free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.jonmanack.com - Jon Manack Golf Instruction :: LEAP Golf? Video Lessons, Online Scheduling, Golf Specific Information...

http://www.jonmanack.com


keywords: Information Specific Golf Scheduling Online Lessons Golf Video LEAP :: Instruction Golf Manack Jon


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.38
60 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 01:48:59    saurav
9
nice design, good content, nice colors, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://www.click2help.co.cc.
homesbyownercanada.ca
finance / opportunities    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 23:24:46    Lyle
9
Very well presented site, if I were a serious golfer looking to further my craft I would certainly be interested in looking you up! I rated you at 9, but likely could have gone 9.5. Great site, good luck..
innovasource.ca
computing / hardware    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 10:12:14    Paul
9
Nice site... I wish my pro would put something like this together. There are a couple of minor points that you could address to make it better. A) The currnet screen standard is XGA which would mean that screens display 1024 pixels wide. It is usually best to limit sites to 1000 pixels wide. Yours is 1024, which forces readers to scroll across. Some of then will be annoyed enough to leave. B) Many of your graphics are scaled to fit your layout. That's not a major issue, but each re-scaling takes a little more time than simply displaying. If you pay for throughput, it also increases it un neccessarily. Great job overall.
golfca.info
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-23 18:33:05    Frank
9
Very nicely done, well written and presented golf site. I wish you success..
educationnepnp.blogspot.com/
education / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 12:56:01    sushila
10
your site is good .you can see my site educationnepnp.blogspot.com.
ruthinian.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 11:44:03    Ruthinian
9
Very informative. This is the site for my husband who is a goft enthusiast. Keep it going..
tipsfromsanto.blogspot.com
finance / opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 07:49:54    Santosh
8
igot fascinated by the graphics feature of your site. the site looks really fabulous!! a professional good site.
lsatreview.blogspot.com
education / instruction    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 23:13:07    Jesika
10
Very nice site with tons of golf information.
perspexsheets.co.uk
homelife / products    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 12:36:07    Ged
10
Very Good Site well presented and looks Professional , loads quickly and navigation is easy. Jon Manack offers Golf Lessons in the Beautiful Silver Rock in La Quinta. I thought the Health & Fitness page was very Informative..

additional comments: Thank You for taking time to review our Site and Thank You for your kind comments.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 10:49:52    Michael and Pamela
10
Very professional site ! Top notch site design with excellent use of fresh colors and graphics. Organized layout makes for instant browsing. Jon Manack's Golf Instruction Services are represented well with well written in-depth content and sharp relevant pictures. Fantastic Biography ! Best Wishes !.
waters-edge-outdoors.mybisi.c...
shopping / recreation    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 08:48:28    Paul
10
Great site, very clean and professional. Love the fact that you have links to all off the local pga sections in the country..
prayerzone.co.cc
homelife / religion    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 18:06:18    Taylor
9
Hello, The site has a nice simplistic layout with nice graphics and effects. Very informative ,but it does not have the wow factor that sites need to keep on and separate you from the rest of the same sites. Keep up the good work! -Tay.
cleverfoxes.com/
computing / webdesign    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 11:48:38    Ankit
10
i don't know much abt golf bt everthing works fine on this site....
inspirational.dhameliya.com
homelife / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 05:25:04    Anil
9
Nice Web Site. Good layout with good combinations. Good luck with traffics...
smartylinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 05:57:38    Kem
9
nice web page... very good attractive page...
forex-santoshshre.blogspot.com/
education / instruction    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 05:28:36    santosh
10
this ur site is about the golf this ur site is bestly represent ur foundation this is one of the guide linner institutte si keeo it up ,here is mine site pls to visit one time and ads click samey here is s ite http://www.forex-santoshshre.blogspot.com http://www.santosh-tourntourism.blogspot.com.
GlobalTutors.org
education / services    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 23:09:18    Udayakumar
9
A nice site for those who are interested in learning or improving golf.
pacing4hearts.yolasite.com/
health / services    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-13 19:26:18    Jeanna
9
Found this to be a Very interesting site..
tnawrestlingfan.com
entertainment / sports    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 15:49:15    Jamie
10
Awesome site, lots of content, quick loading pages, very entertaining and is very useful to a golfer like me..
mujeresdenegocios.mex.tl
homelife / realestate    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 22:49:09    Patricia
9
This is a good site with good information.

additional comments: Thanks for the comments I am going to translated in English too. Greetings
sportscry.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 22:43:59    Pasang
9
It is great. Keep it up. You can see my site. My Site is http://www.sportscry.blogspot.com.
mountantofnepal.blogspot.com/
computing / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 07:07:06    mahesh
10
hi this ur website is really so good i like it plz keep it up and i have also a website plz just visitandcomment me thansk yahoowebhosting-maehsh.blogspot.com.
visitnepaltourism2011.blogspo...
travel / info    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 23:54:21    Narayan
9
I liked your site very much,you seemed to be interested about golf,so how about sports and adventure in nepal, please visit my site www.visitnepaltourism2011.blogspot.com & comment on it .
marketing-senor.blogspot.com
education / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 23:32:41    Pradip
9
your website is very nice keep it up my friend. i have also one website http://marketing-senor.blogspot.com/ .
skimbook.com
education / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 20:58:37    Thomas
10
I really informative site with a great layout!.
noguruhype.com/
education / products    322 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 19:51:34    Edmund
10
Great Looking site. Easy on the eyes and easy to navigate. Well done.
jgkmall.com
mm opps. / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 14:40:25    Jack
10
Excellent. Good colors, Excellent navigation. Quick out to links. Nice website.
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 20:10:01    Roman
10
Nice site very educated.Nice pictures .
goldvine.webs.com
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 13:41:31    cha
8
Even though Im not much of a golfer, I thought your site was put together very well. Good work sir.
crazy-oneliners.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 12:51:12    siddhesh
10
It really is a fun place to visit for golf lovers and your quote "doing simple things to perfection" really is inspiring. We wish you all the best in making more and more people interested in golf because in our opinion ... golf is not just a sport ... it is also a form of art! Enjoy .... .
giffgaff.com/orders/affiliate/dav...
mm opps. / general    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 03:20:25    David
9
Good site youve put a lot of work into this..
bloggeratheart.blogspot.com
computing / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 01:40:41    Michael D.
9
looks great the clouds and swing moving really add to it, also great job on the menu..
tinyurl.com/cyk62j3
mm opps. / MLM    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-29 20:50:54    Jackie
8
The pictures are really nice. I like the layout too. .
moneymatti.ws/
mm opps. / MLM    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 13:04:06    Mike
10
Great site, love the sponsors section and the menu. Also great work with the clouds. .
want2laugh.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 11:54:07    hoa
10
nice links, great site, keep it up.
lifeinsurance2012.blogspot.co...
reference / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 07:00:17    aayush
9
great work buddy keep up your good work and please do visit my site and comment about the site http://www.lifeinsurance2012.blogspot.com/.
forexengine09.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 14:10:20    suraj
10
Your site is very good and knowledgeable on sports and entertainment. please visit and comment on my site... www.forexengine09.blogspot.com.
lameplay.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 08:40:24    Justin
10
It really is a fun place to visit for golf lovers and your quote "doing simple things to perfection" really is inspiring. We wish you all the best in making more and more people interested in golf because in our opinion ... golf is not just a sport ... it is also a form of art! Enjoy ....
genericwebsite.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 00:46:35    John
10
Although I'm not a golf fan myself, this website looks like a very good resource for all golfers..
ezeetips.blogspot.com
computing / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 11:53:13    bilawal
9
nice work.good info.good topic...
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 11:09:35    Martha E.
9
Students of the game of golf will love your site. The layout is focused and navigates well..
elegancesoft.com/
computing / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 03:12:39    Imran
9
i like this site keep it up...............
jasraza.sharestiforp.com/
mm opps. / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 00:10:50    octavian
10
The golf game isn't easy but with Jon Manack everything smoothly..
lifeofahomeschoolfamily.blogs...
education / instruction    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 00:03:48    Kimberly
10
Professional site with great graphics & quick loading. A lot of useful information for golfers. .
smartmoneynow.info
mm opps. / information    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 17:57:15    Mike
10
I love this site and can't be discussed away from me. Just great impression!.
best4deals.com
reference / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 16:41:07    Neeraj
10
Good Nice site, good color scheme. Very informative.
blogycopedy.blogspot.com/
education / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 15:00:23    Palade
10
mmmmmm I love the design ... and give you a 10.
forensiccrimescene.com/
education / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 22:59:44    Katie
10
VERY professional site - you had great work done - much success.
depremier.com
reference / general    458 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 21:12:53    Lee
10
Your site was very nice! I found it very easy to navigate and all links and photos were loaded quickly and clearly. .
abdulmohsi.blogspot.com/
education / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 16:58:01    nadra
9
Excellent site. Great use of 3 columns, everything is easy to read and to navigate.so informative..
belemasporttalk.com
entertainment / general    754 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 15:06:05    alex
9
This is a very nice website, i bookmarked it.
pccelectronics.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 21:53:35    John
10
Informative and easy to navigate. I will revisit the site. Content relevance is very well done..
niche-traffic-sale.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 18:55:01    Ami
9
Nice site. Easy to quickly grasp what you are about.
dailyjesus.info
homelife / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 15:04:07    Daily
9
Excellent site. Great use of 3 columns, everything is easy to read and to navigate. Perhaps a facelift needed but it works and does great!.
incidentstookplaceinindia.blogspo...
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 02:54:02    PAWAN
9
GREAT SITE.I LIKED IT A LOT.
all-car-hire.com
travel / general    201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 14:02:37    Koenraad
9
Well laid out, fast and easy. You might want to have a look at http://www.golfmalaga.info for new developements on golf tee times..
moustachio.novahost.org
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 01:38:36    Moustachio
10
I had been browsing through this category for a good 10 minutes prior to finding you website. What a relief it was to find something worth reading. I am not American and have never heard of the LEAP approach before, and would also like to know what an effortless swing feels like. My game has began a downwards slide over the last couple of years and your site has given me some great tips to start improvement. Thanks..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-25 05:03:54    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use