free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.rjvisa.com - RJvisa RJagency visa immigration passport Cebu Bohol Philippines services business mayor SEC working permits visitor tourist permanent residence investor travel tour SRRVisa retirement wedding assistance marriage spouse fianc?e diving transportation

http://www.rjvisa.com


keywords: transportation diving fiance spouse marriage assistance wedding retirement SRRVisa tour travel investor residence permanent tourist visitor permits working SEC mayor business services Philippines Bohol Cebu passport immigration visa RJagency RJvisa


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.75
25 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 02:45:46    Ja Linda
10
M-A-R-V-E-L-O-U-S!!! Your site is definitely holds unique feel. With your site holding clear images, it giving you a tight polish feel. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
justyourdeal.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-13 02:09:17    Jerome
8
The information is there..look like it was made in about 1995..

response: He he! good like that people will think that my company exist for 16 years! (sorry cannot please to everyone!) But the informations are up to date!
on-line-associates.com
mm opps. / information    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-02 10:08:01    Eric
10
Immigration requirements are getting stricter. It's beneficial to get sound advice..
i4tiran.com
travel / general    280 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-21 00:25:50    mehrnoosh
10
Very nice information about travel and tourism good luck.
visainformation4u.info
travel / general    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-16 12:17:31    ali
7
this is excellent site like it.

response: you wrote that is excellent and like it but you give a low score! I understand after I visit your website "visainformation4u.info" that you have no idea what's about Visa information! your website show a electrical panel!
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-21 11:42:03    Tina
9
Good resource website for anyone considering to visit, work, retire or invest in the Philippines..
tigercom.socialgo.com
finance / opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 00:39:49    Llonard
8
Hi there! Visiting Philippine sites today. .
windowwashingsystem.com
mm opps. / products    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-07 23:52:53    stephane
9
What could be improved? i like your site but when we reach the page ,there is some popup publicity i will suggest you to take those popup out from your website . Cordially Stephane.

response: Hi thank's for your comment, in fact I very agree with you it's in my list! I am doing presently construction for the extension of our Branch office at Mandaue. As soon I will have time I have few thing that I want to change on the page including this pop ad! Thank's again
penstalker.com
entertainment / movies    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-28 10:11:04    Mighty
8
the automatically playing music is just a bit annoying...
kisse-aur-kahaniya.webs.com/ourst...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-22 14:10:10    Prashant
9
nice site keep it up.......... .
recommendeddailydose.com/
homelife / personal    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-18 23:43:56    Kate
10
Your site loaded quickly and is attractive. Great information on travel! Want additional traffic? Go to my blog and at the bottom of the right hand ads, you'll see a link for FreeViral. Click on it through my website and you can earn 1,000,000 hits on your website!!..
canadianimmigrant.org/Blog
mm opps. / information    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-16 18:47:48    Shirley
7
Informative site for people wanting to live, retire, work or do business in the Philippines. The look and feel is basic, but content in this case is more important than styling..
abhutantour.com
travel / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-15 08:01:52    Jigme
8
The website lacks good graphics and layout. The font sizes are so irregular and so are its colors. I would recommend you to use more pictures (that are good) and less background colors. Too much of anything sometimes spoil everything..

response: The 3 background color correspond at 3 different topic, one color for Filipino, one for Foreigners and one for the SSRVisa. But thank you for the comment we will improve in next version...
cipatravel.com/
travel / general    822 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 16:58:05    Luka
10
Good images and layout. Lots of info too. Good luck, nice site!. .
golfmalaga.info
travel / accommodations    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 16:36:35    Frank
8
As you are under construction it is understandable that there is no navigation at this point..
klwheretogo.blogspot.com/
travel / info    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-09 12:06:36    tan
9
load very fast. useful for those who plan to immigrate..

additional comments: Thanks for the review to my blog. have a nice day!
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 05:03:22    mike
10.0000
good effort..
info-creditscore.blogspot.com
finance / opportunities    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-03 01:21:06    Nunu
10
Great site! Very useful for me, good job for you. Cheers.
avialblah.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-02 21:24:43    todd
10
Needed info neatly displayed. nosle.com todd.
expatcapetown.com
travel / info    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-02 14:36:40    Regina
9
Looks like you had a good start. Looking forward to read the content filled in;)... you have great ideas as stated in your keywords. I think you know what kind of visa/information people need and you know that people will need a lot of specific info to trust you as a reliable company. But as I said: great first steps made:) You are on your way. All the best to you. Regina.
dailywebday.com
shopping / general    379 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 23:08:28    Murali
10
Good site about visa and immigration for different countries with good contents. Page load is fast..
profitsitelive.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 18:51:37    Harold
N/A
I was interested in your web site. I could not get it to load. If others are having a problem with your site it could mean that you are loosing sells..

response: Hi sorry to know that maybe you tried during the time that I was reloading the website! I made few modification... Can you retry and let me know? It's my first website and still under construction... I am not a webdesigner but I tried to learn and improve... Happy new year and wish you good success for your company!
seodeep.com
mm opps. / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 15:19:29    First
3
very bad colors and design. Stuffed with keywords to fool Gogle. But I think webmasters fooled themselves..

response: Thank you for the information! It's the first website that I made and I am not a programmer. I erase the lower section with the keywords ( what follow recommandation of other user who told to put many words like that google will find the website) For the color well this what my wife want (for now :) ) But like I wrote the site still under construction! We don't sale any product but we offer services consultancy. Thank's for your Help and Happy New Year!
manuelantoniorentalhomes.com
travel / accommodations    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 10:17:45    Kimberly
8
Site loaded fast which was a plus, but I did not particularly like the site once in. Had alot of useful info, but too much writing all over the place, which made if hard to follow. Colors were not the prettiest. Sorry, but it needs some more work. Thanks!.

response: Thank you for the information! It's the first website that I made and I am not a programmer. I erase the lower section with the keywords ( what follow recommandation of other user who told to put many words like that google will find the website) For the color well this what my wife want (for now :) ) But like I wrote the site still under construction and we will improve! Thank's for your Help and Happy New Year!
rjvisa.com
travel / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-01 02:23:15    RJAgency
10
Very good services at fare price! Very proffessional!!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use