free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
buyandresell.blogspot.com/ - Blog explaining how to get started buying and selling on Ebay. Tips on how to make profit, and advanced searched which many people don't know about

http://buyandresell.blogspot.com/


keywords: about know don't people many which searched advanced profit make how Tips Ebay selling buying started get how explaining Blog


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.25
Page: 1 2 3 4
387 reviews ( 10 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-05 02:38:37    Steven
10
Your site is very informative and actually got my curiosity. .
worldwide-hotels-information.blog...
travel / accommodations    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-21 02:39:34    Yasir
6
Overall a nice blog with good design..
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-30 02:36:04    Fareed
6
keep it up. www.xcltechnologies.com offering 20% discount on its IT services and Products. Visit the Website... Thanks.
fashionmoto.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 23:53:32    Wreyzza
9
I like the site, very informative about shopping on ebay! ^◡^.
FreeAdsMakeMoney.com
mm opps. / services    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-05 22:34:23    Sondra
9
Good information on how to buy electronics on eBay and resell for a profit. Also explains how sellers can get incentives and discounts..
solarplus.ie
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-28 02:12:17    Dermot
9
good site Ineed more time to look at it. I will re-visit.
dannick.dealcenter.us/
mm opps. / products    205 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-15 17:14:42    dee
8
Site offers lots of e-bay opportunties and resell products..very nice presentaton and layout...visit this site.
museumofdigitalfinearts.wordpress...
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 01:24:49    Solomon
10
a great website, with relevant information for folks interested in e-commerce, and especially eBay selling, etc..

additional comments: thanks kindly for visiting my website, appreciate the respectful review of it.
succeedmyindia.com
travel / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-11 00:35:01    margabandu
9
very good tip given by this author for earning. margabandu www.succeedmyindia.com.
dyeve.blogspot.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 17:40:17    dyeve
10
beautiful site nice themplate good topics GRATZ!.
richandwealth.ws/capture
mm opps. / work-at-home    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 07:56:16    Rich and
8
I like the design. THis site has relevant content and easy to navigate. Not bad at all..
foryou3.ws
shopping / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 18:41:04    Nicole
10
very interesting and helped me with a question I was always wondering about; why do people sell things so cheaply on ebay (is it a scam, defaulty etc.)? Great Site .
ali-airlines.blogspot.com
travel / flights    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 17:04:24    Ali
8
It is a nice informative site..
relativesremembered.com
social / general    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 10:24:07    charles
10
good interesting site with usefull tips about using e-bay. downloadeds quickly and is so easy to navigate. all best wishes..
hijabtudung.blogspot.com/
social / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 08:50:05    tudung
10
Very interesting site about ebay..
palakat.com
entertainment / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 08:10:49    Marjan
10
Nice review on eBay goods..
markg87.net
miscellaneous / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 01:36:37    Mark
8
great poSts... kep posting Stuffs like thiS,,.
me2everyone.com/482942
mm opps. / free-opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 01:34:09    mohd
8
I TRY TO SEARCH FROM EBAY ITSEALF BUT I COULDN'T FIND THE USB UNDER 0.15.
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 01:31:16    saurav
8
you got really good content. all the best.
bagsyitsmine.co.uk
shopping / general    175 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-21 03:53:53    member 239793
9
An informative blog about ebay. Had some good tips..
vivapinay.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-20 06:36:12    Christina
10
Very informative blog about ebay. I actually purchased one. thanks!.
sunpoweredproduct.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 14:14:00    James
9
Great idea! I am not sure if this still works as i could not find it, but i might have just missed it. Overall - great site - keep up the good work!.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 12:16:58    Daniel
9
A very new blog dedicated to eBay. Load time and navigation are good but the design should be changed away from a standard blogger theme. Content is good, large font and nice mix between written content and images. Overall a nice start to a new blog..

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
thecrazynigerian.com
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 05:19:41    Jollof
10
I like the tips on your site and I'm also an ebay member. The content is easy enough for anyone to understand. I hope the site is getting the attention it deserves. Very impressive!.
projectdennio.blogspot.com/
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 03:47:23    Jose Dennio
7
The content needs to be improved so that visitors would have more interest in reading it..
ancestrystory.net
social / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 22:34:46    John
10
Nothing fancy about the site but the content and information is great...I am trying to decide if I want a store on ebay...added you to my favorites..
fajooz.tk
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 01:09:51    Gabriel
7
This site at a quick glance will help only the most new and unexpierenced members of ebay.Otherwise this is a good site..
officialscambusters.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 22:01:11    Michael
10
Very well done.Easy to read and navigate,good job!!.
formulabisnis.com/?id=strt
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 21:45:24    ruslina
5
that's good ebay,sukses for tou end your's ebay.
bloggingaffiliates.blogspot.c...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 05:23:41    nikhil
8
fun part if you get something new and interesting, and your site does offer that. .
afreething.com/insight247
mm opps. / work-at-home    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 02:00:00    y d
10
this is just the coolist site and simple easy to read, user friendly. pages load quickly..
thepoormanshuntingandfishingg...
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 15:16:32    Stephen
10
Good site with interesting information about ebay that I did not know. A++++ 5 stars lol.
asyt.net
health / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 14:03:01    Victoria
9
A good sit providing information on getting free stuff from ebay. The site look can be improved further. Keep up the good work.
tekkaus.com
social / general    260 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 13:54:43    Christopher
9
A good exposure for me in terms of E-bay! I have never known that some stuff cane be sold as low as 1 cent. Ad incredulous as it might sound, it is still plausible. This site certainly has caught my attention. I wanna be a power seller on eBay too. :D.
AllThingsTangled.blogspot.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 12:20:14    Joan
7
Wow! Thanks so much for posting this blog...I can't wait to go shopping on ebay now..
findmybusinessfirst.ca
mm opps. / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 11:30:25    Natasha
8
Well I learned something new today about Ebay. I never understood the concept from that view before. There are some great deals to be made on Ebay. Thanks for the insight..
USClickAds.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 21:56:13    Warren
8
Looks really good, but I'm too lazy to keep track of all that stuff. I don't want a business, I just want the money..

additional comments: Yeah sure, why don't you just say you got the credit and that's what you came for?
colinmyles.blogspot.com
mm opps. / MLM    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-07 17:36:17    colin
9
excellent site full of relevant informataion.will be re-visiting as have never really looked into e-bay and this site seems to be the one to unlock the doors to access all areas.
nipponsoftinc.com
mm opps. / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 12:33:31    vijay
5
vijay kumar http:// phoenixcosultantinc.webs.com.
pennymatrix.com/dougsplace
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 10:44:30    Doug
10
It looks the best idean on ebay yet, how is business.
tributetothem.com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 09:10:39    antony
10
Good site for those who want to setup on ebay but are not quite sure..
piecesofmythought.wordpress.com
social / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 03:51:00    shibu
10
I was using ebay for quite a long years. I never knew about these facts. Thanks.
lylafitri.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 22:21:37    Lyla
9
good site but much more articles about ebay.
the-one-about.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    226 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-22 09:23:33    Toriach
10
A Disclaimer: As I have not tried the money making system suggested by this site I am not reviewing it. My review is in regards to the sites content only. There are a great many web sites that claim to have a system that you can use to make just oodles of cash. Most of them look like they are designed to appeal to a kindergartner on crack. This site is well laid out, and makes an excellent presentation for its system. While I am not really the kind to go in for "money making opportunities" if I were this is one I'd be sorely tempted to try..
top-10-web-hosting.com/compar...
computing / hosting    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-19 15:14:30    top10
10
Fantastic website for details of income..
pharoahinformation.wordpress....
finance / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-19 13:28:41    onsy
10
very nice blog, it gives useful information..
inspirationforpeople.blogspot...
education / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-19 06:54:07    sagun
10
Its the site for those who want to shop online as well as cheap..
earnafterlearn.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 10:40:39    Jamal
8
nice artical, useful to make money on net with many different ways.
wwesuperstarsonline.webs.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 03:31:25    Brian
7
Dude to attract more visitor's designing is a golden factor especially income websites !! putting some Java stuff and animated images shall bring major differences to your site!!!.
jokelovers.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 03:29:51    rohit
10
nice i love to purchase things from ebay..:) but now i will get free..:P lol...
parth-dave.blogspot.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 03:16:42    Parth
10
Great content...superb interface..Great job!.
x-overprofiles.com/
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 02:04:30    x-overprofiles.com
10
great pink design with a good photo added to it, very easy to navigate and loaded in a good time.
snkmusic.com
shopping / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-13 13:01:17    Steve
9
God site and if I needed an item like listed i would check it out. Thanks.
lee69j.wordpress.com/
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-13 10:19:23    Lee
9
ipod for 50 buck? neat. i like the great selection sites all over the world..
datingnetworkusa.com
social / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-13 09:03:05    D Michael
7
Good Blog with well written content..
tlcpromotions.net
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-12 14:24:55    Trina
0.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.

additional comments: TLC Promotions is a web site created to provide resources and information to those seeking to make money online. It is not a business opportunity.
modusvivendi-design.com
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-12 06:08:33    Colin
9
I like this site becaus eit gives very useful information on how eBay works. Lots of info on things I did not know..
jkwillsay.blogspot.com
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-11 07:00:20    J
9
very valuable information and nice analysis, i have told my friend about your site as he uses ebay more.
want4everybody.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-11 00:03:43    susan
10
A nice blog devoted to Ebay. The banners are attractive and the fonts are large and eye-catching. A good effort for making money online. Keep up the good work, Caroline!.

additional comments: Thank you for the positive comments. All the best for you!
junksblogger.com/
miscellaneous / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-10 09:52:15    Hedy
10
nice blog. the content are relevent and specific to things related to ebay. good work. keep it up. hope can learn something from you..
download-at-now.blogspot.com
computing / software    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 22:03:59    ayan
10
Good ebay discussion.....Nice if you have a shoutbox in ur site which will help you to increase traffic ....
haitiangoogle.com
social / general    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-09 20:48:19    cazy
9
Your blog is well organize, but you need to add so much more content, good articles that people will want to read and tell other people about it, and you need to also work on your alexa ranks too..
crossfaithministry.org
homelife / religion    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 10:01:04    William
8
Excellent info if interested in Ebay. Well done keep us the good work.
tharuexpert.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 07:55:35    Chandrasen
9
This site is also beautiful and helped me to develope new site..
alongbob69.blogstarz.my
health / information    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 04:52:15    abdullah
10
The looks and feel is good..
skylarknetworks.com/blog
computing / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-02 01:14:49    Robert
9
A very clever web site offering some unusual insights into inexpensive merchandise sales on ebay. The outlying format of the site is well done and professional looking, but I found the large font face to be a distraction. The lines should have their spacing increased (Set the line-height in the CSS styles to 150%). FYI, the focus here is on iPods and Flash drives, so if you're looking for bargains on these products, take a peek here..
noveliststhoughts.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-28 14:55:02    Elizabeth
8
The site is to-the-point, easy to read, and interesting. I checked out the free stuff and read about incentives..
allthewaypeople.com
social / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-28 14:53:29    Stephen and Lisa
10
Cool site. I like it. The information is invaluable. Great! I would like to offer some free advertising at http://miniurl.com/5681 http://miniurl.com/8955 and http://www.vinefire.com/?ref=mylittlefriends@allthewayin.com.
dakshu-dakshu.blogspot.com
social / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-28 10:33:21    kavitha P
9
Got to know a lot of information with respect to ebay. Tips are very useful.
dhangout.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-28 05:22:33    jayesh
7
u need to update regularly .
hits-a-million.com
computing / advertising    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-28 04:56:19    Greg
8
certainly an interesting viewpoint of ebay and how it works.
pakforex92.blogspot.com
finance / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 18:07:39    Rashid
10
forex demo account forex trading news all stocks exchang news and many more.....
danlightdirect.com
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 13:29:08    Dan
6
The site (a blog) seems rather new with only two articles so its usefullness to me was limited. I liked it and the idea it represents well enough to go back from time to time. It definately has potential..
bestbuyidea.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 11:55:51    beaulife
10
A real bargain comes from a real great & brilliant mind. You are sure a good businessman and I respect your noble to share with us the secret to selling low price for high value products, yet making money. Thumb up! Highly recommended..
rurumahku.blogspot.com/
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 05:41:35    Lina
9
Its nice site, hope u success.
netncomputerinfo.blogspot.com
computing / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-27 03:14:22    krishna pd
8
this is very good and keep it up.
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-26 20:48:55    Len
10
This is a great site that is loaded with tips for selling on eBay..
thelionesswriter.blogspot.com/
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-26 20:00:17    Kristin
9
An informative blog that is an interesting read and provides valuable information for those selling on eBay. If there was anything to improve, the ads (yellow and blue) at the top and bottom could probably do with being in only one of the spots instead of both, it makes the blog seem a little cramped. But overall easy to navigate and read..
parasitech.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 05:15:16    Salil
6
Overall a good sales pitch :) hmm nice one. Cheers!!! you could do better.
questechie.com/
computing / technology    326 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 05:06:30    John
8
Great Blog! Nice info and good site layout....
whiteyonder.com
social / general    493 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 04:37:19    John
10
Excellent resourse site for ebay users..
free-traffic-visitor.blogspot.com
reference / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 03:41:36    andree
10
Great offer on your site. Good job.

response:
website.ws/themoneyultimatum
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 03:39:28    saiusa
9
great inf cheers well wrote site.
invogue4.wordpress.com/
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 02:50:32    Vishal
8
I failed to understand how it works in $0.06 - $0.09 including shipping of product anywhere in the world. Who is behind this site, microsoft? Google? Yahoo? MSN? who will take guarantee to keep secure our data of credit cards etc (data of payment modes) it is quite sensitive to establish at unknown site!. .

response: I dont understand why you say www.ebay.com is an UNKNOWN site? are you serious?
comejoinmysites.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-25 01:16:18    James
8
Cool site I like it usb memory card mite get.
pluginprofitsite.com/main-263...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-24 21:30:20    Amanda
7
Interesting blog. I question some of the claims made on it, but it's definitely worth looking into. I will have to swing by ebay now and see if I can't find some of those items you mentioned. Might be kind of fun to experiment with. Thanks for giving me something to do..
photofix.pbworks.com
homelife / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-24 19:01:07    Patty
9
Delivers exactly what it promises--good advice and links to lots of products, including ipod accessories, etc. at 1 cent to 15 cents on e-bay, with free shipping. Whatta deal..
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-24 16:34:16    stacy
10
wow this was so interesting, thanks for taking the time to explain it all, i'm an ebayer and in all the years i just thought when poeple sold stuff like this there was a catch or it was a con i didn't realise it was okay and just so they can get the discount. I will defo look into this more now thanx to you :) xxx.
cardinalcircus.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 17:24:28    Dewayne
9
This site signifies that the EBay craze wlll never go away. The graphics are very acceptable and the information is very readable..
hato.co.nr
entertainment / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 13:20:54    Rohit
9
the site is good bt can be made more attractive..i like the models and the way thy r displayed.
michaeldadona-sales.blogspot.com
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 10:07:30    Michael
10
I ♥ your site, very simple but very informative. Your concise explanations very straight to the point which caught my eyeballs and attention. The most obvious is the banners for "CLICK HERE TO REVIEW" embedded to the respective product. My sincere comment. The Little Me, Michael..
sweetnepal.com
entertainment / general    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-23 02:05:47    kathmandu
7
hey dude ur site contains a good content.
jessebsanythinggoes.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 23:16:52    jesse
10
good navigation, great reading.
freewebs.com/xbooks
mm opps. / free-opportunities    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 22:28:52    Herman
10
Great job! Your site is phenomenal and easy to navigate.
squidoo.com/australianaffilia...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 21:23:06    LJP
10
Great site - lots of useful info regarding Ebay. I wish you luck with your site. Cheers!.
krazee.tk/
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-16 01:20:09    Kristopher
9
good site no stupid pop ups and very informative.
3gtb.silkcityonline.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-15 19:03:49    Preeti
9
The content of the site is relevant.
z10.invisionfree.com/PEACE_FORUM/...
social / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-15 17:18:01    Paula
10
thanks, very useful site and will use many of the tips offered! .
squidoo.com/mydogsdiary
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-15 16:07:32    Sarunas
10
Good tips about selling on eBay. The only thing you may consider is changing the fonts on the letters in red. It looks "fuzzy", but other than that it's really great. :) Well Done,bro..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use