free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.myhomescentsations.com - Find scentsational items for your bath, body and home.

http://www.myhomescentsations.com


keywords: home body bath items scentsational Find


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.29
Page: 1 2
147 reviews ( 18 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    330 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-10-06 14:49:58    Henry
10
A unique website to all. Thank you fro creating it..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    150 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2017-07-20 04:33:17    Mick
10
Find scentsational items for your bath, body and home..
etsy.com/shop/BodyBathAndBey...
shopping / personal    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 23:21:17    carolyn
10
A very good site. Contains a lot of information nicely organized. Scent of the month club sounds like an interesting concept..
buzzconnect99.blogspot.com
finance / general    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-25 11:47:07    Web
9
great items with reasonable prices..
legalsteroidssale.com/
computing / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-19 04:53:47    Jack
10
Very colourful site.Its attractive ....
beadshaper.com
shopping / jewelry    827 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-25 11:13:59    Rose
10
products look nice. suggest putting photos of some products as example on home page to entice the visitor..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    519 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-18 16:28:17    Mark
10
Thank you that your site is informative and with valuable resources. ..
fatburnerswork.com/
education / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-01-07 04:01:23    Stanley
10
Thank you that your site is informative and with valuable resources. .
perrrytoysconnection.yahoostore....
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-12-17 14:35:40    Kristin
10
Loads quickly, great setup, excellent choices and colors. Thanks for letting me review your site..
angelscustomproducts.com
shopping / gifts    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-31 13:56:49    Angel
8
This seller has a very nice site with lots of great gift and home products. The prices are very affordable! The only thing is, I was interested in the tea bag sachets, but the photo wasn't large enough for me to see what it looked like. If you can enlarge some of the photos on your site, your site will be perfect..

response: Thanks for review. The tea bags are muslin cloth with drawstring closures,measuring 2" x 3". We hope to be getting better pics soon.
amazon.co.uk/gp/browse.html?i...
shopping / gifts    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-30 06:27:58    Max
10
A very interesting website with some great things to explore. I like the CafePress store. The scents all look great. I wish you much success!.

response: Anyone can add a CafePress store to their website. It is great for promotional items.
zazzle.com/seashell2
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-29 16:57:41    Shelley
8
Nice site, easy to navigate! Wish you success!.

response: Thanks
cheriesgift.com
shopping / gifts    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-28 15:08:42    Cherie
10
great looking store, like the softness of the storefront.

response: Thanks so much.
beadwirewrapboutiques.blogspot.co...
shopping / gifts    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-26 11:54:00    Rose
10
interesting web design. I like the butterflies..

response: Thanks
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    315 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-10-23 17:31:35    Daniel
9
Almost everything is great on this site. However, I think those flying butterflies are potential distraction for potential buyers. .

response: Thanks.
spunkfightgear.com
shopping / clothing    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-20 03:52:23    Sheikh
10
nice store, easy to navigate, nice products.

response: Thanks.
thecheapeststorageintown.com
shopping / home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-20 02:21:13    Erik
10
I love that you are running a deal on here. I've never seen that before but that, combined with your site quality, means you are a force to be reckoned with!.

response: Thanks
clarkcountyfloral.com
shopping / gifts    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-16 17:32:15    Wendi
10
Love your website. Great Home Decor. Best Wishes to you..

response: Thanks so much.
revo-moto.com
shopping / recreation    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-15 06:47:30    Abdul
10
very cute layout, great products.

response: Thanks.
giftstargazing.com
shopping / gifts    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 16:40:33    Brenda
10
Lots of good content. I like the scent of the month idea. Very professional and loaded quickly. Very nice!.

response: Thanks so much.
etsy.com/shop/ArtNotebooks
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-11 13:22:21    Emil
10
I've always liked scented candles.

response: (: Thanks :) For the kind review. I have another site called FACTSS a forum website for American Crafters. One of the many benefits, is you can swap items with other crafters, myself included. Join us if you would like.
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    664 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-30 03:33:46    Ellie
10
My Home Scentsations is a nice site, worth my time. It's fast loading..

response: Thanks
belpak.com.pk
shopping / recreation    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-06-27 01:47:38    Sheikh
9
Simple and Clean design, products are good but images quality is not good enough.

response: Thanks
eatinghealthyhub.com
health / information    714 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-21 07:48:29    Brent
10
Nice site with a great layout and very nice products to offer. Loads well and has good organization..

response: THanks
wix.com/bdgentry/terrifticket...
miscellaneous / general    89 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 18:07:38    Brad
10
You have a very nice site. I like the design of the site - the grey background and the butterflies. You have a great selection of candles and other products. Everything is well presented on the site. Navigation is easy..

response: Thanks.
winstonstlcgiftshop.org
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-08 13:30:42    Lisa
10
Very nice, like the colors, easy to navigate and I would recommend this site..

response: Thanks
uniqueboutiquebyvee.kitsylane.c...
shopping / jewelry    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-10-07 11:47:10    Veronica
8
I love the butterfly theme of your site. I also love the variety on your site. Keep up the good work!.
adsel.forumotions.in
computing / advertising    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 02:46:37    Morish
10
satisfied..money making idea i got interested there..

response: Thanks. You can also try this for making money and getting traffic to your site. http://www.revisitors.com/a/rmgreene
getfreemp3players.weebly.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-16 02:12:45    Edwin
9
great site, awesome theme love the layout of it all .

response: Thanks. Come back anythime.
topseovideo.com
computing / forums    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-15 22:36:15    Mike
10
Site for finding items for your bath, body and home..

response: Thanks
zazzle.com/ronspassionfordesi...
shopping / gifts    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-14 09:24:01    Ron
10
Hi Rayann, Very nice to meet you! Cool website with so many wonderful products! Best of luck to you always! Ron.

response: Thanks for the kind review.
private-bad-credit-lenders.co...
finance / general    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-07-20 02:38:15    Rich
9
The site is very good. It is in fact very welcoming. I just hope that there is no delay in its loading time..

response: Thanks for the kind review.
hqwebhoster.com
computing / hosting    155 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 00:17:47    Harald
9
yes nice gifts at really low prices.

response: Thanks for the kind review.
webcamandmoneyopportunities.blogs...
adultXXX / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 22:10:45    Jason
10
I heard about these products and I am glad that you are offering a discount. .
potteriesgifts.com
shopping / gifts    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 15:47:54    Marie
9
Nice site, only thing i would suggest would be clearer pictures, but great range of products.

response: Thanks for the kind review. We are working on those graphics things.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-21 13:18:54    Aleksandra
10
Very original design! Really eye catching and beautiful website. Great work!.

response: Thanks for the kind review.
Shannonpetrucci.scentsy.us
mm opps. / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-26 22:52:17    Shannon
10
Love ur stuff...feel free to check out Shannon Got Scents on FB or www.shannonpetrucci.scentsy.us.

additional comments: Feel free to sign up for my free newsletter and find me on facebook @ shannon got scents :) Have a great day. TY again

response: Thanks for the kind review.
leshayscorner.com
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-05-13 00:10:27    Lisa
10
Nice selection of products. Eyeing the tarts..I'm a tart-a-holic. :-).

response: Thanks for the kind review. Come back anytime.
butlersmerchandise.com
shopping / gifts    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-14 21:30:24    SEB
10
Beatiful background. Lots of infermation..

response: Thanks for the kind review.
colettaredd.avonrepresentative.co...
mm opps. /     18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-10 11:08:50    Coletta
8
I really like the butterflies on your website. I think it adds a great touch to it. I would hope to have you visit my website as well..

response: Thanks for the kind review.
blueberryland.ecrater.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-05 09:34:12    Donald
9
Great site for people wanting to buy candles and scented items. .

response: Thanks
yourpersonalizedcreations.com
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-05 01:07:17    janet
10
love the domain very creative love the butterflied flying around nice candles the turtles shaped ones are adorable! Great job.
BlueBirdRetro@etsy.com
shopping / general    1501 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-04 19:51:15    Bobbie
9
I like the site design. The site has some candles, bath and body products and more. I like the way the photos are set up..

response: Thanks for the kind review.
folkartandtreasures.com
shopping / gifts    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 21:39:31    Dameta
9
Very nice site, lots of good merchandise at affordable prices.

response: Thanks for the kind review.
kookycritters.com
shopping / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-27 16:06:23    holly
9
good content and information. I like your butterflies very much! I love your products, but would like to see larger, better quality photos of them. Many items did not have photos to see. Best of luck!.

response: Thanks for the kind words. Pics are my next big project. Thanks.
bnadiscounttickets.com
mm opps. / products    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-14 14:22:05    Allen
9
good site maby put the sucribe site in the checkeout section..
maxmeyeshorsecrafts.etsy.com
homelife / pets    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 08:09:08    Kathy
10
Nice line of products reasonably priced ! Love the free shipping so I placed an order..

additional comments: Thanks so much !

response: Thanks
etsy.com/shop/peacemama73
shopping / jewelry    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 21:54:31    Sarah
10
Loads fast...that's important for me on dial up! Nice website!.
zazzle.com/bibleverseproducts...
shopping / gifts    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-26 20:11:45    Jane
10
I like your page with the fluttering butterflies. Your business description is interesting. The site looks great..
stores.ebay.com/UP-NORTH-VINTAGE-...
shopping / auctions    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-21 00:22:53    CAROLYN
10
AWESOME SITE WITH MANY ITEM'S TO CHOOSE FROM, PAGES LOADED FAST! GRRRR8 LAYOUT! LOVE THE CANDLES! NICE JOB! :) .

response: Thanks :)
paco.com
shopping / recreation    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-15 01:09:40    JIMMY
8
Honestly I have to wait some seconds before start reading because It takes time to download the white background. I like your social media integration.

response: Thanks
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-06 15:44:12    John
10
I like this site. It is simple. Yet, it is elegant..

response: Thanks for the kind words.
heliorolex.com
shopping / gifts    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-04 10:34:55    hesheng
10
Nice website and unique design. I love it. Please also visit mine and give me a review. .
thestrawberryrose.com
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-02 19:02:23    Arlene
10
very pretty, took a while to load but was worth it....
internetmoneyreport.com/go/Ro...
mm opps. / work-at-home    231 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 16:37:27    Roger
9
I love your background. The butterflys are nice but I think that they should be of color. Your site is beautiful. Your site is easy to navigate and I found everything easily. It all loaded up fine with no problems. Nice products. A lot of great information. I wish you the best of luck with your website. :).
etsy.com/shop/jenzenorganics
homelife / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-04-13 11:45:15    Jen
10
the site was quick to load- I like the butterfly background.
kidzbooks.mybisi.com
shopping / gifts    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-08 13:40:40    Nancy
10
Well done. I love the pics of your quality controllers!!!! Your blog offers some great information. So all in all, your store offers more than just products - it's people and pet friendly..
warranties4wheels.com
miscellaneous / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-08 13:08:07    Wayne
10
Site took a little while to load but everything else was fine. I loved some of the things you have to offer. Like the wake me up peppermint soap looks great!.
doodlesholidayandgifts.com
shopping / gifts    528 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-11-08 10:45:05    Robert
10
Very good looking site. Lots of unique products to choose from. Site nav and response good..
zazzle.com/bwendy3
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-08-04 12:36:54    Wendy
9
Great site! Everyone likes scented candles! Best of luck!.
rockyrocksdesigns.com
shopping / gifts    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-02 15:36:26    Kristien
10
Very good site. It is well organized and everything is easy to find. No unnecessary clutter, which is a big plus. I would try to improve your product pictures a little bit. Some pictures are blurry. But overall I loved my visit! Good job..
crochet50.webs.com/
shopping / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-27 04:45:36    Michele
10
Easy to navigate, interesting product..
spinningginny.com
shopping / gifts    195 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-11 09:09:05    Virginia
10
Very nice site. The colors of your website are very soothing. Your site loads fast and is very easy to navigate around. I love the small blueberry tart candles. They are just too cute..

additional comments: Thank you for stopping by Spinning Ginny's and come again.
zazzle.com/laureenr*
shopping / gifts    109 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-06 01:37:59    laureen
10
Your site is absolutely stunning and the products are beautiful. It might be an idea to change the title WEB STORE to PRODUCTS OR SHOPPING for those of us who think that is a link to elsewhere. I'm South African, so forgive me if webstore is a commonly known term for the above..
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    590 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-05 20:37:12    Shonda
10
This is really a very nice and inventive FreeWebs store! I cannot believe what you have done with it. It is most impressive for sure. The Site colors are eye-friendly, your pages load quickly, and the navigation is fast and easy. What else can I say except - WOW! Best wishes to you!.
the-gardeners-guide.co.uk
homelife / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 01:17:27    sue
9
Excellent site, good layout...no problems..
blingforever.com
shopping / jewelry    549 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-18 18:17:23    Rose
10
Wonderful site! Site loads fast and is very well organized. Many lovely products to choose from. I especially like the Scent-Of-The-Month Club Tarts and Tea Lights Collection; Such a beautiful gift idea! Best wishes and much success to you..
wfh.350.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 12:49:52    andrew
10
i like the color scheme and the look of website is great.
OnlineBargainsCollectibles.co...
shopping / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-25 11:35:37    Stephanie
9
Nice site. Makes it quicker to find products with a search function though. Overall, good job. .
connies-goodies-and-treasures.web...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-02-23 12:44:01    Connie
9
Very nice site and very informative..
gifteveryone.com
shopping / gifts    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-28 00:26:21    Pooja
9
So simply done everything that it makes is superb...the butterflies flying on the page makes for the better design..good thinking...but I would like to see more number of products from you...
inspirationhighway.weebly.com/
mm opps. / general    70 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-24 05:44:00    PJ
10
Good webstore with lots of items. Pages load easily, and navigation is good. Good luck with your business. Please check my site out when you get time. www.inspirationhighway.biz PJ.
apronsinstyle.webs.com
shopping / gifts    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 20:15:09    Donna
10
Nice selection, great info and links. Easy to navigate and lots to choose from..

response: Thanks. Come Back Anytime.
vaporcraze.com
mm opps. / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-29 00:44:17    Ken
9
Site was nice but to me it could use a bit more color but you probably like the clean white look. The navigation was a bit tricky at times. .

response: Thanks. Come back anytime.
dynabid.org
mm opps. / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-16 16:47:18    graham
10
nice site easy to navigate had no problems some really nice candles on offer .
xxxmoviesandtoys.com
adultXXX / products    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-13 16:07:58    Kirsten
9
Great site for the making of candles and scented items. Picture are great and the navigation of the site is easy..

response: Thanks. Come Back Anytime.
amiesecobabies.co.uk
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-10 04:30:12    Amie
9
Lovely site, lovely products. Slightly plain page however, would look fab with a bit more detail to liven it up!.

response: Thanks.
hennaherbals.co.uk
shopping / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-08 17:19:09    Suzanne
9
Nice design templated, simple and clean. Layout is good too, its easy to find your way round, uncomplicated which I like as I tend to click off a site if its over complicated. Only criticism would be that some of the photos are too small, I like nice big ones to really see the goods. .

response: Thanks for the kind words. I am still working on getting better pictures out there, those were just to get something there. Thanks Again. Good Luck and come back anytime.
urlfreeze.com/BulkMail/bulkma...
mm opps. / products    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-05 02:58:28    Nathan
9
This site gives a lot of info. Good presentation. loads and works well. .
mamis_gem_studio.artfire.com
shopping / jewelry    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-03 13:24:09    Mami
10
Simple and nice layout with easy navigation. Pages loaded fast. Each product has good description. Prices are reasonable. I wish you much success!.
l-a-d-y.blogspot.com
shopping / general    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-02 02:30:48    cynthia
9
Easy to navigate site and well organized. Great items and reasonable prices. Good luck..
absolut-travel.ro
travel / general    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 06:17:51    Absolut
10
Very nice site, good content, easy to navigate. .

response: Thanks, come back anytime.
deaxis.com/sc397
shopping / jewelry    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 20:40:35    Sheri
10
Very nice products! I'll definitely be back!.

response: Thanks. Come Back Anytime.
mykidzgotstyle.com
shopping / gifts    2413 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 18:47:49    Crescentia
9
You have quite an array of products on your site. I really like the fact that you have a simple design. This way costumers can focus on your items. I would like to suggest that you take a look at your photos. Some of them did not load. Also, some of the photos were blurred. Otherwise, good work..
zazzle.com/rlwinkelmann*
shopping / gifts    259 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-23 12:54:51    Robin
10
Nice site. I love the recipes for the soaps...This is well put together..there is a lot to look at here. Very simple and easy to get around and back. Also like you have put ohter little money making links on there like the paypal surveys. Nice work , much success!.

response: Thanks so much for the nice review. Come back anytime.
hits2u.com/?916584
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 20:02:54    Kevin
9
My Wife love candles so this site is now bookmark for her. .

response: Thanks and good luck.
Angies-Glassworks.com
shopping / gifts    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 19:47:59    Angela
10
A very good site with lots of lovely products and the lady who makes them really does seen to know what she is talking about. It was evident that this lady makes these products for the love of it which is lovely to see. Very well done and I wish the lady good luck in all that she does, not hat she needs it :-).

response: Thanks so much for the very kind words.
examiner.com/x-8895-Charlotte...
homelife / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 17:30:11    Jenny
8
I thought your merchandise was reasonably priced, and you had a nice selection. The pictures were all pretty good, and I was able to find any information that I set out to find. Overall, a very good job..

response: Thanks.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2018 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use