free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
massimomusante.blogspot.com - My personal blog about my experiments in programming and Linux world. I mainly deal with Linux (Ubuntu), EEEPc (EEEBuntu), Java and SQL programming.

http://massimomusante.blogspot.com


keywords: programming SQL Java (EEEBuntu) EEEPc (Ubuntu) Linux with deal mainly I world Linux programming experiments my about blog personal My


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.83
Page: 1 2 3
210 reviews ( 2 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
appmindstech.com/
computing / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-12-01 01:55:50    appminds
10
Great article and very interesting. Very informative and beautiful. Really well designed..
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-11-01 03:34:23    Pat
10
I like the information provided in this blog. Keep up the good work!..
top5sportsbooks.com/index.htm...
entertainment / sports    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-23 01:55:36    Buddy
9
Wow your site loaded fast. I checked out several links and other pages and everything worked fine. I think the layout is great and really lined up nice, it has a good pattern to stand just sort of flowed. I would add a little color to it though. I have to admit I know nothing about what was being discussed in the content, but I will say I did love the quote by Robert A. Heinlein. Very Nice!.
resumewritinghelper.com
miscellaneous / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-22 21:23:12    francis
9
very well laid out site. the blogs are clear and well written. navigation is a breeze..
ryonprasetya.blogspot.com
computing / technology    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-10-02 02:30:41    ryon
7
(a score below '5' will be reviewed by us to ensure the total review is legitimate and warranted. Reviews that appear to be careless or grossly inaccurate will be .
wirelesswol.com
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-22 17:29:55    Frank Dartey
9
Great site. Very informative and beautiful.
etsy.com/uk/shop/holazard
shopping / jewelry    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-09-19 11:55:21    matthew
10
Great tutorials on Linux and really well designed..
ventrader.com.au
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-29 02:44:16    ventraderau
10
Great website. Looks professional and well designed. Well laid out easy to navigate!.
bigmatrimony.in
social / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-26 02:44:39    Tejaswini
10
Good site with highly content provided. lot of good information.designing was good..
sironjobexperts.com
computing / advertising    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-22 03:11:44    suresh
10
My personal blog about my experiments in programming and Linux world. I mainly deal with Linux (Ubuntu), EEEPc (EEEBuntu), Java and SQL programming..
niftykundali.blogspot.in/
mm opps. / work-at-home    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-20 10:47:46    anna
8
slight content issue but rest is super fine.
etsy.com/shop/whirlydogsuppl...
shopping / general    442 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-18 07:12:41    Paul
10
awesome site with tons of really good info for Linux. the page loaded fast and is very responsive, you have excellent navigation, and your design looks professional and easy to view. the only thing i noticed (and maybe you intended it) is that the screen shots are bigger then the template - to me, it looks a little odd. you have great keywords for SEO and i am sure you are going to be a big success! thank you for sharing your knowledge... i know when i was working with linux a few years ago, i would loved to have found you! well done! ;).
meetboo.com
social / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-18 01:17:53    Ruben
8
Site is very clear and rich in content, description match with its content, page loads very quick and images. Recommendation, some images are too big to the page format, ,resizing the images would add a better professional look and will attract more people. .
ontechlife.com/
computing / technology    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-13 04:30:09    hary
9
good content, navigation, speed for your blog... your picture too big, resize them. it's will be good.
bitcoineverything.net
computing / general    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 22:36:51    btc
10
Great article and very interesting..
petveda.com
homelife / pets    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 03:42:29    Mick
10
My personal blog about my experiments in programming and Linux world. I mainly deal with Linux (Ubuntu), EEEPc (EEEBuntu), Java and SQL programming..
mehtanishank.wordpress.com
social / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-08-12 03:27:29    Nishank
9
Loved your website! Am not into programming per se....but can make out how productive it is to browse through. And the tag line/quote at the start is awesome....I can indeed set a bone being an orthopaedic surgeon and can write sonnets too....being an amateur poet. Do visit my website .
thegeneticnetwork.com/forum
computing / forums    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-11 07:01:29    zach
9
great site looks amazing gives good information and colorful.
fatburnerswork.org/
reference / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-06 05:44:33    John
10
professional website with well color and page layout.Very good content.
blank.com/
computing / advertising    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-05 16:53:55    advertcloud
8
Nice site, you could try and set it out a bit more professional. But a great website!.
yah-underworld.com
computing / forums    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-02-04 17:48:30    hanna
10
nice site excellent theme will come again bookmarking it!!.
canononlinesupport.blogspot.in/
computing / technology    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 18:16:07    Melissa
5
My personal blog about my experiments in programming and Linux world. I mainly deal with Linux (Ubuntu), EEEPc (EEEBuntu), Java and SQL programming..
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 11:02:17    carl
10
easy to use and well laid out site. good relevent content and has no problems.
thefas-solutions.com
computing / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-01-07 06:07:04    Bryan
9
You are using blogger templet which is better. One thing I notice on your site is the size of picture which are bigger then your templet. Like in "Upgraded the EEEPC 900 RAM" post your picture is outside the post which doesnt give good impression. You should resize it to medium..
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-07 17:04:42    Henry
10
Good content, easy navigation. Keep up the good work.
softwaresfunter.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-05 23:26:40    irfan ali
9
this site is good no problem on this site.
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    502 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-12-05 16:44:55    Mark
10
Okay presentation of the site. Fantastic looking design and style far too.
techntips.net
computing / technology    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-22 02:45:05    amit
7
Superb site. But need some improvement..
hgh-releaser.blogspot.com
shopping / personal    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-21 12:13:54    Juliana
10
Very helpful, lots of good information for users..
fatburners365.com
homelife / products    78 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-16 04:59:59    Mark
10
Like almost everything about it. Cool style and site logo, everything looks pretty cool. I am giving it a 10! Great work on this site!.
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    310 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-14 04:35:16    Daniel
10
Good site with lots of good informkation. The site loaded fast and was easy to navigate.
tekmaster.co.uk/
computing / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-07 04:49:46    Julian
10
No frills or fancies but as a Linux user, I found this extremely useful. Quick to load and well laid out. Top job..
genf20plusworks.org/
health / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-06 12:30:50    Carl
10
Great website. Looks professional and well designed. The pages loaded quickly and easy to navigate.
freedownloadnew-movie.blogspot.co...
entertainment / movies    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-06 10:03:12    saprul
5
Give an overall score of your impression of this member's site.
atmleb.com/
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-11-05 11:29:55    Daniel
10
Very nice site...Well laid out easy to navigate!.
wechew.com/
entertainment / general    45 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-09-04 01:38:55    rezki
8
you have a very good personal blog, bot i think you should edit your template because i see a picture pass through margin in your blog.
scrollcode.com
education / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-26 11:14:46    Scroll
9
nice tutorials on ubuntu..especially i like the posts on playing with DVCS... a very interesting blog for computer science students........

response: Thanks for visiting (and reading) my blog.
dsgl.forumotion.com/
computing / forums    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-23 09:10:25    Alexander
9
nice linux review post! Good luck on your site! Also, the data is clear and easy to find so, good luck!.
techytrickz.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-08-12 09:20:27    Kaushal
10
very nice blog,contains very useful information and nice layout.overall it is a awesome site.
bit.ly/12A0uz9
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 13:37:02    Xavier
9
I really like the site. Very informative :).
fun4ver.blogspot.com
social / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-23 09:03:23    Kaushal
7
good website i liked it very much..
sharepoint1on1.blogspot.com
computing / software    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-07-02 14:47:09    Mario
9
Great site for solving problems with Linux installation.
linuxforfree.cu.cc/
computing / software    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-02-08 11:59:45    chuck
9
well written. useful information. nice layout..
any.gs/bZUv
mm opps. / information    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 03:31:39    deji
10
Great site,i suggest you put online games on your site spice it up Pls can you teach me how to make a blackberry application.
armorplus4gaming.tk
computing / software    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-16 03:18:13    Dominick
10
I will look at this again.
hackingcrackingsoftwares.blogspot...
computing / software    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 12:49:32    mohd
9
Very interesting site you have there. .
com-names.blogspot.com
computing / software    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-15 10:45:59    zahid
8
site has good relevancy and informative content. good work..
thefluffyheads.com
miscellaneous / general    197 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-10 22:14:06    Launcher
9
I like your efforts in making computers work more. Great stuff! .
dynamicstranger.blogspot.com/
entertainment / sports    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-09 17:48:07    Naimul
10
just love the site, well written, nice subject, will be back, learn useful thing from this site.
previlean.com/
health / services    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-08 04:46:43    Previ
9
Nice blog! Blog design is good, site navigation is also easy.
alcat.com/
health / information    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-07 00:01:43    lumin
9
Good Blog! Images in the blog cross the border. check it once..
globalnest.com/
computing / technology    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-06 00:27:52    Globalnest
9
Nice Personal blog! Design of the blog is good.
downlinerefs.com/?ref=thegrea...
mm opps. / MLM    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-08-04 23:22:10    justin
10
Very interesting blog. Layout is easy on the eyes..
domadeed.com/posts/1624/Domad...
social / general    118 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-28 02:44:19    Derar
8
Keep in mind to share more posts on your blog. This will help you boost your blog traffic..
mobile128.blogspot.com
computing / software    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-27 11:55:07    Abdul
9
Very excellent site with valuable content..
rizecorp.com/
computing / software    186 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-06-14 06:51:56    rize
9
Machines page is more informative nice to see you.
moviesbindass.com
entertainment / general    25 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-18 05:58:44    Jatinder
6
good work nice degin wonder ful.
game4cb.blogspot.com
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-05 08:52:11    jomon
10
strong point of the site? What could be improvedrWas the topic of interest to you? werwerfwefyou consider revisiting the site for interest and/or business? What other thoughts? In your review try to refer to specifics of the site, showing you took the time look around, just like.
lejinternetplaza.com
mm opps. / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-06 05:27:03    jan
8
your blog is very simple but i like it because it is very well structured.
unistal.com/exchange-recovery...
computing / software    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-02 01:02:00    Liza
8
Very useful blog, Keep it update..
peoplelink.in/video-conferenc...
computing / software    374 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-22 00:05:41    Jyo
9
Useful Blog.Please keep updating.would like to revisit.Good Luck. .
jobsbridge.com/index.aspx
computing / advertising    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-14 23:44:46    Sandy
7
Good helpful site. useful site too..
OrionsLine.com
shopping / electronics    365 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-27 15:46:24    Alex
10
Great site with wonderful tech articles - easy to read and understand, even for the novice user. Check out our wireless SD cards - looks like exactly what you need, no more backup or damaged cards!.
imsproav.com
computing / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-26 12:43:42    Matthew
7
Not a bad site, but severely needs to be updated to match today's web 2.0 look. .
dotnetdevelopertool.blogspot....
computing / general    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-10 01:34:01    Sandeep
8
PROFESSIONAL work. i like it.
inboxdollars.com/?r=ref741389
mm opps. / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-12 22:58:33    Will
10
For any person interested in computer info...this site is very informative..
computerscienceppt.blogspot.com/
education / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 12:37:16    Alamzeb
9
Nice and good looking site. very good design , appreciation will be must for your site..
havetips.com
homelife / personal    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 11:46:33    Bob
10
fun site to visit - plenty of facts and information is beyond ordinary. will add to my favorites.
freesoftware26.com/
finance / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 14:58:04    majid
9
good ibut i donot like this site.
dnetexplorer.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-26 17:11:31    Francis
5
the site took litle time to load.
clicknpay.webs.com
mm opps. / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-26 04:12:25    Joel
7
interesting topic but you must post more programming tutorial code in linux.
xboxlivegold4free.tripod.com/?r=7...
computing / software    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-25 08:42:31    Lewis
10
Found it really helpful and informative..
sugardaddy4you.com
miscellaneous / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 02:46:32    scott
10
interesting site, nice layout, good work,.
NovadicConcept.com
computing / webdesign    213 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 12:57:43    Tommie
7
Your blog has a good design, but your images take a while to load. Check the files size because this is hurting your page. I do like the information on your blog. I had never heard of Ubuntu, but I will check into it now..
removeyourblock.blogspot.com
computing / software    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-15 19:45:58    Irfan
10
nice blog and well design as well as very informative..
peoplelink.in/video-conferencing-...
computing / technology    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-13 02:14:48    Ch
10
Nice blog with interesting and different technology based information..
bonanza.com/booths/online_clo...
shopping / clothing    147 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-12 10:51:14    Jam
8
Great resources page, a lot of info to found, good color well placed and easy to find links..
tomandbrendawilliamsblog.blogspot...
miscellaneous / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-05 15:46:03    Thomas
8
I like the casual nature of the blog and the genuineness (?). Will be back..
ioffer.com/selling/2sistersbo...
shopping / general    37 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-07-05 15:51:37    alice
9
Great website,nice up to date, with the new.I'm really impressed with the HUGE quantity of domains you'll check to see if they're free for the person's usage. Great website, good work, good luck. :).
airplasma.com
computing / technology    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 06:01:03    airplasma
10
Linux will rule the world one day.....
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-07 04:54:03    helen
10
I suggest you to trace your hits through http://tracemytraffic.x10.mx/ and if you need more traffic checkout ExTraffic.org .
peoplelink.in
computing / technology    163 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-06-03 00:58:51    People
8
I found this site is more informative.And I must say this is a live blog with day to day updation.Everyone should read this.As we can not get that much time to post every detail changes..
afewbucks14.wordpress.com
mm opps. / information    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-31 19:37:32    Jacqueline
10
Love the Heinlein quotation..
southindiatours.annonline.com
travel / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-25 01:17:00    Jenny
8
Good idea. A useful site with Nice color scheme!!!.
save1000000trees.org
homelife / general    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-17 14:23:04    Tara
10
Great information, loaded in one website. I'll be back!.
protoninternational.me
computing / software    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-17 04:24:00    Proton
10
Very Good & Interesting website. Well scripted and designed. Pls do visit our website www.protoninternational.me and give your remarks.
ecosmartshopping.com
shopping / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-17 02:40:35    Robert
9
Like the site offers good hands on information, liked the format and was easy to review. Straight forward approach works very well here I recommend it wholeheartedly.
cashguide.weebly.com
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-15 00:38:17    lucky
10
great..... keep it up!!!. great information.
tertillbux.blogspot.com
mm opps. / information    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-03-04 07:49:47    Terje
10
Very interesting site you have there.
homecontractorsblog.com
homelife / services    240 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-16 12:38:23    John
10
This site is an exciting and interesting site for people and visitors. Definitely, one will find and discover a lot out of visiting this site. I will be encouraging my friends to visit this site..
mytravelkaki.com
travel / general    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-10 07:12:55    WK
9
Is good to share out open source. I'm a ubuntu user, found it very useful. .
cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vie...
shopping / clothing    415 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-08 03:47:53    judy
10
Well arranged site! loaded quickly and the navigation is simple to use. Your products are super, Excellent prices too. Nice work.. I enjoyed my tour and plan a return visit.Links to products are excellent,Great site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Please visit our store at : http://elegant-suits.ecrater.com/c/1334500/mother-of-the-bride-and-groom-suits.
2sisters-chic-boutique.ecrater.co...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-24 01:23:05    judy
10
Well arranged site! loaded quickly and the navigation is simple to use. Your products are super, Excellent prices too. Nice work.. I enjoyed my tour and plan a return visit.Links to products are excellent,Great site content over all a job well done..enjoyed my tour,and plan a return visit.Please visit our store at : http://elegant-suits.ecrater.com/c/1334500/mother-of-the-bride-and-groom-suits .
lastinthedark.com/
computing / software    455 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-17 03:52:38    Destiny Zero
9
I liked the overall design of the site. It was nice and very professional. I do suggest that you take away the pop-up ad and replace it with banner ad's instead because not everyone or anyone for that matters loves an annoying ad show up on their screen. I give it a 9 because advertisements that pop-up tend to make visitors sometimes run. Great job for everything else though..
ubuntuholic.tk
computing / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-17 02:19:33    rudi
9
please teach me .. your blog/web is very amazing. Teach me about blogging and Linux. I'm newbies, I had learn linux past 6 mounth...

response: Thanks for your review!
bonanza.com/booths/sisters_bo...
shopping / clothing    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-03 11:39:57    Judy
10
Good site with fast loading pages. Very user friendly navigation and plenty of products to peruse. Please visit our store at http://cgi.ebay.com/NWT-Plus-Size-0X-5X-Chiffon-Gown-Purple-Black-/120619144101.
chkme.com
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-30 19:55:09    GianPaolo
8
Nice blog with technical informations that usually are not so easy to find especially because netbooks have great potentials but are not expressed..

response: Thanks for the visit and the review
radioplayeruk.com
entertainment / music    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-29 16:35:57    MJ
10
Very good and informal. I may have to bookmark this site for future reference!.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use