free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.theeconomator.blogspot.com - Money saving and earth friendly tips for frugal living in an imploding economy.

http://www.theeconomator.blogspot.com


keywords: economy imploding an living frugal tips friendly earth saving Money


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.57
49 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinalpha.net/
reference / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-03-30 03:57:00    Claude
9
one of the best Ive seen yet keep up the good work..
thefrugalreview.com
homelife / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-12 15:55:12    Melanie
N/A
The blog you were looking for was not found. If you are the owner of this blog, please sign in..
breathofthedragon.com
shopping / gifts    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-07 10:10:03    Connie
10
You have a great writing style that sucks me in, thank you. It helps that you write about something I am actually interested in. I've Followed your blog so I can keep up with future postings, and wish you the best of luck in this journey..
squidoo.com/solar-panels-for-...
homelife / products    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 18:51:47    Dale
10
Great site and fantasitic use of a blog. So nice to see original content and niche focused sites here. Great work!.
jimsthoughtoftheday.blogspot.com
reference / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-05 02:10:07    Jim
10
I like your site. Not a believer in everything you talk about, but the way you present it is fantastic. Keep it up..
momstheword-mandi.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-31 09:57:54    Mandi
10
An interesting read. I have heard about not washing your hair with shampoo at all, but am too worried what I will look like in that "inbetween" time..
creativecrossstitch.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 20:11:36    Ekaterina
10
Great site, good tips! I joined it as a follower;).
newsnutshells.blogspot.com/
social / general    456 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-20 22:52:21    Volverene
9
WOw! Must say, that is blog worth reading. Liked reading the articles. Really enjoyed them. The content is good. Blog loads fast and navigation is ok. Only request to the Blogger is to have a better Blogger template rather than the basic and be consistent in writing and post daily. Good Work!.

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my blog. I would like to be in touch with you. Anytime you like to enjoy some of the hottest web designs. Come to my blog, I`ll juice you up ;) Thanks
lowsodiummagic.macwebsitebuil...
homelife / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-18 23:30:59    Patricia
9
Eclectic and amusing content with wry humor and good money saving tips. I enjoyed your posts. Design and layout is good. Navigation and loading is very smooth. Great job! keep posting..
bloggin2noggin.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 15:50:05    melissa
10
this is a great site with a wealth of information everything is very user friendly I would def come back to look at this again in the future.
botox-info.net
health / information    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 14:09:02    Mike
10
Good source for money information and tips. Pages loaded quickly, I click on some of your Google ads 4y. Good luck! http://www.linkreferral.com/adwel.pl?oldrefid=212408.
hubpages.com/profile/americze...
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-17 05:44:08    scott
9
Its great to see a site that is dealing with and trying to comfort the situations of the economy we face today. I look forward to reading some of the articles I didn't have the time to now..
debtandcreditrelief.org
finance / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-16 18:13:58    Darryl
8
Good tips on how people can save money..
lizetfrijters.blogspot.com
homelife / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-15 00:52:04    Lizet
10
Very interesting blog. Your articles bring in some humor and are very unique..
parallaxphoto.etsy.com
shopping / gifts    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-14 23:38:14    A
10
Smart, well-written and interesting blog. Loading and navigating were quick and easy. .
maftab92.blogspot.com/
health / services    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 13:23:04    Mahmooda
10
simple, to the point and good blog. informative and plain yet coloful...this is the strong point. .
stuffcouldalwaysbeworse.blogs...
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 11:45:06    KIMBERLY
10
I highly recommend this site, it is for saving money but many other posts also. I liked it so much, I became a follower..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your comments and review. I really do love your site.
all4kidsworld.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-12 00:13:13    bryony
N/A
couldnt get page to load nothing would come up at all please fix.

response: Sorry to hear you had trouble viewing my site. Blogger was down for maintenance last night around 2am my time. You must have tried to look at my site then. Blogger will be down tonight again at the same time. An error page should have come up--not sure why it didn't.
healthywealthyandreallysmart.blog...
health / information    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 21:38:10    Margaret
10
Lovely site with a wide variety of topics covered. It all makes for interesting reading as you wonder what will be the next posting. Plus, you learn so much. I was particularly interested in the intentional communities, then the article on the legacy locker caught my attention. Have marked the site as a favorite. Reading this site gives you lots of topics to discuss at a dinner party!.

response: Thank you for your review. Om
shoppingkharma.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    350 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 18:31:27    Kharma
10
Excellent blog for saving money and being more green conscious. I'm so sorry about your cousin's death. It does make you wonder about all those accounts after a demise. I just did my will and will also make sure my husband updates all of my accounts if this should happen to me. All the best to you!.

response: Thank you so much for your kind review and condolences.
m4maruvada.blogspot.com/
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 08:42:32    Pawan
8
Well, I should mention this first. I'm an Indian and none of the suggestions mentioned above don't apply in my country. Well, that doesn't mean I'm in a backward country or something but its just that India needs time. Well talking of your blog. Its layout is good and nice pictures tell the story. Some narrations are damn hilarious and some are 'okay'ish types!! Well.. That's all I have to say!! .
jkwillsay.blogspot.com
social / general    189 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 03:28:43    J
9
Very thought provoking posts, very informative blog. good work.
homemade-recipes.blogspot.com
homelife / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-11 02:30:44    khalil
10
I think you blog is great with excellent content about interesting categories, well organized, easy to follow and loads quickly. Keep up the great job. I am following your blog now..
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 15:17:25    Daniel
10
Good, quality content mixed with images in each post make the overall presentation good. Post structure and navigation are good as well. The blog is organized and well written. Two thumbs up!.
make4home.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-10 14:02:05    rambabu
10
Wow you are doing great..Just check my site also its cool and lovely http://affiliatesprog.com?a_affid=ed05fb26 No need Professional money making skills..No need Hard Work..No need refer Upgraded referrals. Get Free website with One Year free hosting..$80 signup Bonus..Get $1.5-$3 per one free referral.. Earn Upto $200 per a day...Get Free Google/Yahoo?Msn Ads worh of $200.. Don't late...This is really working... http://affiliatesprog.com?a_affid=ed05fb26 .
ziggysblogs.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 22:04:13    Laura
10
I loved the picture of the graveyard, but I've never thought about what would happen to my accounts should I die...don't really like thinking about it either..

response: Thank you for your review.
golfca.info
travel / general    174 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 18:56:14    Frank
9
I like your sense of humor, fun reading, lovely car.
colinmyles.blogspot.com
mm opps. / MLM    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 16:18:07    colin
9
i like this topical but slightly irreverent look at how we waste our cash and get hammered.keep up the good work.
savingthefamilymoney.com
homelife / personal    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-09 09:04:09    Karen
10
Love you site! I so wish I had a Trader Joe's near me. I love the tidbits you give on saving money. From cutting your own lettuce to using skype (which we love!) I love the earth friendly information. .

response: Thank you for your kind review. Isn't Skype awesome? I hope you get a Trader Joe's soon. (They have another chain too, but I've forgotten the name.) I have a friend who was offered a job in Arizona and before she accepted, she checked if the city she was possibly moving to had a Trader Joe's--she was so relieved that it did.
homesuccesstips.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 12:56:33    Liam
9
Just what people need in these difficult times. I love the use of pics, and the homepage is organised very well. The best of luck..
withterri.athome.com/home.html
shopping / home    326 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-06 06:12:29    Terri
10
Very well written blog with some common sense wisdom. I look forward to reading updates. Keep up the great work!.
freeipod4.me.uk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-05 14:55:13    Mike
9
great site ! some good tips for saving money too !.
SagarRai.com
computing / webdesign    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 22:13:28    sagar
8
good one.. great contents....
lifeofahomeschoolfamily.blogs...
education / instruction    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 10:32:37    Kimberly
10
I like your information on greener living as that is something we all need to learn. Your site is professional & easy to navigate...I did add you to my list to follow. Thanks!.
breakingmindset.blogspot.com
homelife / general    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 05:44:30    Sathira
10
Good and informative blog. Keep up your good work..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-04 05:06:44    mike
10.0000
good effort..
talesfromthefunnyfarm.blogspo...
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 23:54:40    ava
10
I liked this site a lot. Lots of useful information , and some I'm not brave enough to try , but maybe someday........I am adding it to my favorites..
got-wallpapers.net/
homelife / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 20:44:51    Elusive
10
Great looking site. A lot of useful information that will benefit a lot of users I'm sure ! Thanks a lot for sharing..
free-getmoney.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 19:46:35    jhon
10
Hlepful information here. good for sharing user..
glu007.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 16:10:31    adnan
10
very good website for users and user get help from web .
christianpoliticalview.com
miscellaneous / general    1552 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 10:17:55    Candace
10
Some interesting ideas about saving money. Don't think I can ditch the fridge just yet. Too many things like milk, and eggs need to be kept cold. Would use the dryer less if I had a place to put a clothes line. Site loaded quickly and navigation was easy. Good site. .
sangkudaapi.blogspot.com
social / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-03 06:49:28    Vina
10
I like your site. It's simple and yet very informative..
barbecuegrillsplus.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 11:37:45    Thom
10
You have a very nice and useful blog...I left a comment on it. Have to try the coupons.com site!.
brandysbigbargains.com/
homelife / general    81 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 09:34:45    Brandy
8
Good ideas and information, but couponing is an art and needs to be learned. .
loveextras.com
homelife / dating    438 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-02 02:04:25    Harpreet
9
nice blog, straight forward. Good text all around. Nice work.
the-retirement-road-map.com
homelife / general    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 22:50:33    Renee
9
Well written and well laid out. Enjoyed reading about solar pool heater and your Dad. We are wasting energy at an alarming rate and solar and wind power going untapped. In the 1970's I tried to change over to solar and it was economically prohibited. It's not now. Keep spreading the word. You have a great site. .

response: Thank you for your encouraging review.
actuatelife.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    179 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 19:25:52    Anish
10
Nice economical articles regarding economy. Conscious efforts can make remarkable differences. Thanks for your enlightening articles..
reducefootprints.blogspot.com
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-01 17:30:16    Small
10
Really a wonderful site with all kinds of frugal tips and suggestions. The hummus recipe made me hungry ... and I found the tip on getting rid of a land line very informative. It also answered one of my questions ... what would happen to my DSL bill if I eliminated the land line. Thanks for that! .

additional comments: Thank you for your visit and your kinds words. I hope you'll drop by again. By the way ... I'm now following your blog! Take Care!

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use