free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
dan4fitness.tripod.com/ - Fitness and bodybuilding training articles, information and links.

http://dan4fitness.tripod.com/


keywords: links information articles training bodybuilding Fitness


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.51
79 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    313 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-15 03:15:23    Daniel
9
enjoyed your site, nice products, with easy navigation. Best of luck to you...
fit2talk.co.uk
health / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 10:18:46    Jason
7
Some good content obviously written by someone with a passion for muscle..
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-23 14:59:42    Cherri
9
Very good information. Fitness is a great niche. I would have liked to see more readable content or video..
squidoo.com/707A59x
health / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-23 01:03:30    Darryl
10
The site presents the information about training and fitness in a clear and sensible manner. There are no problems with the links, and the images clearly and quickly display. The training routines and the included articles all contain solid and practical information. The only problem is the sizing of the text itself - the letters are so small that it is sometimes difficult to read the longer documents as they appear on the computer screen. A larger font size (10-12) would be helpful here. Other than this, it is an excellent job done. I will visit this site again!.
2insurenceworld.blogspot.com/
health / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 23:17:22    madhu
10
keep up it this site very good http://www.2insurenceworld.blogspot.com/.
kellywraps.shopitworks.com
health / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-14 19:59:09    Kelly
8
very informative about causes of toxins..
review-center.net
health / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-08 09:07:29    Rayyan
7
We expect a great number of fitness related articles from these kind of websites..
rebodybuilding.com/
health / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 10:11:39    Jerry
10
great info with great trainer, please visit this site.
ukhealthfitness.com
health / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 17:38:00    David
10
Nice well presented content information and articles. Easy to use site thats quick to load..
besmartfitness.blogspot.com/
health / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-21 12:06:41    Tyler
9
I am very much into fitness. Body building seems to much for me..
bodytemple-wellness.com
health / products    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-26 21:26:32    Mark and Cheryl
8.5000
As a former Power Lifter and Gym Owner, I can atest to the information you have posted on your site. From what I read, I found your tips and advise on the mark. Keep up the good work. .
randyboisselle.mymangosteen.com/
health / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-04-14 11:13:38    Randy
10.0000
Nice page, good information, loaded fast, easy to navigate, looks good. Good luck..
besthealthydietcleanse.com
health / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-02-01 19:06:28    Heather
9.5000
Site is informative, easy to navigate. Slow at times loading. Good luck!.
mall.marrie.org
shopping / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-13 00:49:37    Sarah
10.0000
good job on the site. I've added it to my favorites as exercise is what i need work on so I don't dye young. That goes for everyone else as well. The site works very well with my screen access technology i use. it is well explained as well..
megafitzone.com
health / general    64 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-11-11 08:16:48    Jojo
10.0000
Cool site info on nutritions and advance exercises. All this while, for cutting, I will skip as much carb possible and take high proteins. I can't do heavy weights and not high reps too. Feel like it is not worth to exercise anymore. Yeah.. high carb gives more calories and energy to workout heavy. I have learned something from your site today. Great job on your exercise guidance. .
beautytips.webng.com
health / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-24 04:35:41    raju
9.0000
name-raju review--- good site on health & fitness.
vedic-yoga.blogspot.com
health / general    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-09-23 15:26:16    Mukesh
9.5000
Good informative site that provides tips for fitness..
best-calcium.net
health / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-08-31 21:27:47    nyoto
9.0000
keep the good work.
doctoramarthacastronoriega.blogsp...
miscellaneous / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-18 10:40:18    Dr. Martha
10.0000
Your site is one of the fastest to download that I've come accross. Your expertise in fitness shows and wish you the best of lucks!.
pharmacistdaily.blogspot.com
reference / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-10 17:12:25    nader
10.0000
thought this was a great website for someone like me who works out or some who is trying to learn what they need to do once they start working out. .
weight-loss-4-you.com
health / information    82 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-06-04 08:31:16    Eva
10.0000
A good and informative site. Everything the body builder wants and needs is catered for on this site..
highway2perfecthealth.com
health / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-23 18:49:57    Carolyn
10.0000
Very good presentation of the subject,body building,and content very well organized,easy to navigate, informative and helpful.Relevant to category and loads fast also..
logisticsformedicine.com
health / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 23:26:56    rita
10.0000
Great site, a lot of good advise for building muscle and loosing fat. I just would like to see photos of BEFORE-AFTER, that inspire me to begin.The models are very beautiful and the photos are nice and clean. Good lcuk.
lvnmab.wifit1.com/company.html
mm opps. / services    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 22:31:28    Muryal
10.0000
This is a real no pressure approach to helping people see the need to become physically fit. The advice is great and you have been upfront about hoping people will buy the products you promote, bu also offering free information to help with their needs, so there are no surprises..
allaregodschildren.com
miscellaneous / general    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-04-22 17:25:35    Bonnie
10.0000
Absolutely the best. Good content. Layout is perfect, loads fast. Interesting reading too. You will do well..
healingvibes.com/cleanse
health / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 22:16:59    Mark
9.5000
Everything on this site loaded well and quickly--especially the images. I like the articles feature---the only thing is that I would want some more organization with the articles--dividing them into topics would be helpful. I'd also like to see some information about who is behind this site--who is Dan? Overall, I think it's a good introductory site that can improve greatly with a little work. Have a look at www.rjsbodybuilding.com here on link referral for some ideas (I'm pretty sure that's the URL--and i know it's called RJ's).
just-for-you-homeremedies.com
health / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-05 00:06:33    Kathy
10.0000
Lots of good information for the muscle building people, I'm inclined to do it the easier way! I love the football pictures, I'm a big fan. Good work!.
naguhelp.com
health / general    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-03-03 00:15:00    shashi
10.0000
A must for men and women interested in building muscles. Good site keep it up.
vesselfitness.com/
entertainment / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-18 09:48:23    William
10.0000
Very nice site with great tips on fitness and training. I like the layout with a simple and easy navigation process..
choosehealthytoday.com
shopping / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-10 19:31:07    Deborah
9.0000
Some of your graphics did not come up.
boomersforever.com
health / information    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-08 19:52:52    Howard
8.5000
Great site. Lots of interesting information. Thanks.
tandmexpressions.com
shopping / clothing    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-02-05 19:12:13    Michelle
10.0000
Nice site, i'll have to forward it to my husband who is a bodybuilder..
Jeannie.shopshurepets.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 21:58:48    Jeannie
8.0000
Good site for exercising people.
beautyuno.com
shopping / general    168 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-28 21:09:14    beautyuno
10.0000
Good information. I should use it..
gamatonline.com/
health / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-21 03:19:08    Helmi
8.0000
Nice professional site. Loads fast, pages respond quickly, easy to navigate with lots of information on your products...
highway2perfecthealth.com
health / general    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 22:37:29    Carolyn
10.0000
Very good presentation of the subject,body building,and content very well organized,informative and helpful.Relevant to category and loads fast also..
kbteducation.co.uk
health / services    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2007-01-20 15:05:51    Sam
8.5000
Great site Dan! Good design and colour scheme. Easy to navigate and responds well and located in the correct area. Goodluck.
worldprofitassociates.com/def...
mm opps. / work-at-home    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-28 16:28:44    becky
10.0000
It was a Great Site .It loaded really quickly.
howtogetafreestuff.blogspot.in/
health / information    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-11-18 07:11:32    L.M.
10.0000
Excellent information. Good site navigation and site response..
hypnosis365.com
health / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-09-27 11:18:49    John
9.0000
I wasn't sure if the photo of that contraption on the front page is because it's for sale via the site, or just for effect....
build-your-body.net
health / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-12 08:45:39    Lee
8.5000
Great potential to this site. A lot of good info. However all of the ads make navigating a little difficult..
bringhomethepassion.com
mm opps. / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-09 17:02:41    Julie
10.0000
Picture really helps to support what you are offering. .
bereiki.tripod.com/
health / information    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-08 13:40:16    Monica
10.0000
You worked hard on this site. Congratulations..
RipThePlan.com
mm opps. / products    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-07 12:37:08    Rob
10.0000
Dan, great site.. easy to navigate and articles to learn from. Good luck with your business here at LinkReferral.
goldsgym.net
health / services    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-05 09:14:32    Jen
10.0000
There are definitely alot of things you can find on this site. Nicely done though!.
A2ZFit.com
health / products    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-04 10:49:58    A2Z Fit
10.0000
Hello Dan! You have a nicely designed site, with a ton of fitness information and links. The only thing you may want to consider is increasing the type size on some pages for better readability. Otherwise, the site was easy to get around in a quick manner. I thought you might be interested in a "free" marketing site at www.virtual-stampede.com/users/?usrid=8000. Good luck!.

additional comments: I'm glad I could be of help! Thanks for the nice comments! Our site changes often, so please bookmark www.A2ZFit.com and come back soon...
oneuniquegirl.com
health / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-07-03 10:19:47    amy
8.5000
I love this site. I love how you put your fitness out there. It is very inspiring and you did a good job on the webpage.
prontodish.com/9105
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-05-01 00:34:51    Donna
8.0000
Like your site.Lots of eye catching qualities.Like the fact that you have alot of links for info and more..
vicoduspsychotherapistgroup.8...
health / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-29 08:48:35    victor
10.0000
easy to navigate and well contstructed.
pixelpageinternational.com
computing / advertising    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-03-26 21:03:55    A.J.
10.0000
Geez! What a nice in home personal training site! The site loads fast and is very easy to navigate! The homepage has a great layout and loads of content and is presented well. This site is right on in its category! This is a great marketing idea and a excellent site overall!!!!.
juiceplus.com/+ko00738
health / products    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-10-31 17:28:43    Kimberly
10.0000
Good site, very professionally done. Relevant content, quickl load - well done!.
wilsonboosteroutlet.com
shopping / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-07-13 00:09:11    Ed
10.0000
good site, very useful information for any level of fitness buff..
independentmusicplugging.co.u...
entertainment / music    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-06-25 15:30:53    Gerald
10.0000
good for health issues.
canaryventura.com
travel / info    418 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-06-24 14:20:27    susan
10.0000
cool site when my patner has got some spare time i will get him to have a look also.
coolprizes.yockoo.com
shopping / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-06-18 03:54:46    Alex
10.0000
Good health story. Well-designed. site..
bit.ly/1fNZEXV
mm opps. / work-at-home    3857 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-05-30 12:23:46    Barbara
8.0000
Nice site!.
enlightenme.info
health / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-05-12 20:21:12    Ingrid
10.0000
Great site! I like how you incorporated your passion for fitness into your business! I also wanted to help people get into better shape (too many women are still scared to get 'bulky', which is just not true!). Your clients can get awesome results with my product, you gotta try it, you will be totally amazed. Body Builders are gaining muscle and decreasing their body fat %!!!.
jpj007.com
adultXXX / general    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-04-26 11:53:11    Jerry
10.0000
Great Site!.
shykiwigirl32.proboards38.com
health / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-03-20 17:13:50    Charlene
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
youngliving.org/wbray
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2005-01-05 02:42:56    Wynetta
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
elegantgiftsmall.com/
shopping / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-11-11 21:57:05    Crystal
10.0000
Great site..
paydotcom.net/?affiliate=767010
mm opps. / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-10-06 00:19:18    L B
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
quiethemighthearyou.com
miscellaneous / general    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-09-29 08:48:17    Nadine
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
planethealthonline.co.uk
health / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-09-22 11:18:52    Stuart
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
RestoreYourHealth.Net
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-05-20 04:52:11    Sophia
10.0000
Very nice and also informative! Thank you!.
mailer4u.com
computing / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-05-01 22:42:59    David
10.0000
my site offers a FREE newsletter database builder and mailer, great tool for webmaster like yourself.
herbal-nutrition.net/jennfors...
health / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-04-21 13:48:57    JENNIE
8.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
greatriversartgallery.com
entertainment / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-04-17 19:29:28    christian
10.0000
Great content!.
lynx-cosmos.com/
miscellaneous / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-04-15 05:58:11    Hathef
9.5000
Good focus and useful info..
weightlossfreenez.com
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-04-14 23:13:09    Marie
10.0000
Hi Dan, Thanks for the review! I liked your site too! .
thedailymews.com
miscellaneous / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-04-11 16:00:25    Pauline
10.0000
Great site! Love your muscles!!! It's a very interesting site full of good sound advice! Good luck.
bodysoulelements.com
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-12-06 16:40:16    Diane
10.0000
Sounds good!.
thinadvantage.com
health / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-11-06 04:11:51    Tina
10.0000
I love this site. I wish that i could get links put on my site as well. It was set up by someone else and i do not know how to put the links up on the site..
wearmeoutkids.com
shopping / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-10-24 23:21:12    tami
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
svbiblicalcounseling.com
homelife / religion    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-10-22 15:13:27    Debbie
10.0000
Fast loading, easy to navigate site..
freewebs.com/questions4u/
miscellaneous / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-10-15 23:20:25    Geri
6.0000
Nice Website just a little slow on loading... If you would be interested in saving some money come visit my website....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use