free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.svbiblicalcounseling.com - Counseling, counselor, God, Jesus, life, hope, love, peace, joy, Simi, Valley, psychology, help, self,

http://www.svbiblicalcounseling.com


keywords: self help psychology Valley Simi joy peace love hope life Jesus God counselor Counseling


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.30
Page: 1 2
148 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tarpsgalore.com/CustomTarps.p...
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-02 15:56:46    Tarps
10
Y'all dont do link referral anymore! ;(.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-17 07:37:02    Paul
1
attention linkreferral - this is a dead link. please remove from your system. the landing page states that the domain does not exist..
biblevolution.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-28 00:42:19    Wilfred
N/A
Site is not responding please.
singlesavedandwaitin.blogspot.com...
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-14 12:05:43    Daughter of
7
Great site where Christians can come for counsel!.
godhubs.blogspot.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 21:10:42    Jhon
6
Need Some updates! ''Build your Website in Minutes Click Here'' The link is expired..
youtube.com/allenvaile
entertainment / music    422 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-25 17:17:08    Allen
10
For someone who might be looking for good Christian counselling, I would definitely recommend this site, as it has all the info and more, in such a rich format and layout.Excellent!1.
booksforyouandme.com.
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-08 03:28:01    jeffrey
10
This site is great there is nothing like this in Australia. Good work what a great site..
norooz-tours.ir
travel / general    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 00:41:45    mahmood
6
Comprehensive material and have full time.
devinejamz.net
entertainment / music    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-17 23:56:56    Devine Jamz
10
great site with good content. very useful service and highly needed. easy to navigate and find what to look for. many blessings..
simplyheavenlyfood.com
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-23 14:57:50    Teresa
10
Great site. Very pretty and soothing to look at. Easy to navigate. Glad to see more Biblical based counseling sites. Follow me back at simplyheavenlyfood.com.
altaredegos.wordpress.com/
homelife / religion    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-02 20:36:07    Gail
8
Good site that delivers what it says. I like the idea of e-counselling for people who may have nowhere else to turn to. God has impacted every area of my life and without Him I don't know where I would be. .
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-27 04:03:49    Peter
10
informative site with a useful purpose behind it.
linstouchofelegance.com/Befor...
shopping / general    217 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-28 22:09:04    Lin
5
Good work and soothing colors that give you the peace of Jesus.
dailychristian.weebly.com
homelife / religion    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-26 17:32:42    Tampera
10
Very Good site- I am encouraged that there are some good counseling ministries online- the best for the ministry..
askamormon.weebly.com
homelife / religion    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-20 18:34:20    Melissa
10
A very simple, attractive, and straight-forward design. The color scheme is unique and seems to fit with your purpose of counseling as it has a soothing effect. All-in-all, a great site. :D.
massagelondonnow.com
health / services    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-25 07:42:04    AMIRA
9
Great work! Many thanks, AMIRA Massage http://www.massagelondonnow.com.
cruciflicks.wordpress.com
entertainment / movies    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-05 13:54:52    Lance
9
Really great idea for a site. I'm sure many people are blessed by it..
thesilverpeoplechronicle.com
education / instruction    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-17 07:09:29    Lydia
10
Love your web site design. Lovely introduction for your message. God continues to impact my Life, richly..
stephaniewafer.blogspot.com/
homelife / religion    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-30 22:12:24    Stephanie
10
I absolutely love your ministry and your page. It is fun, bright, and inviting. I pray many are led to it and blessed by the work you do. God bless!.
petandkids.com
homelife / pets    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 03:25:27    anthony
9
well articulated content and attractive theme for the site..
atips.info/index.php
computing / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-07 13:57:24    a
10
Great site and a wonderful ministry providing counseling directly from God's word. Be Blessed!. .
newchristianethics.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-29 23:18:11    Alan
9
Nice site for a noble cause. Well done..
sackclothandashes.net
homelife / religion    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-29 13:03:42    Mike
10
Fine site and good service provided. Thank you, mike.
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-29 15:44:55    John
10
It is inspiring to see such a Christ centered ministry to reach the world with His Word..
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-16 09:03:07    Richard
10
Well organized and well written. Check it out!.
frankking.net
homelife / religion    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-15 16:00:14    Frank
8
The strong point of the site is that the ministry is committed to a Bible based of approach to counseling. Tacit in this conviction is a belief that even today, God is able to make men whole again. The only minor problem I saw is that in navigating through the site, you have to use the back button to get back to the navigational within the site..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 17:45:46    Carol
10
Very detailed statement of faith. Certainly the cost of your ecounseling is right, FREE!!! Is 4square church related to 4square Gospel church? Don't know anything of the organizations that make up your credentials. Sound impressive..
christianquotes.mobi
homelife / religion    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-08 12:36:39    Donnie
10
Wow. How often if ever can you get biblical counseling free online? Never even heard of it! Great page. Although I rated a 10 I don't think it would be unwise to monetize your site, and work with the graphics a bit. A picture of you as the counselor would be my highest recommendation, so they know who they will be counseled by and form trust..
grandten.onlinefamilyshopping.com
shopping / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 08:14:04    Twila
10
Bright and clear presentation. Site and pages loaded quickly and smoothly. Information was easy to access and understand. .

additional comments: Thank you for taking time to review my site. Suggestions and tips for any improvement to this site are always welcome.
mpaktevents.com
homelife / religion    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-05 09:32:04    Darlene
10
Your site is very well done. I will be back for more! Great job...may the Lord richly bless you in your ministry for His glory!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for your kind words and for the idea. Up until this past October, I was a Children's Ministry Pastor in a local church and have done this Ministry for years, so I know what this ministry entails. I have done some advertising with a few churches so far...I just need to get back out there and do some more. Thanks for the kick I needed to give it another shot! God bless, D.
svbiblicalcounseling.com
homelife / religion    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 23:39:49    Debbie
10
Awesome Biblical Counseling website.
tinyurl.com/4qurhwg
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 08:26:55    David
9
good site offering biblical counselling..
aimeetawzer.com
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-15 17:16:19    Aimee
10
Easy to navigate site and clear explanation of your ministry and its resources..
codeandwebdesigns.com
mm opps. / services    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-07 19:31:28    Earl
10
Christians need a good dependable place to go for counseling. Your site was easy to navigate and content was easy to understand..
stormysinthenight.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-08 08:11:44    Eddie
10
Very good work that you have done on your site. we have to help other so they will know how they can get saved and that they can't play game it our Lord Jesus is the only way that you can get saved he love every one and wants to saved his children and he is coming back real soon for us well done on here May God Bless...Eddie.
newclassicsjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-07 18:22:51    Nancy
10
A very well done site. I like it that you lay out your Statement of Faith clearly and easy to follow. Everything works quickly and well..
eddieleeandpattyann.webs.com/
homelife / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-01 15:36:11    Eddie
10
Very interesting site and good articles we all can call on the Lord for help anytime we need him and he will will be there for us...May God Bless...Eddie.
kenquallsjustthinkingoutloud....
homelife / religion    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 21:00:45    Ken
10
Very succinct, down loaded a little slow but no navigation problems..
angelcasiano.com
homelife / religion    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-08 12:19:28    Angel
10
Love what you are doing with this site. It is a great place for people to start the process of opening up. .
prayerzone.co.cc/
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 00:58:04    Taylor
9
You have a great opportunity to have a great site. Their is some major issues that you need to change. The real major issues you need to change is your navigation. When you click on one not only does it open in a new window, but the new window does not have a navigation menu. If it is part of your website it needs to open in the same window and have the same navigation menu on every page. last is the layout. In today's world you need a visually appealing site and not trying to offend, but it looks really outdated. I do have to say your purpose and content is extremely great and I hope God blesses your site. Keep up the good work!.
daystartempleministries.webs.com
homelife / religion    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 17:22:52    Bless
10
Site loaded very quickly. You have a very great ministry there. Keep up the great work in serving God. God Bless!.
zazzle.com/arttoart
shopping / gifts    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-23 14:05:09    Cindy
10
Your site is very needed during these times ....Many are going through much warfare...I have bookmarked you..I will be visiting you :0) cindy.
Catholic-life-coaches.com
homelife / religion    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-04 08:52:02    Kristin
10
Your site was informative, graphs appealing, mission very important. It is great that you can be non profit and help bring forgiveness and healing to people who have had abortions!!.
dadsdelights.blogspot.com
social / general    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 14:35:31    Ian Thomas
10
This site is great for those seeking counselling from a biblical perspective. Loads quickly. Visually appealing. Great job..
consolidate-debt101.blogspot....
finance / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 08:54:02    Cristine
9
Great and Interesting Site for counseling. God Bless.
sierracabincompany.com
homelife / services    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-18 12:54:32    Dan
9
A very nice site. Lots of content..
RobertLloydRussell.BlogSpot.com/
homelife / religion    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-13 14:32:17    Bob
10
a simple, clean, and beautiful site which apparently offers a free online counseling service. .
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-08 13:26:33    Richard
10
Interesting, inspirational idea for this site, which simply needs and presumably wii get more development over time. Best wishes!.
forgenet.tamilbot.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 08:24:32    forge
7
Your site looks and load faster pls have a visit to my site http://www.forgenet.tamilbot.com thanks!!.
canarahydraulics.net
miscellaneous / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 05:24:15    sree
8
best useful site and good look.
monalisaarts.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-04 02:23:37    monalisa
6
good content and very fine.
rajudyog.com
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 02:10:02    sree
6
well useful site and good look.
manoharvalves.com
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 02:07:51    manohar
7
best useful site and good look.
everythingbyheart.blogspot.co...
entertainment / art    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-24 08:53:21    chanchal
4
Hi dear, sorry but it is not working right know..
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 15:24:23    Taylor
9
Hello, The ministry you guys are doing is really inspiring. Life has many trials and I love the face that you guys are willing to help people out. With the easy to use layout you make it feel very down to earth. The only thing I would suggest is pictures or testimonial from events or people to show that you guys are working. If you have them sorry I did not see them. Keep up the good work. -Tay .
youthfullyyoked.com
mm opps. / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 12:47:11    Mark
10
A wonderful Christian site that provides counseling! This is very beneficial!!.
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 11:37:55    saurav
9
nice design, good info, nice pictures, all the best, please visit my website http://www.click2help.co.cc.
malaikasuccess.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 09:43:41    Ada
10
You ys are great. Dont stop. Keep spreading the word. I love it..
send-me.webs.com
homelife / religion    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-01 19:51:21    Dina
10
Thank God for your site. So many people in this world are hurting and are crying out for help. May you continue to utilize the gifts God has given you to enrich the lives of so many others. God Bless!.
HisKingdomBlog.com
homelife / religion    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 01:24:23    Casey
8
The site was good I liked the layout you could improve the content I think that would help you. .
healths786.blogspot.com
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 14:09:57    abrar
9
the is site is good and the colour is alsogood.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    538 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 14:05:42    Doug
10
Excellent site. This site is beautiful in appearance as well as presentation. I always appreciate websites with willingness to reach out to others. Keep up the good work..
message.blog.co.in
education / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 11:15:53    HS
9
ITS SERIOUSLY A VERY INFORMATIVE AND OUTSTANDING SITES WHICH I HAVE COME ACROSS..
inspirationalfilms.com/
social / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-01 12:51:26    Slava
10
Beautiful...This i can say about this christian website. Thank you very much for your work for our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!.
myonlinehealthtips365.blogspot.co...
health / information    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-01 01:17:06    Deb
10
It is a breath of fresh air when a believer stumbles upon a site that offer help with only God in view. People need God's love in this darkened society. And I will be praying that the Lord will guide your way as your reach out to help those who are being agonized in spirit,soul and mind.. May the Lord give you wisdom for each individual that you help... www.breadbreakers.typepad.com drop by would love to hear from you leave a comment or two - your comment may bless many.. In Chris's love Rev Deb.
TheSolidSpirit.official.ws
homelife / personal    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-28 14:57:57    Pink
10
I am grateful that I was able to find this ministry, it looks like a wonderful service..
soulstrokes.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-26 23:05:14    John
10
Free e-counseling? What a great service to the kingdom of God. May God bless your ministry..
squidoo.com/drugged
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 13:04:52    Marlene
9
Thanks for adding my site: Words of Encouragement/Drugged as your favorite. Best of luck & much success to you. Marlene.
prashantgiri.ecash4all.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-24 04:18:53    Prashant
9
very nice site about god jesus.
needpressidcard.in
mm opps. / free-opportunities    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-23 04:20:30    Prashantgiri
9
fine site where we can understand god.
couragefortoday.com
homelife / personal    191 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 13:19:22    Mike
9
I loved the interesting concept of your site; online biblical counseling. I know we all write our Christian Blogs as a Ministry, so you've definitely taken the bull by the horns. Good job..
ozzed.net
entertainment / music    439 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-15 12:45:23    Oskar
8
Nice colors and a good design. easy to understand text..
westernimpelsb.blogspot.com
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-14 18:29:04    deltasb3@gmail.com
9
Good. You tell you're new, but already plenty reviews. Word from God, always valuable. Keep on..
Emlj.magneticsponsoringonline...
mm opps. / MLM    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-04 01:51:06    Evan
10
Great site - good content - easy to follow. Good work..
ecommercecoaching.info
mm opps. / information    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-30 11:26:20    Nina
10
I like the colors and idea of the site is very good..
beaboutyourfathersbusiness.bl...
homelife / religion    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-21 15:32:46    Sherri
8
Great idea for a ministry and much needed. Keep up the work for Christ..
ovimbundu.org
social / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-06 04:50:03    Kundu
10.0000
> How has God impacted your life? I was in war in Angola. And it was like a "good" bomb in my life!.
mysavethechildren.org
miscellaneous / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-05 01:07:02    Thandi
5.0000
Great site will get back soon.
cloakanddagger.wetpaint.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 13:38:18    tracey
10.0000
Extremely rare, beautiful and interesting site which offers free counselling in the name of Jesus Christ. I am very impressed. Well done..
voiceofpentecost.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-24 22:05:25    VOICE OF
10.0000
Site is very intresting . It delivers the joy of salvation..
tripleaytche.com/index.html
homelife / personal    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-27 11:38:55    Melissa
10.0000
very nice laid out site that loads quickly and offers a good service to people. Great Job. Keep it up..
rosaryforthewrist.com
homelife / religion    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-21 23:53:43    Kathleen
10.0000
There is nothing to say..this site offers comfort, direction, relief and a place to land when the bottom is a step away. Nice and clean, to the point and directional. Very well done! May many come your way who feel that life has nowhere left to turn to..
top-security-tips.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-18 06:03:25    Inde
10.0000
E-counselling is a great idea..
working-from-home-ireland.blo...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-07 03:09:25    Sinead
10.0000
Great site and must have taken alot of time to plan it. Wonderful photos, layout is awesome, easy to navigate and overall beautiful site to visit again..
homesprosperity.blogspot.com
health / information    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-07 00:25:51    Steve
7.0000
I am all for what you are doing, but the site needs to be upgraded if possible. I would find a high school or college student with html knowledge to add a better menu and more professional look to the site. Also, the pictures would be better in a higher def setting. You also might consider adding a blogging component to your site..
peaceful-meditation.co.uk
social / general    628 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-25 16:28:57    Gerry
10.0000
I enjoyed my visit to your site, if i had to sum it up in one word...Excellent:).
sailingbystarlight.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-25 14:42:27    Suzy
10.0000
Beautiful site. Really warm and welcoming. I'll visit again :0).
virtueplanet.com
computing / webdesign    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 17:52:30    Abhishek
10.0000
a real sweet site. Easy nav, nicely loads..
freebusinesswebsites4u.com
computing / webdesign    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-02 15:54:45    Theolyn
9.0000
Attractive site, good content. Keep going.
treasuretrooper.com/416565
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 16:45:21    Jerod
9.5000
Counseling is sometimes hard to find from someone you trust so having this site and offering counseling is a great thing!.
igoscrapbooking.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-18 16:26:16    Catrina
10.0000
beautiful site. May God Bless you..
kingdomxchange.com
mm opps. / information    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-12 10:49:15    Beverly Anne
8.0000
Very well laid out site and very fast loading...and very badly needed ministry. Good work. .
getinboundlinks.blogspot.com/
computing / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-30 05:01:03    Kalyan
10.0000
Life counselling is very important that too linked with religion gives good results. Content in your site is good. But ithing the template you opted is a bit unimpressive..
laptopboss.com
computing / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-27 09:03:59    laptopboss
10.0000
great site with great opportunity. Nice design..
carlyleknows.com
health / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 22:19:30    Craig
10.0000
A very well done site - visually appealing. the volunteer options and counselors pages were too wide for my standard size monitor - I kept having to scroll to the right and left to read it - I'd suggest fixing that so it's easier for people without the wide monitors..
AdviceOfTheQueen.com
health / products    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 18:01:37    Abigail
9.5000
When I went to sections, Ministry, and Volunteer, I had to use my horizontal scroll which makes it VERY difficult to read. This is something you can easily change. It isn't clear to me if you do counseling by email or only locally (in person) and I'll be sending you a separate email about that..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-12 07:40:59    Martha E.
10.0000
Great job. I love the color and the flowers. The site is welcoming, and it loads fast and navigates easily..
squidoo.com/bestonlinemoneyma...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-10 02:00:30    Joey
9.0000
Very good site and will come back. Nice graphics and everything is easy to find. Great job! .
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-07 06:52:43    Candace
10.0000
Very worthwhile job you are doing for the Lord. I would've like to know a little more about Four Square, I've heard of it, but not much more than that. So if you added that into your site it would be even better. .
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-04 14:23:57    William
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use