free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.celebritygossiprumors.com - We bring you the dirt on celebrities and anyone else who dare to bring it, even those who don't mean too....

http://www.celebritygossiprumors.com


keywords: too mean don't who those even it bring dare who else anyone celebrities dirt bring We


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.13
71 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    506 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-04-08 11:58:07    Mark
10
Very good site.. Feeling great to see this....
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-11 22:26:55    Carol
7
This site badly needs updating. After all news including celeb gossip never sleeps..
fashionmoto.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-09-04 23:51:28    Wreyzza
8
I like the header photo and the design is clear however the content is not updated..
celebrityhotspot.yolasite.com
entertainment / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-28 14:45:07    nelson
9
I liked this site. It had a lot to see and do good job..
helpyourlife.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 06:42:45    danijel
10
thank you i just started with wallpapers and i am trying to update it every few days when i found time I looked your blog and i really like that player.
linkcitypro.com
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-18 20:27:24    Azam
8
Pretty cool site, font color is not my thing..
akp-luxuriescars.blogspot.com...
entertainment / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 14:18:01    Aasiya
8
This site gives a good look for its visitors gives easy access for its posts, there are still many things to complet this site..

response: What did you mean by many thing left to complete? Thanks otherwise for the compliment.
explorelol.com
mm opps. / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 06:57:54    Nitendra
9
intresting site, very catching to eyes..

response: Thank you very much...your site is pretty eye-catching as well ;)
netearn4you.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 00:59:35    abbas
5
CelebrityGossipRumors.com is a blog spot to get that fix of your favorite celebrity. .

response: Be careful of how to score other websites. Don't be lazy and copy and paste from the blogger's blog...it will come back to bite you in the a**.
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 17:38:55    Adolfo
10
Excellent site with a great banner. Normally I'm not a fan of autoplay music and videos on a website. However, I am a fan of your musical selection. Best of luck on Blogger's Choice, by the way..

response: Thank you very much for the compliment...I loved your blog...very attractive and interesting.
Fun2fun.weebly.com
entertainment / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-11 22:18:49    Sumeet Singh
9
I wish little more content would have been nice.

response: Content? Did you not see my previous postings dating back to May? I have much content sweetie. Go back to my site and look to the far right. They are all there.
lifeandhighheels.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-11 19:24:53    Tania
9
Yes sure I'm interested fill me in this is the mail of my blog lifeandhighheels@gmail.com.
djz-tv-online.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-09 16:30:48    Yaseen
6
this is to good site and all matter is good www.softwares.it.tp.

response: Thanks....
fundoze.com
entertainment / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-09 12:16:01    Sheheryar
9
amazed to see your site, its really intresting.

response: Thank you.
intercomedy.tk
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-08 12:40:46    Jay
10
this site has everything. its easy to navigate and has great content.

additional comments: thanks for your feedback. I am looking for partner sites, and ive just opened a new part of my site about celebrity gossip. would you be interested in becoming partner sites... email me at jayvickers14@yahoo.co.uk thank you.
theholisticdiva.net
shopping / personal    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-05 00:54:25    Tami
10
I enjoyed your blog. Up-to-date info on celebs and such. It's well written. Looks like you now have a Blogcatalog button on it as well. BC is a great community..

response: Thank you. I just joined the BC community. I do like it as it is very interesting. Up late last night reading a lot of great posts!! This could be very addicting!
neapolitans.org
homelife / pets    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 17:09:52    Nataly
10
More pages! Very nice! Thank you for reviewing mine..
arlene-babad.fineartamerica.com
shopping / gifts    717 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 07:13:02    Arlene
9
An interesting site but I found it difficult to navigate to the blog. The site was attractive and easy to navigate to other categories. The music that came on after I navigated was clear and beautiful. From what I saw and heard an excellent site..

response: How did you find the navigation to my blogs difficult? The only thing a reader needs to do on the home page is to scroll up or down to navigate the blogs. If you were looking for previous blogs, I have a section for them. All you have to do is click the "May 2009" or "April 2009" and you would have seen the posts for that month neatly organized. Dont' take this personal about my asking what your difficulty was on my site...I just like to make sure my site is in tip top shape.
bonanzle.com/booths/CharlesSa...
shopping / auctions    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-02 18:54:04    Joseph
10
good celebrity gossip site, good stories and some you won't believe.
fun4buzz.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-02 15:35:47    Khadim
10
I like very much.knowledgeable site..
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 06:27:30    BDS
10
Wow...Wonderful site with nice Color..Must read for every gossips..Content is really interesting with some celebrities...
greensmoke.com/aff/7493
mm opps. / products    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 23:57:00    mandi
9
good job. loads fast great colors. also nice and simple..
giggling-bloglight.com
social / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 15:45:53    Glenda
9
it is very entertaining to be on the site. It really relates to the theme of the site. I enjoy listening to the Music Videos as I browse through the site, and found the game page quite interesting even though I didn't know how to play that game it was entertaining trying to play it never the less..
inuyashajourneychat.com
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 20:17:26    Fernando
8
A website like Perez? Count me in! Good content :).

response: Thank you very much...love your site. First Inuyasha site that I found that is as attractive as yours.
troy-makeiteasy.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 17:53:42    Troy
10
Cool.. i like your articles, waiting for the next articles.. keep it up.. .
celestinepress.com.
education / general    1669 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-29 10:06:38    Martha E.
9
Good job overall. The layout is focused and easily navigated, and the content is of interest..
botox-info.net
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-28 21:52:33    Mike
10
Good source for celebrity gossip. All pages loaded quickly, good job! I click on 3 Google ads 4y. Good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408.

additional comments: I paid you the one I owed. Thanks for you great review. Good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408

response: Thanks for the great comment and the Google clicks...I clicked 4 of yours...you owe me one!!...lol
zazzle.com/savagesin
shopping / clothing    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 22:45:29    SavageSin
10
Not your everyday gossip site, very interesting and different stories.
blurnt.com
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-27 15:41:50    Bob
10
even if they hate to admit it everyone loves celebrity gossip so great idea for a site. i like the audio as well..
SagarRai.com
computing / webdesign    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-25 21:36:01    sagar
9
very good blog n keep refreshing..
startrekfans.net
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-25 18:27:05    Kevin
10
I was never much for celebrity gossip but overall interesting stuff..
scentsuality.co.uk
shopping / general    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-25 14:38:55    Scentsuality
10
Loved your blog. Before I realised, I'd read it all! Very interesting and well written. .
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-25 13:01:00    Lyle
9
Nice site. A must-read for every gossip hound out there. Loads quickly, photos are high quality without bogging the page down.
freebies-port.blogspot.com/
shopping / gifts    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-24 16:56:01    Mansoor
8
good stuff about celeb, I like such stuff which contains jokes..
hotwallpapers1.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-22 07:35:08    imran
9
Watching her mother and father, Linda and Hulk Hogan go through a divorce and with her brothers accident leaving Nick?s friend in a vegetate state; Brooke defiantly deserves to find the love of her life. Understanding as to why some people choose to date the same sex, she still prefers to date men..

response: Ummm....I don't understand as to why people choose to copy and paste my blog then post it into my LR block for their review...are you trying to tell me something?
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    350 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 10:45:15    Kharma
9
Sorry for the low score. I do like your content but I could not read full article and the music has got to go. Get rid of the player. That music sucks anyway. Sorry just being honest. I hate loud tunes when I'm trying to listen to my own. If you like it that much, place it there and have them click play if they want to listen. I am thankful I was able to turn if off or else I would not have read your wonderful blog. I would place the second column on the left. The two together is a little distracting. The text actually runs over, so 2 columns should be enough. Hope this helps..

additional comments: I know yesterday I was reading a great article (can't what, but the player or something covered up half the text so I was only able to read part of the article. Once I got to the bottom it was just bits and pieces because it was running underneath the banners. I run Firefox on MAC. Now I can't find the article I was reading. - sorry!(

response: There is a reason why the player comes with a pause button.Not about to get rid of it. You are the first to complain about text running over, what do you mean by this? What srticle is running over? Are you sure its not your computer? On my end everything looks great. Thank you for your two cents though.
theforexfather.com
finance / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 02:32:03    mohammed
10
a remakable website about the celeb rumours i like the design and font is good the forex father.
hubpages.com/hub/free-king-james-...
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 22:11:27    Roger
10
This looks like a good Hollywood gossip website!.
justtraffic.braveblog.com/
computing / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 12:39:04    steve
10
excellant site,the games are great & gave me a good idea for another blog i have.

response: Let me know when you finish your blog, would love to read it;)
jewelry-ir.com
shopping / jewelry    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 09:46:27    Irith
10
Very nice blog site with gossip about celebrities we care about. There's music too!!.
luxury-thailand-travel.com
travel / general    331 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-15 10:49:15    Grahame
10
A most interesting read with some excellent celebrity gossip. Well done.
perspexsheets.co.uk
homelife / products    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-15 05:17:52    Ged
10
Now who cant resist a Site about Gossip especially when its about Celebrities. The thing I liked most about this Site was the layout and how clear it was to read..

additional comments: Thank You very much for your kind review.
herbalnutrition.net/members/c...
health / products    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 15:29:31    charles
9
enjoyed tyhe site very much.Will visit again!.
musicphilic.org
entertainment / music    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 14:49:18    Ekmanson
9
The website is excellent. Although the main theme of the topic is not what really interest me the most, the overall design, the colour tone and the alignment of structs and elements do really appeal me to continue and read through. The music player on the right is also very useful. Adivse to shorten the homepage and use smaller fonts..

response: Thank you for the nice comments, the font I like having large so my readers dont' have to squint to see what I'm writing, and the length of the home page is fine, gives me more room to play with advertisements and game additions.
contentmarketingpros.com
mm opps. / services    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 03:45:44    Rachael
10
Loved reading about Kirstie Alley, I hope she does it and keeps it off this time! Your website is very cool, I'll be back!.
hubpages.com/profile/JustChil...
entertainment / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-08 09:43:00    dadsfsad
8
Great work with lots of rare informations....that one would not know. keep it up..
mediafires.blogspot.com
computing / general    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-07 22:18:50    M
9
We bring you the dirt on celebrities and anyone else who dare to bring it, even those who don't mean too.... .
standbyliberty.org
entertainment / general    1043 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 19:36:46    Bernie
10
Nice sight, works good and looks good too. Good job..

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my sight, good luck with yours it look good. Thanks again, Bernie
getsyourgoat.com
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 02:16:13    Phil
10
Great site, the strong point is how the banner attracts you to the site. The music feature is nice and great choice. An improvemnet could be aligning the tempalte on the right hand side. However one of the best sites I have seen. Will visit again. Lets exchange links, contact admin@getsyourgoat.com.

additional comments: Thanks for the review. Lets exchange links, contact admin@getsyourgoat.com
rickiesdiscountelectronics.co...
shopping / electronics    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 01:24:36    Josh
10
You have a great looking blog on celebrity gossip with tons of great information on the website, very interesting and you also have a really good color choices. Good job and good luck with your business in the future..
skylarknetworks.com/blog
computing / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 00:34:30    Robert
9
Nice and breezy styled gossip blog with music background. I like the music controls, and the casual typeface. Article type is large and easy to read, and it stands out well from the sidebar materials and ads. Nice navigation animation on the header banner, too. Only thing I would change is I would clean up the sidebar layout as there are large blocks of blank space even though there is more content to be had..
endlesssports.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 21:30:52    Kevin
10
Great site, very funny and insightful. It seems to be updated rather regularly which is great for your viewers, keep up the good work!.
xicowner.jefmart.com/
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 12:11:18    Ed
9
Nice site looking site with great contents though I have an issue on its long homepage. Like many readers who responded to a survey about long homepages, I dislike it because it causes longer time to load and I find scrolling to look for the topic I like very annoying..

additional comments: Thanks for the nice comment on my site.

response: Well, that is why there is a blog post on the right hand side of the page for those who are looking for a specific topic. Your welcome for the nice comment.
linrenaypersians.com
homelife / pets    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 17:02:52    Linda
10
Great site. The header really grabs your attention. Lots of good gossip and easily navigated. Good job..

additional comments: Thanks for viewing my site..my furry kids are adorable aren't they!
crzymom2six.today.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-25 10:13:56    tammy
9
Interesting content. Got caught up reading the posts. Even left you a comment on one of them. Keep up the good work..
apologycenter.com
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-24 01:15:03    karan
7
Everything looks good. But I personally dnt like background music blaring automatically when the home page loads..

response: If visitors do not like my music player, there is a pause button giving them the choice of being able to turn it off.
livewritedream.blogspot.com
entertainment / literature    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-23 19:41:26    Louise
8
A good idea...everyone loves a bit of celebrity gossip but i found the green text with little space between a bit difficult to read. Perhaps, space it out a bit, change the colours. Other than that, i found no problems with the site! :).
hits-a-million.com
computing / advertising    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-22 20:43:28    Greg
8
these kinds of sites always interest me, nothing like a good gossip ;-).
rushshady.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    57 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-21 16:14:05    Javed
10
nice site...love the info on the gossip on celebrities. .
wesearchmusic.com
entertainment / music    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-21 04:45:51    mike
9
Good site, a lot of information, easy navigation.
astablesolution.com
homelife / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-21 01:14:15    Monique
10
Good site, a lot of information, easy navigation, overall 10.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2201 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-20 17:47:37    Michael and Pamela
10
Excellent blog spot ! Super looking site design - really like the font/text colors and style. Layout is clean and organized, so reading and browsing is a breeze. Posts on the different celebrities are well written and a lot of fun to read. Excellent and relevant photographs of each celebrity presented. Best Wishes!.
nirjalalove.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-20 09:09:01    sukadev
10
its good. I liked it. Its lovely..

response: Thank you for the comment;)
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 05:05:00    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
goodtime-lion-5.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-18 02:20:03    motilal
9
the blog informs us about celeberty so this is a good log.
freecomics.tk
entertainment / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-17 05:59:09    Dedi
9
Good website to gain insight for information and rumours regarding celebrities..
zombiesurvivaltest.com
entertainment / movies    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-17 00:46:10    Pedro
6
Basic Website with some interesting content. Considering the good theme chosen, can still improve a lot its layout..

response: Thank you for the constructive critisism....my team is still working on graphics for my site, I have only had it up and running since the start of the week, thank you for visiting.
JacksTineyTeens.com
adultXXX / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-16 23:21:01    jackie
10
that is so funny i love it good job !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!porn star.
calculatormac.com
entertainment / general    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-16 04:26:49    janam
10
entertaining site with entertaining contents..
GenieFriends.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-15 12:18:27    Tim
10
Welcome to lr, your site is very simple and easy to read. I liked the you tube video of the american idol show..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use