free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
mfolioz.blogspot.com/ - Shared somethings that I have found useful

http://mfolioz.blogspot.com/


keywords: useful found have I somethings Shared


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.31
95 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
RBar67.com/wordpress
mm opps. / general    152 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 10:24:54    Roy
10
Nice blog, love the background color and loads fast..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-24 10:03:11    carl
10
good looking site thats easy to use. lots of info and advice. loads fast and has no problems.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 03:55:12    Peter
10
interesting site with a lot of useful info.
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-14 09:10:46    Alexandra
10
Lots of interesting posts here, especially for someone who wants to learn more about the technological aspects of websites. Thanks for sharing..
etsy.com/shop/BitsWithByte
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 23:35:29    Octavia
10
Stumbled upon some funny and useful content. I loved the story about the grandma. Keep it up! Thanks for sharing. .
webpropertydealer.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-13 03:31:13    Web Property
8
very useful content thanks for sharing .
warofclicks.com/en-gm/Home/We...
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-11 01:00:28    jani
9
This is a good blog here. Lots of content. .
nikolaykot.wordpress.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-17 13:57:19    Nikolay
10
For me this site is a perfectly! Nick.
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-22 09:23:57    Mr. Stupid
9
Loved your blog. Really funny. Nice posts there. Filled with hilarious pictures. The site template is pretty professional. Loved your choice of colors. Site content loads fast and navigation was a breeze. Keep up the good work and All the very best to you. Adding to my favorites. Happy blogging!:).

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review...
unforgettable-stories.blogspot.co...
social / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 04:57:03    syed
10
The site is designed to be different and eclectic and it is, enjoyable jokes with unexpected finishes. I am still wondering whether there really was a ghost. On the whole it is a thoroughly good read..
pictureframes.net46.net
miscellaneous / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 07:09:54    Isparela
10
Nice blog, It has good navigation and great layout. Btw, after looking around I like your blog lists especially "CRIME & JUSTICE". Good job..
todleho.com
social / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 11:38:58    Sudip
10
Good Blog... Please do some work on post title... when post title long then break to next line..but it is overlaping... "I know, I know . . . . I just enjoy hearing it so much!" check... Make changes in text line height... Keep it up... Good Work.... .
urlfreeze.com/BulkMail/L-bff3...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 05:51:04    Nathan
9
good website, loads and works well, good graphics and content..
maryludolph.weebly.com
homelife / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 04:22:41    Mary
9
That is a different kind of blog. Very entertaining.
helphealth-philippines.mixxt.org/
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 21:19:30    Horst
10
Good concept. Many information and it can shown to veryone .
whitecollarcrimeingeorgia.blo...
social / general    559 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 18:40:12    Richard
10
If you are ready for a site devoted to humor, then please visit this well written site soon! It is well organized and professional in appearance! Great job!.
verytopfive.blogspot.com
social / general    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-07 18:05:12    Christopher
9
Good site with a very varied mix of stuff, I liked the post about Arnold's workout and the post about the blind pilots. I enjoyed the A-bit-of-everything concept..
generalclicks.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 23:15:14    brian
10
Great website. Very entertaining. Will visit again.
bonanzle.com/booths/DatGoodSt...
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 09:12:42    Priscilla
10
Excellent writing! You just make me laugh with the alligators in the pool and the technical support articles. Like the combination of humor and computer tips. .
thegreenability.com
shopping / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 21:37:32    ciel
10
I like your site because I enjoy humor. Like the one about tech support and i'm glad I got to your site and found something I could give an honest review on. More power! .
destinysplayhouse.blogspot.co...
shopping / gifts    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 01:58:34    Lorri
10
Nice way to end a typical Monday, with reading some funny things on your blog. Enjoyed it tremendously.
hogwildhitz.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-12 18:53:32    shari
10
Great website. It kept me entertained and i will definitely visit it again.
allsolutionsnetwork.com/LP/LP1204...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    429 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 00:05:48    Laurence
8
You have some good humor and cartoons here but , your lead-in message says 'personal blog ' ? I would suggest that you change your lead-in message accordingly , that way you should get more traffic and more interest.. Good Luck.
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 12:51:45    Shabana
9
very beautiful blog i found it interesting i am follower.
gulibark.com
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 20:46:40    Mark
10
easy to download..and yeah..hilarious jokes..lol....
startonlinebusiness.me/how-does-b...
mm opps. / work-at-home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 13:41:14    Fateh ali
9
nice blog keep it up u work hard.
ainbowbank.blogspot.com
social / general    263 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 13:09:35    Simon
10
I love your site,it's a laugh a minute!Keep it up!.
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 12:28:17    Richard
10
This is such a neat blog to visit! The author is a very good writer and there are plenty of interesting and funny articles to read! Well organized, too! Great job!.
adivorcejourney.com
homelife / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 08:55:25    Angel
10
Liked your article on how to catch a burgler :-) Overall I thought your blog was set up very nicely.
zanderette.com
entertainment / art    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 06:16:04    Fredrk
9
Well designed, easily navigated and as far as content is concerned witty and intelligent. I'm a "fan". .
marcos-cj.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    156 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-01 06:02:51    Marcos
10
A very useful site. Keep it up. .
ethics.dhameliya.com
health / information    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 11:32:02    Anil
9
This good site. good layout. just display less post. would great view.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 00:14:22    Lexi
9
Great site with informative information. I've bee using Photoshop a lot, so it's a learning process. Thanks for the tips on image manipulation..
trafficnowfire.com/aff.php?r=cclo...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-08 16:52:19    Matt
10
WOW! very nice blog! cool pictures are attractive and keep the vistors entertained. Keep up the good work! 10/10! I think i'll come visit again! .
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 05:17:52    stacy
10
Gr8 blog those pics were awesome, really weird, and i enjoyed the stories too, it was a fun enjoyable read so thanx for sharing :) xxx.
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 02:21:01    Volverene
10
That`s one of the best blogs I`ve seen on linkreferral. Nice content too, many random posts. Liked reading em. The blog loads fast and navigation is good. However just a little request is to post content daily to keep readers involved and be popular..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Anytime you`d like to juice yourself up with the latest and the Hotest in Web Design or Blogger Templates, come to Blogger Templates Library or Subscribe to my RSS via Email I`ll send you a daily dose of web designs ;) [I`m sure you remember the link by now ;) ]
joeydesigns.blogspot.com/
social / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-07 00:02:56    Joey
10
Great personal blog, I don't really have any tips other then add some more web/tech related content..
sanity-101.net
social / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 19:47:58    John
10
nice site...adding to favs...thanks for the info and templates...always looking for good one and for the advertising....
gautam-mywall.blogspot.com/
social / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 15:10:41    Gautam
9
Haven't seen such a blog on such diverse things for long. It's a strong point but also its weakness. Good job though!!.
power-of-gratitude.blogspot.com
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 21:08:19    Joy
10
Great blog! The transformations are really cool. The content is very inviting and fun. I really like the expression of the different languages with the flags. How do you do that? That's awesome!.
dandlsuppergiftshop.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 18:45:25    duc
10
Very clear rare animal pictures. Site response fast..
mknaceunlimited.blogspot.com
social / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-02 18:33:56    Mohamad Khairul Nizam
10
really cool stuff I mean it.
5dollarwonder.biz/video/index.php...
mm opps. / general    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 10:30:40    Chris
7
Simple looking blog with some good articles. I like the article about the chicken crossing the road. Good job..
lunaticg.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 05:42:29    lunaticg
9
Love your twitter icon. Keep on blogging..
h3sean.com
social / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 01:52:20    Sean
8
Nice site. No problems with the content. It's really a personal blog. The design and layout makes it easy to read and user-friendly navigation is much appreciated. Good job!.
hellspectacles.blogspot.com/
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 01:09:58    deviki
10
LOL and LOL gosh your blog is very funny i like the "bush" post and "first day at office" ...keep up the good work !!!.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 22:43:55    Lexi
10
You have very adorable images of Twitter. They are so cute. Very funny content, it sure made me laugh out loud. I sent you a Lexi.
hatemyjobsfm.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 14:21:47    Christopher
10
your doing a great job with your blog. I can def see myself visiting more often..
discoverptp.com/TravelingTime
mm opps. / work-at-home    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 21:01:50    Jacqueline
10
I enjoyed the stories, they were quite entertaining..
theuncoveredguru.ueuo.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 14:32:54    Sean
8
I loved it, I was in stitches after reading the first 'story', nice work, keep it up..
AllThingsTangled.blogspot.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 13:24:30    Joan
8
Great blog! And the latest joke was too funny! I'll have to tell my boyfriend he'll get a kick out of it..
worldofdidi.blogspot.com
homelife / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 06:24:31    DD
9
Very funny .. I love your blog .
blogycopedy.blogspot.com/
education / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 05:18:17    Palade
10
nice blog...i like everything ..keep it up..
easyonlineearningin.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / information    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-04 02:23:26    Syed Asad Ali
10
This site really ties in the classic pictures and themes to go with the niche you are interested in. The site loads quickly and navigates well. The history and information is appropriate. Great site.. .
damvanduc.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 11:56:07    Dam
10
your blog very good welcome to visit and connect with my blog. best regard. http://damvanduc.blogspot.com.
ourjeepkjadventures.com
social / general    225 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 10:44:53    jimmy
10
I really enjoyed the posts here. This blog is worth checking out..
carslux.blogspot.com
social / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 05:12:08    Juris
10
Great Blog! Cool stuff and informative content! Thank you! I clicked some google ads for you! Hope you will click mine too ;) thanks.
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    350 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-03 03:40:23    Kharma
10
I love your blog and tried Digg some posts for your. I really liked the "Nature's Big Mistake" post and I think we are on the same page there. I do agree these are the big mistakes in history. You might want to add "Followers" to your blog so users such as myself can easily follow your blog. Not sure if you like to follow other blogs but it's a good way to keep track of other blogs you may like. I wish you all the best..
callmestylista.blogspot.com/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 23:01:26    swati
10
I loved your posts, very interesting and entertaining!Hilarious!!! All the best!.
loveswagbucks.blogspot.com/
social / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-02 11:37:40    Helen
10
This is a great site. I was amused my nature makes mistakes post. Keep it up and good luck to you..

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and your comments. Come back soon.
zazzle.com/reflekshins*
shopping / gifts    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 01:50:28    Shane
9
A GOOD INTRODUCTION CAN DO WONDERS FOR THE NAVIGATION AND UNDERSTANDING OF A WEBSITE. Here we have a website with a lot of great content. The author at the top states to look around, but in this day and age it's important to grab the goat by the horns and tell people where to go. "Thanks for visiting my blog. Feel free to spend sometime looking around and check out some of my posts" You could add another line by stating that you've added a lot of valued categories of interest for those looking for specific information. -- just a thought.
islamicvalue.com
miscellaneous / general    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 01:03:06    zawar
9
there was good website and nice one great site.good loading time..
cleoreader.blogspot.com
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 00:41:36    Catherine
6
Nice blog! Been there read your blog. Visit mine http://cleoreader.blogspot.com/.
m4maruvada.blogspot.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 11:22:36    Pawan
8
Nice site! DO a bit more tweaking into the site design though!.

additional comments: Well, I am author for everythin in that blog! No plagiarism!
mmfree.webs.com
mm opps. / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-19 08:55:24    nitzan
9
clean and slick site nice graphics.
freewebs.com/noreenannjenkins
social / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 20:15:25    Noreen Ann
10
Wow ! What a great website. Lots of great information that you have. I read the article on 23 ways of speeding up your windows xp. Thanks for sharing this valuable information. Keep up the great works. Keep on writing ! Have a great day ! I will be back to read more..
gamesetmatchpoint.blogspot.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 16:09:53    tey
10
I got a good laugh at one of your post.. Nice one..Find it interesting and helpful for new bloggers wanting to have a new look on their blog as well... keep it up!.
markvasquezillustra.storenvy.com
miscellaneous / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 15:47:28    mark
9
YOU HAVE A GREAT BLOG VERY WELL PUT TOGETHER.http://markvasquezillustrations.imagekind.com.
fancy-shoppe.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 15:22:16    John
10
What a beauty! I was just skipping this blog! It looks cool, and information regarding template websites add more attraction to its already rich content. Keep it going..
nancythroughthelookingglass.b...
homelife / personal    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 10:48:19    Nancy
10
Professional looking blog with interesting and often amusing content..
spider-web-hosting-store.runhosti...
computing / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 09:21:06    Baber
3
This website is ok by looking wise..
relativesremembered.com
social / general    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 06:11:29    charles
9
i really like this site. full of interesting articles and pictures. liked the chat between the 2 neighbours.keep up the good work and all power to your elbow. best wishes from Portsmouth in the south of England..
meronepaliculture.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-15 08:11:45    Kanchhaman
10
you have a good site keep on..
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 22:42:07    Lyle
9
LOL! OK, that was funny! Liked the old lady speeding ticket joke. Young blog with varied content, some humourous and some useful computer tips..
denfordmagora.blogspot.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 21:14:51    Denford
10
Brilliant site, this, utterly brillant. I would go so far as to say I have not been more impressed by a personal page!! Congratulations, it's a masterpiece..
designsbyjulie.blogspot.com/
shopping / gifts    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 20:01:53    Julie
10
Good blog and content. Blog is well organized and easy to navigate. Keep up the good work!.
fannox.com
reference / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 17:02:18    ionut
10
nice blog, very nice and updated content. I gave you some clicks on your google ads as an appreciation..
monetarysocial.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 16:59:39    B
8
Nice site with cool pics. Nice layout but could use a little more color to make it interesting..
dyeve.blogspot.com
social / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 08:43:54    dyeve
10
what amazing site you have congatulations!ha! ha!.
denchodenchev.com
miscellaneous / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 03:39:01    Dencho
6
Nothing special. Too many technical information..
WhiteKnuckleCards.com
reference / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 23:47:43    Bruce
8
Good story, good content. Your site is nicely laid out and easy to navigate. Love the story about the old lady and the traffic cop. Keep it Up!.
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 17:57:14    Gw
10
great photos, loads fast, links work well, easy to read, easy to navigate site as well....
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 17:45:08    Tina
9
Personal blog with plenty of tips for computer users. Light-hearted blog with a sense of humour..
pauldingfunzone.com
entertainment / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 14:30:10    steve
10
this site reminds me of the old days when wwf really ment something some things never change. .
multibrand.biz
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 23:53:01    Multibrand
8
This is an interesting blog, easy to access, good design & informative..
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 21:06:08    klam
10
Very interesting site. Love the posting on the old lady and the policeman.
pocketborders.com
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 20:28:09    israel
10
Interesting page & pleasing to the eye..
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 18:18:56    Allahn Joyce
10
i honestly like your blog... simple but truly elegant. you have presented it well and for sure visitors would be able to access your blogsite easily. keep up the good work and continue updating your blog. .

additional comments: thanks for appreciating my blogsite...
insplits.com
social / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 14:23:03    Raghu
10
well a good personal tech blog! keep it goin!.
locty.blogspot.com
social / general    218 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 10:54:36    Raymond
9
Good looking well organised site with good navigation. Looks like you like to share things, info, games, wallpaper gives one a good feeling. Sorry to hear you were hacked that can really be annoying. LoCTY!!.
dreamwalkersworld.com
social / general    429 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 03:40:14    Noemi
8
Nice for a personal web site. I liked some of the wall papers but it would be better with more and fresh content..
imarketingsuccesssecrets.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-22 11:38:27    Richard
9
Good information available. Simple site but gets the work done. Very useful stuff for website design. Good range of classic games. .
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-20 05:02:50    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use