free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.earthexpressions.etsy.com - Original Graphic Jewelry & Accesories (Always Sales, Promotions & Giveaways)

http://www.earthexpressions.etsy.com


keywords: Giveaways) & Promotions Sales (Always Accesories & Jewelry Graphic Original


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.80
51 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
deriz.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-27 16:52:46    Info
9
Lovely unique jewellery well done.
stonezjewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-27 11:49:09    Tiffany
10
Beautiful jewelry, very reasonably priced. Nice lay out and good clear pictures..
resellermap.info
mm opps. / free-opportunities    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-27 02:24:20    myasiatrade
10
Very nice products with fresh and clean layout. Love it. Nice site. you are a winner. Good job. wish you all the best. please check out our site when you get a moment. http://www.resellermap.info. Thanks.
etsy.com/shop/TheWorl...
shopping / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 19:37:45    Karen
10
Great pieces! You do great work..
barberettesjewelry.artfire.co...
shopping / jewelry    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-26 15:19:57    Barbara
10
Your site is very nice and is well designed. Your site loads fast and so do your pictures Good luck.
moonangelnay.blogspot.com
social / general    346 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 16:17:18    Naomi
10
i think your jewelry is very well presented on your shop home, and each individual listing is considered as well from the original product photo to the beautifully decorated tins available in the store as an extra. great ideas!.
wickfulthings.com
shopping / home    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-22 21:29:50    Chandra
10
Gorgeous! Your pictures are very well done and your jewelry is incredibly beautiful. Very nice job. Best wishes..
createapendant.com
shopping / jewelry    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 19:00:52    Matthew
10
Love your photography. Great pendants too. This is my favorite... http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=30717487.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-31 11:18:54    Michael and Pamela
10
Excellent esty shop that has a gorgeous selection of Artisan Jewelry. Creative and unique etsy banner sets a wonderful store theme. Professional product presentation with top notch photos of the beautiful jewelry and well written in-depth descriptions. Best Wishes!.
scoontis.com
travel / accommodations    211 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 21:10:36    marc
10
nice and simply website, very clear navigation and interesting stuff on sale. regards.
moonangelnay.etsy.com
entertainment / art    282 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-30 09:53:22    Naomi
9
I really like the variety of graphic jewelry available in your shop as well as the fact that each belong to their own series as it were, like your earth fantasy collection. lovely choice of nature pictures used on your pendants too. all the best.
southamptoncreations.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 02:41:19    Patricia
10
great store - wonderful work - love this = Loving Birds, OOAK Handmade Art Wood Pendant - Resin Pendant - Big Square Pendant - Tile Pendant .
onlyfreestuffhere.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 10:12:20    Kathy
10
Awesome site with some really beautiful jewelry for sale. Its very well organized. Smooth navigation, pages load fast, overall professional. Not over-crowded great content. I would visit again. .
jebyja.etsy.com
shopping / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 14:24:25    janet
10
I really like the colors and styles that you use. Your shop has a relaxing feel to it. I like it :).
advancejewlerystyle.blogspot.com
shopping / jewelry    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 15:00:06    Khadim
10
Best of luck good and lovely site..
earn-money4ever2u.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 13:25:22    Naveed
5
your web is beautiful... so every vissor like your websit.. thaks...
yournewhomemag.com
finance / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 15:28:34    Clay
9
Beautiful jewelry and great site!.
Beads-N-Style.com
shopping / jewelry    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 11:55:57    Melanie
10
Lovely, unique jewelry. Best of luck!.
uniquewares.etsy.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 10:18:56    unique_wares@yahoo.com
10
love your site. very nicely layed out. i especially love your wooden pendants..
DesignsByTracey.Etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 08:57:28    Tracey
10
Very beautiful shop from your banner to your awesome bright and clear pictures!! I LOVE your pendants! You are very talented! My favorite is the birdie rock necklace! Keep up the great work! And I know I don't need to wish you luck, because your jewelry is beautiful and sells itself, but I wish you the best of luck my fellow Etsian!! :D.
artfire.com/users/PerrfectlyP...
shopping / jewelry    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 22:09:32    Maxine
10
Really lovely, from first page to last. Nice profile and great descriptions and information on all items. Lovely pictures and layouts, very imaginative jewelry, so willing to help, easy to find any info I wanted and links worked great..
lune.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 20:28:05    Keirsten
10
I LOVE your shop!! Your items are gorgeous, esp. your OOAK collection. Love that you offer a choice of different cords/ribbons, etc., and your little tins are a great idea for gift giving. Very creative, but I imagine efficient for you. Your photos are awesome, I love the soft, natural-feel lighting. I love that your pendants are reversible! Two in one. Your free shipping items are a big draw too. Only suggestion is maybe clarify what "antique silver" is--is it sterling? Is it plate? Nicely done!.
zazzle.com/sugarsky*
mm opps. / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 16:31:15    tina
10
Wonderful pendants with so much detail I really enjoyed your site..
essensu.com
shopping / jewelry    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 18:07:30    Tami
10
Wow, your pieces are so original. I'm so awed by the talent of people, and I'm impressed with your creativity. Such lovely pieces..
hardtofindcoolstuff.com
shopping / clothing    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 16:43:39    belinda
9
Really pretty products at good prices. Very oriental details. Shame there isn't more to choose from..
bibzees.com
shopping / clothing    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 18:13:55    Beth
10
Great looking shop. Pictures are outstanding and very attractive banner. Etsy is user friendly as well. Best of Luck!.

response: Thank you so much for stopping by! Susy.
artificialjewelry.webs.com/
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 09:52:03    Pankaz
10
Great collection of pendants , which one will really find anywhere else..

response: Thank you so much for stopping by!
lynnparis.com
shopping / jewelry    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 00:55:15    Sheri
10
Fantastic pendants! Original and colorful, this site and its product are top notch. Best of luck to you! .

response: Thank you so much for stopping by!
brush-it-on.com
shopping / gifts    1707 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 23:02:20    Mary
10
I love your Etsy shop....I'm sure you have as much fun making your great pendants as I do making mine!! I enjoyed exploring everything in your shop. I enjoyed your profile and you have good policies. Wishing you continued success!! .

response: Thank you so much for stopping by!
bonanza.com/booths/saleaway
shopping / general    126 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 10:32:02    Jill
10
A large collection of original designs are offered in this Etsy shop. Clear photography and helpful descriptions..
shrimpsaladcircus.com
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 21:24:10    Lindsay
10
This shop is fantastic. From the banner to the photos - everything looks incredibly professional. Everything is very consistent, and the jewelry is beautiful and unique. I would make sure to have all three featured item spots filled, though, because currently only one has an image..
dichrogem.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    165 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-25 14:51:17    Russell
10
I like your tile pendants and magnets. I really loved your Happy Skull's Wife, Handmade wood and resin Pendant -Tile Pendant. I'm not sure where the "skull trend" is coming from but it seems kinds popular and is quite whimsical. Another favorite is the Leaves on White, Beautiful Handmade wood and resin Pendant, Tile Pendant. .
damoselsprintersblocks.com
reference / general    618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-04 08:52:39    Kevin
10
Beautiful one-of-a-kind pendents, rings, and more. Attractive and affordable designs. Nice etsy store..
BeJeweledByCandi.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 10:09:02    Candice
10
Great shop! Your banner is awesome. Your jewelry is beautiful and your pictures are so clear. Each one shows the true beauty of each piece. Great Job!.
photobeads.wordpress.com
shopping / jewelry    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-29 04:10:22    Alexandra
9
Very beautiful collection of original designs! Very good photography and helpful descriptions. I will not subscribe to the mailing list because I receive too many mailings already. But I will keep this shop in mind..
astablesolution.com
homelife / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 13:27:55    Monique
10
Your site is very clean, the pieces displayed are really beautiful. Are people finding you on Etsy?.
youngliving.org/oilsman
health / products    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-08 23:26:21    Dave
10.0000
Hi Susana, You are one gifted talented lady. You craft and create some very beautiful jewelry for the ladies that doesn't cost an arm and a leg..
everythingupclose.blogspot.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-30 13:19:00    Ilissa
10.0000
I think the strongest point on your site is the large amount of items that you offer plus the great sales that you offer for your customers. I don't think there is anything that could be improved. The page loaded quickly, it was easy to search through different categories and by different aspects, such as price. I would definitely revisit this site in the future. If you are looking for someone to promote your shop and your products, I'd be glad to. I am the owner of a review and giveaway blog that you might be interested in. I'd love to have the chance to work with you in the future..
thediypal.com
homelife / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-28 02:15:38    Elpidio
10.0000
Very nice Etsy store. Nice color scheme and layout. Loads fast and very easy to navigate. Like any other Etsy store your blog is an invaluable feature for your customers as well as the community area. Well done and good luck!.
elianeveillet.spaces.live.com
shopping / jewelry    172 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-28 00:28:48    Eliane
10.0000
You have beautiful jewelry, a beautiful clean banner that is really making it obvious to visitors what you are selling from the very 1st second we access your shop. Your prices are a bit too low to my opinion, different images of each jewel is available. Good job!.
greenreiki.org
health / services    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 22:17:15    isma
10.0000
I like your layout and the way your are showing your beautiful craft. Pages were loading quickly and the information about the items where very informative. All the best to you and good luck.
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 22:14:05    izham
10.0000
Susana, Hmmm.... This is a very energetic hand crafts site....I love it. I guess you are very talented, very powerful illustration about your creativity and passion on craft. The graphic is magical too, it looks awesome. I like it, I believe you are running an ideal business in here. Good try, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. Buy and use X2o extreme, it is a ?foundation to good health?, (note) disease and illness thrive in an acidic environment but can not survive in an alkaline environment. Thank you. .
jenspens.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 12:15:25    Jenni
10.0000
I love your shop! You have a lot of great gift ideas!.
badsnail.etsy.com
shopping / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-27 09:54:40    maryann
10.0000
Lovely shop. I like the unique images you use in your pieces. Well presented/photographed. Great banner, too!.
designedbymichelle.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    160 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-10 22:45:43    Michelle
10.0000
Unique banner and perfect for the variety of items you offer. Your pendants are so unique and beautiful! The buy 2 get one free marketing is a great idea. Pricing is very reasonable, maybe a bit low but your sales are up there. I enjoyed reading about you, your family & inspirations. Great job with your shop!.
DoreenBatesart.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-10 18:26:24    Doreen
10.0000
Professional appearance--good clear photos of attractive products! Love your sexy witch pendant!.
intocreating.etsy.com
shopping / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-30 03:26:13    Cheryl
10.0000
I finally got the chance to go to Earth Expressions' Etsy shop where she has an absolute TON of art wood pendants, recycled glass pendants,rings and cords &tins. This shop is already a popular shop with brisk sales and I can see why. The items graphics are lively, fun, and creative! The "buy 2 get one free" offer which is mixed here and there in the shop, is more than a bargain since the prices are already incredibly modest! This is a fun shop with a talented,upbeat person creating the items! Great place to buy some fun gifts!.
myhomedecorgifts.com
shopping / home    1045 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-28 21:58:42    Susan
10.0000
Wow! You have some beautiful items! You definitely have the Etsy thing down! You are very successful on there! Your pics are great and so are your prices! Love the freebies! Keep up the great work!.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-28 05:04:10    mike
10.0000
good effort..
greensprings0.etsy.com
health / products    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-26 14:08:04    Jo
10.0000
I enjoyed your site. The banner and pics are well done. I really like the recycled glass pendants. .
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    321 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-26 13:31:57    Rose
10.0000
wonderful pendants. great designs..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use