free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.fetchmyfuture.com/index.html - This little mindset book by Dorien and Rineke Forster will give you simple ideas to understand how to improve your life. It has been written in an easy style to suit all ages, even children. It uses the analogy of an intelligent dog....

http://www.fetchmyfuture.com/index.html


keywords: dog intelligent an analogy uses It children even ages all suit style easy an written been has life It improve how understand ideas simple give will Forster Rineke Dorien by book mindset little This


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.92
93 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
makemoneyfromyourpassion.blogspot...
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 17:42:41    Cara
9
I do like your site!, easy to move around and loads well. I have added as a fav.
positionmysite.com
computing / webdesign    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-05 00:13:05    David
8
Great Site, I love self help sites, especially when they are books. I would recommend this site to friends.
es-cape.org.uk
homelife / services    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-24 07:20:07    Julie
10
Loved this website, I have added it to my favourites! Loved the Flipbook element, I have never seen it before and think it is a great addition to the site, capturing the interest of whoever looks at the page. Well done..
esuitstailor.tripod.com
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-11 13:05:21    Willy
9
well writing and very good subject book..
cmslabs.net
computing / software    209 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-10 23:02:28    matthew
10
very attractive use of colors and sesign,loads fast,no problems.
artbytomas.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-10 18:07:10    Tomas
10
This site is the real miracle. It loads likewise fast and each word pierces deeply into the heart.. Each verse had just magical impact. I sensed the peace and prior hard questions became the peaceful affirmations. This is just must to read for our hearty smiles could transform the stressful world into the happy day to day life. Thank you. .
kaepernicious.com
entertainment / sports    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-13 12:48:40    Wayne
10
Site promotes a law of attraction book. Law of attraction will help you attract good things in your life. Site has a nice look to it..
bestbuyidea.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-21 05:12:20    beaulife
8
Very simple website with a very pleasing theme to introduce the right method to looking forward to our future and personal growth. Highly recommended! Cheers! .
place2paws.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-19 09:20:31    Sue
9
Brilliant site, yes, the flip book is a good idea.

additional comments: Thanks for your comments, I am grateful for your phrase abou the name.
dailywebday.com
shopping / general    379 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 18:54:59    Murali
10
Nice site with articles improve your life...well written articles..
gingerbreadscents.com
shopping / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-16 11:00:52    Laura
9
Nice clean look and informative site. I like the colors and how everything reads clearly. Great job!.
irichap.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 18:17:18    hakeem
7
A very Clever approch to sub consious and selling of the law of attraction with out answer Smart!.
maxsomes.com
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-13 01:52:42    zikri
9
wow, so interesting when reading the ebook just like reading real book.(1st time I see that)Maybe I should learn from you..Good luck.

additional comments: Yes. In Renegade university, you will get your free Internet marketing couching, lot of beneficial information. Although there have an option to upgrade membership for more advance couching, but if you don't, you still got the free once, basicly once a week..And if you dont like, unsubscribe link is in every email=)Good luck
urdating.blogspot.com
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-12 01:05:35    dk
10
Excellent tips on how to improve your life.
crossculturalcouple.wordpress.com...
homelife / personal    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 23:32:24    Noemi
10
The site made me interested in the book. I guess it's successful in that sense..

additional comments: What did you find out? :)
artypic.co.uk/store
education / general    144 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 14:07:46    smiley
9
there nice site opened fast looked great in side. links worked fine . if i could add one thing it would be a uk prices for book as well delivery charges to uk ...
world-nirajan.blogspot.com
education / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-11 03:54:53    nirajan
7
i liked this site very much..
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 17:11:43    Len
10
Great site, quick navigation, cool design, fast load. Good job!..
talkmyway.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 12:06:21    muhammed
10
Very good website, it gives you very good content..
college-study-tips.comli.com
education / instruction    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 08:59:26    Virginia
10
The book sounds interesting. I don't really believe in the law of attraction, but your layout is very accesible..
masteringphotoshop.wordpress.com
computing / software    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 08:41:08    Mohammad
9
nice colour, it's so fresh. good work.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1890 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-10 01:24:59    Jenny
10
hi, is it the dog that will show us how to fetch our futures? that sounds very rare, but interesting..
tamerza-palace.com
travel / accommodations    354 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 23:49:51    tarek
9
a clear web site pointing to what is needed : clear navigation and fast loading : you can make a little improvement regarding colors and the banner that will enhance the web site's design for sure. everything else is pretty well done. wish you success..

additional comments: tx for your review. you can use the converter on reservation/rates page and by the way 1 New Zealand dollar = 0.763587045 Tunisian dinar.
barkpdx.com
homelife / pets    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 22:41:09    Ozzy
9
Everything worked well, loaded quickly. Interesting thoughts. Good luck!.
fotoforfree.com.au
entertainment / art    252 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 08:50:41    support
10
Wow - a great site. So easy to get around, very visual and beautiful colours. This site is a credit to you. .
nontraditionalstudentsrus.blogspo...
education / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 01:13:52    flit
10
attractive site, although I can't imagine paying for the use of a forum! .
3dsmaxworks.com
computing / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 22:59:18    yosephine
8
simple design but nice. very usefull and informative contents.
myinternetbusinessmoneymaker....
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 21:48:30    Marie
9
It was very easy to navigate. Simple and to the point. Made the book sound very interesting. I did not stay long enough to look at the Flip Book..
beadreeaerie.blogspot.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-08 20:12:16    Rita
10
Great site! Lots of information, easy to read, welcoming. Love the layout and the images, even the colors. Fantastic!.
freeadzforever.01viral.com
mm opps. / information    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-04 15:41:08    Anthony
9
Interesting site. Your site loads fast and navigation is simple. I would ad some pictures and videos to make it more interesting..
rgodaravit.webs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-31 16:46:19    ramesh
9
good site and information of this site....
ihatemyjob123.wordpress.com/
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-30 21:51:41    ihatemyjob123
8
The writers did a good job in making the website - they are selling to a targeted market without being too bossy about it like some sites are. This is a good site - I hope you'll be able to sell all your books..

additional comments: Thanks..I just might leave my job and write about how I don't hate my new job :D
actuatelife.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-27 14:07:47    Anish
10
Well placed elements. Site loaded within no time. Color combination & everything went on hand-in-hand. Good Job..
palawananecdotes.com
travel / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-27 07:05:09    John Ray
6
I don't know it the books being sold are really that good. It would have been better if the testimonials have been placed beside what is being sold. Furthermore, why not other articles related to the site aside from selling an ebook..
keralartc.today.com
travel / info    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-27 06:26:55    Sankar
8
a good site dealing with some useful tips.
tharuexpert.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-26 23:29:30    Chandrasen
9
i like the figures that are collected in this site..
Graphopoly.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-26 23:20:07    Matt
6
the site looks great but it has a very poor content..
tharunfashions.com
entertainment / games    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-23 09:01:59    Nagendran
10
Good site have a content related to astrology. Keep it up.
nathansmithblogger.blogspot.com/
health / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-22 16:12:18    Nathan
10
Love the 'simplicity'. the hardest thing in the world is to live a simple life. I have bookmarked also. Will return to it..

additional comments: Thanks for the review. You are right about those 2 songs and I wasn't being my authentic self by including those. They will be replaced so be sure to check out what I chose! My wife likes them so I included them - well spotted! The reat of the songs are some that have inspired me along the way. Cheers.
managementmantras.googlepages.com
reference / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-22 12:18:56    deepesh
10
improve your lifestyle by roaming on this site.I hope people need a proper planning before it implemented.
refreshourknowledeagain.blogspot....
homelife / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-20 10:27:21    Satya
10
Your site is very useful and I am sure it will serve its purpose. Site also looks very nice with lot of informtion. NOTE: THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENTS. TODAY I HAVE POSTED A NEW ARTICLE ON MIND AND ITS EFFECTS. IF TIME PERMITS, PLEASE VISIT..
stagerslistexpo.com
education / instruction    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 21:30:18    Christine
8
Being able to flip the pages using your mouse pad is so realistic. That is a great program..
neryspurchon.com
miscellaneous / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 20:49:49    Marc
10
This is a terrific site that also has excellent links..
qlarqz.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 11:56:26    Clark
8
Cool...a self-help book for all ages...this site is on point in that children need to know the fundamental laws of attraction and how to obtain AND maintan a positive mindset. Would that I had the time and the money get together with the advertised book..
astablesolution.com
homelife / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-10 11:25:00    Monique
10
Well done. I liked reading the beginning of the book with your online preview. Concept seems to be similar to the secret, but in a doggie context. Your idea and presentation are very clever. .
endlessmeds.com
health / general    1299 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-08 12:15:24    John
7
This site has good content with great navigation. It loads up quickly. Great for the dog lover who wants to train and show there dogs. Nice site..
inandaroundtheworld.blogspot.com
education / general    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 09:08:20    Satya.
10
Nice inspirational site.Great work. Presented very well..
powerjunktion.host56.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-05 03:54:53    Richard
10
The flip book is amain drawcard to the site Had no time to read the book.
oxfordschooloftarot.org
education / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-05 02:06:29    Sol
10
Excellent site. Lovely pictre of you. I am sure yo will be really succefful, forgive me, you are already. keep in touch as it would be great to touch base with you. Sol Danmeri. Tarot Teacher.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-04 17:23:54    Michael and Pamela
10
Smart looking site! Excellent color scheme and use of complimentary graphics. Clean and organized layout makes for easy reading and browsing. The self improvement book is well described. Really like the sneak peek page, excellent feature. Best Wishes to Great Success for 2009!.
laptop1fst.blogspot.com
computing / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 13:52:13    Adrian
10
"This little mindset book by Dorien and Rineke Forster will give you simple ideas to understand how to improve your life." Good information about your book .
barahi.blogspot.com/
education / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 05:26:08    Bhim bhadur
9
its good for all people its give knowledge..
xiaostorm.blogspot.com/
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 02:56:19    Tan
8
nice flip book usage on the website.
themantuary.com
entertainment / sports    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-30 00:26:30    Kyle
10
Love the flip book. Nice site, sells the product well..
anycarinfo.com
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-29 23:18:18    Akhmad
9
Nice layout and easy to navigate but slow loading. I can see you have excellent information. Your content is well written and informative. You have done a great job. ..
6to60.com
entertainment / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-29 22:31:28    Danniel
10
Nice good color theme site. But you need to add more content and also side is loading very fast. Keep rocking..
lvsonline.com
education / instruction    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-29 18:21:20    LVS
10
Your questions: * Why you don't always get what you want? * Why patterns keep repeating in your life? * Why things sometimes happen automatically? ...ARE things that I have always wondered! Fetch My Future is a great way to tell how the subconscience mind controls our life. I loved the Flip Book - I actually make those in Flash (I instruct Flash classes :)..
elsoverseas.com
education / instruction    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-29 11:33:41    mery
9
Nice page. Easy to navigate, clear content..
buxday.com
mm opps. / information    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-28 21:44:54    steven
10
Great looking website, with good navigation. I also like the colour scheme! Every link you click is uncluttered and easy to view. Great site guys!. Please if you have the time can you visit my url to the left and review if possible Thanks! .
flitting.org
education / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-28 17:13:34    flit
10
The website is very well done and the book looks interesting..
youngliving.org/oilsman
health / products    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-22 00:14:34    Dave
9
hi Murray, Nice book you are promoting, a good book for one to have in their personal development library..

additional comments: Thank you for your good review Because of NingXia Red which has 18 amino acids and 21 trace minerals I no longer need prescripton eyewear. You would have to eat 100 oranges to equal the antioxidant power in a one ounce serving of NingXia Red which reverses the aging process. Best Regards Dave
personaldevelopmentcube.com
homelife / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 21:44:22    James
6
The content was on target, but you need a little work on the organization to make it very easy for people visiting..
adrianindo.blogspot.com
computing / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 20:23:34    Adrian
10
your content more interesting,add more detail content and add more image for better to see your readers.Good work.
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 17:24:57    Luka
10
excellent! site layout, contents good. .
equileaseone.com
finance / general    158 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-19 09:16:59    Rob
9
LOved your concept. I will be back to read more when I can. Content was very interesting and made me want to read more. I wil boookmark and return soon. Great work..
superiorprofits.co.uk
mm opps. / information    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-19 01:33:30    John
8
Good website. like the use pictures..
discountpcwarehouse.com
computing / hardware    278 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-18 10:54:03    David
10
I couldn't find a thing wrong with your website, lol! I think you've done a great job with the layout, colors, and navigation, and everything works like it should. The content is something that would be of benefit to anyone, and you have stayed on point with your overall message which many sites do not. Very well done. .
zazzle.com/sugarsky*
mm opps. / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-14 23:42:39    tina
6
I thought the dog icon was what the article was about, that is what stuck in my mind a pet shop experience....
skylarknetworks.com/blog
computing / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-13 01:20:00    Robert
8
A well made site, but I'd recommend moving your "feee special offer" up higher on the page so people can see it without scrolling down..
MeganReneeCollection.com
shopping / jewelry    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-09 16:28:56    Megan
10
Law of Attraction is always in action ! Thank you and wishing you much success !.
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-09 11:07:31    Martha E.
10
I especially liked the layout of this web site. It should lead to sales, and your URL name is great too. Good luck!.
emuoilforhair.com
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-09 04:27:53    Patnala
8
promotion of book with out much content.
clckr.net
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-08 01:31:40    Kurt
4
Hate theese "Buy Now" sites. Do they even have any legit information in them, or is it just 100% scam ? Well - I dont know but you're getting 4 from me cause of the content and design..
s33k3r.com
entertainment / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-06 17:36:10    andy
8
looks like a good book.. The flipbook is really cool actually..
sapantaha.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-06 15:23:49    Sherwin
9
You have very nice layout specially the navigation tools you had.
statcounter.com
adultXXX / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-05 08:21:50    jef
10
very good quality looking website, all loaded well, and good content, keep up the good work..
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-04 23:55:14    Paula
9
Fast loading with a professional layout. Interesting offers. I like the book preview, I had not seen it done like that before. I like the title too. Well done, I will visit again and check out some more. .
fixmyviking.com
homelife / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-04 01:17:59    leon
7
love this site. Very well done. I hope to incorporate some of your features into my own site..
appliancemidwest.com
homelife / services    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-04 01:14:30    jack
9
Excellent site! graphics are awesome and loads quickly... Best of luck!!. informative site. Ad at the top kind of bugged me though as it kept jiggling .
junaidichaniago.wordpress.com
education / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-03 09:41:27    junaidi
9
No problem design, no problem loading.
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 11:42:21    Harpreet
8
Great Books, Nice work, website can be lifted a bit more..
google-downloadmp3.blogspot.c...
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 11:37:48    mustafa
8
the offer is interesting, although about the price is relative .
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 08:08:10    izham
10
Murey, Well... I don?t have bad comment about it, your site seems very outstanding and superb flows. What more can I expect, this is above my expectation. The professional look photos suit your theme very well and those fit vitalizing your site. Well done, keep it up. Be visible...You should do well in this business. Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. Use X2o xtreme, it is a ?foundation to good health?, watch out... read the testimonials and find how it can help to improve your quality of life. Thank you. .
28dayslateranalysis.com/
entertainment / movies    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-01 01:20:14    Michael
9
Nice site, it sounds a little like "The Secret." I am sure you will have great success with this site..
seobrainwave.com/
computing / webdesign    369 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-30 09:57:49    Dhruti
9
Perfect website. Good concept. IF you want to SEO or you want to know what is SEO please visit http://www.seobrainwave.com.
wetrainyouobtain.com
education / general    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-29 03:38:58    We Train.
10
The authors expect their website to be rated a ten. The universe has a way of giving what is expected. This website makes use of some very creative image technology that enhances the viewing experience, without slowing the loading of pages. For that reason alone you should fetch this website. Once there, the content of the advertised book and CD make the visit worth the effort. .
bid2learn.com
computing / services    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 15:40:11    Ulrika
9
I like your site....Book sounds intresting.
netpennystocks.com/152385-mohamed...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-26 13:10:13    Mohamed Tharwt
5
This little mindset book by Dorien and Rineke Forster will give you simple ideas to understand how to improve your life. this not bad .
loogico.com
computing / technology    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 04:19:02    Juan
8
Whatever is done in order to improve a better living has to be supported, this book has been written in order to do so. Therefore, I loved it..
bopeepbeat.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-25 03:39:49    Rachel
9
Nice clean site. Easy to navigate. I like the Flip Book on the site..
horseswest.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 18:00:21    Gillian
7
I liked the layout, but not the sound effects!.
english-zone.8k.com
education / instruction    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-24 12:06:19    F
8
Your Site Is Amazing and Informative..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-21 05:02:53    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use