free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.militaryromance.us - Free Military Singles Search, Military Dating Community

http://www.militaryromance.us


keywords: Community Dating Military Search Singles Military Free


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.33
77 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-28 16:56:21    Ja Linda
10
A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!! I must say, your site definitely holds a unique feel and well thought out organized look. Your font color schemes works well with the text. RocqueYashi.org wish you the best on your cyber business journey... Since you did such a great job on this site, don't you feel you need to take break and listen at R&B Live, http://www.randblive.com/ Well, you earned it.. .
blacksingles.love-match.net
homelife / dating    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 21:35:54    Tony
9
Good site for our member serving in the military..
cosmic73.blogspot.com/
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-17 04:39:43    Rashi
9
nicely made.good for defense people.best part is that Google map .
listnbuy.net
computing / advertising    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-15 11:02:12    Jamie
10
Very nice site. Providing a great service..
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 08:46:27    Allahn Joyce
N/A
have problem navigating the site... always says that it's not available for my country..

additional comments: weird... it's loading.

response: I have blocked most countries involved with scamming to keep a lot of the unwanted profiles out. This is better than flagging them after they have already done damage. Do you know how to use proxies? Find a free one from the US and you will have no problems. Or, let me know what your IP is and I will add an exception.
MyMapToWealth.com/specialoffe...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 00:34:22    Scott
10
Site flows nicely, is easy to read and really looks good!.
zestynachos.blogspot.com
social / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-09 03:50:36    Acquanetta
9
Rock a marines world? That is a nice catch phrase. Cool ideal to get military singles together with other military singles or civilian singles. .

response: Hey, you need a couple of good catch phrases these days...lol. Thanks for the review. Hopefully mine will help you to get some organic searches.
sauravksingh.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 14:15:51    saurav
9
nice design, good content, nice colors, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://sauravksingh.blogspot.com.
click2help.co.cc
entertainment / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 13:29:17    saurav
9
nice design, good content, nice colors, good info, nice pictures, overall a good website, keep it up, all the best, please visit my website http://www.click2help.co.cc.
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 22:09:48    ayesha
10
You have the same dating database as me. Can you please tell me who hosts your site? Very nice by the way!! Best of luck!.

response: I have a VPS with Startlogic.com. They have done me right over the past couple of years. Another good hosting company is Arvixe. But do not get a shared hosting package. I would get the Business Class Pro with a dedicated IP with them. Dedicated so that you do not have to worry about what another site does and gets your IP blocked by Yahoo, Hotmail, etc. Hope that this helps.
datemate247.co.uk
homelife / dating    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-21 20:36:36    jonathan
10
very good site. I have not seen many military dating sites before so seems like a good little niche to get into. the layout was clean and navigation was easy. The site loades well and has many good features. I enjoyed the visit.
fullversion.tk
computing / software    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 06:30:03    Hardian
10
Thanks for your review, hope u're success.. I've visited you web too.. very impressive !!.
tinyurl.com/cvfl66x
mm opps. / general    1889 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 03:08:03    Jenny
10
military romance, when do you have time to meet then?.
insplits.com
social / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-19 04:05:06    Raghu
10
wonderful dating site.. excellent options.
lehsys.com
computing / technology    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 22:48:49    Larry
7
As a veteran, I didn't like your site and didn't care for the content... [just my opinion]... I'm sorry..

additional comments: I'm sorry you had a bad experience. Must have been a network glitch.

response: I am also a veteran. I rate sites as to how they function and appear. Not to my opinion of the content. As should you. Who would not like a free service for the military? Who would not like someone to have as a penpal for free while deployed? I spent so much time deployed in my tenure and hope that this can make it just a little bit better for the next guy or gal. So, in the future, rate sites for their content and not your "opinion".
gallery.imlive.com/galleries/gall...
adultXXX / galleries    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 14:34:32    Smiley
10
I like the idea,nice chat!.
eworldhelp.blogspot.com/
computing / software    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 11:44:36    max
10
Your site looks good..I didn't see this kind of site previously..it is only for military people..

additional comments: thnx for the review.
howtomendlove.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-16 23:45:26    TRUE LOVE
9
Great site to meet the millitary, are you one of them? Good site for networking with people..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. Appreciate so much with the compliments and advice. I already change the title tag. Is that what you mean? do check out at comment back please. If you have more ideas, do let me know. thanks again.

response: You are close. Your title tag is what shows at the top of your web browser. Right click on your web site and select view source. Your title tag looks like this <title>TRUE LOVE = CINTA SEJATI</title>. Mine contains my top 5 keywords that I would like for my users to find my site with <title>Military Singles, Military Dating, Military Romance, Military Women</title>. Hope that this helps you a little more. Also, you should try a free program called Web CEO. It will give you a lot of good pointers on what to do with your site.
onlytruelove.com
homelife / dating    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-29 00:41:03    john
10
Great Idea. think it will do well. like the layout lots to see. and also check members out without joining is also good. wish you all the best..
malaikasuccess.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-27 16:38:44    Ada
8
I really like you idear of dating. it will sure work. DO u know about adsense.
kimmystyle.blogspot.com
social / general    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 13:24:44    Kimberly
10
Kristian, what an interesing site. I use to live near Ft. Campbell, KY and there are some prety nice looking guys there! :) Very interesting concept and site. I would probably add a little color to the background to make it "pop" a bit. I wish you much success! :).

additional comments: Kristian you're very kind. I always hope those who visit find something interesting on my site. Thank you for the confirmation! :) Have an awesome weekend.
supermummies.co.uk
homelife / services    373 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-21 03:08:15    Gina
10
Fabulous free dating and networking site for members of the military. The graphics are fantastic, site is very well presented and user-friendly. Pages loaded quickly and site is easy to navigate. Best wishes, Gina .
thedietsolutionprogramsite.co...
health / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-30 17:28:28    Kathy
10
What a great site. You have so much to offer. You've left no stone unturned. Nice job!.
pakairs.blogspot.com
finance / products    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-30 16:08:38    kamran
7
very nice and good site and nice maind.

response: Thanks for the review? You rate a 7 and then say that it is a very nice site? You have to review and rate the same. I normally only rate sites that I like. I took a different stance on your site as it is not very well put together and you decided to make the decision to rate my site poorly without even saying why. So, please learn to rate properly on here, or do not rate at all.
search-people-online.ws
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 23:38:18    Jerry
10
Your website Rocks since it well help one of my Military friends find the love of their life. Your website is a Perfect website. I well help you advertise your website & ask that you do the same by helping me advertise my website. Thanks.
sexy-anime-figures.com
shopping / personal    349 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 15:58:05    Jay
10
That is a great idea! The site is nice, but may I suggest a better layout for the pictures? Other than that, great job!.
beautifulwomenforyou.blogspot.com...
entertainment / games    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 10:32:51    vishu
9
good site for military personal.Good dating site..
penisadvantage.com/?hop=michr...
adultXXX / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-07 19:57:01    Michelle
10
great site, loads well, good for many..
wesellnmail.com
shopping / personal    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-07 09:45:35    Phillip
9
Very good job on the site. I tried to leave comment on one pic. Couldn't do anything. May have to be a member. Good luck in 09.
eleganttonight.com
shopping / clothing    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-06 20:34:00    Barbara
10
This Site is very put together, easy to acess, if your are looking for a military romance then I suggest You come here, the best..
wella-wellaproducts.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-06 14:20:47    Ejaz
10
Hi Friend Tnx a Lot 4 such a Great Review. I am Glad to read this. Review is full of advice and this is the factor ,i liked much Actually i d't know even the abc of website managing. I have jst some ideas .I also know that there are lot of Errors in my site but how can i correct ? i don't know .But i am trying to learn and improve . Soon you will see a better Change. Again tnx for ur cooperation.I want your help in this matter,can you tell me the easy to get high traffic ? Plz reply me sooooon me waiting tnx.
isdivorce4u.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-30 17:16:02    lauren
9
Your site was very interesting. I'm not sure how to navigate through it as I am pretty new to video graphics. .

additional comments: Hi, thanks for your advice and previewing my site. I disagree however with the relevance of the site because divorce and dating is a stage process and one follows the other.

response: I am only saying that because of search ranking. If you want users to find you in a search engine for your subject, it should be in the appropriate area. You will get more search engine queries that way.
thebigpictoday.com
reference / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-30 14:28:32    brandon
10
WOW! Great idea. How long has this been around. Too bad i'm already married. This is seriously a great site and it looks good. I'm in the Navy, stationed in England. Happily married for 2 years..

response: England was quite cool when I was stationed there. You can still join the site for penpals though. I am trying to push the site as more of an online community than a dating site. You can also put your site in the classifieds section. This will give you a one way link back to your site. My site gets indexed quite regularly due to the traffic. Try it out...
recommendeddailydose.com/
homelife / personal    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-30 00:13:46    Kate
10
Great website. It loaded very quickly and is very clean and tidy, very professional looking! You also offer a great service, thanks!.

additional comments: Thank you for the suggestion, I will do that, it's such a great idea!
thebreathingpost.com/
homelife / personal    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-29 16:06:04    Sarah
10
Great site, very neat idea and site has good content and is not cluttered. Keep up the good work!.

additional comments: Thank you for checking out my site I hope you have a great day Sara
easy2earn4all.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-27 10:11:20    Santosh
9
Very nice dating website for military personals..
callingalltraffic.com
mm opps. / information    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-26 18:41:50    Ray
9
Military Romance - Great Concept! Should get lots of lonely GI's subscribing to your service. Best of luck!.
TheBonz.com/MissJonie
mm opps. / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-25 20:05:49    miss
9
great site what a wonderful way to keep in touch while away..easy to manuver thru well done.
maddie06.blogspot.com
social / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-20 06:32:39    Madusudanan
9
good site... keep adding....
kotakhitam.com/
computing / webdesign    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-17 13:12:03    Rahmat
8
wow, great and creative idea to make a website, i like this.

response: Thanks much... Lord knows I have put a ton of work into it.
moneymakingbook.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-17 09:25:13    Andy
9
If i dont work in the military.. i still can join your site ?.

response: Yes, anyone can join the site. Especially web site owners. You can register your site under the Classifieds to get a free link back to your site.
friendsrevolution.com
social / general    389 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 01:45:18    Lauren
10
An excellent site for military singles looking for love. I took your advice on the title page. The domain has now changed to match the title. Thanks for the honest input..
perfectbusinessworld.blogspot...
mm opps. / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 22:14:32    Suman
10
Hey this site is very good can be useful for people so all the best.
viralurl.com/vbdbiz
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 08:14:13    S.
7
Its good attempt to introducing himself for military personnel, developing friendship etc. etc..
1500.powerbarclub.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 07:59:57    Jim
10
great website for those looking for love in the military. fast loading site and great information. .
paydaybuilder.net
mm opps. / free-opportunities    1618 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-13 09:47:40    Randi
9
This is a great idea. Especially for those serving overseas that would love to get letters from people in the USA..
lovecontactsonline.com
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-12 17:48:27    Aaron
9
good, thamks for viewing mine and pointing out the template..

additional comments: sorry to bother you but were did you come accross my site name here on my site if you don't mind me asking im new to this and wasn't particulary sure what is it you were telling me about
theartdeptchronicles.blogspot...
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-12 10:48:29    Aaron
8
Interesting site for anyone single and in the military..
subrayoga.blogspot.com
social / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 20:26:53    Subramanian
8
The video clipping collections were really great. An interesting site to be watch periodically..
zrooglepic.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-10 22:44:58    frida
8
This site with military content not suitable for child.

response: The last time I checked, dating sites were not for children. Users have to be at least 18 years old to join this site. Your rating comments should be about how the web site functions and looks.
earnwithwriting.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-10 22:31:40    Simon
9
Well set-out site. Navigation is good and the pictures are interesting - not sure how relevant this is to most, but definately a boon to the armed services..
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-10 01:22:47    Harpreet
9
Great website. Nice work..
bodytemple-wellness.com
health / products    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-09 21:04:41    Mark and Cheryl
9
found site topic/subject quite different. a novel idea..as past military, I would have found this site very welcoming. Best of Luck. pages loaded well. graphics/links down loaded well. site is relevent to category posted. overall site layout is good. .

additional comments: Title name was well researched...will build my niche through the best website building program on this planet...(SBI)-Site Build It...there's a link on my homepage that explains everything. Thanks for your review. our Health & Wellness products are changing lives!! If you have a chance look at my many other pages loaded with great information, as we have other products that most don't even know exist. we are looking for partners in our business's. if you see a fit, we would like you to join our organization. the most advanced health & wellness products/opportunities available.
ernestosmusic.com
entertainment / music    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-09 20:01:21    Ernesto
10
What a fun spot to visit and it is made just for the military people. I like the extra videos you get here..
thiefofhearts82.blogspot.com
social / general    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-08 11:53:58    Bradley
10
this is a great idea most definitely for a dating site..
ibelievecollectibles.com
shopping / gifts    484 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 23:04:51    Sal
10
Great military dating site. Your site is well laid out and very interactive with the videos, posts, and photos. Your links all loaded quickly and it was very easy to navigate your site. Nicely Done!!! .

response: Thank you very much for your imput. It actually means a lot...lol.
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 19:01:43    Lyle
7
Navigation is clearly labelled and each link goes where you expect. The main page is a bit heavy to load, but not terribly. I don't see much to set it apart from 15 thousand other similar dating sites, but I suppose if a format works why change it?.

response: Everything on my site works quite well. I believe that you only rated me a 7 due to the fact that I rated your site poorly due to the fact that it looks terrible. I could have rated it much worse but was nice.
c0000l.com
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 09:51:13    ahmad
8
very nice and cool website good work..
clauswe.webs.com
education / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 09:11:05    claudia
10
the site loads ok, it is interesting and your content too..
rogerdavies7.wix.com/Life-Coach-T...
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-07 05:22:54    Roger
10
Great site, there was nothing like this when I was serving, good content and well presented..
igetptc.com/
mm opps. / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 21:09:00    Hit
8
interesting idea thats sure to prove popular.
sunandskibulgaria.com
travel / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 14:34:07    michelle
9
What a fantastic idea, you have found a niche here. My husband has served 28yrs in the army and knows only too well that service men are always looking for dates. We had the idea of the equivalent of a military friends reunited but found it had already been done.I hope you do well..your site has a good design and full of features. Maybe it would be a good idea to say how many people are online before registering on the forums? Thank you for your response to my coment in the LR review forum..
vur.me/slim1968/mm
mm opps. / MLM    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-06 12:33:04    Scott
10
This is a great site. I found your site by the forum reply you made to my topic about commissions thieves. Thanks for posting it. You should go to one of my other sites toptendating.info and take a look around. Maybe we can figure out a link sharing arrangement. Who knows, you might make the top ten. Message me if you're interested. Thanks..
mingle-jingle.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 10:21:32    Shelly
10
Very nice site, informative and well designed. I thought that the content was fun to read and this is a blog worth revisiting. Nice combination of everuthing available around ..
rediscoverlifetoday.yolasite.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 07:08:33    ben
9
good site loads quickly and has good information.
elements4power.com
homelife / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 03:11:06    james
10
what a great site!!!! real nice idea good graphics site loads fast easy to get info.
fancy-shoppe.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    440 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 23:37:28    John
10
This website looks very focused. The domain name says what the website is all about. The website loads fast and the design has a simple but honest approach to reach out the audience. The logo in terms of its color goes well with the website theme. Keep it up. .
kiwi-i.com
entertainment / literature    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 23:09:14    anthony
10
Good value and believe me the boys in afghanistan and iraq would love it good one and like to see these dating sites with a purpose, good job. Easy navigation, means what it says loads well and has my thumbs up all around.
sex-lies-dating.com/
social / general    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 20:03:04    SINgle
10
Great site. Well designed and functional with a great idea..

additional comments: Thanks so much. I hope you'll come back often.
24hourmoneymaker.ws
mm opps. / MLM    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 23:42:07    Casey
10
The website loaded very quickly with sharp pictures and easy navigation. Great to see a service like this for our military singles. Those protecting our freedom should be rewarded with more free services like this. Good luck and I wish you and your family a healthy and Happy New Year! .
designsbyjulie.blogspot.com/
shopping / gifts    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 17:46:22    Julie
10
Nice blog and content. Site loads quickly. Keep up the good work!.
thainigirls.com
social / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 15:06:12    jeff
9
Great site. All around good look and feel. Many things to keep members busy. They can create their own blogs too. Great job .

response: Thanks much for your comments. You also have a very nice site. Keep up the good work!
SurveyBeggar.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 14:26:31    Eric
9
this is a very cool concept in that it allows a place for our military to meet other military singles. Although, I am not a member of any of our great branches, I believe a site like this can be very beneficial. Military life is often mobile and complicated. A site like this will allow those who understand the lifestyle to meet others who also understand. Very cool concept indeed..
bettercredit.webs.com
finance / products    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-31 12:56:06    David
9
Cool site with lots of good stuff. Fast loading pages as well..
showmecommunications.acnrep.com
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-26 14:11:17    Tony
10
Unique site, I like your site because it provides a service to its users. Strong point is that it finds military singles in your area. Never seen a site like this interesting..

additional comments: Yes you can create a link to my site. Thanks for the review.

response: Thanks much for your input. I am trying to find things that keep people interested and stay in my site. Would you mind if I created a link to your site for my users? It would only be available to people who log into the system.
mountainhealthline.ecrater.co...
health / products    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-26 10:45:34    Sandy
9
I'm not so sure about online dating but I do think this is a good place to at least communicate with military guys as I know they get pretty lonely out in the field & just talking to someone makes you feel much better.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-21 05:03:51    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use