free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.Fastdater.com - FASTDATING

http://www.Fastdater.com


keywords: FASTDATING


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.31
85 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-28 12:13:38    Tarps
10
NO more link referral for y'all!.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-14 07:25:20    Paul
10
what a fun dating site~ however, i landed on the home page (or well, the link listed here) and didn't see a single link to your social media page. for this type of site, it would go without saying that you would have twitter, facebook, etc pages..
best-legal-steroids.net/
health / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-05 16:36:21    Henry
10
Well made site. Easy to look at, appealing. Easy to navigate.
sfiapproved.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-23 23:42:13    billy
10
Great looking site. I was wondering how many members you have I see the test account was featured on the site. .
amazingbible.org
homelife / religion    539 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-05-20 10:10:46    Doug
10
This site is heartwarming. The couple featured capture the look of first love when people first start dating. Very well done!.
alexandermarquez.net/LInkRef2
mm opps. / MLM    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-06 04:50:03    Alexander
10
This is a powerful site with excellent images and great organization..
dramatic-success.com
health / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-01 08:36:32    Michael
9
I couldn't understand if the dates take place online of if you go to a physical place. Do people get results from your site?.
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 10:22:15    David
10
The site has a great layout and presentation.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-03 08:13:41    Vineeta
9
This is good content and very good for people who dont have time to date all the time . .
caldricblackwell.com
entertainment / literature    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 02:00:47    Caldric
10
Beautiful layout for a dating site! It really makes the visitor believe in the product. Easy to navigate the site..
adf.ly/Kk26C
mm opps. / free-opportunities    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-01-06 22:25:29    Chin
10
Very nice site! There where no items that I thought needed to be improved. It is one of the better sites I have seen..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-07 16:35:33    Alex
10
Really nice looking site - large fonts, great colors, and has the perfect amount of content. Well done, best wishes!.
it-helped-me.webs.com
health / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-19 05:22:38    Martin
10
Wow an internet fast dating site, I havent ever seen one before. The graphics, colors and layout of your site is well done..
realmatchonline.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-20 05:57:28    readi
10
good for 3 minute dating .
erostica.co.uk
adultXXX / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-07 16:08:25    kat
10
a good easy to navigate all round site .
top5-ptc.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 11:38:24    Admir
7
what can i say, someone cares :).
ultimatesurvivalnetwork.com
social / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-17 15:35:25    Erik
9
Great site for people that want to set up speed dating in their area..
shoninzconsultancy.in/
homelife / services    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-01 16:22:10    Shobhit
9
cool site n its content. site response is also good..
onlinejazzradio.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 12:08:41    Gary
8
Really well made site with interesting useful dating content. .
365daysofhealthandfitness.com
health / information    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-20 06:36:45    Dana
9
Unique and clever dating service. Attractive layout with smooth navigation. Thumbs up! .
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 23:08:10    Kenneth
10
nice site easy to open and best of luck.
offerlobby.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-29 15:02:11    MARC
8
This seems to have a unique perspective about dating in Chicago but I couldnt work out how to sign up as a member. It wasnt really clear on how I should do that. But it looks good and fun. The site loads well and fast. .
oorganic1.com
health / information    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-14 22:48:54    Andy
10
Well designed professional looking dating site. User friendly navigation. Great site!.
jacksonvillewebdesign4u.com
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-30 09:44:42    Rick
9
vy nice layout, the navigation is simple and the colors are easy on the eyes.
successimo.com
social / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 13:41:14    Nashea
8
Great website. However, it wasn't relevant to my everyday need..
swansboutiquestyles.com
shopping / jewelry    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-15 19:42:48    Swan
10
I like the concept of this website! I also like the color and the testimonials! Keep up the good work and best of luck to you! -Swan.
ultimatesurvivalkit.wordpress.com...
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-18 18:21:16    Katie
9
Great presentation and very welcoming to the viewer. The colors are perfectly in sync, and it is quick and easy to use. I would definitely recommend it. Overall, 9/10. Great website. .
easyworkhome.com/?u=vgaidamav...
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-04 04:56:38    Mike
8
nice site layout. loads fast. easy navigation. search without regigstration wold be perfect..
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 20:29:12    bob
7
Nothing really stands put in terms of praise or criticism but a solid, functioning site.
264de2e2.qqc.co
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-31 13:25:25    Romero
10
Your site is well presented and easy to navigate. I'm probably going to try out your site..
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 03:36:33    Peter
10
well presented site that's easy to get around.
politicalbuddies.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-29 12:18:08    Rob
9
clean, easy to navigate. .
nussbaumlaw.ca/
homelife / services    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 14:29:25    Barry
9
Nice fast dating site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 00:05:11    Lexi
9
Lovely site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
comicbookandmoviereviews.com
entertainment / movies    235 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-21 08:23:56    Jason
9
Very professional looking and well laid out website. Polished - bold - and nice graphics too. Well done. .
wapmaster2.com/index.php
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-13 16:54:12    pooja
9
wonderful dating themes i like it keep it up dear.
myNetworkingPro.com/recession...
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-13 20:31:59    Jeffrey
8
Your website is the most attractive of all the dating sites I viewed this evening,wish you all the luck with it..
artofmale.blogspot.com
homelife / dating    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-18 18:03:34    Jacob
8
I think this is good content and very good for people who dont have time to date all the time .
sexy2nite.com
adultXXX / products    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-12 16:05:52    John
9
Loved your site. Good layout, pleasing design and easy navigation..
casino-slots-poker.com/
entertainment / games    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-24 07:55:22    Anna
10
Very professional nice site. Good work..
golden-adsonline.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 12:07:17    Charis
9
nice background color..good navigation.
etsy.com/uk/shop/TracyButler...
miscellaneous / general    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-09 20:47:35    Tracy
10
Lovely clear, friendly site. Easy to find your way around..
online-home-jobs.com/3442.htm...
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-09 03:19:20    Pankaj
10
Nice good tips of dating, dating video, friends finder....... .
michaelkirbyarts.blogspot.co.uk/
entertainment / art    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-30 12:38:42    Michael
9
Good site, quick to respond and easy to navigate; well done..
weekendking.com.au
entertainment / sports    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-27 20:36:33    Mitchell
10
has to be the fastest and best dating site on the web !!.
jasmine-jellybaby.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-24 18:21:13    work
10
Superb website. I especially love the purple colours. Very nice..
honeybuff.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-05 10:27:57    MC
9
The purple colour is nicely match with the topic, and it is easy to use..
CareersOffer.com
education / services    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-03 07:39:49    Ahmed
9
good subject with good photos , great work.
cafeadult.co.uk
homelife / dating    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 04:24:45    bart
9
Very nice, a specially like the colour change of the home page when I clicked the link. Well done..
bestonlinereview.x10.bz
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-20 12:18:51    Nazir
10
this site is so well designed,getting around is s simple and the concept is really great,i wish u great success.
drbedroom.com
homelife / personal    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 14:33:33    Dr
9
Good concept for a site in today's busy world. Best of luck!!.
FinalMate.com
adultXXX / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-13 22:21:00    Erica
8
I like !! When I started reading of what your site had to offer it kinda remind me of speed dating but in a virtual enviornment! Purple is a very inviting/romantic color and the name that you choose fit very well with your site content!! I wish you well!.
dna-biotechnology-4u.blogspot.com
education / instruction    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 09:59:25    Shumila
9
i got great information from this site.i really like it..
minglewithfriends.com/index.p...
social / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-14 10:58:16    John
10
Loads very fast, I like the choice of colours, the purples are a great colours for a dating site. If I was single i would join..
InternetMarketingBasis.com
mm opps. / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 23:58:11    Kenan
10
I liked the way the website changed it's color into purple a few seconds after I was there... However, this seems to be a fabulous way to make new contacts, especially when you're new to a big City like the windy one ;). A great alternative, to going from club to club and not actually getting to talk to nice people... I liked FastDater.com very much..
tractorville.com
social / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 18:32:09    Brad
10
Beautiful site. Sites so nice are rarely found on here. You should be proud of your good work. God bless..
encouragingyourlife.com
health / services    129 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-24 16:14:18    stuart
10
Great pictures. nice description and very professional site. Stuart.
Dsheray.typepad.com
homelife / dating    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-16 20:05:03    Dsheray
10
This is one of the best dating sites I have seen. The color is very inviting and it is very different. Keep it up!.
grandmawinslottery.com
entertainment / games    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-14 23:28:23    Grandma
10
Nice fun site I like it. It's an easy way to find out if you are interested in someone. That way you don't have to go on a long date you keep it short and simple nice. Keep up the good work.
navago.info
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 03:22:16    sree
7
You made easy to do that.you have done good job .Keep it up. .
epeshawar.co.nr
social / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-23 12:32:25    W
9
Very well designed, loads quick. good site..
depremier.com
reference / general    458 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-30 09:47:09    Lee
10
Well designed site... All links work well and easy to navigate - good colors too!. .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 10:21:53    Martha E.
8
Layout is focused and easy to navigate. Color and image ok..
zoozoopics.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 02:44:52    shivam
10
great concept.I think it's all about luck if you are able to judge the best for you in those three minutes.But fun is guaranteed..
theeconomator.blogspot.com
homelife / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 01:42:23    Anne-Marie
9
Site loads quickly, is laid out well. I especially liked the speeding clock in the header--there's no time to waste! I clicked on a bunch of the cities listed, but couldn't find one with an upcoming party. Do you have any parties coming up? Maybe you could highlight those cities somehow..
trafficexchangepro.com
mm opps. / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 03:47:36    Paul
10
You have a great website, it's fast and easy to read, and i would recommend this site to anyone in the US looking to find a partner. I think you have done a great job with this site well done..
rachelseroticpleasures.com
adultXXX / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 21:21:06    Rachel
9
Great site nice layout easy to navigate.Keep it up!!.
zilgo.co.uk
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-23 19:10:29    Stephen
8
Very nice site full of content. Interesting idea also. Getting singles face to face. Keep up the good work!. .
penisadvantage.com/?hop=michr...
adultXXX / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-15 12:44:58    Michelle
10
I love this concept, it is realy becoming very popular, loads great and great information..
jorday.net
miscellaneous / general    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-12 10:14:00    Basem
9
looks seious, loads fast, hope that the dating is fast also!.
militaryromance.us
homelife / dating    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-28 06:51:16    Kristian
10
Very nice site full of content. Interesting idea also. Getting singles face to face. Keep up the good work!.
easy2earn4all.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 12:46:33    Santosh
7
It is a very hottest abbreviated dating website..
thomasconsulting.info
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-18 20:50:16    Tim
9.0000
Great site...loads of information, maybe a bit too much information?.
cuteay.com/
homelife / dating    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-04 09:04:41    Robert
9.5000
Alluring service. Disputable design and website style. .
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-26 23:33:48    Len
10.0000
Very comprehensive site. Very professional looking..
fiveonline.in
computing / webdesign    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-20 07:45:58    jayesh
10.0000
Nice site,keep it up!.
sexyads.com
homelife / dating    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-11 11:08:31    SexyOldBroad
10.0000
Good dating site. If your finding someone and in a hurry this site is great..
worldofwarcraftblog.today.com/
entertainment / games    115 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-06 20:16:51    Scott
10.0000
Everything seems to work and it is fairly easy to get around. Maybe change the picture on the main page to something more 'classy', but it's a personal choice obviously! Well done on that you have created!.
datemate247.co.uk
homelife / dating    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-01 19:36:07    jonathan
9.0000
Great site does well to meet criteria of modern dating and fast paced lifestyles. I was interested by the franchising too..
kaepernicious.com
entertainment / sports    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-17 19:28:22    Wayne
10.0000
Great dating site! Fastdater is a site devoted to 3 minute date parties. There is a lot of information on this site about what a 3 minute date is, and how it works..
casadellanete.com
travel / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-12 05:32:20    Philip
8.0000
It appears that everything has to be fast these days. The site meets a particular demand and has good content.
squidoo.com/romanceandchat
homelife / dating    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-29 01:05:34    funny
10.0000
Good looking dating site with some good graphics.
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-18 04:42:03    joe
10.0000
Nice site keep up the good work..
lotzchris.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-14 13:07:12    Helen
10.0000
very attractive site with information relevant to your services. no problems loading links. easy to follow..
mailer4u.com
computing / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-05-01 23:49:43    David
10.0000
my site offers a FREE newsletter database builder and mailer, great tool for webmaster like yourself.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use