free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
xicowner.jefmart.com/ - owning i-cafe blogs about internet access business models, rules, regulations, opportunities and status in Philippines.

http://xicowner.jefmart.com/


keywords: Philippines status opportunities regulations rules models business access internet about blogs i-cafe owning


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.46
46 reviews ( 3 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    976 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-27 02:32:16    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!!!! Holding clear images which gave your site a fresh feel. Your sub title font color schemes works well with the text. This is a well needed site. Rocqueyashi International Entertainment Resources wish you the best on your cyber business journey... .
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-06 19:04:20    Carol
10
I like the way when one moves one's mouse on a link it breaks down into various sublinks. From the Filipino singles dating site I get the impression its a Filipino owned site. Fine with me. Rallying for a cause interesting writing. Lots of good info for net techies..
pestcontrolallie.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-27 07:06:58    rasheed
10
owning i-cafe blogs about internet access business models, rules, regulations, opportunities and status in Philippines..
myspace.com/sweetromance2
social / general    98 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-20 02:25:05    Rebecca
10
Nice Blog. I enjoyed your story about censoring the internet. Best of luck to you..
atheistusa.org
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 20:10:07    Ron
7
Very informative, loads fast, easy to navigate. I favorited it..

response: Thanks for the review of my site. You gave it nice comments but only a rating of 7. I wonder why.
toscaxix.blogspot.com
social / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-27 01:41:12    Denielle Angela
10
very informative. i like your site's layout, very organized. :).

additional comments: thank you so much for the review. i opted to remove the music.
chocolatefilled.blogspot.com
social / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 19:33:37    April Zyllah
9
Very interesting website and nice layout. I enjoyed reading your articles.

additional comments: thanks so much for the tip...
luxuriescarforyours.blogspot....
miscellaneous / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 18:55:15    salman
10
Lest you misconstrue that my blogs have not discussed much about how is it to own a caf?, let me now tackle the question of what must an internet caf? have in order to survive if not excel in the business. My favorite forum among caf? owners has a 3 years.

response: Thanks for the rating you gave to my site although you just copy-paste a portion of one of my blogs.
telecomunicaty.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-26 12:22:25    salman
10
6/22/09 ? The typical daily routines of caf? owners are not enviable. Except for a few who have employees and staff to do all the things needed in the operation of the business, most caf? owners are categorized as self-employed. They own the business, spend their hard-earned savings to put it up and personally .

response: Thanks for the review although you just copy-paste a part of one of my blogs.
talkmyway.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 10:34:31    muhammed
10
This is good for the people of philiphines!! ArsenalSports.com.

response: Thanks for the review.
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 09:52:05    Judy
10
Very professional site content,is easy to understand.Site loads very fast,Looks great! Nice layout, easy to navigate, Thanks , Please visit our store at here http://www.bonanzle.com/booths/AvonLady.

response: Thanks for the review.
technologydefination.blogspot...
computing / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 08:34:37    Irfan
8
Interesting concept! Nice layout, pages load quickly. Thankfully, this year brings a new one.. .

response: Thanks for the review.
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 21:10:42    Tina
9
Very interesting site - all about owning a cafe. What motivated you to have a blog about cafe?.

response: I write about caf? (internet caf? actually) because I was formerly an owner of the business and I want to share my experiences and vision for the industry.
shayantarh.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-10 00:35:07    ShayanTarh
9
nice site, but better to review your site's images, have a better quality will attract more viewers ;).

response: Thanks for the review. I appreciate it.
wittywriter-awriterslife.blog...
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-08 17:17:05    April
9
Good site. I enjoyed it. .

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site.
backdropsource.com
shopping / gifts    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-08 02:14:04    BDS
10
Very Colorful Blogging site...Nice website with some useful information...Thanks and Keep up the good job done...

response: Thanks for the review of my site.
weeklywinna.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 19:12:15    Dave
9
Interesting to read what's going on in Manilla, as I visted it a number of years ago. interesting site..

additional comments: I actually prefer to scroll down, than read snippets and go to another page. I think it's a matter of personal preference.
newmodelbikes.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-03 14:02:28    Mohammad Kamran
8
very impressive.A remarkable effort..
koralista.wordpress.com/
entertainment / music    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-23 04:25:37    christalyn
9
I found the site very informative and the design is very clean. Before I had my laptop with me I always go to the nearest internet cafe in our area and through this post I learned something about it. A very nice site indeed. .
massimomusante.blogspot.com
computing / software    208 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-21 04:12:45    Massimo
9
A very professional and informative site. Many post are valuable for everyone is interested about business and technology in general and not only about internet caf? specific problems..

response: Thanks for the nice review and for following my blogs.
golf-now.org
miscellaneous / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 23:18:28    Akhmad
10
i love your posts and your site as a whole... keep it up as i will be your regular visitor!. .

additional comments: Thanks for your review and comments on my site, much appreciated.

response: Thank you for the review and the encouraging comment.
paypaltoprofits.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 16:06:57    Tony
10
This is a very well laid out, informative blog. The author does a great job utilizing all of the functions of the blog template to let the reader navigate through the material effortlessly. I never knew there was so much I didn't know about internet cafes! Keep up the good work. .

additional comments: Thanks for the comment, I took your advised and shortened up my postings by using the "read more..." function. Thanks,
hagadineronline.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 23:20:40    John
10
Very professional site, very rich info .

response: Thanks for the review and nice comment.
theconservativejournal.wordpr...
miscellaneous / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 21:09:56    Rick
9
I wasn't sure on the subject matter of the site, but upon further exploration it all began to make sense. Lot's of interesting resources and tools..

additional comments: Glad you liked the information, but I'm sorry you had a problem with loading. I will see about shortening the length of the homepage to decrease loading time! Thanks again for the review!
tinyurl.com/wantresidualincome
mm opps. / general    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-13 14:12:04    Herman
10
Great blog, the content was awesome. Save to my favorites..

response: Thanks for the review and comment. Also made your site a favorite for my reference.
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 13:07:37    Volverene
10
A very good blog on a variety of stuff. Good to know and read. A resourceful blog. Site design is cool and loads fast besides its complexity. A job well done!.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my blog. I would like to be in touch with you. Thanks again. See ya ;)
attainablemind.com
miscellaneous / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 14:50:42    Steve
9
Fun and cool site. Good content clean and well thought out..

response: Thanks for your review and nice comment.
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 19:18:59    stacy
9
good blog, i gotta a little confused because i wasn't sure if you meant an internet cafe or a cafe? different country different meanings i guess, anyhow they were really interesting blogs, varied, and the ricky hatton one was good and up to date too, well done :) xxx.

response: Sorry for the confusion. Internet cafe is too long so I shortened it to caf? with an apostrophe over "e". In our country, we do not call coffee shop as cafe, we always say coffee shop to refer to such a place.
sellingstation.ning.com/profi...
shopping / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-08 23:43:50    Kathy
10
I especially like the forum and discussion on the differences of blogging and the price wars now. Makes you wonder if two is better than one doesn't it. You site did load quickly, the qraphics were perfect for the site. ther forum was easy to read and understand. navigation was easy, lots of interesting topics. A+ on this site. Good Luck .

response: Thank you very much for the very encouraging remarks.
myonlinehealthtips365.blogspot.co...
health / information    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-08 11:39:16    Deb
10
Very well organized, great content, lots of helpful information. An all around "welcome" feel.. Great Job, Keep up the wonderful work... Rev Deb www.breadbreakers.typepad.com .
poppetbabywear.com
shopping / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-07 04:35:53    Marian
10
Excellent use of colur style and space, very well laid out and worthy of a better page ranking so i checked your seo's and there all in order too. Good use of advertising Question is it all relevant or just for traffic generation reasons. I must admit i don't blog so i might be talking out of my hat.

response: Yes, all my blogs are relevant to the internet caf? business in the Philippines. Traffic generation is secondary. If ever, I wish to reach more of my target audience.
prophetquest7.blogspot.com
social / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 06:44:36    Nadia
10
loaded quickly and very interesting site.

additional comments: thanx for your comment, really appreciate that. God bless you and your's
cipatravel.com
travel / accommodations    1119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-05 17:01:23    Petar
10
this is a very nice and good site and good maind...... .

response: Thanks for your review and comment on my site.
powerjunktion.host56.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-05 12:07:42    Richard
9
I ALSO OWNED A CAFE AT ONE TIME IN MY LIFE.

response: I hope you could share some of your caf? experiences on my site in the form of comments on my topics. Thank you for the review of my site.
pinayproject.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 22:23:56    Jen
10
hi...you have a very interesting site. Informative posts and neat and organized. Keep it up!.
mychocolatecoffeebreak.blogspot.c...
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 10:44:51    carmel
10
I love it because it's informative. I shall follow this blog from now on. I even posted one comment re MS windows vs. Linux blog.

additional comments: Thank you for the comment. I am actually considering cutting down the length. I did notice it too.
hubpages.com/hub/free-king-james-...
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 11:10:13    Roger
10
This is an interesting and informative website..

response: Thanks for the good review of my site.
celebritygossiprumors.com
entertainment / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 15:49:46    Jason & Bonnielona
10
Interesting site, full of great information, nice layout and great navigation..

additional comments: Well, that is why there is a blog post on the right hand side of the page for those who are looking for a specific topic. Your welcome for the nice comment.

response: Thanks for the nice comment on my site.
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 10:43:28    Daniel
10
Nice layout, user-friendly site and good content. The blog features regular updates and the content is presented in a nice way with goop post structure. Two thumbs up!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review.
reverbnation.com/thesignzproj...
entertainment / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-27 04:48:13    DJ
10
excellent informative well presented site.........

response: You've got a nice site, too. I enjoyed my visit.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-24 05:06:47    mike
10.0000
good site, will be back.....

response: Thanks for the review of my site.
caffeinatedtraveller.com
travel / general    249 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-23 09:38:10    Cate
10
Here I was thinking this site is about coffee when it is about internet cafes. Aside from that, this is a good informative site, good use of related material and easy to navigate..

response: Sorry for the confusion on my "Owning a Caf?". I always spell caf? with apostrophe on "e" to have difference. :) Thank you for the good review.
tigercom.socialgo.com
finance / opportunities    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-23 03:00:55    Llonard
10
You can see when the site owner got good taste not only in the graphics and layout but more so on the quality of content. I even left a comment on one of your articles re Filipino netizen habits..

additional comments: Hi Ed. Implemented your comments with some changes on our SN title, i.e., It's now TigerCom: Niche Site for Philippine StartUps. And added on the Description: Tiger Community. Philippine Projects, Think Tanks, Media, TV in aid of Philippine Tigerization.

response: Hi Llonard, Thanks for the review, comment and compliment. I joined your site already. EdZee

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use