:48    Ch
8
Nice place with a good collection of information at one place. users can easily use it..
personalfinanceandbusiness.co...
finance / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-21 16:15:35    Jennifer
9
Nice effort. The site has a lot of relevant information..
adf.ly/6Bhcn
mm opps. / free-opportunities    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-12 21:13:38    Vidhya
10
Nice place for ebooks and articles. .
adf.ly/ALW2F
shopping / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-26 20:25:41    Bagavathy
9
Nice place to get more ebooks. i saw a lot of ebook links in your site.
massive-traffic.net/
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-03 19:27:58    marc
7
Good website, good original idea, but layout look out of date, may need to updated if you are interested in free advertisement visit us at http://massive-traffic.net/ and sign up for free.
points2shop.com/?ref=uin12777...
mm opps. / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-11 15:17:55    Kushal
9
Looks like the site works with a lot of analytics, work on layout a little bit.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-10 18:31:40    Jeff
10
Analytics is way over my head. Good site if you are into this high falutin' stuff..
lulu.com/alastingwill
education / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 04:38:36    William
7
The links all work. The site map on the left panel is a helpful navigation tool. The purpose of the page needs to be more clear. It seems like an information dump, but it's hard to gather the purpose or relevance of the page. .
house-slatine.com
travel / accommodations    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-17 06:05:08    b
10
Number Crunchers' Web Center is the fastest growing information portal for data mining, statistics, applied math, computer science, and industrial engineering..
pctechnician.com
computing / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 15:33:59    Robert
8
a lot of math info - plenty to keep a visitor busy. However, some linked to pages are missing content and in places - the adsense ads don't show..
petandkids.com
homelife / pets    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-13 02:31:18    anthony
8
The theme is fair and needs to be improved..
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 04:55:15    Richa
8
sites looks amazing and was very easy to navigate. there's great information on the website as well.! .
2sistersboutique-new-store1.ebid....
shopping / clothing    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-23 00:12:23    Judy
9
Very nice page,easy to navigate.loaded quickly. And great color very inviting site. .
havetips.com
homelife / personal    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-20 15:25:06    Bob
7
at first it looked like a nice clean site - but then I started to click some links - and some links show a blank page and a small link at the top - which then takes me to the content. also, on some linked to pages your google adsense ads are broken. one linked to page was blank (just a gray background) One last point, the pdf files are they yours? and if not - you may need to get permission from the authors to put on your site. .
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-02 17:33:45    J
8
Great website,nice up to date, with the new.I'm really impressed with the HUGE quantity of domains you'll check to see if they're free for the person's usage. Great website, good work, good luck. :) .
tdmwebacademy.com
education / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-28 12:14:06    TS
10
Great website and the information was spot on. .
kingdomcovenantconnections.co...
social / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-20 02:48:59    Antwain
10
Pretty good looking site, i would add some related pics to the home page..
bhushanshirga.blogspot.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-23 09:00:56    bhushan
6
The layout of the site is good and it loads faster..
2daybusiness.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-19 00:09:56    Mohammad
9
very interesting information portal .. nice website ... wish you all the best.
whennaturespeaksout.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-18 09:33:59    Umran
7
nice site. but needs a little working just a little mayb just some gadgets.
greenkalam.in/
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-14 04:42:48    jerson
10
good work but something is missing.
rajasthantours.annonline.com
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-25 00:55:15    Jenny
8
Really cool site. I like your design. I like the articles, easy to navigate and quick loading..
annonline.com
travel / general    286 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-25 06:51:44    annonline
8
Please do keep up the quality writing..
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-08 23:20:17    Alan
9
Nicely done. As a number cruncher I liked the content. It's well organized and easy to manuever. Is there something you can do to make it a bit more visually appealing (e.g. photos, etc.)?.
cheap-car-tires.com
miscellaneous / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-03 22:06:44    Sebastian
10
this site is useful for every class in society, offers reasonable prices. very attractive n eye catching. keep up the good work.
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 18:43:49    Richard
10
Great software source. Check it out! Fine job!.
doyogaonline.com
health / information    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-30 09:40:53    saroyo
9
i like a business software page. i consider revisiting tha site for that. .
zoomprinting.ca
miscellaneous / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-15 11:41:49    Zoom Printing
10
statistics, applied math, computer science, and industrial engineering..
online-home-jobs.com/3442.htm...
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-12 02:50:09    Pankaj
10
Good Data Analysis services provided by i like it..........
prorelopsserv.com
education / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-10 13:31:58    Dennis
9
site loads quickly, easy to navigate to find what you want.
WorldOilGas.com
education / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-28 07:41:35    World
9
Number Crunchers is about eBooks, Software, & Resources for Analytic Professionals.
scm-india.blogspot.com
education / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-25 14:17:57    rythm
10
pls review my site. i made clicks for your paying ads.
joiokkh.blogspot.com/2011/02/
education / instruction    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-21 04:08:22    Jimu
10
I like the way you provide lots of rich content for your visitors specially those in engineering and mathematics field. .
josephekwu.wordpress.com
social / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 10:14:30    Joseph
10
I love the way you write and your services are great, nice way to go.
websyndic.us
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-22 07:06:49    Alan
10
Good site keep up! Albert has invited you to open an Autosurfspace account. AutosurfSpace is free Traffic Exchange service, built on the idea of advertising, efficient, and fun. You even can add your social networks invite your friends, add personal and business information. Receive 100 to 5000 visits daily. http://www.autosurfspace.com/ .
nikolayko.wordpress.com
education / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-12 11:37:49    Nikolay
10
Perfectly blog, great content! Nick.
JasonsLinks.com
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-07 23:46:35    Jason
10
A very well put together site. I especially like the color scheme. It has a different appeal to it. Nice work! Beautiful color scheme. The information you have here is great, and much of it. I would really like to list your site on my Internet directory, its free of course. If you would like some free traffic you can list your site at www.jasonslinks.com I also have a link exchange system set up as well for those interested. Thanks for your time and nice work! .
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-30 13:22:16    Melissa
9
I really enjoyed viewing your website, as you have done a great job by capturing an audience. Best of luck & great job..

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by to view my blog!
manufacturingsystemsmanagement.bl...
education / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-29 21:36:33    dhana
9
i liked the site, the layout design was good....
google.jawoco.com
computing / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-22 08:13:43    I
9
i really like your website and i love it .
freshgraphicdesign.co.uk
mm opps. / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-22 07:05:11    abifarin
8
nice smooth n clean working website.
irichap.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-14 14:21:17    hakeem
10
E books and software website a good resource for inter net users to start with. .
marmura-sim.ro
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-14 09:07:52    timy
8
ye... who want some ebooks? ........DA!.
globaladslink.com
computing / general    1384 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-13 14:54:11    Mohammed
9
Lots of useful services offers with good contents & relevant informations, really very helpful site to earn money even. best wishes to you. .

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your comments, may we work together if you're interested.
doylescasino.com?refid=kellie...
entertainment / games    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-01 18:25:12    Angel
10
useful and much needed site.. i like it.. graphies are also good...
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 23:17:58    Nikolay
10
For me this site is a well organised! Nick.
datingsinglegirl.blogspot.com/
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 06:57:51    shilpa
9
you create a great site. i like it.
stopandadvertise.com
mm opps. / services    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 20:52:44    Hoa
10
The sitye contents and graphics upload quick.Lots of useful informations are available and easy to nivgate about the site.Best regards.
braintwistter.co.cc
education / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-21 12:02:57    satish
9
Great website, nice layout, impressive looks, speacially right sidebar.Good job...
knowledgeinformation-corner.blogs...
education / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 22:55:40    Islamiah
10
Lots of information about technology. Great site. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your visit to my site and your favourable review. I really appreciate it...

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use