free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
snickerbaraddict.blogspot.com - Poetry and traditional blogs, life experiences, concert reviews. Hopefully funny and insightful. thoughts of a woman who turned 50 last year and decided she needed to write..ie: Vodka Logic

http://snickerbaraddict.blogspot.com


keywords: Logic Vodka writeie: needed she decided year last 50 turned who woman insightful thoughts funny Hopefully reviews concert experiences life blogs traditional Poetry


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.43
46 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-09-03 21:27:51    Carol
10
Heartfelt and personable blog with posts that gently remind us what its like to be fully, truly human, part of humanity..
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-03 16:40:50    Richard
10
Interesting and insightful, along with being well written! Check it out! Best wishes!.
sallysmusings-deandean.blogsp...
homelife / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-08 10:02:47    sally
9
i spent almost half an hour on this site...very engrossing, witty and engaging. visually, it entertains as well. the header took a longer time to load or is it just my computer...but vodka logic is worth the wait ^_^.
bibzees.com
shopping / clothing    496 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-07 08:15:26    Beth
9
Cute and funny blog! Pages loaded quickly and simple to navigate. Have fun and best of luck..
lifeandthelawofattraction.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-06 23:52:12    free
9
Love it!! Your site is inspirational!.
lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-c...
social / general    694 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-05 20:27:53    Lexi
10
I like your site. It's very unique and original. Vodka Logic is a cool name. You should consider adding daily horoscopes to your site to increase your daily traffic. You can grab the free code here: http://www.lexiyoga.com/free-horoscope-code.
Dsheray.typepad.com
homelife / dating    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 14:55:33    Dsheray
10
This is a good site with great content. I love the turtles so cute. Keep up the good work..
watfordobserver.co.uk/yoursay...
entertainment / music    340 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-15 06:32:25    stacy
10
I've come back to update the review because i love your blog as much the 2nd time as i did the 1st, we're very similiar writers, i had tolaugh because i always write sooooooo aswel lol! you're very real and honest and share yourself which is what most people want but most people dont do. My readers have said they like the fact it's like me personally having a chat with them saying when i'm sad (which isn't often as i too am happy go lucky) and sharing the details of my life, what's happened over the week etc. This is the type of blog i would read everytime, hence coming back to yours, dont change a thing your gr8 just as you and ur blogs are. Stay blessed :) xxx.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    331 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 12:51:12    ahmad
10
nice poem, deep n touch :).
lexiyoga.com/
health / information    480 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 19:58:59    Lexi
10
I love your site. It's very original and interesting. I was wondering if you'd like to do a link exchange?.
stuffcouldalwaysbeworse.blogs...
homelife / personal    124 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-03 12:25:52    KIMBERLY
10
Funny and interesting site, I became a follower.
steviebabysweb.com/
entertainment / general    145 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-18 15:11:12    Steven
9
Wow! you have had a lot of visitors. Hope my flag counter catches up with yours someday. Good luck..
rcddc.com
reference / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-10 12:48:21    amit
10
ha ha i loved ir vodka logic.
researchnerd.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-07 02:12:35    Suzanne
10
I like the poetry the best. You also have an interesting perspective and a funny way of stating the obvious. Good job..
fiftypushing.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 14:31:17    Jane
10
THis site gets full marks from me because there are so few of us over-fifties out there!!! We need lots of humour and human interest stories and here they are! Keep it up. I shall be back..
WellspringCreations.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-26 01:30:47    JC
10
Love the intro banner :-), colors pleasing and easy to read. Content is fun and interesting. Right number of photos. Overall, very nice!.
haveaholiday.blogspot.com/
travel / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-22 01:41:46    Ahmed
8
A very attractive and well designed site. Excellent pictures and descriptions - you deserve to do well with this...
mummysthere.com
homelife / personal    268 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-21 07:38:23    Jodie
10
Very well layed out and is very informative, but the thing I liked best was A Grudge it really makes you think..
fannox.com
reference / general    69 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 15:32:00    ionut
10
Nice site, the design is ok and the poetry are also very nice. I gave you some clicks on your google ads as an appreciation..
AllThingsTangled.blogspot.com
social / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-18 11:46:53    Joan
8
What a fun blog, and I love the variety of subjects. I also think the title is great...Vodka Logic is sometimes the best kind of logic..
anyklambat.blogspot.com/
social / general    464 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-17 22:09:10    klam
10
Very fun and interesting site. Well done. Look forward to more posting..
dementiafor2.blogspot.com
social / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-17 01:07:21    Inge'
10
I love your title!! Good blog with interesting pics and original poems. I also like the mix or poetry and "regular" blogging to mix it up a bit..

additional comments: Thank you!! I am so glad that you liked what you read and look forward to reading more form you soon!
golfmalaga.info
travel / accommodations    178 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-13 20:06:29    Frank
9
Vodka Logic, catchy title. I added another country to your list.
perfectshave.blogspot.com
health / information    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-09 10:14:57    Peter
9
nice stories and great lessons to impart to readers..
fresh-gadget.blogspot.com/
shopping / electronics    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-07-06 23:03:00    frist
10
thanks for coming, god bless and keep in touch .
unforgettable-stories.blogspot.co...
social / general    167 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-28 15:56:12    syed
10
I liked reading this blog. Nice template. Mature and educated, slightly temperamental which gives it a bit of zest. The poems complement the text. The appreciation of virtual lives on small screen does not sit well with otherwise a great blog..
standbyliberty.org
entertainment / general    1042 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-27 21:18:44    Bernie
10
Nice social site, not my kind of thing buy, you gotta luv the names. Good luck, its a good job..

additional comments: Thanks for the review, please come back again, Bernie........
thebreathingpost.com/
homelife / personal    207 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-25 23:09:41    Sarah
8
Very enjoyable posts. enjoyed the poetry.

additional comments: Thank you very much, have a great day Sara
ziggysblogs.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    153 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 14:54:53    Laura
10
Like the header to your blog. Great poetry. Site easy to get around..
indonesia-netherlands.nl
homelife / personal    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-23 06:21:39    santhy
10
Enjoying read your page. Bookmarked and will back again. Regards.
lameplay.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    105 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-22 12:22:40    Justin
8
Nice personal blog with a wide variety of articles , starting from poetry, to TV shows(like Desperate Housewives) and so on. I would recommend your page to anyone that is interested in everything, just for a few laughs and maybe for a little knowledge. Consider changing your header banner into one that fits the template. Enough said, nice job, very nice job indeed!.
myloonyverse.com
homelife / general    102 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-20 18:50:33    Sherry
10
I like the style and layout of the blog. The stories kept me entertained- the divas and I got sucked into a Real Housewives marathon and your take on it was just about the same as ours..
simplified-dating.com
social / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-17 08:51:43    Andriette
9
For someone living outside of the Us, this is a wonderfully informative site. It gives great insight into the way of life and how things are done. I enjoyed the sense of humor and irony that snakes throughout the site. Loved it!.
maxibabe.blogspot.com
homelife / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-16 08:37:03    Maxi
10
Very easy to move around. Good posts & pix.
ehobbees.ecrater.com/
shopping / general    219 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-15 18:30:35    Gw
10
Poetry and traditional blogs, life experiences, concert reviews. Hopefully funny and insightful. thoughts of a woman who turned 50 last year and decided she needed to write..ie: Vodka Logic.
muyiwaandthepoems.blogspot.co...
entertainment / art    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-14 18:28:49    Muyiwa
10
Interesting blog. Loved reading your content. Good job. I also kissed some ads Welldone. Happy blogging.
z3.invisionfree.com/Family_Life_T...
homelife / personal    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 17:05:27    Jenny
10
great way to talk about what you are going through. I wish you luck and your site is great. .
BZTraveler.com
shopping / general    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 15:49:17    Patrick
10
Keep up the good work. Writing is much easier when listening to music like you said. The more you are involved, the more exciting life gets! Great choice in colors which made for a relaxing environment. And nice slogan..
busana-batik.com/
shopping / clothing    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 12:06:03    Yanis
9
Real good site. Good content, loads well and easy to navigate..
thejigglybits.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    21 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-13 07:11:26    Gordon
8
An interesting mix. I like how you change up the format at any given post. That's my kind of thing :).
atteestude.yolasite.com
shopping / clothing    715 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 15:08:47    Atteestude
10
Your blog is up to date, well laid out and informative. I enjoyed reading it I like the pictures you added with your stories. The poems touch the soul. This is a blog worthy of recommending. .
crzymom2six.today.com
social / general    214 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-12 02:53:52    tammy
10
You have some incredibly good writing skills. The site is attractive and fun to browse through. Looks like you had a lot of fun in Boston. Keep up the good work.
linkreferral.blogspot.com
computing / advertising    8659 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-10 05:08:00    mike
10.0000
interesting.....
theredheadriter.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    136 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-10 04:10:44    TheRedhead
5
Loaded quickly. Lacks a template. A template of any kind will draw interest to stay at your blog and read your postings. Header picture doesn't fit the header box. Options to subscribe to your blog are not posted. No Tweet? If you're interested in increasing your traffic, you need a badge with html code for other sites to grab. Pictures are nice. .

additional comments: Thanks for reviewing my blog. I'm sorry you found it too busy. I started off with only a two column blog, but with the options to comment, follow, listen to music, see the stats of my site, etc. the page was just too long. By changing it to a three column with a large middle section, it enabled me to include the important stuff. I've only been blogging a short time, so the sidebars change at least 2-3 times a week based on things I have decided to consolidate or ways I found to do the job better. Thanks again for your input. Good luck with yours too.

response: Don't know what a template is..sorry. As for the header picture, don't know how to "fancy it up" or adjust the size. (goes with not knowing what a template is I suppose.)What is a badge??? As for subscription button I thought there was one at the top of the column..or bottom not sure. any assistance would be appreciated. x
imperfectme.com
homelife / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-09 22:57:06    Jennifer
9
What a cute blog. I would love to go to Boston. That is if I EVER get through school! .
freeipod4.me.uk
mm opps. / free-opportunities    133 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-06-08 15:44:06    Mike
8
what a great site all sorts of nothin g yet interswting to read,.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use