free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.rootishare.com - scripts , templates , plugins , games , software - all you need for free

http://www.rootishare.com


keywords: free need all - software games plugins templates scripts


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.05
58 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
computerforfun.co.cc
computing / general    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-18 23:31:59    Agung Sidharta
8
Nice site. Keep increasing templates to share..
geticamenajari.ro
homelife / services    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-14 05:31:38    Adrian
N/A
Pagina pe care doriti sa o accesati www.maximpedia.com nu exista.
cazare-herculane.blogspot.com/
travel / info    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-13 06:38:03    Seitan
10
well this site is outstanding keep the good work up... (sa nu te smecheresti prea mult prin anglia).
neishasblue.com
shopping / gifts    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-28 20:35:14    Neisha
9
Website loaded well and fast, it will be helpful to have a 'about us' page so others are able to see clearly what you all are about. Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thanks for your review, you are correct it is a free website, but I have put many hours in order for it to look like it does now :-)! Good luck to you!
earn-money4ever.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-27 04:41:02    saba
6
i like that and i forword to all my friends...... and all my teachers ,,,,,,,,, and others...........
airlineswrld.blogspot.com
computing / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 06:35:03    Ali
10
This is a very good site with. a lots of information.
genericwebsite.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 18:16:34    John
9
This site looks worthwhile to visit again in the near future. I'm glad I found it..
speedup-my-computer.blogspot....
computing / general    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-23 16:51:38    Dave
9
First off,nice header... Secondly i like the video tutorials.I would definately go to this website to get my how to info... Good work .
seo-mishra.blogspot.com/
computing / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 14:09:40    Rahul
10
yaar u have 3 links here...bt still i m commenting on all three..coz its really gudddd :).
kh-electronicsgood.blogspot.com
computing / technology    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 14:01:45    Danish
4
its great site keep it up.
trilionit.com
computing / webdesign    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 13:59:45    prince
9
i love especially your photoshop tutorials. they're great.
dr-french.com
education / instruction    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 11:57:16    Mariella
10
Ton site est tr?s bien agenc? et il est facile d'y naviguer. Bravo pour le travail!.

additional comments: Merci beaucoup et bravo pour le fran?ais!
ali-telecom.blogspot.com
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 02:42:10    Ali
7
It is a good site with good information..
littlesourapple.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-02 11:42:56    Naeem
8
Work on optimizing your graphics, and making it look better. It looks all over the place right now..
q-computerlaptop.blogspot.com/
computing / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-02 10:59:41    Junaid
9
Really good site, i like it.
makingminiries.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-02 10:20:58    ali
10
i am see this web site and i like this mind .
technologydefination.blogspot...
computing / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 17:59:25    Irfan
8
The design is great, the idea is awesome. Keep the good work!!. .

additional comments: cheers!!
armyofaliens.ning.com
social / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 16:37:06    Joseph
10
A very well informed site..has plenty of information and content...it also loaded well and looked very easy to navigate...good luck.
main.sqipcom.com?ref=SWM
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 19:27:00    STEVEN
10
GRAET SITE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
worldfuzz.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-10 15:08:47    Rodolfo
10
I didnt find anything wrong with the site. Its been greatly and professionally done. A++.
intel-intel99.blogspot.com
computing / hardware    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 15:59:31    mumta baloch
8
http://www.voipinoy.org really avery colour ful site and possessing va;uable topic regarding software.
therabexperience.blogspot.com/
social / general    301 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 10:47:42    Rob
10
A tech site with lots of information and reviews . Well worth a visit if you are into the latest developments. The site is easy to navigate and jam-packed with stuff to view. I will need to come back to get through more of it..
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 09:41:52    Daniel
8
Nice design, clean and organized content but the 'PageRank Check' link was broken. Content could be updated more frequently as well and a few more images would be nice..
textileapproch.blogspot.com
computing / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 14:40:29    Aqeel
10
that is good site we can get good inf from here.
cb2e323f4a-8vdtxt5nx0lz54v.hop.cl...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 07:19:47    aurum
8
GOOD AND VERY COMPLETE CONTENT ALTHOUGH KIND OF BOARING PRESENTATION.
cancergroups.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 02:54:27    deen
8
Straightforward layout, easy to navigate and well organized content.. .
creditresolutionhelp.com
finance / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 13:29:40    Ken
10
Very nice web site. Excellent lay out. A lot of content, very fast load time. I would recommend losing any pop ups. most users tend to run away, if their pop up blocker is going nuts. You will probably get more page views if there are no pop ups. .
junaidichaniago.blogspot.com
education / instruction    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 11:01:54    junaidi
9
simple design, but full information about technology. good.
johnswebstore.contusca.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-24 12:17:26    Usca
10
good site, lot of information.
tindo.net
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-24 10:47:08    John
9
good site. please review my site..
purait.blogspot.com
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-22 23:11:06    rupa
10
computer is many child play..
informativeengineering.blogsp...
education / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-22 07:28:20    syed
10
i thing this web helpful for software lover.
antosugiyanto.com
computing / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-20 21:53:41    Anto
10
Genius thinking to make a very nice layout.. nice to see, easy to surfing.. Many links.. perfect. absolutely 10 point..
gogreen-info.com
homelife / services    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 14:15:39    Nicholas
9
Good source for computer products and information. Site loaded alright but not too fast. I click on some Google ads 4y, good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=199675.
maximpedia.com/yahoo
computing / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 07:13:32    catalin
10
nice wbsite . got a 10 from me ... lot on good softwares you got there.
magicofcomputer.blogspot.com
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 00:29:15    Sandeep Bahadur
9
ur site is nice and try ur best..
vorzie.com
computing / webdesign    407 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 11:55:57    Jay
8
Bit of a delay on the load, and a little content heavy. But once loaded your information was clean and your navigation impeccable. Good work..
celebritygossiprumors.com
entertainment / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 11:34:50    Jason & Bonnielona
10
Very attractive site, great layout and navigation. Good job..
mystocknewscenter.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 11:03:06    Muhammad
9
good softwares .. i like it..
360bposolutions.com
computing / technology    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 08:37:03    mehwish
10
Very informative site, you have lots of interesting tools and anti-virus software. Navigation is perfect. Overall, very nice and interesting site..
zulu.contusca.com
entertainment / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 06:10:08    usca
10
interesting information, i'll will come back.
fullversion.tk
computing / software    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 00:55:21    Hardian
9
Great Site !! hope someday i can have site like your own !! .
sellingstation.ning.com/profi...
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 22:13:50    Kathy
10
Great source for useful software for your pc. I was kept very interested in all the options you have on the site, I found it very easy to access the information thru the many links that you provided. the navigation was easy, the site loads very quick, graphics and all pictures were nice and clear and most of all relevant to the site name. very useful site. .
bonanzle.com/booths/JudysSist...
shopping / clothing    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 20:41:27    Sissy
10
Very interesting site, you have tons of information and tools as well as todays anti-virus software. I saved it to my favorites and plan on getting back to the site to update one of the software that I already have. Your site loads quickly, navigation was perfect, picture and graphics were clear and relevant to the site name, All and all very nice site. .
gemstonjewels.blogspot.com/
shopping / jewelry    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 00:01:24    Teresita
7
The site is educational. Wide information..
huntingknivesandmore.com
homelife / products    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 20:06:03    Eugene
10
good site, easy to navigate..
iamyourguide.com
computing / hardware    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 21:13:32    Narayanan
8
Site is loaded with so many useful information and downloads. I am impressed except for one thing. Your page loading is slow somewhat. You may want to improve that. .

additional comments: Thank you.
mybridalring.com
shopping / jewelry    305 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 09:07:17    Anand
8
Your content of the site is very good and software,wallpapers,video,cartoons and more is also good.
uniquehits.co.cc
computing / advertising    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 07:53:16    dylan
9
good site and you offer great products well done..
hackingarticles.com
computing / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 16:21:42    Bhanu
10
Well that's one of the best site i am visiting in linkreferral. Cool man keep it up..
cheapsoftware.netne.net/
computing / software    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 20:42:48    anderson
9
love your site I would like to link to you. please email back thanks in advance .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-08 11:02:48    Martha E.
8
Layout well designed for maximum ease in navigation. .
edituraebook.ro
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-05 02:25:27    bogdan
10
very cool, very nice, very good.
skyforums.org/node/43
mm opps. / free-opportunities    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 04:44:11    Aakash
10
Very good design and good layout. Good content for software and wallpaper information..
getsyourgoat.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 18:00:50    Phil
10
Lots of content on this site and the tempalte works well. Like the photo gallery aspect and categories and represented well. Possibly try to make a focal point for the site, by use of different colours to draw the user into an area. Good job..
stores.ebay.com/NothingButSoftwar...
computing / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 17:41:52    Cody
10
Good source of some of the better freeware items and a very user friendly interface.
x.smfforfree.com
entertainment / games    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-23 22:22:31    xboi
7
This would be like an informative because it doesn't carry too much information or it doesn't carry unimportant information. It was hard for me to decide what to give on an overall rating.I guess the website is ok and all.It gotta give a stronger homepage though.It should describe whats the website is for and all that..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-03-22 05:03:55    mike
10.0000
welcome to linkreferral, you should do well....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use