free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
stores.ebay.com/123thebutterflyconnection - WClothing,Collectables,Home & Garden, and much more wedding Dresses,Wedding Gowns,Mother of Bride dresses,prom,evening,cockatil and formal dresses,Plus Size clothing, dresses,and formal wear, also vintage chic apparel

http://stores.ebay.com/123thebutterflyconnection


keywords: apparel chic vintage also wear formal and dresses clothing Size Plus dresses formal cockatil evening prom dresses Bride Mother Gowns Wedding Dresses wedding more much Garden & Home Collectables WClothing


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.46
Page: 1 2
114 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-15 16:10:49    Tim
9
User friendly design and easy navigation. Nice site...
jemacollectibles.com
shopping / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-30 12:52:44    Bruce
9
Great variety of dress. I will remember this site when I need a formal dress. Beautiful!.
bonanza.com/booths/vonchris00...
shopping / general    113 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-22 21:35:47    Levon
10
Beautiful clothing. Reasonable prices. Great gift ideas for the holidays!.
michaelkirbyarts.blogspot.co.uk/
entertainment / art    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-22 12:15:39    Michael
9
Well presented site, easy to navigate and quick response, well done..
cleanstar-homeandgardenworld.com
shopping / home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-21 21:34:49    Paula
9
I usually don't review any ebay stores because there isn't much to review but maybe the products. The layout and design is pretty much given by ebay. Since linkreferral is not a product review site I won't talk about the products but telling you, you got a pretty nice selection. But what I would like to bring up is the animation that you have below your links on the left hand side of your page. Quite honest, that thing sucks! It is playing so fast, that it's not funny anymore and for sure not informative or even inviting. If there is a way to set it's settings for a slower motion, then I would recommend you to do so..
harrispromo.com
mm opps. / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-19 00:28:53    Chris
9
It's ebay... Do they ever have problems, (JOKE) Your products are fantastic, i see you have a positive seller rating, someone to be trusted, wish you the best of luck with your dresses..
stelmadesigns.etsy.com
shopping / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-18 16:07:35    Julia
10
I'm a big fan of Ebay and your shop is very professional with so much to look at, especially in the realm of bridal and evening wear. You have gorgeous selections! I can't say as I have one suggestion; you've got everything covered! This is the place to go for that special higher end yet reasonably priced formal dress. Very nice shop!.

additional comments: I have to say, your review gave me a huge smile and made my day! Thank you so much for the complements! I should formulate a website to go along with it but this shop is about all I can handle at the moment. It takes so much time and promotion on my own to keep it afloat but it's slowly becoming successful; I appreciate your review Jackie and best to you as well!
shusnewz.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-17 17:58:11    David
9
Good variety of clothing, professional looking, fast loading..
alvien.com
shopping / gifts    132 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-14 14:35:16    Alvie
9
Many choices for listed items. Good navigation and presentation. Colorful assortment of dresses..
autsurf.co.uk
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-06 19:34:35    Karl
10
Albert has invited you to open an Autosurfspace account. Increase ROI, drive traffic to your products, advertising is important for any business, and a new dimension in advertisement can be seen in online advertising. Today both multinational companies and small businesses benefit greatly with online advertising. Free sign up! http://www.autosurfspace.net.
tbnaturals.webs.com
homelife / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-02 02:29:59    Travis
10
Hello awsome site love everything about it. please come see my website. My product has taken garden stores by storm. We are ratted the Best Co2 company in the world for Co2. We bring to your store or your garden an all natural all recycelable Co2 dispersal canister. If you would like to buy our product we will give it to your companys at cost =20$ a canister they sell on shelves form anywere between 33$and 39$. You can visit us on our website or follow us on twitter you can find our product in garden stores near you. Thank you T&B NATURALS.
bisnis-anni.blogspot.com/
social / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 23:30:21    anni
10
nice product!and the best shop for online this site!i like it.
passionpetnannys.com
homelife / pets    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 14:09:03    Hervina
10
Lovely dresses, I enjoyed browsing, easy to find everything, I will have to check back again sometime.:).

additional comments: Hiya , Thank you your lovely review:) I am still working on it:)
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-21 22:18:56    Bobbie
9
I love the Christmas Mouse graphic logo. He is so cute. You have a very nice store. There is a nice selection of clothing with really great pictures. The Vintage Wedding Gowns are lovely. Best of luck..

additional comments: Thank you.
southproart.com
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 07:12:13    Steve
10
This opens to a listing on E-Bay that features a beautiful mother law dress that is available in a variety of sizes. Check us out on e-Bay, too. We are user ID southernprofessionalart..

additional comments: Thanks!
eliteprivatepilot.com/
education / instruction    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 16:41:59    derek
10
very nice store! Seemed professional!.
angelic-journey.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 06:51:46    Eileen
9
useful and easy to use, nice layout.
klgwigs.com
shopping / personal    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-11 08:21:10    Karen
9
The pictures are clear, prices are affordale and I like that you have many sizes to choose from. Over all nice site..

additional comments: Thank you very much.
georgesdvds.co.uk/
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-08 18:07:01    George
10
A lovely shop with some great things to buy. Great pictures and graphics with fast loading links well done 10 out of 10..
brandnamedepot.com
shopping / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 11:17:23    Jim
10
This site has a very impressive selection of products, that I am sure any woman would definitely find at least one thing she wanted. Photos show each product beautifully, navigation is super easy. When the time comes when I have to shop for any of the females in my life, I will definitelt look here before making my final decision!.
stores.ebay.com.au/Peoras-Box...
shopping / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 04:00:20    cathy
9
Lovely site and beautiful items.The only thing that I wasn't sure on was the flashing fashion pictures,it is going to fast.Best Wishes.

additional comments: Many thanks for your kind words about my Peora's Box,when i found that floating box I thought it was the perfect accessory.Good luck to you too,cheers
goingreen-team.com/
education / general    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 17:49:37    Paisley
8
Some beautiful clothing and collectables and etc. Very nice job.... I like it. Of course it is not a site but an ebay page..
bonanzle.com/yeshuazgirl
shopping / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-17 07:10:54    Patricia C
10
The store is pleasant to view GREAT products and very reasonable prices and ratings are super so far!! My only suggestions are to make an about me page, and make the font for coming soon etc.. white or a light color against the deep purple background so folks can see it a little better. Other than that your listings are detailed and policies are very clear. Great Job! I'll be snooping in the future :) I bookmarked your site. .

additional comments: Thanks so much for taking the time to review my store! I truly appreciate it! Patti
RedMonkeyBiz.com
mm opps. / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 20:37:37    Harvey
10
Yep, straight out of e-bay format and I think they know what they are doing don't they?.
webhostingbargains.info/
finance / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 18:07:14    Kasey
6
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
startecuk.co.uk
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 07:08:34    fez
9
good ebay store, well catogrised, good prices, and a range of products.
picturebay.co.uk/
adultXXX / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 13:03:08    Picturebay
8
I like your site, good products, easy navigation, well categorised. Visit us at www.picturebay.co.uk we may be able to help you..
susieart.co.uk
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-11 04:53:05    Sue
10
Great website with gorgeous products. Very easy to navigate. Good luck for the future..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your comments on my website and I will take on board your suggestions. It is always lovely to get such good feedback - it is very much appreciated.
myworld.ebay.com/cutielilkitty4u
shopping / auctions    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 16:05:27    nicole
10
very nice items great prices .
myedgeco.com/savings/bu4673
mm opps. / products    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-04 15:24:38    Basil
10
The site is an Ebay modern shop on line.The beautiful butterfly logo makes it unique,inviting and attractive. There are varities of item, with modest and afffordable prices. The site opens easily for transaction. Best of luck.
ExplorePro.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 21:00:17    Janice
7
I enjoyed checking out the website. Make sure you review me back..
freepowerbarclub.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    106 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 12:47:51    chris
10
A very professional presentation that is colorful, easy to read and navigate and has great content.
prettysweetvintage.com
shopping / clothing    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-01 01:44:05    Rebecca
9
I read your comments about my site and see that you're new to this - we were all there at one time! You've got a great selection of nice clothes at more than reasonable prices. I would suggest creating a stronger presence for yourself on ebay by making (or having someone create) a template that is uniquely "123thebutterflyconnection" and that incorporates your vision for your store, along with a professional appearance. Keep at it, you've got a good start!.

additional comments: Thank you, Jackie, for visiting my site and for your thoughtful review, it's appreciated! It's taken well over a year to get my site to where I am pretty happy with it, and it still needs some tweaking and work. Good luck!
golfmalaga.info
travel / accommodations    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-01 15:58:41    Frank
9
Good ebay site with lots of items..
meronepaliculture.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 23:22:56    Kanchhaman
10
your site is very intresting as well as informative..
earn-money4ever.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-17 12:17:20    saba
5
i lke that and i forword to my all friends........and others... and my all frudsssss.
rainbocorn.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 10:41:12    Naheed
7
Nice Site!!!!!!!! Wish to make more better than it!!!.
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 14:59:51    Doug
10
Beautiful site. Really like ebay and online do it yourself stores..
tigzoo.com
shopping / electronics    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 18:45:35    Michael
10
Cool eBay site for women. Seem to be some good deals. Good luck with your store!.
telecomunicaty.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 17:37:19    salman
10
Special December Sale !!! Ho Ho Ho Buy any 2 items and get the third one for a $1.00 and we will combie the shipping to give you an even greater saving, Please note that Wedding dress shipments will be discounted differently because they need to be shipped seperately. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. from Mysisterandme.
zk-heavy-machines.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 03:35:30    Zafarullah
5
Its a good site on clothing and other things..
diamonds-4us.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-30 10:57:52    Nia
10
Wow... this site is really cool man ! good work done.. must go ahead with such projects!.
alternativeinvestmentguide.blogsp...
finance / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 02:22:33    Robert
10
Excellent selection of products. .
easyyelectronic.blogspot.com
computing / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-27 19:58:25    syeda.nida
5
This is not a great web posting are not labels and much more ..
bonanzle.com/booths/NaomisNoo...
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 12:48:23    naomi
8
Good variety and price range, nice presentation..
bonanzle.com/booths/JudysSist...
shopping / clothing    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 16:46:06    Sissy
10
Loved the site, lots of pretty items with great prices, really an asset to ebay, something for every woman no matter what the pocketbook concern. Graphics were good, it loads nice and I moved in and out of the pages with ease. A+.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-11 17:26:32    kayla
10
Site layout is great,and easy to navigate. It is interesting browsing,kept my attention.all around good job....Judy & Jackie Please visit us at the link below: http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/this-that-the-other.
findlowinsurance.net
finance / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-08 16:49:06    Brian
10
nice ebay store with lots of good products.
psychicmediators.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-07 03:57:17    Valdene
8
Great with wonderful colors and cheap.
bit.ly/3Lwyiy
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 13:35:21    Marvin
9
Nice idea of for getting traffic to your ebay store..
depremier.com
reference / general    458 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 11:31:25    Lee
10
This site is particularly well done,easy to navigate, congratulations!.

additional comments: Thank you...
bookiebeaters.webs.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 05:24:42    stephen
10
very interesting site, i also deal on ebay as a wholesaler, possibly we could do something together ? either way i hope to hear from you again soon....all the best.
LifePassion.net
education / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 13:42:10    Joy
10
Great site. This is definitely the place to come for great deals on clothes. Thanks for sharing. The site loads quickly. Easy to navigate. Love the glitter butterfly graphic. Keep up the great work! Love everything! I'm going to add it to my favorites..

additional comments: Thanks for the kind words. I'm so glad that you found the site uplifting. That's why I created it. I hope it will inspire alot of people. Take care.
embroidereddreams.etsy.com
shopping / home    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 13:12:43    Carol
9
Easy to navigate however, I did not see a place for shop policy or returns. Prices were good, pictures looked good..
mywebtoo.com/dreamboss
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-26 08:47:43    Rick
8
You want clothes? This is the place to look. I'll get my other half on here and save a fortune.
dav112scashcrateblog.blogspot.com...
mm opps. / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-19 10:33:26    dave
9
This is a good store front. It is well laid out and looks professional..
highervibes.emeraldgoals.com
homelife / religion    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 16:14:35    Esdee
10
Excellent! Wish you the best...
GlobalTutors.org
education / services    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 12:26:47    Udayakumar
10
Wow! This is unbelievable. I cant believe a beautiful wedding dress for $79. And such beautiful dresses for less than $10. What about the delivery charges? Where is this available?.

additional comments: Thanks a lot for your review
hagadineronline.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 23:19:47    John
N/A
Sorry, this store does not exist. .

response: Sorry that my site wouldn't load for you, I recently changed the name of the site, mainly because it was designed for my sister that I lost in December. She always wanted butterflies in the sites name so I changed it in her memory, I didn't know that I had to go into the entire link system and the whole site make up to change just the name, who knew, Please feel free to go back now and check it out, I , think you you will be glad you did. Sissy
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 12:11:13    Herman
N/A
The page did not come up. Said this store does not exist..
theaugurswell.com/
miscellaneous / general    90 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 10:33:03    Leslie
10
This site has a nice clean layout and is easy to navigate. There seems to be a nice sized selection here. Definitely a place I would shop..

additional comments: Thanks!
mountainmachineandmotorcycle....
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 14:59:15    Mandy
9
What beautiful clothes! I enjoyed looking at them. My husband is a long time member of Ebay and I love to surf around there. I'll be watching some of your stuff..
top-10-web-hosting.com/compar...
computing / hosting    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 23:41:19    top10
9
Fantastic website for details of Beautiful Arrivals.
fiveflagsmarket.com
shopping / auctions    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 16:19:57    Duane
10
Good prices, great pictures and thorough descriptions. If you sell on consignment, you may want to check out the Trading Assistant program once you reach the appropriate requirements..

additional comments: Thanks! Come back and visit for more vendors and deals soon!
powerjunktion.host56.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 16:15:59    Richard
10
the women's clothes will go a long way to make some irresistible.
doylesdiapercakes.com
shopping / gifts    505 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 07:46:58    Lori
10
beautiful clothes on your ebay site! your logo at the top is very elegant and fits well. it really shows well and makes a big difference by showing your clothes on manicans - nice idea. Prices are very reasonable, pictures are clear and show awesome. Great work!.

additional comments: Thank you so very much.
kandjwarehouse.com
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 09:44:10    Karla
10
I liked the site. keep it the way it is.you'll have to let me know how it works for you..
MinuteBearTrading.com
shopping / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 01:09:03    D
10
wow this is well done listings. They make it very clear what you will get. photos are great clear and crisp.
bonanza.com/booths/bejooled_g...
shopping / jewelry    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 12:10:33    j
10
A beautiful assortment of highest quality ladies' clothing to die for! Photos are excellent as are the descriptions. Best of luck!.
giffgaff.com/orders/affiliate/dav...
mm opps. / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 17:33:25    David
9
Great ebay store for cloths, shoes, and accessories. A lot of work has gone into this site..
sexiidavii.com
adultXXX / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 15:05:56    sexii
10
I enjoyed this site. I liked the clothes..
signature-promos.com
miscellaneous / general    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 11:52:45    Lee
10
Great site and prices on your clothing! As a father and husband I really apreciate the low cost of your clothing and have forwarded your sithe to my wife and daughter to shop on!.
homebiz411.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 01:20:41    Sonya
10
Great clothing site! Affordable prices for quality merchandise. Will keep your shop in mind next time I am shopping..
bonanzle.com/booths/mypiy
shopping / jewelry    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-26 19:41:21    Michele
10
Loved the site nice clothing very nicely displayed and easy to look through great selection .
riorita.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    253 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-26 16:07:13    Irith
10
I never thought that one could dress so well on one hand, and pay such affordable prices,as in this shop, on the other. The clothes are very well tailored! Great luck in your sales! .

additional comments: Thank you dear! If I ever start dressing up again (now its only jeans and tee-shirts) Your shop is the one I'd go to. Will recommend it to my girl friends!
dazzlebrastraps.com
shopping / jewelry    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-26 07:51:05    Sandra Ann
10
Also a well layed out site with good prices very afordable. Site pic were very clear and loaded quickly. You should do really well good luck.

additional comments: Thankyou for a great review good luck for 2009
talkmyway.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-22 17:59:54    muhammed
10
This is a good website for buyng! Mohtashiem.
theholisticdiva.net
shopping / personal    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-22 14:28:14    Tami
10
First, thank you for your kind words and review of my site. You're so encouraging. I love your ebay site as well. Love that the clothes are displayed on a mannequin and not just on a hanger or something. Your pictures are well done, and I think your prices are extremely reasonable. Best of luck to you..
sweetnepal.com
entertainment / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-22 12:33:03    kathmandu
7
This site contains a good content its a big hit.

response: I was confused by your review, what about the site did you not like, I never give anybody a 7 and then tell them it was a great hit. If you look at my reviews they are all good, the few that are not 9 or 10 always say good job, great site, perfect site, then give a 7, that is so wrong.
disastersurvivalist.com
education / instruction    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-10 13:14:00    KEVIN
10
Nice store I liked the clothing especially the classy vintage stuff - keep up the good work.
live-romanian-webcams.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 17:53:17    Laura
9
Love the black mermaid dress. great items.
freewebsubmission.co.nr
miscellaneous / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-08 12:43:02    Warren
9
Offering some great things to sell, site loaded quickly of course, keep up the good work.
abraz.page.tl
shopping / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-08 09:22:04    Ab Razak
10
Great job, Kathy. You got a lot of nice clothes. Great selection. Keep up the nice effort. I wish you all the best. Good luck..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewed my site. Actually I'm now on my new project, www.abrazstore.com but it's so far from complete. If you have some free time please view my new site & give some usefull comments for me make it better.
handbagbazaar.ecrater.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-06 03:55:28    Joe
10
Great prices and gorgeous items! Nice eBay store! loaded quickly and it was very easy to find things. Good Job..

additional comments: Thanks. I currently have 98 items in my store and I'm slowly adding new inventory. I plan on carrying a lot more Betty Boop items and some other stuff. I see you have 92 gorgeous items in your store. I added you to My eBay Favorite Sellers and Stores list. I got to get me one of those gorgeous dresses!I love the prices too!
caffeinatedtraveller.com
travel / general    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-04 08:47:06    Cate
10
Site loads and navigates well, nice arrangement of items and well priced! .

additional comments: thanks for your review.
money-making-opportunities.we...
mm opps. / services    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 17:26:23    Jonathan
10
A very colorfull website with a nice clean layout. The website contains a lot of useful information . It loads fast and is easy to navigate. .

additional comments: hi, I sow that you are interested about: ebook (TheAdwordsManifesto), I tell you honest that you will thanks me after you will read it and test in adwords ! Thank you!
dummipedia.jbdirectory.com
miscellaneous / general    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-14 00:35:18    Poon
9
Layout looks pleasing but I was wondering how effective your sales is. Products don't move by itself. So rather than displaying so many products, I would pick one and feature it, with a sales pitch... not overdone but enough to generate the urge to buy, with related products displayed as what you have done. .
extraordinarywebsites.gotop100.co...
shopping / general    581 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-08 14:38:11    Ed
10
very well organized eBay store! keep up the good work. your items looks so nice as well! .

additional comments: Dear Jackie, I do have an alternative to eBay. Go to this site: https://www.bonanzle.com/ and my username is huber_edarrel there. when you choose to register, mention my username at the end. this site is totally totally cool! and the thing is, it's all FREE! here's my booth's link: https://www.bonanzle.com/huber_edarrel thanks for your nice comment on my top 100. Sincerely, Edarrel
abellamiento.ecrater.com
shopping / general    701 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 03:12:12    Abellamiento
10
I visited your site and was deeply touched by your story about your sister. It's a nice tribute to her that you will continue on with your site here. You have some really lovely clothing items at excellent prices (love the black and white Jessica McClintock dress). Product photos are very good as are descriptions. Your site loads quickly and is very easy to navigate. Great job done here and all best wishes for lots of continued success!.

additional comments: Hi Jackie, Thanks so much for your kind review!
photographixdesign.co.uk
education / products    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 07:47:39    david
10
excellent site, very informative, enjoyed looking,although nothing in my size?? regards david.

additional comments: thanks for the reviews and all the best for the new year. regards david
peddlar.eu
travel / flights    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-17 11:31:00    Jenn
10
Very catchy domain name. Good content and well presented..
qualitysecrets.blogspot.com
reference / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 14:47:16    Timothy
10
A very fine eBay website. Its display is really like a superior clothing shop. I recommend all those who like value and quality in clothes to view this. A treasure for many women!.
careonebenefits.com
health / services    281 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-15 21:04:38    Chuck
10.0000
NICE JOB WITH THE SITE AND EASY TO NAVIGATE IN. PICTURES ARE GREAT, WISH YOU HAD LARGER SIZES. GOOD LUCK.
auntybuntyscloset.com
shopping / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 17:00:47    Pamela
10.0000
good site on ebay. nice presentation of clothing. There are actually some stores on ebay,where the sellers hang the clothes on manequins and don't even iron them. that turns a buyer off..
GpsFrontier.com
shopping / electronics    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 17:32:33    jeff
10.0000
Your site is so well designed and very attractive, I felt as I were getting a personal tour. lovely What an adventure anyone cou;d have, and reasonable prices.You have certainly helped to give a sparkling future to the travel industry. The locations are inviting.A job well done.Please visit our store at http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=180305067810&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=008. Thanks for the cut and paste review..
grinagallery.com
entertainment / art    245 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 17:07:23    Nick
10.0000
While not a fan of ebay stores in general, this one was quite a nice experience. Pictures provides for all products and fast load time make this a pleasant site to navigate. The inclusion of some animations on the main page is a nice touch, and breaks the predictability of most ebay stores..
rickiesdiscountelectronics.co...
shopping / electronics    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-10 02:16:47    Josh
10.0000
great looking website, with a great prices and very fast load time, great layout as well.
godsdivinereply.com
social / general    224 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-09 23:43:17    Dhanalakshmi
10.0000
Help us on more tips on clothing and gardening. .
marantoni.gr
education / products    138 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 08:41:25    Thanasis
10.0000
Everything for the Woman. Very interesting site with attractive dresses but the most attractive are the prices how could be so reasonable? Very good try for on-line business. I can not wish you to be successful cause as it seems, is already successful. Greetings from Athens..
onlinetoptutor.com
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-01 11:03:50    syed
10.0000
Excellent Site!Its MY Favourite NOW!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use