free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.postpoems.com/members/jesusmyjoy/ - My poetry to Glorify my Lord

http://www.postpoems.com/members/jesusmyjoy/


keywords: Lord my Glorify poetry My


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.46
38 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
aperfectvacationhome.com
travel / general    410 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-12-31 01:10:43    Niksa
10
good site, will be back......
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-11-19 15:39:57    Henry
10
such a nice website and was nice to go over it..
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-07 07:20:37    Paul
1
attention linkreferral... please remove this link from your system. the landing page states "The requested page could not be found.".
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-05 18:19:02    Blue Sky
N/A
This page will not load. .
first-everlasting-life.webnod...
homelife / religion    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-17 19:27:11    Ann
8
Great Site, Love the poems, problems with start up. States Page not available..
empowernetwork.com/almostasec...
finance / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-01 20:14:07    Kimberly
N/A
said page doesn't exsist..
johnkrohn.blogspot.com/2011/0...
homelife / religion    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-31 12:45:26    John
10
Well written poetry with lots of creative insight into life, spirituality and God. Keep wring and sharing your life. .
yessy.com/albrown
entertainment / art    677 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-24 16:51:54    Al
10
site contains interesting and insprational poetry, the music adds a nice touch! best wishes!.
hopelight.best3weightloss.com/
health / products    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-27 08:09:18    asha jyothi
10
Lovely site, all the content is loading very fast..
memorylandtoys.webplusshop.com/
shopping / general    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-24 04:22:15    Cindy
10
very nice setup,loads quickly,easy to navigate,marked favorites.
modernchristianmom.com
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 10:14:13    christin
10
Great work, you def have a gift. There is such a variety of poetry as well! Side note; do you get donations? I have toyed with the idea of adding a donation button but didn't want to offend anyone. I would hope people realize this is your job, but just wondering. Good luck.
laura20003.eliteweightlosspackage...
health / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-09 09:26:43    Laura
8
This is a very creative site..
iwantapps.com
computing / technology    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-06 23:16:48    Wayne
10
Very well done faithful servant. I like your site! May God truly bless you in your endeavors!.
atrustingchild.blogspot.com
social / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-05 01:23:00    Roy
9
Shalom. It's my pleasure to be able to visit ur site. I love poems. And, maybe i should learn a lot from you. Thank you for sharing, btw.. Gbu....
squidoo.com/publishing-spirit...
homelife / religion    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-14 15:45:43    James
10
Greetings! Great site and a great way to glorify our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ! Site loads great and on queue. All content loads on queue. Site conten and design flow well and easy to read. Site navigation is easy to find and follow. Site content meants the topic on Link Referral. I am always looking for great spiritual content for my pages on various topics of the Christian nature. Such as poems etc. I would like to consder yours (and a link back to your site) if the poems are written using the King James Bible. Just let me know you are interested. Thank you. Blessings from God our Father and Christ Jesus our Saviour..
prayerzone.co.cc/
homelife / religion    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-13 00:47:09    Taylor
10
I did not find anything wrong the site. The only thing I recommend is to get your own domain name so you can get a better layout and have more control, but I will be nice and not penalize you for it ^^. Keep up the good work!.
realestategp.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    125 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-12 07:52:33    Sonia
9
beautiful and awesome collection of poems, i loved the few i read , and shall come back for more..
butterflyintheplaster.blogspot.co...
entertainment / art    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-11 08:50:05    Tomas
10
This poetry praises God and the verses knock on the heart. This site loads quickly and is well arranged (easy to navigate) thus doubles the pleasure to read it. Thank you for the good news that you are sharing with us here. .

response: thank you so much for the wonderful comments on my poetry site.
cellicious.bravehost.com
computing / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-09 09:46:12    Cherri
10
Great site for glorifying God! This is truly a site for ministering, worship and praise. Excellent!.
RobertLloydRussell.BlogSpot.com/
homelife / religion    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 21:52:35    Bob
9
A wonderful collection of poetry. .
nancydayachauer.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 13:14:22    Nancy
10
The layout is easy to navigate and the text is easy to read. I would like to have seen some graphics. Enjoyed the content very much..
thef-stopshop.com
computing / services    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-19 19:12:28    mike
9.5000
a truely great and inspirational site, tons of content from a very talented person---keep spreading the word!!!.
wensy.com/storecatalog.asp?userid...
shopping / auctions    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-03 20:55:21    Bonnie
10.0000
Nice clean site, easy to navigate, fast loading pages. I enjoyed reading some of the poems, and it is easy to see that you love the Lord with all your heart as well as the creatures (2-legged and 4-legged) who inhabit it. The only suggestion I would make for improvement is the My Biography page. It is very difficult to read--too many contrasting background images and font colors. Overall, I really like your intention!.
newwomenshoes.com
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-28 19:57:15    marion
10.0000
great site and a lot of quality content will revisit again..
acc-growing-deeper.de
homelife / religion    141 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-15 20:00:37    Vera
10.0000
What wonderful poems that lift up the name of the Lord! I am really touched, and will link to it from my website. May God bless Betty Bolden and her poetry website! Very well done, Betty! Keep up the good job for the Lord!.
wordwiseministry.org
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-24 16:07:08    stephen
8.0000
nice site lots of content. God Bless..
ddsphotographics.com
shopping / gifts    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-02 14:22:12    Debbie-Louise
10.0000
Brillent site, easy to navigate and load, easy to read. recommend everyone has a look....
makinmoney4u.zoomshare.com/
mm opps. / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-11 09:21:53    Bill
10.0000
Very nice site, loads quick easy to navigate, great content..
iamjustclay.blogspot.com
social / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-26 01:21:36    Top
10.0000
Jesus is my joy too. Keep using your art to proclaim the good news of the joy found in Christ. God BLess.
x2obuilder.com/wecareaboutyou...
mm opps. / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-25 07:09:33    Donna
10.0000
I cried when I looked at your site.I wish there were more like yours.It made my heart so happy and I thank God for people like you. Praise the LORD.
onewomansheart.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-23 23:51:16    Susan
10.0000
Beautiful Heart felt poetry. God Bless you. You are very talented..
compellingphotography.webs.com
mm opps. / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-23 20:50:40    Daniel
10.0000
Excellent site Betty! I particularly enjoyed the poem regarding 'jesus will return'. thank you for your review, i would be very greatful if you would perhaps sign my guestbook! (oh an if you get the chance, join the forum) i hope to hear from you, Daniel.
quiethemighthearyou.com
miscellaneous / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-05 05:07:09    Nadine
10.0000
Very Nice!.
mailer4u.com
computing / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-05-01 23:29:12    David
10.0000
my site offers a FREE newsletter database builder and mailer, great tool for webmaster like yourself.
thinadvantage.com
health / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-11-09 03:52:25    Tina
9.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
fullerdirect.com/0500102
health / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-11-08 18:23:19    Jeanine
10.0000
Beautiful ..... just beautiful!.
bodysoulelements.com
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-11-07 15:12:40    Diane
10.0000
Wonderful!.
home.bellsouth.net/Groups-ttwm
homelife / religion    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-08-12 15:07:05    Pastor
10.0000
Thanks for joinning our Family. We Love Your Site as well God Bless & Keep You for the word that you are doing for him..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use