free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.superpctechhelp.com - Computer related information about products and services.

http://www.superpctechhelp.com


keywords: services products about information related Computer


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.40
20 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tenddeapact.com
computing / webdesign    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 06:56:13    Alexander
5
Looks like you have issues with flash..
picturetopeople.org
computing / webdesign    343 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 15:08:27    Leonardo
4
Just giving back your "kind" review..
craftsitelinkexchange.com
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 20:12:54    Richard
6
Just Another useless Blog....

additional comments: My Site is a genuine attempt to help out Craft sites with links of relevant content which improves PageRank more than placing your link on sites with useless content like the millions and millions of blogs out there. To stay this is a rip-off... you must not have ever googled Link Exchange and come-up empty when it came to Craft sites.
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 17:39:36    Petar
10
A lot of useful tools and information. Keep it up.. .
x2oproducts.com/nordinalip
health / general    468 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 22:03:10    izham
10
Kyle, Hmmm... What a great tech blogspot site, slow to display it content yet interesting and amusing. I like it, sound honest as well as perfect in winning viewer attraction. You must be some one with great tech talents .... Wishing you all the best of luck with your effort. Good job, keep it up. Pls visit and review my site. Experience it today! " X2O Sachets actually make water "wetter" by physically changing the molecular structure. This dramatically improves your body's hydration at the cellular level". Thank you..
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 13:02:12    Lyle
10
Pleanty of good sound computer advice in a clear concise idiot-proof format that loads instantly..
iRepairBizGuy.com
computing / services    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 12:23:35    iRepairBizGuy
10
Very nice, clean and informative blog! You should have no problem keeping visitors coming back daily if you keep your content fresh! Best of luck!.
techytopics.com
computing / general    166 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 10:44:06    Chris
8
Nice website, I like the design of it. Very smooth and easy on the eyes - very easy to read. Great job. Best of luck to you and your website..
directory.dsimi.net
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-03 06:46:52    Simon
9
Good blog! .
unforgettable-stories.blogspot.co...
social / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-28 23:45:41    syed
9
You give down to earth and very sensible advice to Windows users. It is written in clear and simple language. My experience with Belkin is very satisfactory especially with the life time guarantee..
twitch.tv/gunstarred/
mm opps. / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 22:49:47    Nico
9
thanks for the tips on wireless routers. i've been needing a replacement. also, the reviews on different browsers was pretty impressive. good job!.
swissitweb.com
computing / webdesign    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 20:19:15    Claudia
10
good content, very easy to follow and read! you have a good writing style.
techcubetalk.com
computing / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 08:48:57    Jack
10
Very good collection of informative articles. But the design is not touchy enough so that I can remember about your site after I left it. So please change the template to eye catching one..
monstersplash.com/sites/19245
mm opps. / free-opportunities    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-18 08:43:15    philip
8
Your site is useful in solving IT related problem. Thanks for the information.
ilovethislink.com
computing / advertising    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-07 11:05:04    John
8
Nice PC resources site.. thanks for share.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8658 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-05 05:03:25    mike
10.0000
wish you sucess....
1300bpo.com
reference / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-04 00:01:56    devendra
9
1) Strong points- informaions on free antivirus and other protection softwares. 2) Some more information on other software can be added. 3) Information and presentation of infomation have attracted my intrest. 4) Almost every part of this website are time conssuming as the information made available with beutifull presentation. .
vorzie.com
computing / webdesign    407 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-03 16:35:19    Jay
7
Sorry that I couldn't give you a better score, but your site took forever to load and lacks clear navigation at the top or top-sides of your page. Try and move away from using a template that is used by others because I can honestly say that I have seen your page design at least a half dozen times. Goo luck..
mybridalring.com
shopping / jewelry    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-03 09:16:47    Anand
8
Your site stucture is very good.
downloadfreefile.blogspot.com
computing / software    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-03 02:15:19    ahmad fadzil
8
nice website and good work..keep it up.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use