free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.dating-and-romance.net - A Mini-Guide to Dating, Romance, Relationships, online dating, dating tips, relationship advice.

http://www.dating-and-romance.net


keywords: advice relationship tips dating dating online Relationships Romance Dating Mini-Guide A


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.11
95 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-28 12:13:01    Tarps
10
The ominous red box next to the site....
sexmoralityworld.blogspot.com
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-02 18:33:50    Rufus
8
Fully on dating. Good job. Rufus Yamoah.
juliannvatalaro.com/
entertainment / literature    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-03 21:03:03    Juli
10
Good site. A lot of good tips. easy to move around..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-08-17 08:04:53    Daniel
10
Nice easy to read. Not cluttered with ads...
buy4rmblue.com
shopping / clothing    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-06 05:40:25    Indranil
10
A great site for dating tips and things related to dating. the site is well designed, easy to navigate and i love it. .
youcanrate.me
adultXXX / galleries    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-18 04:31:16    Steven
8
Lots of useful information about dating & reltionships. Charlotte x.
apostolicchristiancommunity.c...
homelife / religion    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-07 09:00:55    Lisa
9
There is a lot of informative and relative advice for the single person on your site.But your site is dating AND romance. I might try adding more romance articles and advice aimed at people who are already in relationships and desire to add romance to them. Also maybe some articles on healthy relationships and dealing with specific issues within the relationship. Maybe you could even add a forum so people could ask relationship questions and you could answer them...sort of like an advice column. Nabble.com has free embeddable forums that are easy to add to your site. You have a good thing going here I just thought you might be more successful..
dramatic-success.com
health / services    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-01 08:40:37    Michael
10
Good site. It's attractive and informative, the ads are not overwhelming. Good job! .
masterproblems.com/
homelife / general    270 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-28 10:17:52    David
10
Good advice on dating and romance, keep it up!.
bonanza.com/booths/mrsscuriou...
adultXXX / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-03-14 17:46:33    angela
10
Great website found it very interest keep up the good work.
acmesextoys.com
adultXXX / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 12:43:47    Lee Ann
9
Very easy to navigate. I was looking for more of a "dating" site, but liked the relationship advice angle as well. If you ever need a guest blogger on a bit more spicy issues, let me know!.
caldricblackwell.com
entertainment / literature    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-16 02:03:46    Caldric
10
The site has a ton of great content, and it is well-organized. I think the front page is a tiny bit cluttered, however. The colors on the site look very professional..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-12-07 16:36:40    Alex
10
Solid dating advice, very simple to use page, overall a great resource for almost anyone!.
ping-mirror.blogspot.com
social / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-22 03:59:04    NAVEEN
10
i got to know very goog thing how to take care of my partner with ur help thanks a lot. your describing was very good with expressive words..
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1504 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 15:40:58    Bobbie
10
This is a very interesting site about online dating and relationships. There are a lot of tips presented in a well written manner..
contributor.yahoo.com/user/148964...
entertainment / art    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-02 14:33:38    Dana
8
Great site. I enjoyed looking over the different topics and areas. Keep up the great work! .
ailynthoughts.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-07 12:10:13    ailyn
10
I like their site..it will help people who are struggling with their relationship..
etsy.com/shop/TheAtticAngel?r...
shopping / jewelry    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-05 14:09:39    Cassie
7
Great content and easy to find. Set up was a bit like those sites trying to sell you something which made me a little leery at first, but overall it was well done. .
alwayssexsurrender.webs.com/
adultXXX / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-30 20:39:31    A. S.
10
I wish I would have known this site was out there when I started dating again...Wow! Great content, smooth navigation, and very honest-sounding content. Thumbs up!.
onlinejazzradio.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-04 12:13:09    Gary
8
A great and unique date related site with lots of info on how to date, and how to manage romance. .
stores.ebay.co.uk/Dot-Bs-Accessor...
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-19 05:42:56    lara
10
Really good site ...Informative and user freindly ....Brilliant .
polishedartistry.artistwebsites.c...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-18 23:43:42    Jennifer
9
Great information. The site is easy to read and laid out well..
awesomelypleasing.com
adultXXX / products    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-17 23:09:39    Kenneth
10
nice site easy to open and best of luck!!.
antique-facebook.com
miscellaneous / general    87 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-21 16:22:08    Nik
9
Nice website that does the business..
angelzmessages.com
entertainment / services    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-17 11:37:36    Angelz
10
Great site with lots of good information! Very sophisticated and pleasant to visit!.
thedailystinger.com
social / general    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-18 14:36:28    Arya
9
I like the concept of the 3 minute date. Nice look to the site making it appealing to visitors. .
shop4perfection.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 02:14:32    Juvy
8
Helpful site when it comes on tips and advises regarding dating and relationship. Will take more time to spend browsing your site..
easyworkhome.com/?u=vgaidamav...
mm opps. / work-at-home    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 02:38:35    Mike
9
great site. First of all the content. THE LAYOUT AND NAVIGATION IS ALSO NICE..
tinyurl.com/3qf5yr8
mm opps. / free-opportunities    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 09:37:26    Arthur
10
This is a great site for a single person to find the one they have been looking for all their life. Great site.
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-07 20:31:16    bob
7
Satisfactory in every way.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-27 03:38:15    Peter
10
liked the layout on this site, very well presented.
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-01 13:25:51    Terry
9
A Mini-Guide to Dating, Romance, Relationships, online dating, dating tips, relationship advice. .
caryle.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-30 04:13:04    Caryl
10
there's nothing more interesting than to talk about love and dating :) Nice site!.
lizgathu.killer-technologies....
computing / software    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-24 12:25:28    ELIZABETH
8
good content very well presented.
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 22:15:29    Lexi
9
Nice dating and romance site. I like what you have to offer. Good stuff:).
nussbaumlaw.ca/
homelife / services    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-20 15:24:28    Barry
9
Great dating site. I like your articles and information. Good stuff;).
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-20 15:11:12    Lexi
9
Nice dating site. I like your articles and information. It's quite useful for those singles out there..
dataentryjobs.us/46113.html
mm opps. / work-at-home    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-18 01:09:15    Flordeliza
8
Leezah The dating and romance makes thinks about the things that we made in the past and how we can make the future dates and romance a lasting one..Thank a Lot!!.
kelleyerobinson.com
reference / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-08-14 19:43:51    Kelleye
8
Interesting site full of good information. Worth a look..
hotrelationshiptips.com
homelife / dating    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-24 03:28:24    Danielle
9
Great site. Have added this to my favorites..
wapmaster2.com/index.php
mm opps. / free-opportunities    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-13 16:55:29    pooja
9
wonderful dating themes i like it keep it up guys.
myNetworkingPro.com/recession...
mm opps. / work-at-home    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-13 20:33:56    Jeffrey
9
Your site is very informative and interesting,simple but runs well and the content does draw my interest..
loanspoorcredit.info
finance / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-21 03:14:01    Parada
10
Nice and fast loading site. Maybe you can add some images to make it more lively. Keep up the good work. Cheers!..
arianatour.com/Flights.php
travel / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-25 01:07:23    saman
10
Program this website is creative ..
tinyurl.com/4qurhwg
miscellaneous / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-02 09:02:38    David
7
great dating tips for lovers.
uadiamonds.net
homelife / dating    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-05 10:18:16    Irina
10
I can say that your site is rather impressive! Good luck! Perfect design!.
clickcircle.bravejournal.com
mm opps. / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-03 12:29:31    Lisa
10
Very nice site! If you want more traffic, see http://clickcircle.bravejournal.com - 250 visitors per week, free.
loveohlove-destiny.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 15:05:13    Love
10
Great site! Has tons of valuable information. Site also loaded very quickly. Great job!.
golden-adsonline.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-22 12:09:34    Charis
9
you use nice colors and pictures and a very useful content..thank you for this.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-14 21:12:04    Jeff
9
Another fine dating site. If I ever get divorced might use this one!.
relievehemorrhoids.blogspot.com/
health / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-04 01:44:12    Indrani
8
Good information on dating. Please try to visit http://theamazingsecretstips.blogspot.com/.
guygetshotgirls.info
homelife / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-27 16:10:00    francis
9
good layout and content,please review my site and let me know how iam doing. .
penpal.cz
homelife / dating    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-11 13:58:08    marty
10
Interesting site with nice graphics and lots of interesting tips. .
civoc.com
social / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-23 13:08:12    A
8
nice site, very informative.
replaysport.com
entertainment / sports    425 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-07-18 22:31:07    Sergio
10
Cool site that offers a Mini-Guide to Dating, Romance, Relationships, online dating, dating tips, relationship advice. Nice work replaysport.com.
smmseoexperts.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-11 18:58:49    rakesh
9
Nice site. Good working. i see you use adsense. i - also use adsense. plz visit My site visit my 10 link - and 1 banner ad. when you open a ad - must stay 2 or 3 minutes on this page, then click a link on this page. its - enough. i do same for you. http://secret-tips-of-dating.blogspot.com.
dna-biotechnology-4u.blogspot.com
education / instruction    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 09:59:50    Shumila
8
i got great information from this site.i really like it so much..
botox-info.net
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 11:30:53    Mike
10
Good source of dating information, very nice looking site. I click on 4 of your Google ads 4Y. good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408.
senza.xmatch.com
adultXXX / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-08 13:12:29    andrea
10
very good site and i like the colour you need more picture.
datingadviceformencompared.co...
social / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-29 06:47:13    Fran
6
While the content is good, the font is too small. Too many banner ads! distracting altogether. Articles are easy to find, they are short enough and very relevant to the topic..
aboutgrapes.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-17 16:59:29    Muhammad
10
very nice colour choosen.love the site.help me lot about dating..
lumeaflorilor.ro
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-30 18:14:59    sfc49
7
Interesting idea .. I never thought of this before-in November has not come yet ....
Dsheray.typepad.com
homelife / dating    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-06 17:01:21    Dsheray
10
I love your site the color is my favorite. you have great topics .
epeshawar.co.nr
social / general    227 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-23 12:32:40    W
10
A quality site with loads of quality content..
michelhaddad.ezbonuses.info/
mm opps. / work-at-home    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-25 11:16:03    Michel
8
excellent site with great information especially comparing the dating sites..
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 10:23:29    Martha E.
8
Layout could be more focused and easily navigated. Garish pink does not help..
umbrellaparadise.com.au
shopping / home    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 04:19:26    Mark
6
Is seems to me that the site is only a promotion for links to relavant google ads. .
datingsinglegirl.blogspot.com/
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 04:04:14    shilpa
6
NOT BAD SITE BUT NOT GOOD ALSO.
simplified-dating.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 13:35:33    Andriette
8
The font used on this site is a bit small to read with ease. I found the information supplied insightful, helpful and easy to understand. Great site!.
beautifulwomenforyou.blogspot.com...
entertainment / games    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-09 10:38:54    vishu
10
Very good dating for finding someone who can match up with u.Worth visiting..
dloslounge.blogspot.com/
entertainment / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-02-04 00:12:26    Hu Yun
10
interesting facts and statistics on dating etc.
militaryromance.us
homelife / dating    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-25 08:28:44    Kristian
8
Site layout looks good. But really skimpy on the dating details. More paid links than anything. I would not visit the site a second time..
thainigirls.com
social / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-23 02:37:49    jeff
8
Yet another cookie cutter date affiliate site that offers to weed out people not considered ideal candidates for a date by their online responses. Ask questions about hobbies, career, education, family relationships, political interests, and other reasonably personal questions. .
easy2earn4all.in
mm opps. / work-at-home    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-01-14 12:48:18    Santosh
7
It is good for them who want online Dating. very nice .
rogerdavies7.wix.com/Life-Coach-T...
social / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-18 08:07:30    Roger
7
For me it was dissapointing to find that the site was an advertising one and not how it was presented..
kul.com.my
travel / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-12-12 02:36:51    alice
8
nice site... the usual, mostly, but it covers more on dating and stuff..
tripleaytche.com/index.html
homelife / personal    157 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-30 18:44:58    Melissa
10
I like the layout and the information. Anything that can be positive information to those in the dating scene is a great resource. Good job keep up the good work..
literalia.com.mx
entertainment / literature    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-11-14 20:01:12    Cesar
9.5000
I liked this site; its clean and fast and has a lot of tips for dating, but inline ads distracted me... Perhaps if you moved them to the top or bottom of the page would aid to focus on the matter at hand..
atozrelationship.blogspot.com
homelife / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-10-06 12:43:10    hassan
10.0000
wonderfull site.keep rolling.
viewsfromtheleftseat.blogspot...
travel / flights    409 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-28 09:09:33    Len
10.0000
Site loaded quickly and content was relevant to the category..
quitsmokingpro.com/
health / information    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-18 03:55:57    Dasha
8.5000
Nice affiliate dating website. But, just texts and links isn't work fine, it seems that this website need to have some thumbnails and/or profiles of real people. Affiliate programs of some dating services listed, allow to place this type of ads. So add some traffic to enchanced this way website and you will get some dating money. Good luck..
sex-lies-dating.com/
social / general    255 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-09-03 22:19:53    SINgle
9.5000
well organized site - lots of info.
djmobily.com
social / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-29 01:10:49    aDdy
10.0000
nice dating site directory.
randysteenaluminum.com
homelife / products    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-14 02:52:16    David
10.0000
Great job putting all those sites together. Time saver for singles. .
sexyads.com
homelife / dating    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-11 11:09:57    SexyOldBroad
10.0000
Loads fast. And great site. Your online dating guide site..
datemate247.co.uk
homelife / dating    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-08-08 09:50:21    jonathan
10.0000
Nice dainty little site. Not over powering with lots of stuff and good factual info to read. Liked the colours and layout. All the best.
thekittyskorner.com
homelife / general    295 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-07-24 23:52:56    Paula
10.0000
Enjoyed my visit to your site. It loads well and looks great. I particularly liked "Is this the one" with the five areas to look at before entering a relationship. Excellent advice. Keepm up the great work. .
blue-moon.com
shopping / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-13 10:47:17    Betty
9.5000
Nice website, I like the colour. Interesting information to read..
onlytruelove.com
homelife / dating    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-06-10 09:07:58    john
10.0000
loads fast.and is well laid out. good colours and easy to use. a very good site..
squidoo.com/romanceandchat
homelife / dating    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2008-05-29 01:07:36    funny
10.0000
Nice looking site containing very useful dating infornation.
thewhistler.co.nr
entertainment / literature    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2006-04-25 05:09:33    Craig
9.0000
Very attractive and professional looking site- has taking the sleaziness out of what is often related to cyber-dating. Sound advice given too..
mailer4u.com
computing / general    198 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2004-05-01 22:59:56    David
10.0000
my site offers a FREE newsletter database builder and mailer, great tool for webmaster like yourself.
elvis.comes1st.com/
entertainment / music    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-12-19 17:49:34    richard
10.0000
GREAT SITE...COPY AND PASTE THESE URLS ......... .............. Affiliate info & need traffic? ............................................................. http://www.bestwebsitesindex.com/affiliate.html ............................................... or put a casino link on your site earn big $$$.............. http:www.bestwebsitesindex.com/gamblingaff.html ............................................. or this is a great opportunity....... .......... .... ....................................... http://fineurl.com/uC ..................................................................................... or Get paid to read emails at this site ............ .... ..... ...... http://www.email2rewards.com/pages/index.php?refid=arlyon.
bodysoulelements.com
health / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-10-27 11:26:20    Diane
10.0000
No comments submitted by this reviewer.
wearmeoutkids.com
shopping / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2003-10-24 23:08:08    tami
10.0000
nice job.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use