free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
projectdennio.blogspot.com/ - The fifth rebirth of my blog. The 'brighter' side of life finally dawns on me. No more frustrations. Just fulfilling my dreams and God's purpose for me - to serve others.

http://projectdennio.blogspot.com/


keywords: others serve - me purpose God's dreams my fulfilling Just frustrations more No me dawns finally life side 'brighter' blog my rebirth fifth The


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.06
54 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
cashle.com/?ref=daddad123
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 13:07:54    Holden
8
i liked the site it worked fine and was layed out really nicely.
kandk.in
computing / webdesign    137 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 06:20:23    kandk
10
Overall Layout is good...Fast loading..It has very good contents in it...thanks!!!.
edge123.buildingonabudget.com/
mm opps. / MLM    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 23:15:42    David
N/A
Site started to come up then windows shut it down..
merhost.com
social / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-14 16:33:30    Pete
8
This website was good. loaded good, looked good, and was relevant.
meronepaliculture.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 23:53:18    Kanchhaman
10
you have best site.keep on .
our-fun-space.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 22:32:39    darnel
10
Congratulations for receiving your award! I find your site nice. It downloads quite fast and there are no troubles browsing through the pages. Keep it up and keep posting! Goodluck on your next target!.
anotsoperfectworld.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-12 03:43:29    Andrew
10
Great blog, I love the way your articles are written. Nice work, keep it up!.

additional comments: Thanks
pakinewz4u.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 15:14:14    zeeshan
9
your side is so owsum. you done a greeat work i will vist again plzzz you vist my side for noe time thxxxxxxxxxx www.nf2011.blogspot.com.
anupriti.blogspot.com/
computing / technology    53 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 14:01:09    anupam
6
pl check your color contrast of the text written with the color background..needs immediate attention!!!.
jhael.webs.com
homelife / personal    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-11 13:17:25    Jael
10
you're site is okay compare to mine but its just that there's a lot of going on... dami adds ba....

additional comments: xenxa na ha .. new in blogging lang e.. hehehehe.. hayaan mo matutunan ko din yan...
fannox.com/Sport
social / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 17:49:45    Ionut
10
very nice blog, nice colors and design, and I foun also some interesting (nice to read) articles. I gave you 1-2 clicks on your google ads as an appreciation..
yourvisanow.com
finance / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-10 13:08:58    ariana
10
well done.. content and load aand layout is good..
barkpdx.com
homelife / pets    117 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 12:46:06    Ozzy
10
Great job on this, keep up the good work! Super interesting, totally relevant and a great idea. Don't lose steam and best of luck to you!.
parth-dave.blogspot.com
social / general    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 08:46:51    Parth
8
Content of this site is outstanding..the design layout is also wonderful...just take care of your site response...it's taking a significant amount of time for loading!.

additional comments: Thank you for your positive response. If you enjoyed visiting my blog, you can subscribe to my feeds at http://feeds2.feedburner.com/TheIndianWorld
as400questions.blogspot.com/
education / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 08:40:47    Mike
10
very interesting topics. loading time is good, navigation is good, site looks excellent. good job..
bonanzle.com/booths/CharlesSa...
shopping / auctions    127 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 08:22:37    Joseph
10
this is a really great positive blog for a change well done.
southernbellaswaystosave.com/
social / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 19:07:17    Kasandria
10
Great information site. Really makes you think. Love the use of colors..

additional comments: Thanks for the review!
zeroexclamation.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 12:46:00    Ong
9
Cool blogger template filled up with lots of content and ads. But I find the ads a bit messy here and there, probably you would like to group it together or rearrange in a different manner. Keep up the good work :) .
loveswagbucks.blogspot.com/
social / general    101 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 13:44:20    Helen
9
This site is very informative. I'll go back read up some more. .

additional comments: Thanks for the comment and rating. I'm telling people my experience with swag bucks, maybe they'll join or maybe they won't. I'm not the only with a blog like this, I'm not getting paid to do it. I'm just trying to get the word out...come back again if you want.
clbhomeimprovements.com
miscellaneous / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-05 13:35:32    Creig
10
lots of info, love the layout, nice work :-).
insplits.com
social / general    187 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-04 07:35:17    Raghu
9
An Excellent approach to doing something about the communication gap which is present in all countries and communities.. keep it up!.
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-03 09:55:39    Lyle
8
I like your blog. Well written articles. Your "about me" page crashed my browser (IE8), not sure why. Other than that it loaded fine.
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-02 20:08:18    klam
10
Interesting blog mostly about the Philippines. And Project Dennio is very noble and far reaching..
bayenn.blogspot.com
social / general    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-29 08:40:44    Bien
9
Very informative site. Nice lay-out as well. The page loaded fast and the information are quite relevant. .
free-getmoney.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / free-opportunities    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 22:56:54    jhon
10
Nice blog screen design and templates. It's interesting.
thecrazynigerian.com
social / general    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 14:12:28    Jollof
10
I love the guestbook widget and the blog background is cool too. Keep blogging!!! :).
denfordmagora.blogspot.com
social / general    306 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 20:23:56    Denford
10
Well-designed, quick-loading site. Awesome content!.
chocolatefilled.blogspot.com
social / general    107 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 18:25:12    April Zyllah
9
I really had problems loading the site..I had to try it several times..
lifeinbellevue.com/
social / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 14:18:25    Melanie
10
This is my first time to stumble on this blog. I like what I saw and read. Very informative but easy to read. I seldom make reviews but this blog makes me do one of those. I follow your blog. Very interesting. I am far away from Philippines and wanted to keep updated on what is happening from other peoples point of view. Keep it up !.
holychristianlife.blogspot.com
homelife / religion    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 10:55:31    hari
10
YOu Have a great site..keep posting good content...
thelastbear.com
finance / general    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-24 08:32:49    Daniel
10
Nice personal blog, good design, easy navigation and good content which is updates frequently. Presentation of content is good, nice combo between images and written content. Two thumbs up!.
poddzone.com
social / general    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 23:34:01    Dean
10
Very Good site like the colors.
gigcrate.com/
social / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 09:37:44    james
8
nice work like what i see.
thenewcanadians.com
social / general    203 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-20 01:05:27    Tina
10
This award winning blog is very interesting with all these tiny, wiggly little alien animations. It is totally amusing. I marked you down as a favorite..
insearch4you.blogspot.com/
social / general    562 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 15:46:22    Allahn Joyce
10
nice site from a fellow filipino blogger... keep it up! .
bloggingtips.co.in
computing / technology    119 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-19 11:39:02    Salman
9
Nice blog keep it up and updated.

additional comments: The articles are for free and I have placed a link to the article giving site on my site.
ballat.blogspot.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 04:47:55    shankar
8
Nice blog..with nice posts... there r lots of beautiful gadgets and widgets....nice blog...
adadss.co.cc
social / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 21:39:09    renz
9
nc blog,very nationalistic person.
sectoredwin.net
miscellaneous / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 12:57:51    Edwin
10
I can see that you are a highly socialised person. Raising people in need is above all thing to do. I salute you....

additional comments: That's right. However anyone can get it in some other languages when they're interested in my articles. Thank you for your review..
basicxpressions.com/blog
reference / general    148 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 01:18:24    Jorge R.
9
A lot of interesting information about the Philippine State. Very easy and enjoyable reading..
aflewis08.blogspot.com/
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-10 19:51:31    Ashley
9
Great site, has great purpose and focus. I would visit again and I am glad your have found your purpose in life. I like how the site looks and how it loads the only problem I would brighten the letters because it is hard to see with such as had background..
belemasporttalk.com
entertainment / general    754 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-07 13:34:36    alex
5
I had a little problem pulling up your site..
fuck-ups.com
adultXXX / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-07 11:58:08    paul
7
a cool site but took a age to load i dont know why because its just a blog?.
fullversion.tk
computing / software    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-07 11:04:05    Hardian
9
Really good and amazing blog i think. Good luck bro!!.
intaptrickspants.blogspot.com
social / general    63 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-06 11:44:03    Patrick
8
Hi there, very nice use of your background and site navigation option. It seems to me you're doing pretty well depsite being new to the blog business. Keep it up, you'd well in LR .
topglobalsite.com
social / general    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-02 00:02:31    babylex
10
very interesting site. You cover many topic such as business, religion and many more. keep posting more useful content and have a great day..
adolfoblogs.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    161 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 18:33:27    Adolfo
8
It's always interesting to find someone using the same layout as yourself and to observe how they are able to utilize it. The first thing that comes to mind is the use of too many widgets. It takes away from the content of the site and makes it difficult to navigate. Simplicity is the key..
postpublished.com/
social / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-01 08:19:50    blietzkrieg
7
the page was a good one.. over all satisfactory..
millionphotos.ucoz.com
entertainment / games    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 22:52:17    Luis
10
You can advertise your website in mine for free even without joining. Just leave a post by clicking the quick post section of the menu >>>Would like you to leave a post....
dmanji.wordpress.com
social / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 15:29:10    D
9
Good blog loads first also great content also liked them.Keep it up good job..
couragephilippines.blogspot.c...
social / general    85 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 11:21:49    Courage
10
You've got a unique blog with great purpose and very personal content. Thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog..
f-cube.us
finance / general    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 09:36:17    Rohit
7
The layout needs to be improved upon and also the content..
pcbtalk.com
computing / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-30 07:21:48    Duy
6
Look overall is quite ok, but you need to change the background color then add some content..
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-05-23 05:08:26    mike
10.0000
I bookmarked it....

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use