free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.mailer4u.com - <b>Build email lists from visitors and send mailings for <font color=red size=+2>FREE! < ------------- WEBMASTERS!</b>

http://www.mailer4u.com


keywords: WEBMASTERS ------------- < size=+2>FREE color=red Build


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.52
Page: 1 2
198 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-09 16:02:59    Alex
9
cool site..i like it's uniqueness...good content..
buyproactolxs.com/
reference / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 16:14:26    Michael
9
a very professional site, it loaded fastly and great concept..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    318 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-28 16:05:42    Henry
9
Great design, good luck!..
protoninternational.com/quick...
computing / software    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-30 02:11:41    salman
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is good. .
protoninternational.com
computing / software    139 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-07-16 05:39:20    proton
8
Satisfactory website designing and satisfactory user interface. Overall it is good..
stores.ebay.co.uk/Kristal-Health-...
shopping / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-06-29 17:54:27    caroline
9
excellent site i love the nice green color too - and its very fast loading.
ultimatemaths.com
education / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-14 10:46:03    Jan
7
nice website with a good service..
alphabit.com/
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-21 07:57:07    Andrew Gray
9
Amaziing and veryu informative website . yhis site web design and aall type of information are very helpful..
trickstechnology.wordpress.co...
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-04 06:07:43    mahesh
9
attractive and useful website..
facebook.com/pages/Popular-I...
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-06 23:35:29    Gregory
9
A newsletter emailer service website that offers a definite way in which to send newsletters effectively. A modernized template would be great. Same content..
greedneed.com
computing / technology    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-27 04:08:34    kuldeep
8
i like ur website keep posting.
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 23:09:34    Carol
10
My impression is that this a comprehensive email service with quality service for its many clients.
a.easyhits4u.com/splash7.php?ref=...
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-28 17:58:59    erdem
10
nice work you have keep going.
DOoDaLiE.com
computing / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 23:56:46    Lil
10
Wonderful service that you offer. news letters are great.
tech4globe.com
computing / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-18 16:34:57    TPvinod
10
Very good concept. All the best.
autsurf.co.uk
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-25 18:05:16    Karl
10
Good job Keep UP! John has invited you to open an Autosurfs account. Autosurfs is free Traffic Exchange service, built on the idea of advertising, efficient, and fun. You even can add your social networks invite your friends, add personal and business information. Receive 100 to 5000 visits daily. http://www.autosurfs.co.uk .
traffic-supremacy.com/recommends/...
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-15 19:47:29    Alvin
9
Liked your site. Great information. Will visit again.

additional comments: Thank you for your kind remarks. I have other sites which might be able to use your mailer. Will bookmark your url
http//:www.soniczooms.com
computing / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-23 23:37:08    don
10
sweet looking site and offers will bookmark for sure!.
simurl.com/JNBB
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 21:12:42    josh
7
I NOTICED YOUR SITE BECAUSE THE RED LETTERING IN THE LINK REFERRAL AD HOW DID YOU DO THIS???? IM MORE INTERESTED IN THE ADVERTISING FOR MY OWN SITES AND WOULD SAY YOUR SITE SO FAR HAS BEEN USEFULL FEEL FREE TO SEND ME MORE SITES TO SELLER_1@ROCKETMAIL.COM .
rhythmandblues.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 13:47:30    Wholesale
10
very good site, easy to get around, will be back!..
xplodeminispeaker.blogspot.com/
reference / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-18 04:47:02    aakash
9
i have bookmarked it for further visit cheers.
pattihamm.isagenix.com
mm opps. / products    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 01:44:07    Patti
8
very good unique website something to think about thanks i liked the sealed box system.
yimber-gaviria.blogspot.com
social / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-27 06:52:05    Yimber
10
I like the design, Good luck!.
gamer.forums-free.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-20 07:35:03    joshua
9
it need a bit more work to it.
damagesecrets.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-11 13:09:05    miquel
10
i love this idea hats off to you.
davidsessentialdomains.com
computing / webdesign    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-29 23:49:37    David
10.0000
Hi David, I like the idea you have with the newletter. I will look more into later..
mc-dollar.info
computing / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-28 04:23:21    Link
10.0000
The idea and the implementation is very good, but when i was on your page i was lost, maybe that is the idea but still i didn't get it. You need to specify to visitors is this a software or service? is it a link or code? is it free or chargeable? But over all it a very good idea and the layout it is good.
thriftyharry.com
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-02 06:19:09    Royston
10.0000
Great service,Think I will join up. Good luck.
citylocal.co.uk/cities/Fife
computing / advertising    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-03 12:59:43    Angus
10.0000
A well laid out, easy to read and informative site, I am impressed enough to have signed up to try it out. I hope to increase my own site rankings by using this site..
onlinemmo.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-20 06:57:36    Soumen
6.0000
Good email lists for visitors .
savefuel-savemoney.blog-it-here.c...
social / general    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-18 10:58:42    Peter
9.5000
I like this site. Provides the user immediately with the purpose of the site - and interactivity too. Font needs a bit more contrast though. .
dillardandassociates.com
mm opps. / services    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-03-12 08:38:50    Marcus
9.0000
Home page of site is really busy and font is really light. However, when taking the time to read the information, you appear to have a great product. I currently use Constant Contact for my newsletters, but your rates are much more reasonable. When will you be uploading your demo? I may be interested in switching over..
webmasterbob.fsc2.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-07-25 03:41:44    Robert
8.0000
This looks like a good site to belong tooEspically if you have a news letter you want to send..Keep up the good work and hope you have lots of susess...
samsincome.com/onlinecash
mm opps. / work-at-home    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-24 16:20:28    Sam
10.0000
I like your site. It was easy and simple to use and I signed up for the trial service..
e-xtrema.blogspot.com
education / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-18 06:42:22    Valentin
9.5000
Very nice site. Loads quickly and it is easy to navigate through.
getfreeleads4life.com
mm opps. / general    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-15 16:41:59    Rhonda
10.0000
The content was excellent and the layout was good as well. The color choice could be improved upon. The grey font color in the body is so light that it makes it a little difficult to read. Good menu, easy navigation. Good work..
profit-promotion.blogspot.co.uk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-12 19:03:42    Surf
10.0000
Neat layout ...thanks for posting a comment i wish you much success and i`ll return sometime soon..
treasuretrooper.com/207128
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-07 14:11:51    Sergio
10.0000
Nice site, looks okay, just add some more color, looks a bit dull..
splash.nwthosting.com/jackpot...
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-07 15:27:56    Linda
10.0000
cool idea. I have bookmarked and joined fpr the free tryout....
obabooks.com/si/?id=greatnez
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-05 20:37:15    Delores
10.0000
Hi David, I saw your mailer set up for newsletters, etc. I like what I see. I have signed up for a 30 day free trial. Your website is very simple and straight forward. Good content. Loads almost instantly. Thanks.
shop.com/chenda
health / products    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-05 05:28:04    chenda
9.0000
Great site... fast loading and clean look. Happy Holidays!.
trafficg.com/my-promotions.ph...
mm opps. / work-at-home    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-12-01 16:26:08    ron
10.0000
Excellent! I had considered it for quite some time, I always said, if I ever was gonna . . " .
riches4u.prowealthsuccess.com
mm opps. / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-21 14:55:56    jane
10.0000
I'm definitely coming back to your site when I have more time-well written and very tempting. As a newbie, I am a little cautious..
TrimArts.com/
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-10-01 23:31:47    Chris
10.0000
Great site bookmarked for future. will be back..
eco-fueler.net/bm1011
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-03 22:51:05    Brent
7.0000
Nice site good info.
schoolgirlsphonesex.com
adultXXX / services    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-08-29 11:46:25    Julie
10.0000
Great site, fast loading & very easy to navigate. I loved the color scheme & the layout was very crisp. This site has a wonderful offer for webmasters. I've bookmarked for later personal review! I give this site 2 thumbs way up! Best of Luck ;).
bigteks.com
computing / services    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-11 22:37:39    Earl
10.0000
Very cool idea. I have bookmarked and will probably make use of this service very soon..
marketingpond.com/ref.cgi/702...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-21 21:17:43    Catherine
7.5000
I guess it would be hard to decide whether its a service or product. I'm interested but don't think I can load .Net on this computer.it is xpPro.
thinkdone.co.uk
computing / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-14 11:50:12    Zar
8.0000
Good website. Worth a look. Email of the future..
lookielookies.be
shopping / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-12 16:31:26    Mieke
10.0000
Nice site - looks interesting. I think I'll try it.
eyeearn.com/1740365/Signup
mm opps. / work-at-home    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-01 16:29:46    Steve
10.0000
This is a nice Emailer program. you contro how and when Email gets sent to who! It you ever wanted to be able to do your own mass mailing this would be the program you should have a look..
mysite.thepeoplesprogram.com/free...
mm opps. / work-at-home    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-27 15:12:06    Karlene
10.0000
This is truly a booooook store! Lots of categories. Will be back.
toxicboss.tripod.com/
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-25 16:56:18    Tony
10.0000
A very good tool for the webmaster and the affiliate. Navigation is good.Page is professional looking. The annoy factor would be in the comments area bigger doesn't mean better.Re FREE WEBMASTERS <-----------.
lifedebt.com
finance / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-24 15:29:08    Lee
10.0000
This is just about what anyone would need for an e-mail campaign. GREAT job..
lookielookies.be/page_referra...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-22 10:59:56    Mieke
10.0000
Clear explaining, nice layout - not overdone. Good job!.
partymakes.makesparties.com
entertainment / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-24 14:58:16    April
10.0000
Cool site, loads quickly, looks proffessional.
33c86yfgweeran7c27rchk3zry.hop.cl...
adultXXX / products    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-19 00:47:51    joe
10.0000
Great site to see a program to send html messages I like this site I will be back.
incsolution.net
computing / webdesign    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-02-11 14:23:47    Dara
9.0000
I like your site. Provides the user immediately with the purpose of the site and interactivity..
mkg63.proboards21.com
entertainment / movies    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-28 02:28:10    katie
8.0000
nice site will come back.
rstankova.tripod.com/
miscellaneous / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-20 12:42:54    Rumyanka
10.0000
A Good Constructed Contentfull and Usefull Website that Needs a Good Advertisement! You can also advertise with success when you signup the FREE eBIZROTATOR at: http://ebizrotator.com/cgi-bin/ebiz/revolve.cgi?RS6834 .
the-ultimate-matrix-solution....
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-01-18 05:01:09    Wayne
10.0000
Well done, a very infomative web page on a great service. Loved the video clip too..
giftideasblog.net
shopping / gifts    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-22 21:47:59    jk
10.0000
10x good site.
the-ultimate-matrix-solution....
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-12-21 04:39:08    Wayne
9.5000
Great site. Loads quickly, good online demonstation and a good opportunity in using a mailer online..
kisstokiss.com
entertainment / services    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-09-19 06:30:41    Steve
10.0000
great site! nice layout..
tropicalweddingsjamaica.com
travel / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-08-27 14:52:35    Tropical
10.0000
Wonderful .
trafficswarm.com/go.cgi?12817...
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-07-20 02:22:36    kiesha
8.0000
Go to: http://www.lulu.com/kiesha.
easyhits4u.com/rotator/directmatc...
mm opps. / general    557 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-07-14 13:40:17    charles
8.0000
this is diferent but should do well.
cultlotto.com/?ref_id=244434
mm opps. / free-opportunities    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-05-27 22:14:28    jo
10.0000
This seems to be a very good tool for the webmaster and the afiliate.
keen.com/groups/homepage.asp?...
adultXXX / services    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-05-13 09:07:34    Mistress
10.0000
Great site well done .
gcnphotos.com
homelife / services    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-03-24 12:26:38    Gwen
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
indiantreasures.us
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-03-10 23:33:21    Anu
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
emabrams.com
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-03-10 18:58:31    Mike
10.0000
Great site!.
traffic-renaissance.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-02-16 13:07:41    Sylvain
8.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
mojoenterprises.us
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-02-09 00:02:24    Harley
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
webspawner.com/users/RolfTrau...
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-02-06 05:49:36    Rolf
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
ezlaptop.com/index.php?ref=26...
computing / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-01-31 12:39:06    Graham
10.0000
Great Site Hope You Do Well ! Please Take a Look At My Site lf You Got 5 Mins And Review It THANK YOU ! BRAND NEW SONY LAPTOPS FOR ONLY $5.00 OR ?2.60 and its genuine, because l've done it and l have just reveived my first laptop in just a month and a half, thats why l would like you to have a similar opportunity here with me now, get yourself very cheap laptops to keep yourself or resale and benefit like l did now ! ITS WORTH IT..
bavataka.com
adultXXX / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-11-11 17:55:54    Meade
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
teamrocket7.0catch.com/main.html
entertainment / games    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-10-22 00:34:50    Roberto
8.0000
I'm wery pleased with what I saw! I'm going to check your site more often! Gotta go to college and work, so I'm really busy!.
2dcs.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-10-06 23:57:08    2dcs
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
crazyrider.com
miscellaneous / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-09-30 22:59:58    CRAZY
10.0000
Probably try this out! Nice site.
classicplussizejewelry.com
shopping / jewelry    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-09-21 02:35:53    Diane
10.0000
Nice site.
wilsdomain.com
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-09-20 09:28:47    Wil
10.0000
Feel free to submit your site to our directory of Web blogs, Web sites, and portals..
homeadventure.internetmoms.net
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-09-17 09:08:19    Rene
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
andgift.com
shopping / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-29 21:13:04    Gail
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
chaosandcolor.com
mm opps. / information    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-24 04:58:51    Penny
9.5000
I liked the overall information. A little less verbage and more color would be more to my taste, the product could be very useful however. .
tee2greens.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-10 21:46:49    FRED
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
rdphotographs.com
shopping / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-09 15:28:09    Rob
10.0000
great site!.
3cheers2u.com
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-09 00:05:41    Cara (Www3cheers2u@aol.com)
10.0000
Wow!.
santanastudiodesign.com
computing / webdesign    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-05 19:04:13    E
10.0000
Great!!!!.
skin-e-care.com
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-04 15:43:32    Deidre
10.0000
This is a great program to drive business to your site. As far as your site is concerned, I like the tour pages and everything responds fast. A well designed and clean site..
emgar.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    0 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-02 18:45:38    Emily
10.0000
Thank you for visiting! I will try your system..
mysticinsight.com
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-02 10:13:58    Carla
10.0000
Great product will check it out.
discount-store-outlets.com
shopping / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-08-02 10:11:09    Uthkusa
10.0000
Very well structured web site. .
stores.ebay.com/myfloridashop
mm opps. / products    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-29 19:19:02    Rose
8.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
s8.invisionfree.com/Dark_Heart_MB...
entertainment / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-20 20:56:59    not
6.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
beam.to/neutektronikx
mm opps. / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-19 04:58:46    Sherman K.
10.0000
Great site! We must get together to plan a mutual campaign..
powerline.homestead.com/sfi/s...
miscellaneous / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-18 19:35:04    BJ
6.0000
Attractive site. Would like to know more. .
epier.com/auctions.asp?5849
education / products    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-06 23:56:10    Gwen
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
go2emedia.com/37370
shopping / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-04 00:16:59    william
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
Aldrodriguez.com
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-07-03 16:27:08    Al
10.0000
considering it.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use