free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.click2help.co.cc - Visit the wild life of India. See wild animals and birds, read the artical about wild life.

http://www.click2help.co.cc


keywords: life wild about artical read birds animals wild See India life wild Visit


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews8.75
Page: 1 2
168 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    300 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-29 03:05:05    Daniel
9
site is good all the topics are relevant overall site is good..
bestsaltpipeinhaler.co.uk/
health / products    120 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-04-08 15:33:53    Alex
10
your website is very intresting nd informative i like it very much...
xcltechnologies.com
computing / general    93 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2013-05-25 02:18:54    Fareed
3
The website is not opening..
pacquiaovsjoshuaclottey.blogs...
entertainment / sports    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-27 06:11:26    HANS
10
great looking site... good luck please don't forget to view my site also.. thnks.
funkaaar.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-26 13:28:22    Monis
9
Best source of getting softwares and songs.
freeecommersetips.com
computing / software    100 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 22:11:48    Hemant
9
Informative site about wild animals in India. .
jammingames.tk/forum
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-25 08:06:23    Jammin
10
This is a very good download site for games and software. This site so far seem to hold very secure, and that's very good. The site layout is quite nice as well and the hosts seem friendly as well..
apnichoice.orgfree.com
entertainment / general    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-01-23 16:03:02    abdul
6
I VISIT YOUR SITE TRY TO YOUR LEVEL BEST..
harveyakeson.com/FFAs.html
mm opps. / free-opportunities    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-12-12 09:18:06    Harvey
8
I click on a lot of your referral sites, but you know what is wrong with my sites? Too busy, too many links not enough "meat". Could we do better in content and less in links? .

additional comments: Thanks, I am about to put up more content to offset the ads.
Dsheray.typepad.com
homelife / dating    103 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-26 14:54:25    Dsheray
10
This is a great site who don't love movies. I like that you have new movies..

additional comments: Thank for the review.
newbestlinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-20 01:53:59    Muhammad ishfaq
10
A good website and good doorsphotography.
ezlaptop.com/?r=669657
mm opps. / work-at-home    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 14:41:11    Ali
9
nice stuf but not satisfactory.
freemobilesringtones.blogspot.com...
entertainment / music    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 11:37:49    viswanathan
9
the site has clear and clear position,good posting.
changingliveswithjoy.com
mm opps. / products    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-19 08:51:16    Stanley
8
Nicely laid out site easy to navigate and the content is great..
bankingtoall.blogspot.com
mm opps. / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-18 03:50:55    anita
10
very good job. very updated. good job. please visit this site bankingtoall.blogspot.com/.
earnmoneybysooofy.blogspot.com/
entertainment / art    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-17 16:02:31    randa
10
great i love movies and songs can you add cartoon films also thanks for review and i love the theme and arrangement of site .
taislimscam.weebly.com
miscellaneous / general    46 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 12:09:31    Ginger
10
Awesome site, loads really fast, really good graphics, very easy to navigate, great job. .

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my capture page. I enjoyed your site.
easytutorialz.blogspot.com
education / general    65 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-14 04:11:29    Urooj
10
A good website and good click2help.
longhaulhits.com
miscellaneous / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 19:11:14    shari
10
Great website. Pages load good. Great place to go for downloads. Will visit again.
chelseychannel.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 09:26:59    Chelsey
8
It's definatly a unique kind of website and it's really good..
naijabusinesshelp.blogspot.co...
mm opps. / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 06:54:19    richard
9
the site is good and wonderful. it really works fine.
businesstoowe.blogspot.com/
education / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-11 04:02:53    pratikchya
10
your site is too good and too interesting keep it up.please view my site. businesstoowe.blogspot.com/.
viral-link-exchange.info/clickban...
shopping / electronics    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 16:06:55    Bruce
10
Well the name of your url would be a good starting place I suppose because I honestly expected to see some sort of paid to click site or something similar. The url is misleading. Other then that the site is great and actually has movie downloads without signing up for a paid service! The only other issue would be your popups (although if I turn on my blocker its not much of an issue). I'd recommend using something like unstopable popup ads instead they are less obtrusive to users but require a users input before they disappear so they are very effective. I have a copy of such a script if interested let me know. .
sardiniansilver.com
entertainment / literature    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-05 10:25:58    A. Colin
8
Generally good. I wish you all the best with it..

additional comments: Many thanks for your positive review.
sgmvisions.ie
computing / technology    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 12:44:38    shadrachf
9
Fantanstics website but try linkage website 2 different web-page 2 give room 2 ur original site 2 enjoy your money..

additional comments: A million thx.
actresspicturesmasala.blogspo...
entertainment / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-11-04 10:13:02    viswanathan
10
it having clear posting & nice view.
southamptoncreations.blogspot.com...
miscellaneous / general    80 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-30 19:42:16    Patricia
10
great site - loads well - well set up - great movies.
generalclicks.com
miscellaneous / general    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 20:33:32    brian
9
you might have really noticed this but ill put what i found on your donation bar To contribute us please make a donation 2$ only it seems like a word is missing from that between contribute and us maybe its me but i reaaly like your site and i will be back had some good things on there.

additional comments: thank you for your review
addixion.net
social / general    932 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-29 13:21:32    Lyle
9
Image heavy, yet very fast loading. Many many movies being offered, including the newest releases..
web2download.blogspot.com/
computing / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-28 14:28:04    Ahmed
10
Download latest Movies, Music, Games, Softwarea, Screen Saver and more for free, A must visit website that offers so such fun for free.
blog.flirtatious-t.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-27 09:19:34    Corey
9
Great Site for Mp3 & Movie Downloads. .
tafreehweb.com
entertainment / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-24 14:20:30    Muhammad
10
Great SIte...Awesome....great movies....add more movies...keep it up!! and plz also visit my site: www.tafreehweb.com.
just4fun2u.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    391 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-23 05:13:06    Szilard
10
The first impression what your site gave me was "au", the orange frame really stresses the eyes and i think you kinda went overboard with the ads. My recommendations would be to select a color set witch doesn't hurt the eyes. And clean the site so you don't scare away visitors with too many ads. Oh yeah give up the pop-ups cause they are so 00' now days it just annoys people. Don't forget to blend your google ads with your site so you'll get better results. If you can fix these issues i have no doubt in my mind that visitors will stay longer on your site. Keep up the good work..
fastpayouts.blogspot.com
moneymakingopportunities / general    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-22 12:40:50    bala
9
I visited your site. download "blue" film. Nice latest film's. Also downloaded "Mobile themes of sony ericcson". Thanks alot !!!.
trafficdigger.com/user/goodnr...
computing / advertising    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 22:24:48    Lenore
9
Hi Saurav, Great job on your site! The free software, music, and movie downloads are terrific. Everone should visit your site. Best of luck. Lenore, goodnreadytogo.

additional comments: Thanks for visiting and reviewing my site which offers FREE ADVERTISING for your web site. TD does require that you work by promoting it but the price is right - FREE. Regards, Lenore, goodnreadytogo
webjunctiononline.com
finance / general    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-21 15:06:53    waseem
4
good site for entertaiment .
allsystems.freehostia.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-20 11:35:25    Getsuga
9
Nice Layout, cool selections..
thacellphonezone.weebly.com
mm opps. / products    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-19 19:23:42    kelvin
10
cool site nice graffics and content.
lakinisvinylstore.co.uk
entertainment / music    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 16:41:59    Suzanne
6
Good website. A lot of information on the home page but clearly set out, so not too confusing. Pages loaded with no problems.
bollymagamoviez.blogspot.com/
reference / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-18 15:02:57    Mohd
7
this is a lovely site i like this site.
scraperss.co.cc/
entertainment / games    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-14 10:43:25    Cyril
9
Nice site.. I liked the IP and host section...

additional comments: Thanks 4 ur review man.. Visited u r site.. A nice one
conartrick.blogspot.com/
entertainment / music    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-13 17:30:37    Con Artist
9
Nice site with lot variety of content. Simple layout that leads to good visibility and navigation..

additional comments: Thanks for your review and appreciation. Means a lot.
cabetina.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    331 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-12 03:18:38    ahmad
9
Great site, view, design, colour, good all :)....

additional comments: Tq..i'll do it bro :)
bloogle-adsense.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 19:15:20    Brian
7
Your site is good, however it good definitely benefit from some good SEO. As always keep up the good work and good luck!.
want2laugh.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    122 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 13:17:22    hoa
10
nice collections of software, movies and other..........wow i'll add it my fav.
gold4sell.blogspot.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-11 02:51:35    Mohammad
8
i have visited this site and this site is very good! keep it up!.
fundyspokerblog.com
entertainment / games    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 13:41:43    Justin
9
Yeah, I can see how people hate pop ups but not that big of a deal. I'm a big movie fan myself so I can really see myself coming here a lot to see some great movies. I don't get the chance to go to the movies that often, unless it's a kid's movie, so I'll be back. Not a fan of orange, though but that's just me. lol.
toptens-world.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 06:52:45    bharath
9
Yes, I think is good site for to download bollywood films as well as hollywood films too. And I greatly surprised the way he presented his website..
junejoassociationsindh.webs.com/
entertainment / general    34 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-10 06:12:16    tariq ali
9
it;s nice site so solve many problem's.
hollywoodmovies4uk.blogspot.com/
entertainment / movies    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 19:52:28    Mohammad
9
this is a amazing site i like it, Dear this is my movies and songs sites i hope u like this http://bollymagamoviez.blogspot.com http://hollywoodmovies4uk.blogspot.com http://funmazaforyou.blogspot.com.

response: Thanks very much
RocktheTower.com
entertainment / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 15:26:42    Tom
10
Click to help site has assembled a seizable number of movies, songs, games and videos. The product covers are well placed and give color to the home page. Site is easy to navigate. Nice job overall..
b0redom.com
entertainment / movies    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-07 02:20:00    chris
7
site has alright content, but i find the colors are hard on the eyes and was hard to navigate. .

response: thanks for your kind of review
beststuffcorner.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    32 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-06 15:24:15    sameera
9
great collection of cool wallpapers.Other items are also good..
divine-jewellery.com
shopping / jewelry    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 18:20:56    Koren
9
It did take a while to load, but otherwise a fine site with great colour scheme! The dvds are clean and very clear pictures. I didn't like the pop-ups though! Overall a great site.
mystudent4life.com
education / products    47 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 12:53:33    Justice
9
Navigation great, good colour scheme,and content excellent mix..
forex-afridi.blogspot.com/
finance / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-05 09:10:37    Salah ud din
5
Must see this you'll like it http://carz-afridi.blogspot.com/ http://bollyhollyonline.blogspot.com/ http://earnmoney-afridi.blogspot.com/ http://health-afridi.blogspot.com/ http://forex-afridi.blogspot.com/.

response: Thanks for your review
16square.webs.com
entertainment / sports    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-04 18:31:48    Sam
8
Good site and great content..
dsltuition.co.uk
education / instruction    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 17:33:04    DSL
9
A quality site, the colour scheme is very good. And plenty of interesting information. A good job! .
youtube.com/watch?v=Yf7YwZD9...
entertainment / general    291 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 16:39:05    G
10
Site loads very quickly, alot of browsing to be done here, alot of different categories, a person can spend alot of time searching around and finding some really cool things.
Fastcarsdirect.com
entertainment / general    169 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 12:29:55    Austin
10
Nice site I like how it is organized and the pictures are great..
rediscoverlife.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-03 05:30:33    Ben
9
wow very nice sit eits clean and fast too.
pherbals.com
adultXXX / products    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 07:31:25    anum
9
nice site keep it up are u from india.
sweetromance2.blogspot.com
social / general    173 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-10-02 05:01:03    Sweet
10
As an entertainment site your colors are classic. Your site feels like you are actually visiting the movie theater. Everything is well organized and easy to navagate. Best of luck.

additional comments: Thankyou, please visit often.
rediscoverlifetoday.yolasite.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 09:04:24    ben
9
this is a really clean fresh site .
denisecrow.com
homelife / realestate    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 08:21:42    Denise
6
Im sorry I was not sure what your site was all about, I clicked on it to find out certain info and it was totally different. Good but not what I expected.
hunnisucklebeads.co.uk
shopping / jewelry    237 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-24 06:09:38    debbie
8
Sure this is a useful site for the younger generation who are more confident with downloading this that and everything. Looking at the site this that and everything are available aplenty. Movies, games, songs, software, etc are on here and my one concern would be over copyright infringements !!.
eventsbot.com
entertainment / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-23 09:11:54    mannu
6
A website where you can find where to travel, what to eat, cool wallpaper, software download and many more. website ha the full information about fashion and actors..
rthepassion.com
mm opps. / services    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 10:08:41    Rishabh
9
the site is very good. Has a very good content.Good concept of site.keep it up and publicize it further. .
sunnytvchannel.blogspot.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-22 05:16:22    Arsalan
10
Great site. Very importance information on SEO/Ranking. Will revisit again....
mariescozycorner.blogspot.com/
homelife / personal    216 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-21 04:00:05    Marie
10
great site, when I get more time i will send more time checking it out.. keep up the great work. .

additional comments: thank you for your great review and kind words I am so glad that you like my blog. I hope that you come back soon. I have added a new topic.
mymangosteen.com/harthsjuice/
health / products    242 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-20 15:29:14    GLADYS
10
i like your site. loads quickly and good content. when i have more time i will check it out more ..

additional comments: thanks for checking out site. you can make good money if you have ambition
ussoftwares.blogspot.com
computing / software    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-19 06:12:55    shoaib
9
this site is fantastic and fullfill our requirement......... if u want best material just visited here www.longlistinfobysiddiqui.blogspot.com www.style-1234.blogspot.com www.hollybolly-1234.blogspot.com www.revolution-in-technology.blogspot.com www.ussoftwares.blogspot.com.
bcrconsulting.us
finance / general    114 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 19:48:04    matt
9
Super sharp site. Lots of stuff neatly organized in an attractive manner. No issues loading, navigating, etc..
pakpedia.110mb.com/
entertainment / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-18 16:22:30    Tanveer
9
most wanted for tourest who travel allover the world and eat best diffrent type of foods..
familyjewelsandfun.blogspot.c...
homelife / personal    41 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-17 09:07:23    Ndidiamaka
9
Nice collection you've got! Your site is entertaining..
ystsite.myownfreeweb.com
entertainment / music    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 13:38:44    Sergey
10
Your site is very attractive, I like the software and games collections. I will download some of them, thank!.
gobarrysbookclub.com
homelife / products    985 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 11:16:35    Barry
9
"Excellent professional looking website,I loved the Design and colour which catches ones eye as soon as site opens.It has good info and well presented.Very well done!.

response: thanks for ur review
autoins4all.blogspot.com/
finance / products    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-14 03:36:01    sujan
3
dude ur site is too worst as has problem in loading although i've considered dude dop visit my site and comment too http://autoins4all.blogspot.com/.

response: thanks for your review
smartylinks.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    104 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-12 04:59:41    Kem
8
good page in response of Media Category....
LifePassion.net
education / general    97 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 17:02:18    Joy
10
Great site! It loads fast, the colors are easy on the eyes. I would revisit this site. Wonderful job..
urlfreeze.com/BulkMail/L-bff3...
shopping / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-11 09:08:40    Nathan
9
your site is a Good site, no problems at all. .
PMToolsThatWork.com
computing / technology    13 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-10 16:03:33    Bruce
8
Good selection of software. Almost too good for the price. Site looks and works well. A bit heavy on the ads..
militaryromance.us
homelife / dating    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-06 13:48:39    Kristian
9
You should be very careful with your downloads. Yes, you only have links. So did Pirate Bay. They must pay 675,000 dollars for linking to files. Bit torrent is a gray area, linking is not. The site design is very basic but works. Other than being totally illegal and bound to invite viruses and hackers, it is ok. .
YourRainyDayBookStore.ecrater.com
entertainment / literature    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 15:03:51    JOYCE
10
I enjoyed my visit very much and found even with my dial-up this website loaded fast for me! Your colors are bright and eye catching and what you offer looks interesting. I have booked you as a ?favorite? and plan to return to try some of the games! .
yestotall.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-05 10:51:25    Queen
8
interesting, keep up your good work.
sunnyfunnychannel.blogspot.co...
miscellaneous / general    77 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 14:46:19    Arsalan
8
ho wow its is a good site i like very much this site...
shopperschoice.com/category_B...
shopping / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 14:37:51    ray
8
nice site going to check it out again,did'nt have alot of time to see it.
alluned.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    44 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-04 13:15:39    Naveed
10
Good simple let's go to the movies site that with easy navigation.. .
mafcreations.tk
education / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 13:46:13    maf
5
I don't like the site because it's not interesting for people from other country's.

response: same here, thanks for your review
maverickmoneymobile.com
mm opps. / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 05:45:01    Nick
10
good site good information good work.
khailtamasha-at.blogspot.com
reference / general    19 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-09-01 02:53:33    Waleed
9
lfdlj g,cdmot hjiojkdhieargojlk yoi this the best site..
all-u-seek.co.cc/
entertainment / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-31 16:45:05    Syed
8
Nice Site and Gud Content,,,,,,,,,,,,,.
nbktwitch.me
computing / webdesign    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-29 02:07:45    Johnnie
10
Great site,but the layout is a bit to bright for my taste..
zanderette.com
entertainment / art    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-28 06:23:22    Fredrk
9
Good site. You manage to get rich content and lots of graphics together with a quick load and easy navigaton. Congratulations..
Investac.org
finance / general    202 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-27 16:09:26    Austin
7
Good effort but pictures are somewhat low quality and it needs more introductory text..
classicfashions.blogspot.com/
entertainment / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 04:56:10    Aarti
10
Really a colorful site.Check my site its good too. http://classicfashions.blogspot.com/ .
beautifulcars.tk
entertainment / general    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-25 03:28:46    Faisal
9
Good software collection site espacially game section...keep it up!.
myluvdestiny.blogspot.com
entertainment / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-24 07:13:55    Nitiraj
10
Nice site with great information one can use..
vegteens.proboards.com
homelife / pets    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-24 04:27:04    Angela
7
I like the pink color for the background, probably because it is my favorite color. However, the graphics aren't all that great. Also, the blue text at the top doesn't work too well with the bright pink; it is way too bright. This site definitely has potential, however. Lots of it. .

additional comments: Thank you for your review :).
fusionplus.co.cc
homelife / general    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2009-08-22 10:01:02    siraj
9
your site is looking good and nice .

additional comments: thanks

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use