free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.precutmatsplus.com - HELLO,WE SELL MATS FOR PICTURES,PRINTS,PHOTOS,PHOTOGRAPHY.LOCATED IN N.E.ALABAMA.SPECIALIZING, MATTING FOR FRAMING,WEDDINGS,PORTRAITS,SPECIAL EVENTS,BIRTHDAYS,FAMILY PORTRAITS,SENIOR PORTRAITS,BLACK CORE,WHITE CORE,CREAM CORE,NON-ACID,PH-NEUTRAL,CUT

http://www.precutmatsplus.com


keywords: CUT PH-NEUTRAL NON-ACID CORE CREAM CORE WHITE CORE BLACK PORTRAITS SENIOR PORTRAITS FAMILY BIRTHDAYS EVENTS SPECIAL PORTRAITS WEDDINGS FRAMING MATTING NEALABAMASPECIALIZING PHOTOGRAPHYLOCATED PHOTOS PRINTS PICTURES MATS SELL WE HELLO


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.67
Page: 1 2 3 4
392 reviews ( 49 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
tarpsgalore.com
homelife / products    194 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-05-11 18:17:25    Tarps
10
It looks as though y'all no longer exist. Damn....
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    223 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-02-13 14:49:02    Mike
10
Nice looking site. Page loads, content and navigation are all problem free...
gynexinplus.com/
miscellaneous / general    314 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2014-10-23 15:34:33    Henry
9
Quick and clean blog. Nicely laid out...
smartwwc.com
education / services    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-25 21:48:42    jackson
10
good stuff thanks so much .

additional comments: good site thanks so much
gghali.blogspot.com
social / general    110 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-16 01:24:05    gabriel
10
I love the easy navigation and simple design of the site. The color tones work so well as well! The duck background is very interesting giving the website a little more texture and a nice feel. Very simple and effective navigation! Great Job! I wish you all the best! You deserve it.

additional comments: Thank you so very much for these kind words! I think you just made my day! :) Its words like these that keep me going no matter what! And getting to know a person so caring and genuine is the best payoff! Would love to keep contact with a nice person as yourself. I wish you a ton of joy, fun and success! You've got what it takes to go beyond and shine in the world, I can feel it in the way you responded. Anything I can do to help you get to your absolute best please let me know :) To your greatness! Gabriel :)
anindya.co.in/blog/
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-15 22:35:22    Anindya
10
Thanks for your inspiring comments. I visited your site as well, though this is a different subject altogether, but I like your site design and the information there. Thanks again..
ratgirlproductions.com
entertainment / art    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-15 17:38:27    Ratgirl Productions
10
The layout is great for this website, and the products are priced very well! This is a site that interests me personally as well as professionally so I bookmarked it for future visits. Great page and I am looking forward to your sales! 10 out of 10..

additional comments: Thank you very much for reviewing my site. I am glad that you like Ratgirl, my mascot. I just took a look at your website as well and I may be purchasing some mats from you in the near future. Thank you again for your support. Have a great day today!
boldandbeautifullighting.com
homelife / products    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-14 14:00:21    Renee
10
Great product with lots to choose from. I like the background colors you choose..
truthbtold-wordoftruth.blogsp...
homelife / religion    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 18:34:31    Mark
10
Very nice site. Designed extremely well with art and matching colors. Has a cozy feel for a store. All links are sharp looking. Links work very well. It's obvious this site is maintained on a regular basis. .

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
bit.ly/AwesomeAvonDeals
shopping / gifts    111 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-10 03:33:33    Angela
10
So much selection! Great site, was a joy to visit. Keep up the good work!.

response: Thank you for the nice words of review. If we could be of some help sometime just let us know. John
muslim4christiandating.com
social / general    297 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 22:10:33    ayesha
10
Lovely site for special occasions. Photos or artwork. Site layout is great and fast loading..

response: Thank You for the nice words of review.
AlittleShabbyshop.com
shopping / gifts    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-06 13:38:32    victoria
10
ty,all the best to you to.

additional comments: ty!!!
lubedealer.com/sambruley
shopping / recreation    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-05 21:33:20    sam
10
Great site. Well done and easy to navigate..

additional comments: Thank you for your review. Yes it is a great product. only thing i will use in my own personal vehicle, boat and snowmobiles. Let me know if you would be interested in ordering or becoming a preferred customer and get any product at wholesale. Fee for preferred customer is $20 per year or $10 for 6 months.
crossing-borders-fair-trade.c...
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-01 21:45:11    LeAnn
10
As a photographer, I love this site. I think I've even ordered from you before! Keep up the good work. Nice layout and quick easy navigation..

additional comments: I was just reading over some of my reviews, and I wanted to say thank you. And it always makes me happy when I've converted one more person to drink that fair trade cup of coffee! :)

response: It's always nice to hear from our customers. Thank you so much for your kind words of review. Have a wonderful day.
interestinginformationfacts-melis...
travel / info    84 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-01 12:23:14    Melissa
10
I really enjoyed viewing your website. You have created a wonderful site for your clients. The lay out is great, the photos of the matting are clear and navigation has been made simple. Great job. Best of luck to you in 2010..

additional comments: Thank you so much for stopping by to view my blog and the awesome compliments! You have definitely made my day! Best wishes to you in 2010 & on-going.
bisnis-anni.blogspot.com/
social / general    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-06-01 01:50:02    anni
10
nice site and good product!be success for u!.

additional comments: thanks and nice to meet u!
AugustStudios.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-31 13:17:23    Ilse
9
Great, easy to navigate site with fabulous prices on pre-cut mats. large selection available. Presented in an easy to read fashion. Although the bit about free priority shipping is at the bottom, it still stood out in the red font and I saw it right away. .
pacificjewelrydesigns.com
shopping / jewelry    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-30 10:26:34    Paula
10
Very nice site, it is so easy to navigate and everything is clear and easy to follow. I would definitely buy from this site..

response: Thank You Paula for your kind words of review.
onesassysavymama.blogspot.com
social / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-27 20:39:54    Cara
10
Great site. Easy to navigate.

response: Thank You for the kind words of review
clean-vinyl-records.webs.com
entertainment / music    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-26 16:49:26    Joseph Thomas
10
What can I say, nice clean page. Functions perfectly and has good products. Keep it that way..

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
labourforyou.com
homelife / services    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 22:48:49    Labour
10
Site is really well done, hope business has been good to you!.

additional comments: Thanks So much! I really am thankful for your kind words!
whyamime.com
health / information    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-24 02:50:06    Peter
9
Very nice website! It's clear, orderly and easy to navigate. Therefore it's very easy to make a choice between the products you sell and you're not put off by too much information on too small a space. If I ever need any frames or prints, I'm surely going to think about your site. Very good job! :-).

response: Thank You so much Peter for all the kind words of review.
freewebs.com/lovedonesindesig...
shopping / personal    164 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-22 08:08:39    Christine
10
I love the wide array of mats you have excellent. I have booked marked this site in a view to ordering in the future. Top marks..

additional comments: Thank you for the review. The site needs updated with more examples.
zazzle.com/janislil*
shopping / gifts    59 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 15:53:54    Janet
10
Very nice site, Lots of things Id love to put my artwork into, would really compliment anyone`s artwork. Its great to know sites like yours exists online. Ive bookmarked you..

additional comments: Thank you so very much for the wonderful compliments on my site. It put a big smile on my face. Ive also favored yours.
jeansthisandthat.webs.com
miscellaneous / general    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-21 10:34:00    Carlisse
9
This is a good site. Easy navigation, nice content and layout..

additional comments: Good luck to you, too!!!
zazzle.com/kabloo20
shopping / gifts    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 22:59:24    Kerry
9
Great site! Great idea too!! I will definitely revisit this store..

additional comments: Thanks so much for your comments!!
loanspoorcredit.info
finance / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-20 22:47:51    Parada
9
this site is trusted and information about product is actual and unique..
callprobest.com/blog
homelife / services    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-18 15:14:36    keith
10
Frames and matting, at reasonable prices- Great design on webpage.
NutritionalHealth123.com
health / products    9 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-17 16:29:13    Dathanmas
9
Great site. All the material was arrayed in an easy to read and reference format..

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
wizeoldphart.com
homelife / personal    86 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-17 01:01:32    Wayne
10
Anyone looking for mats, this is the place to go. Great looking mats at good prices. An easy site to navagate..
ity.im/0qRkF
mm opps. / work-at-home    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 22:08:58    Roman
10
Nice web, good info, opportunity, lay out... Thanks for review....
the3cashmachine.com/signup.as...
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-16 12:50:40    Valerie
10
Great site, looks very profesional. There is so much choice for customers on your site. Your postage and deals are displayed clearly, making the shoppers experience smooth and easy. I enjoyed looking around. Thanks and good luck..

additional comments: Thank you very much for your comments, much appreciated :)
RobinMariaPedrero.etsy.com
homelife / products    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 18:59:42    Robin Maria
10
Great selection! I will share your shop with other artists who need pre- cut mats. .

additional comments: Thanks you for your raving review!! I am on twitter too ~ http://twitter.com/robinpedrero
zazzle.com/naturesmiles
shopping / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 18:54:02    Pat
10
Thank you much for your nice comments. Your site is wonderful- very professional and very interesting products. Great navigation. Good luck to you!.
saeedcancer.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-15 14:27:29    abdul
10
easy page loading nice layout ..........
maddisonautomotive.com/
homelife / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-13 08:03:13    Jeff
10
Very nice site. Great content, relevance, and navigation..
southproart.com
shopping / home    40 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 19:12:33    Steve
10
Nice variety of mats. Easy site to navigate. Very well layed out. Was able to move quickly from page to page..

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
go-green-and-go-chocolate.blogspo...
homelife / personal    62 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-12 09:36:08    Melissa
10
I really enjoyed viewing your website, Pre-Cut Mats Plus! The lay out is great, I love the color scheme, navigation is easy and your prices are very reasonable. Great idea on no shipping on orders over $35.00. I wish you the best of luck..

additional comments: Good morning John: Thank you for much for taking time out of your busy schedule to view my blog. Your compliments are just awesome, you are so kind! Have a great day!

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
creanotive.com
homelife / services    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-11 09:03:00    Tengku Ahmad Rizal
10
hi.. thanks a lot for your prompt comment! u have good photographer too. :-).
sportyuniquestools.com
shopping / home    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-10 15:31:56    Jose
10
Site is very vivid, full colors, nice and easy to surf. It moves with out any problem form page to page very clean, your site is a winner, like it very much, Good luck!! .

additional comments: Yes I have been in the medical business for over 25 years. Thank you for visiting my site, and the wonderful comment.
zazzle.com/audreyjeanne*
shopping / gifts    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-09 15:37:53    Audrey
10
What a nice find your website is. I wouldn't have known about it if you hadn't reviewed my site. I used to have a large frame print line that we sold into stores and cut mats occasionally but when people ask me to cut mats for them (which I hate having to do!!!!!) I'll give them your site..

response: Hey Audrey: Thank You for the kind words of review. We appreciate all the business you want to send. Have a wonderful day.
goingreen-team.com/
education / general    171 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 18:43:06    Paisley
10
Precut mats... and definately plus! You have some great material on this site and it is attractive and professional. Very nice job and I can't wait to see more in the future!.

additional comments: Thank you for your most kind review!
zazzle.com/titiag?rf=23800650...
shopping / gifts    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-07 18:42:23    Titia
10
I peeked at your store and wished it was located in my country. Nice quality products, well displayed and easy to navigate. .

additional comments: Well, thank you for your nice review of my store and yes, I am an amateur in photography. Don't really how to use shutterspeed and all that stuff. I leave it mostly on automatic. I just look at the display of my Sony Cybershot 717 and if I like what I see, I click. My father was an artist (paiter) and he taught us to look and see the beauty in little things.
blueproductionskennel.com
homelife / pets    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-06 22:01:02    Christina
10
Excellent site, thanks for the great reveiw.. Enjoy your weekend.

additional comments: Thank you for such a great comment! Enjoy your weekend...
buildingcolumns.co.za
homelife / products    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 14:58:10    Wynand
10
Hi John I also like your site and with the prices included will save a potential client lots of time and money.
imran-returns.blogspot.com/
social / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 12:17:51    Imran
10
Well it si a great site...the best thing si no shipping charege above $35....

additional comments: Thank you for the review....and i think you are also returning to my blog.
georgesdvds.co.uk/
shopping / general    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 10:31:47    George
10
A nice site with a good selection of mats on sale. Good graphics and fast loading links well done 10 out of 10..
lakelandangling.co.uk
shopping / recreation    24 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 05:02:32    lakeland
10
see for yourself what a wonderful site selling all sorts of mats.
couponboa.com/blogs
shopping / general    149 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-02 00:53:23    Siddhartha
10
I like deals and the store, that offers deals, is obviously my favorite pick. The website has wonderful mats of different sizes and priced reasonably. I recommend visitors to sign up for their news letter and save extra 5% off..

additional comments: Thanks.
wisecreatures.blogspot.com/
homelife / pets    181 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 22:33:51    Dr.Mu.
9
MESMERIZING MATS ... NEAT LAYOUT AND GOOD SITE..

additional comments: THANKS FOR YOUR ENDEARING RESPONSE.
janani4u.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-05-01 00:32:29    janani
10
thank u very much.i enjoyed your comment.from where you are..

additional comments: thank u very much.i enjoyed your comment.from where you are.
ncwebcenter.com
education / services    212 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 22:25:59    Kevin
10
Well designed. Lots of choices. Easy to navigate..
tz3hao.blogspot.com
homelife / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-30 13:11:56    Leow
10
Hi and greetings from Malaysia! NIce selling web you have there! Good LUCK with your outcome and I hope to hear from you again !A++ CHEERS!.
whiteearthstudio.etsy.com
homelife / products    43 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-29 09:43:34    Nancy
10
I appreciate finding a wonderful and professional site for precut matts. .

additional comments: A+, Thank you for your kind words about my ceramic work. I added you as a favorite ! Nancy
ewppl.ws
mm opps. / MLM    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-25 17:19:05    Evert
10
Very Very nice site, I have wanted for a long to go to school for professional photography! Your service is a much need service for those professional's.
ReadingFocusCard.com
education / products    73 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-24 21:22:27    Joan
10
Great site! Your offerings are posted right on the home page---smart! Each page loads well and fast. Have bookmarked your site for future reference. All the best of success to you and your business..
DiagnoseCarMisfires.com/
reference / general    83 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-20 18:55:08    Spencer
10
Great Site! Thanks for the good review of my site. I have some birthdays coming up in the family and I really enjoyed your mats. Thanks again and good luck! Spencer.

response: Thank You Spencer, We appreciate all the kind word of confidence and reviews.
swagbucks.com/refer/ssherman
mm opps. / general    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-19 17:38:09    Shelly
10
Very nice site! Exactly what you describe. Very organized and easy to navigate. I will keep it in mind for future use..

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
exceptionalyorkies.com
shopping / home    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-16 10:53:53    Lynn
10
Loads fast, very easy to to find information. I think the free shipping is a big plus..
wallartfromtheheart.com
shopping / home    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-16 08:24:53    Laurie
10
Very professional site. So many ways to choose to enhance your art or photos. Nice job. Good luck..

additional comments: Thank you for visiting my site and the kind words.
sweetshapes.net
homelife / products    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 22:50:40    Maxwell
10
I like the site layout, very nice. Great prices and being an art student, a site I may order from in the future. Much better (and specific) items than most art stores offering mattes..

additional comments: Thank you very much, I am glad you liked it.
dddecks.com
homelife / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-13 11:20:22    Don
10
Wow, You have some nice mats on your site! good luck!.
mitziphillips.foreveryhome.net
shopping / home    48 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-09 17:58:11    Mitzi
10
A well organized site, very nice that you provide instructions on how to use. The prices are very reasonable. Nice to know there are varieties for our pics..

additional comments: Thank you so much, glad to hear feedback.
mybeachdecor.com
shopping / home    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-04-07 20:32:41    Petra
10
Very nicely done site, easy navigation, loads fast, with wonderful content. I love the picture of the person behind the site, it makes it a lot more personal. All the best with this site!.

additional comments: Thanks so much for a great review. You also have a wonderful site, and should have lots of success with it. :)
belemasporttalk.com
entertainment / general    754 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-30 13:42:47    alex
10
This is a fantastic site. i bookmarked it..
ruddyexecutive.blogspot.com/
education / general    88 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 22:57:58    Ruddy
10
nice product my friend i like it!.

additional comments: thanks my friend,i like your product to!maybe someday i want try your design album!success for you!
acebodyjewellery.co.uk
shopping / general    3 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 19:44:28    Pauline
10
Very good site easy to navigate & very interesting.
highvoltagedefense.com
shopping / home    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-29 19:11:04    Paul
10
Great looking site. Product and company info were easy to find. I sent a link to a friend who is a photographer/graphics artist and she was very impressed with you products and prices..

response: Hi Paul: Thank You for the kind words of review. We appreciate folks like yourself. We depend on word of mouth to spread the news. Thanks so much. John
lasikinform.blogspot.com/
homelife / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-28 19:44:30    mohammad
10
great site good layout easy load nice page.
innersights.blogspot.com
entertainment / art    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 17:13:08    Lynda
9
This site offers a wonderful variety of mats in different colors and finishes, at very reasonable prices, to artists and photographers. Go over for a visit, and you'll see what I mean!.

additional comments: Thank you so much for the VERY lovely and supportive comment. I appreciate your feedback so much, and am happy that you enjoyed your visit! I wish you warm days "on the beach, without a care in the world." :)
hoverson.infusionsoft.com/go/iln...
travel / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-27 09:14:40    Elaine
10
Very nice site. Easy to navigate, lots of features and helpful steps for people ordering. You are obviously very good at what you do. I liked the look of your site and ease of moving around in it. Excellent job..

additional comments: Thank you for the nice comments on my site. I appreciate you taking a look and hope you will recommend me to others. Thanks again.
zazzle.com/kkeleyart
shopping / gifts    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-26 10:12:11    Krisi
10
A must-see site for artists as well as those looking to frame their own artwork, photographs or other collectibles. An easy to navigate gallery of beautiful, creative and one-of-kind, customizable mat backing with helpful instructions on how to frame is a pleasure to shop. The About section also shows the family-owned company's high regard for their customers. A wonderful site to visit..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your wonderful review of my Zazzle store. It's so good to know you enjoyed viewing it. I also loved your site and look forward to shopping there in the future. I wish you much success as well and I am choosing you as a favorite.
zazzle.com/handprints*
shopping / gifts    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 16:30:56    Val
10
This store has a wonderful assortment of mats at very reasonable prices and shipping cost. Easy to find what you are looking for and beautifully laid out..
judycrouse.webs.com/
entertainment / art    27 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-25 16:04:30    Judy
10
Nice site, easy to go from items. Good work!.

additional comments: Your thoughts are so rewarding. Thanks for looking and hopefully buying my books. Have a wonderful day. Judy Crouse
sand625.co.uk
entertainment / art    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 19:32:12    Sandra
10
Site loads quickly, easy to navigate with plenty of useful and relevant information. Clear uncluttered design makes it easy to find what you're looking for and the images are of good quality. Good range of mounts available and the about us section includes answers to frequently asked questions and has their physical address which is reassuring for customers. If I still lived in the US you would definitely have made a new customer :) .

additional comments: Thanks ever so much for your kindness and detailed review. Glad that you found it helpful and I appreciate your best wishes. I wish them right back to you, all the very best for the future.
annmjackson.bravehost.com
entertainment / art    42 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 18:31:39    Ann
10
I like how you have your site laid out, I find it well put together, easy to find everything and there is a lot of great things there as well! Great work and Best of luck to you! :-).

additional comments: Thanks so much for the review, it really was nice and made me feel good about my stuff. The Avon is mostly a referral thing where people who visit add my promo code for someones site and I get credit for the referral. I am just starting the other site business and still looking for others who want to work with me as a team! Not too busy yet but I hope to be very soon, my child is in school so when he is I am not too busy! Thanks again this review really made me smile!
zazzle.co.uk/sand625*
entertainment / art    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-24 16:31:42    Sandra
10
Site loads quickly, easy to navigate with plenty of useful and relevant information. Clear uncluttered design makes it easy to find what you're looking for and the images are of good quality. Good range of mounts available and the about us section includes answers to frequently asked questions and has their physical address which is reassuring for customers. If I still lived in the US you would definitely have made a new customer :) One thought- from a design point of view, sans serif typefaces are easier to read. So perhaps a different font for those main explanatory paragraphs? Great site, best of luck to you all..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your feedback, you're very kind to have spent the time to visit and leave such a complimentary review. Best regards, Sand.
ladyspider.com
entertainment / art    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 18:13:12    India G.
10
Thank you so much, John, for your lovely and kind review of my site. It really did make my day! Thank you once again and I wish you every success with your mat business as well. India.
cheekyrosestudio.weebly.com/
shopping / clothing    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-23 17:49:34    Rose
10
Quick loading site and easy to navigate. First impression very professional and well organized, reasonable prices. A customer focus site.

response: Thank You for the kind words of review. John
slipperyfingers.yolasite.com/
entertainment / art    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 18:33:44    Lakisha
9
The website is easy to access, everything is straightforward and simple. Very useful, and resourceful. Very organized layout! Excellent for artists..

additional comments: Thank you for your kind words! on Slippery Fingers Poetry! We look forward to your continuing support, and it makes our day to hear that you have enjoyed our website! Sincerely, -Slippery Fingers Poetry
sites.google.com/site/yrumad/
entertainment / art    5 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-22 13:46:29    yn
10
This site showcases excellent variety of mats at affordable rates. Huge collection of mats for various purposes on display. I am surely going to recommend it. .

additional comments: Thanks jhon.
CuttingCornersToSaveMoney.wee...
homelife / general    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-21 03:01:29    dianne
9
A nice looking site, and easy to navigate, with great photos of products. I like the discount coupon code. Great job, John!.

additional comments: Thank you John! I'm glad you found some ideas you can use. Yeah, I am different! In a good way. I keep going through my daily routine and think of more ideas. Stop back anytime! Did you see the last page with free widgets and downloads for your site?
goodmuslimgirl.com
homelife / religion    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 11:01:51    Good
10
His precut mats are a very good idea..
anotsoperfectworld.blogspot.com
entertainment / games    29 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-20 01:18:34    Andrew
10
Great product presentation, the site is easy to navigate, complete with the links on ordering and other pertinent information prospective buyers would need. Keep it up!.

additional comments: Thanks
mountainpinecreations.ws
mm opps. / free-opportunities    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 15:17:08    Matt
9
Nice, I like the graphics and layout to your site. This was really neat, as I am sure to be back. .

response: Thank Your for the kind words of review. John
sweetcricket.com
shopping / gifts    18 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-19 08:01:42    kate
10
great site! and really great prices too! I love the free shipping option for orders over $35. i may be contacting you in the future for some pre cut mats for my business. Website loads fast and is easy to read. cheers and best of luck!.

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
fit-4-life-livinghealthy.blogspot...
health / information    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 13:36:12    Cherri
10
I visited your site. You have a great niche to market. Your design and layouts are nice too. Your prices are great. Keep up the excellent work..

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site. I am so glad that you enjoyed it. Sometimes we don't realize the little thing we can do to help our bodies(preventative maintenance). Thanks for your compliments. The background sroll is free at cutestblogontheblock.com. They have a variety of layouts to choose from. God bless.

response: Thank You for the kind words of review.
bonanzle.com/booths/tammiestr...
shopping / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-16 10:18:53    Tammie
10
Great site, wonderful prducts and photos. Easy to navigate and nice prices as well..
shopn4sales.com
shopping / general    38 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-15 10:43:02    Darren
10
"A very professional site... It is well presented and organized. You are very detailed as to what customers can expect from your company as well as your products. The prices are great with the added bonus of a bargain on shipping and handling. All of this reiterates the fact that you have a company that is geared towards satisfying your customers.".

response: Thank You for the kind words of review. John
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=TRmKD83dC...
mm opps. / free-opportunities    376 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-13 10:27:45    Jeff
9
Site is nice, navigates easy. Loads fast, good site..
giveearthabreak.com
shopping / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 22:50:43    Kelly
10
Your website is very neat and tidy. I love when websites aren't over crowded. Everything take you where you need to go and loads very fast. You have done of very good job of keeping everything very organized, because it is very easy to find exactly what you need. You are doing a really good job!! .

additional comments: Thank you so much for such an awesome review. I really appreciate that you took the time to write such a nice detailed review. Thank you so much!!
studentlearningrecovery.com
education / instruction    112 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-03-12 10:47:50    Leslie
9
Very Crisp and eye catching. Clear photos. Beautiful product.

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use