free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
origena.blogspot.com - Personal blog reviews about love and hate on life, products, movies, music, art, craft, anything that comes up into mind

http://origena.blogspot.com


keywords: mind into up comes anything craft art music movies products life hate love about reviews blog Personal


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.29
42 reviews ( 1 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    320 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-01-26 01:49:11    Henry
10
It's a great blog with a lot of interesting information..
buyphenq.com/
health / products    142 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-01 05:43:51    Steven
9
Nice site. Well laid out...
perahucadik.wordpress.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-03-24 02:00:06    Muhammad
9
Your Blog is an Unique Art Creation..
veenafurtado.org/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-16 03:43:00    Veena
10
Very neat site you have. Keep up the good work. Regards. Veena :).
earnfacebookcreditsfree.blogspot....
mm opps. / free-opportunities    285 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-04-15 15:16:07    carl
10
well laid out and very informative site. loads fast and is clean and clear.
cricketforindia.com
miscellaneous / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 08:11:46    Mona
8
Personal blog reviews about love and hate on life, products, movies, music, art, craft, anything that comes up into mind.
dacairns.blogspot.com
social / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 02:09:35    David
7
A busy looking site with some interesting pieces and links. I liked the piece of the popcorn machines. MY dad had a few of them until recently. I spent a bit of time on your site so well done for getting my attention and keeping it. Load times were fine for me..

response: thanks :)
tckshawaii.com
shopping / gifts    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-07 01:37:33    sean
7
nice site relaxing colors.your links all have flowers may need to change up alittle,and remove old blogs. Move fast for me but some people may have slow srvs..

response: Thanks, but what flowers do you mean? There's no link with flower on my blog :) and where are those old blogs did you see?
egr8.blogspot.com/
entertainment / literature    665 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 16:35:30    Ellie
8
It's a great blog with a lot of interesting information. The website is loads quickly and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Thank you. I post every weak and delete old posts.

response: thanks :) Good luck with your writing career
discogs.com/user/OrionsLine
shopping / general    369 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-11-06 12:36:16    Al
10
An excellent blog with witty writing and a cool layout. Loads quickly with no problems. A few more posts would be nice though! Best wishes :).

response: thanks :)
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-05-03 18:20:48    Carol
10
Quite personable and rather quirky yet very interesting, telling blog on your various musings, meanderings, thoughts..

response: thank you
deepblue-digital.co.uk
computing / webdesign    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-18 07:51:53    jason
10
Good posts, interesting images and nice design well done. .

response: thanks
tellybellies.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    92 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 04:11:20    Telly
9
the blog loads fine and the posts are interesting. keep up the good work :).

response: Thanks :)
myheartsvoix.blogspot.com/
social / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 03:43:51    Jeanelle Mary
9
good effort! interesting site. :)) good topic and content...

response: thank you :)
allkindofmedia.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-14 02:32:23    radu
9
nice blog and nice photos. a lot of information in many domains. success !.

response: thanks. You probably mean a lot of links to other websites? :) Yes, it's just because I want to share info about the places that I've visited.
krazymonkeytale.blogspot.com
social / general    420 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-13 21:11:12    Aries
8
Nice site you have, like the lay out, keep up the good work.

response: thank you :)
steve-chambers.co.uk
social / general    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-06 08:45:15    Steve
10
Interesting blog ori, keep up the good work!.

response: Thanks Steve :)
ropcorn.com
social / general    587 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-02 12:44:39    Alexandra
10
I like your blog, posts and layout. The "Tape" looked very interesting, and unusual. Ice cream in a leaf, hm... But if you like it I'm sure it's tasty :-) .

additional comments: Thank you :-)
postmodernist.us
social / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-10-01 16:06:06    James
10
Great site. Design is good. And in response to your question, the load time is fast! Only thing I noticed was a "notifier" pop-up...not sure what that was. Keep up the good work!.

response: :) thank you for answering my question. That notifier is less intrusive than regular 'pop-up' :) ..it's not actually a pop-up and it's just part of wibiya tool, it can be assigned to our need and it can also be turned off.
whiteyonder.com
social / general    493 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-27 04:48:01    John
10
Hi, I just checked out you blog site and I was very impressed with it, great layout and easy to get around. Also found interesting content. I would be happy to give you a backlink from my site and you are welcome to advertise for free in the "sites" section. Best regards and good luck..

response: :)) thank you, and good luck with your site too.
mylifejakarta.blogspot.com
homelife / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-25 12:31:28    Luke
9
nothing wrong with ice cream for breakfast, try it with chocolate cake, better than coffee.... Nice site with a good mix of postings, but more do post more often Now following :) Load time is good.

response: :) thank you, I'm now following your blog too. Nothing wrong with ice cream on breakfast, but mixing choco flavoured icecream with that tape ketan what made it wrong :)
fardien.com
reference / general    264 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-09-24 10:09:28    Far
10
Wonderful placement of pictures. Pages load quickly .

response: thanks for checking it out :)
bailiandi.blogspot.com/
social / general    423 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-28 10:51:13    Shabana
9
Hello ur blog is wonderful with good content i liked it keep it up..

response: thank you :)
adriennedannielle.blogspot.co...
homelife / personal    71 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 02:02:30    Melanie
9
Another interesting family blog. Followed you...hope to see you around..

response: glad you like it :) thank you
freedomwall.net
social / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-26 01:15:06    Ian
10
The layout is good and the site loads fast...there are lot of interesting articles. Best luck.

response: thank you
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 18:14:03    stacy
10
A lovely blog, i think most of us can relate too, i too was thinking about how fortuate i am this christmas compared to others, there's always someone worse off. Your blog was well written, lovely family pic to accompany it and i thoroughly enjoyed it, wishing you a merry christmas and blessings in 2010 :) xxx.

response: thank you for you kind words, too bad I didn't come to this linkreferral as often as I should, thus I didn't respond this in time.
stupidation.blogspot.com
social / general    311 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 09:03:38    Mr. Stupid
10
Hey there. This is a wonderfully designed, content rich blog. Loved the randomness in your posts. Great job, Keep it up! I even added in a Comment on your Christmas post. Wishing you once again, A Merry Christmas! A sure visit for me. Will be back to check on your other posts. All the best to you and Happy holidays!.

response: I've been away from linkreferral for so long...thank you for your kind words both here and on blog. Waiting for your new blog entry soon
forex4pk4u.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / general    51 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-25 08:47:01    Muhammad
9
this is very very good and nice site.

response: thanks you :)
specularjamaica.com
travel / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 06:53:32    juliet
9
Nicely laid out,good information. load quickly..
savings-for-you.com
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-20 10:53:53    kelly
10
Your blog is very informative. I feel so bad for what your country has gone through in resent years. The Tsunami and now this. I hope someday that this world will see peace..

response: Thank you for the thought. I hope to see peace too in this world. God bless.
fundatingonline.blogspot.com
social / general    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 21:34:29    CINTIA
10
What a blog! I cried when I watch the video about the dog was hit in the HWY. Just wonderful blog. I'll be back....
bestearnonline.com
adultXXX / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 16:41:05    craig
8
good site, easy to navigate, well done!.
fannox.com
reference / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-16 14:51:03    ionut
10
Nice blog, good design and colors, and also very interesting articles. I give you some clicks on your google ads, as an appreciation..
indonesia-netherlands.nl
homelife / personal    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 06:05:55    santhy
10
Nice layout. I enjoyed read your posts. will back again.
kimmystyle.blogspot.com
social / general    397 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 12:54:07    Kimberly
10
Loved the template used for this blog as well as the interesting posts and the author's writing style. Site loaded well with no known issues. Great job!.

additional comments: Ori, thank you very much for reviewing KimmyStyle. I appreciate your thoughts especially on the template I have. I am not tech or computer savvy but I am searching for a template I can call my own. Again, thank you for your suggestion & your thoughts! Have a great week. :)
fannox.com/Sport
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 11:52:14    Ionut
10
nice blog, very good design and colors and also very nice articles. I gave you 1-2 clicks on your google ads as an apreciation..
oh-wheezers.blogspot.com
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 08:45:13    boris
10
the layout and the posts defines the blogger just by looking at it. keep it up! :).
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 19:18:31    Allahn Joyce
10
a site that is full of good information... simple yet adorable. well presented and all articles are very easy to understand. keep it up!.
relativesremembered.com
social / general    248 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 04:00:38    charles
9
a really nice site that downloaded quickly and is easy to navigate. liked the articles especially the one about the friend on a European trip. good pictures and nice piece for Michael Jackson. keep up all the good work and best wishes from the south of England..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8660 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-23 05:04:14    mike
10.0000
I will have to take a closer look later on....
millionphotos.ucoz.com
entertainment / games    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-20 20:15:10    Luis
10
You can advertise your website in mine for free even without joining. Just leave a post by clicking the quick post section of the menu >>>>>>Review me back and leave a full post at my website.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use