free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.got-wallpapers.net/ - Visit us now for the best free wallpapers on the planet. Instant free downloads. No sign up!

http://www.got-wallpapers.net/


keywords: up sign No downloads free Instant planet wallpapers free best now us Visit


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.60
20 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
growfastmoney.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 20:12:30    Glenda
9
Everything on the site was about wallpaper. Very unique and different wallpaper I didn't even know there were such a thing as animated wall paper. I would come back again because I could use this paper for some art projects as I am an artist. It gave me some good ideas on what I can do with this paper..
WhiteKnuckleCards.com
reference / general    146 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 12:55:19    Bruce
8
Nice looking professional site, well presented. Great selection of attractive wall-papers so if you're into that kind of thing, give it a visit. .
brandysbigbargains.com/
homelife / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 12:10:00    Brandy
9
Beautiful pictures, nice design. Pages loaded quickly. very nice. .
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 01:01:52    Sathira
10
Great site with great pictures. Well done. Can I use some of the photos for my future post?.

additional comments: Thank you very much for your review. Hope you enjoy reading it. May you be well and happy always!
all4kidsworld.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 00:09:24    bryony
10
love the site great pics ihave downloaded a few please try to get some good vampire pics please.
bigcrumbs.com/crumbs/landing....
mm opps. / services    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 23:13:29    Irene
10
Beautiful wallpapers! The site has many wallpapers in a wide range of categories. I'm sure everyone can find a wallpaper they like on here. Site appearance is also great. Awesome site!.
keindonesia.com
travel / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 09:37:52    Tio
9
This is an amazing site, I like your site, so many beautiful wallpaper.. Keep it up.. Going to visit your site again and again in the future.. Keep it up...
junkpet.com
miscellaneous / general    347 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 12:20:12    Royston
10
A well done site. Everything is in place. Very nice pic, navigates easily and loads fast. Did I forget to mention very neat and pleasing to the eyes? Well done..
mariescozycorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 02:18:53    Marie
10
enjoyed visiting your site, I had no problems during my visit. keep up the great work. enjoyed reading what you have. .

additional comments: thank you for your comment I will work with the different font style's and see what happens. thank you for visiting and I hope that you will come back.
actuatelife.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 18:48:24    Anish
10
Wow! Beautiful site. Nice & unique collections of wall-papers. Adding to my favorites. You too deserve a 10/10..

additional comments: Thanks for your valuable review. Thanks a lot for your smile.
richornothing.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 13:10:45    Jermaine
10
Nicely executed site. Very clean and uncluttered making navigation simple and easy. Wallpapers are categorized thoughtfully lending to a quick search for any wall paper that will suit your mood. Keep up the good work!.

additional comments: Thanks for the feedback. I had a new layout in the works and released it today. Take a look, I think it's much better. Thanks again for the advice.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 05:06:50    mike
10.0000
good effort..
psychotoons.com
health / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-30 02:42:53    ruth
10
WELL DESIGNED SITE EASY TO USE.
dogecho.com
homelife / pets    2202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 16:45:09    Michael and Pamela
8
Good site for free down loadable wall papers. Nice color scheme and fresh design. Good layout organization. Wall papers are presented well with a wide range to choose from. Best Wishes!.
bonsaing.blogspot.com
homelife / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 10:18:34    Oleg
10
Good job, maybe you trying selling those walls.
hbhmebeli.com
homelife / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-29 07:39:26    hristina
10
So amazing.Lots of pictures.Nice.
spotcoolstuff.com
homelife / general    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 23:35:42    Wil
10
Great wallpaper options. I especially like how the clear category navigation you've put at the left-top. Well played..
got-wallpapers.net/
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 23:31:44    Elusive
10
Over 100 new wallpapers have been added today. All categories not have content. I hope you enjoy :).
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    350 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 16:29:05    Kharma
9
First off you do need a good banner in order to promote your site or have others interested in the content. You need one! You do have really nice wallpapers. Not a whole lot of selection but I take it you are just starting. I wish you all the best!.
eternalyouth.page.tl
health / products    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-04-28 14:23:56    Mark
10
Awesome site my friend. I have one of your wallpapers on my desktop ...the one of the space station..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use