free advertising, online marketing, web site promotion, website traffic    What is LinkReferral?  |  My Account  |  Contact Us  |  Marketing Tips  |  FAQs     
www.fardien.com - a huge collection of articles and eBooks on various subjects

http://www.fardien.com


keywords: subjects various eBooks articles collection huge a


Good = Satisfactory = Needs work =

ReviewOverallContentNavigation.Speed.Relevance.
Average of all reviews9.10
Page: 1 2 3
264 reviews ( 0 private)    how this works     Rules & Guidelines
plusgenf20.net/
computing / general    200 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-06-10 04:47:10    Pat
10
It opens very quick and it has interesting design. Great job!..
pureraspberryketoneplus.com/
homelife / products    487 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-03-17 03:06:16    Mark
9
Love the content. The website is simple but Very good!..
legalsteroidswork.com/
education / products    208 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2016-02-28 03:08:40    Mike
10
Well made, nice pics and it loads very well! Good job! Congratulations!..
prosolution-plus.org/
health / products    304 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-10-30 02:38:23    Daniel
10
Well designed site with good look of the site..
societyfordaintydamsels.com
social / general    535 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-06-16 22:49:04    Carol
7
Liked the Addme link best. Seems like many of the categories contain no entrees. Looks like a beginning site. Wishing you well on more content..
penis-extenders-work.org/
homelife / products    75 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2015-05-23 14:46:01    Tim
9
Great website with lots of great info and advice. Will visit again!..
rocqueyashi.org
miscellaneous / general    977 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-04-20 19:19:40    Ja Linda
10
S-W-E-E-T!!! Everyone should have a chance to see this well thought out website. That has an excellent font color scheme, loads quickly, and well organized site. Rocqueyashi Cyber Market wish you the best on your cyber business journey....
techfaveo.com
computing / general    39 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-05 05:56:01    Pat
9
awesome website and nice design and very cool stuff... I wish you all the best.. TechFaveo Pat Jones.
adv.justbeenpaid.com/?r=CYv5P7apm...
mm opps. / work-at-home    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 16:24:49    Zen
10
Really a good site different articles & ebooks are helpful for online business seekers, well done, i like this..
bestsolutionsneeds.com
mm opps. / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-03-04 07:17:13    ravi
9
very good one keep it up thanks for sharing :).
tikibarswimwear.com
shopping / clothing    591 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-02-02 16:27:28    Shonda
10
Interesting Website! Professional design with attractive colors. Content is informative and pages load quickly. The layout is organized for simple navigation. I wish you much success!.

additional comments: Thank you for your review!
12tips.blogspot.com/
health / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-04 14:36:40    Tearle
7
Good site! lots of information.
mykeralatour.in
travel / general    199 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 23:20:47    Vineeta
10
Cool!! With so many worthy articles and posts. I really like your site. Just try to make it more attractive if possible. Otherwise it is perfect..
taxgeeksoutsource.com
finance / general    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 13:04:48    Michael
9
Wow a whopping amount of information on this site. Good for people wanting to read a bunch..
imliyangerlkr.blogspot.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    79 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-03 12:15:20    Imliyanger
10
I'm really impressed by what U have put up. It's my favourite 4 the day!.
indianbeachresorts.com
travel / general    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2012-01-02 04:49:59    Richa
7
great site content and layout.

response: Thanks
womenwalkinginthespiritofchri...
homelife / religion    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-16 18:37:40    Rashida
10
Great site, I gave you a Google +1.

additional comments: Thank you
paidtologin.com?ref=1370
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-14 03:02:43    Suthimon
7
Strong point is the content. Useful sources of information on a variety of topics. You could have a graph to show most popular articles. With a wide range of articles I might well return. Great job!.

additional comments: Thanks for the review.
bulkcomments.net
mm opps. / services    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-09 20:46:02    Dan
9
Looks to be a nice resource site. You might wanna check your infolinks code as it may be interfering with some navigation. When I clicked one of the nav links it popped up instead of the page I wanted to go to..
sandraspostcard.webs.com/apps/blo...
miscellaneous / general    54 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 17:27:34    Sandra
10
Very professionally done. Loads quickly with easy navigation Keep the good work up. :).
chem-dry.net/blueskyII.ca
homelife / services    399 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 16:10:16    Blue Sky
10
Nicely done. Well written and laid out..
testingwarrior.blogspot.com/
education / general    26 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 03:28:54    vivek
10
very useful and informative website..
artdrome.in/
entertainment / games    50 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-08 02:18:24    subbarayasatish
6
Hi, saw your site, but i found it to be tuned more for getting u'r site into action..
jakkie.thelvlife.com
mm opps. / free-opportunities    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 19:30:18    Jacqueline
7
Great concept. The Jessica Parker story didn't address divorce. I didn't look at the rest..
pornontube.net
adultXXX / galleries    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 18:59:39    Daniel
8
A lot off good contens, still the site is a litle confuse! but is going to my favs.
winkandblinkphotography.com.a...
miscellaneous / general    478 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 09:04:10    Greg and Marg
7
Interesting web site for e books and articles on many subjects. If I can be positive in my advise I would like to see the written articles broken up with some nice Images that enhance the articles. There is a lot of reading and personally there is no way I could read everything. The other advise I would give is to cull the link back buttons and ads. There is so much going on here that I lose what the site is about. You have put a great deal of work into your web site, but is spoilt by the ad ins that are just over bearing. The review is how I see it personally as a visitor and needs some work to bring out what your site is for and about. I wish you all the best and hope I have been positive in my advise. .

additional comments: Thank you very much for your visit and comments and we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
indiantravelpackages.com
travel / info    96 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-03 05:27:39    Richa
8
Site layout is great,and easy to navigate. Linking Structure is also good!! .
divorcelawyerinaugustageorgia...
social / general    515 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-02 11:24:28    Richard
10
Interesting variety of articles. Check it out!.
andrewwilligar.wordpress.com/
mm opps. / information    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 14:03:53    Andrew
9
Easy to use and fast loading. Alot of great content. Thumbs up! I'd like to revisit it sometime.. Good job. Wish you the best. Nicely organized! Good layout and fast loading..
heartthyneighbor.com
health / products    58 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 10:02:48    Stephen
7
your website has a very good response time. lots of colors and links to explore..
newstopnight.in/
miscellaneous / general    35 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-12-01 04:47:47    jas
8
all the ebst for new projects, very nice articles..
fromwalatookay.blogspot.com/
social / general    67 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-29 11:56:08    airine
10
the best site ever visited really load fast and the alexa are good I even follow you on fb by chrisair please follow mine too http://www.facebook.com/pages/From-wala-to-okay/268354306550248 http://www.facebook.com/FitandFashionMom.

additional comments: thanks
mobile3gpmp4.blogspot.com
entertainment / movies    16 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-22 09:10:22    Mobile
8
You have no ads on site this good but i feel not comfortable by reading the data on your site just improve its layout .
forexdailyscoop.wix.com/forex
finance / general    76 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 18:07:31    kevin
10
great section on web resources,ill come back for another look,good site..
multi-store.org.uk
shopping / gifts    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-21 16:12:22    James
N/A
Page not loading. unable to comment further .
saveme-jgt.blogspot.com
social / general    66 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-18 19:05:15    J
10
A lot of useful information on the site. Thanks. Certainly one to come back to..
way2earning.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    204 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 11:32:47    Suresh
10
Nice site and wonderful collections. Keep it up..
rhony09.blogspot.com/
computing / webdesign    14 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-17 04:11:42    Rhony
8
Good Rhony http://rhony09.blogspot.com/.
tinyurl.com/3qf5yr8
mm opps. / free-opportunities    123 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 18:28:09    Arthur
9
This site has a tremendous amount of content and is loaded with information.
ipadcoverz.blogspot.com
entertainment / music    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 16:15:35    Wes
8
Very good informative site. I like the great variety. I unfortunately did not find the site to be too attractive on first glance. I would recommend this for people who are looking to find tons of free ebooks and articles..
allenwms2005.wix.com/camden360fit...
health / information    196 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-16 15:48:46    ALLEN
10
fardien.com: Collection of Articles and eBooks is a one of a kind colllection of books and ebooks, nice professional website..

additional comments: Thank you, for your review.
surveyscoop.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-15 19:57:44    Zackerie
8
Some very interesting information. I might be revisiting sometime in the future. .
discandle.blogspot.com
reference / general    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-13 10:19:23    Didik
7
Good reference for this website, i am satisfied with programming C++ builder.exe Relevant with my learning this moment.
yourwordsmith.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-08 19:15:15    Your
8
A great resource, covering a wide variety of topics. You'll deffinetly find something you need or want!.

additional comments: I'm happy you think so. Thank you for the review.
ludaco.co.uk
computing / webdesign    121 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-08 16:46:42    bob
6
The presentation of this site really lets it down because it has a wealth of very useful information.
the9thyard.com
entertainment / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-08 09:35:35    steven
10
Great site, alot of good information..
allsolutionsnetwork.com/MA/MA3244...
mm opps. / products    4 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-05 21:11:35    Miguel
9
I like your site and the guy who talks is a good idea.
scraggman.wordpress.com
miscellaneous / general    284 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-11-02 21:28:03    ed
10
Nice site that features articles and e-books on a wide variety of topics. Navigates and loads well. Good job..
havetips.com
homelife / personal    162 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-29 13:59:25    Bob
10
well organized site - interesting content - should do well..
custom-boots.net/
shopping / clothing    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-26 14:02:31    Miguel
8
The site have to much information in the first page and the letters are to small you can make them a little larger even if you have to send some information to next page .
beadwirewraphistory.blogspot....
reference / general    321 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-26 01:33:00    Rose
10
good web site. extensive references..
directoriessolution.yolasite.com/
social / general    2 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-26 00:27:37    Directories
10
Waiting for more updates...
twoforlovedating.co.uk
adultXXX / services    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 10:34:09    jennifer
9
I love this site as it is about science and engineering which are needed in our every day lives not only that i love science. .
kitcatcatproductsplus.com/
homelife / pets    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-25 04:53:32    Nichole
8
A bit jumbled but you can find anything here. Easy to search and a really good range of material..
test.leonineinfo.com/index1.h...
reference / general    108 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 08:41:06    ajith
9
quick loading,simple layout,nice navigation..
realmonstrosities.blogspot.com/
miscellaneous / general    450 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-24 07:23:40    j
9
Great collection! I didn't realise there were ebooks on such in-depth subjects..
mysilentwealth.net
mm opps. / MLM    8 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-23 19:56:43    Tammy
9
Great page, Your site has lots of information within its page. May you have success..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your comment.
blowfishwebs.com
computing / webdesign    10 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-22 08:25:43    Blowfish
7
While there is good content on the site, you should really improve on the look. It looks a bit too messy, clean it up a bit and make it easier for visitors to get around and find exactly what they're looking for....
myquiltscraftsandmore.com
homelife / products    28 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-20 15:49:34    Rebecca
10
Very good site to find out all kinds of information. Easy to navigate and a very neat clean site. Best wishes. .

additional comments: Thank you for reviewing my site.
sugardaddy4you.com
miscellaneous / general    56 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-20 02:44:44    scott
10
wow,lots of text, google must love your site,nice.
cipa-booking.com/
travel / general    470 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-19 15:18:22    Aleksandra
10
Great work on this site i liked the layout and ideas u have...
riasrhymes.co.uk
miscellaneous / general    12 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-19 04:56:43    shane
8
a well laid out site and very informative. .
gardeningtipbooks.com
social / general    128 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 14:56:58    MICHAEL
9
Impressive lot's of relevant information with plenty of useful downloads easy to navigate around with loads of relevant links that all work well..
afewbucks14.wordpress.com
mm opps. / information    99 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-18 08:07:32    Jacqueline
9
Good site. The one suggestion I would make is that your text is a little hard to read in that font on the blue background. I would use a lighter color or a thicker font. .
createmore.biz
social / general    20 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-17 17:42:46    David
10
Alot of work went into this site well worth a visit.
cunec.com
computing / services    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 13:44:10    Cunec
10
You really have a huge collection of good books, would like to keep seeing more, and hope a better look of your website for easy access to categories.
etsy.com/shop/africapintail
miscellaneous / general    72 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-13 04:27:18    Gaynor
6
nothing loaded from Google Chrome.
musicgenx.com
mm opps. / general    31 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-09 12:33:40    sahil
4
interseting website to open.,.
itunes.apple.com/us/album/into-t...
mm opps. / general    74 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 18:38:55    mark
10
This is a good site i liked the layout.
webdevelopercompany.webs.com/
computing / webdesign    22 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-08 09:03:31    parth
10
visit: http://webdevelopercompany.webs.com/.
inetsukses.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    68 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 17:59:31    B.N
10
This site looked good and loaded fast.. Excellent content... Keep up the good work .

response: Thanks
forexsoftwarereview.jotabiz.n...
finance / products    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 12:42:53    J.
9
Website with a lot of webmaster work but I dislike the theme (wp). It's my view of it..
tracesaver.com
miscellaneous / general    116 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 11:15:57    Rachel
10
Very interesting and great looking website! Contains some very interesting collection of articles and eBooks. Well worth checking out..

additional comments: Thank you so much for your review. Wish you all the best.
writerwithastutter.com
miscellaneous / general    445 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-05 03:34:33    Peter
10
well planned informative site with loads of information, i wish you success.
ginalimosaics.etsy.com
shopping / jewelry    60 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-04 08:13:14    gina
10
great source for E books! marking this in my favorites. Site is well layed out and easy to manipulate to the different catagories. Best of luck to you.

additional comments: thank you for your positive review. Please remember my shop when you holiday shop
safwana.org/main.html
miscellaneous / general    91 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-10-02 03:07:50    ajith
9
simple layout,lots of articles and e-books..
webstarts.com/?aff=paidsites
mm opps. / free-opportunities    6 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-28 10:45:01    andy
10
i like this site it has verey discript detail like links,ebooks,articles,advertisments.overall good job.
contentdesire.info/
social / general    49 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-27 15:01:41    zohaib
10
This site provides a lot of good information on its homepage...
ideaas.eu
health / information    188 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-27 04:20:02    Subrata
10
Very nice site. Good collection of articles and ebooks. Subrata at ideaas.eu.

additional comments: Many thanks.
wecandobetter.co.za
reference / general    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-27 03:19:46    Stanley
9
Great site. Huge huge amount of info. This makes it a little hard to navigate but really great site..
enpremiumdesigns.co.uk
shopping / general    61 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-23 09:46:39    Elizabeth
10
Well built site. I have enjoyed reading about Waterloo 1815 - Last battle of Emperor Napoleon. Great work..

additional comments: Thank you for your lovely comments.
sz-accessory.com/
shopping / electronics    206 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 12:36:14    Terry
10
a huge collection of articles and eBooks on various subjects .
wisenepal.com
mm opps. / general    11 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-22 07:34:19    suraj
8
very good keep on working best of luck.
comorecuperomipareja.com
entertainment / services    52 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 14:44:55    Guillermo
8
Good website and nice content. Greetings.
wheredoallthedeadpeoplego.blogspo...
social / general    143 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 14:30:44    Petra
9
This is a very text heavy site - but it has some interesting pieces in it and kept me looking..

additional comments: Thank you.
bloodinfo.in
education / general    36 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-21 10:46:50    Irfan
9
nice website, well design and nice layout. good collection of articles and e-books... keep posting. nice work.
mb103.com/lnk.asp?o=5268&c=91...
mm opps. / general    55 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 23:13:12    Alen
7
Great site, thanks and keep up the work. Be sure to rate me back!.
teachertime123.com
education / services    7 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-09-19 21:54:11    kelly
9
This site provides a lot of good information on its homepage..
tamiesjourney.blogspot.com/
social / general    23 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-11 04:33:06    Tamie
9
love the site and love the ebooks. I reccommend more pictures..

additional comments: thanks for the review and the rating
ScentedComfort.com
mm opps. / work-at-home    15 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-02-09 13:21:57    Sue
8
Very informative site. Thank you.
abbegrt.com
social / general    1 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-12 08:18:44    Nandang
8
always visiting my blog friends, please visit me too.
online-home-jobs.com/3442.htm...
mm opps. / work-at-home    33 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2011-01-02 12:31:08    Pankaj
10
good collection of e books......
pythiantarot.webs.com/
miscellaneous / general    30 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 20:14:38    Nikki
9
The site is easy to navigate, though I can't really tell what kind of texts you have available from first glance. Honestly, this is probably just an oversight on my part. Overall, I like that the site is straight forward and designed cleanly. Kudos on the great website..
cancerabout7.blogspot.com
homelife / general    95 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 19:06:28    mohammad saeed
10
good working. keep it up..........

additional comments: thanks.
extraffic.org/
computing / advertising    130 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 14:22:53    antonis
10
nice site, i would advise you to promote it also to ExTraffic.org for more traffic.
chat-with-us.yolasite.com/
social / general    327 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-30 13:55:24    helen
10
I find the articles that you upload very interesting, I suggest you to promote your site also to ExTraffic.org.

additional comments: thanks, you are welcome back again to www.chat-with-us.yolasite.com for more chatting!!!
quifeci.blogspot.com
homelife / personal    134 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-29 11:35:58    Roman
10
Great site, excellent content. Layout and colors are good. Very good collection of articles. Recommended and added to favorites!.
premiumcoffeevendor.com
homelife / products    294 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-21 05:48:45    Jeffrey
10
Plentiful and very informative content. Thanks for sharing..
sites.google.com/site/booksbydav...
entertainment / literature    140 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-19 18:02:25    david
8
Took a while to load - but never really understand why this happens.All the best..
angieslogspot.blogspot.com
social / general    17 reviews   review this site   add to favorites
2010-12-19 01:29:04    Angie
8
Page loaded very fast and was full of all needed information on the front page, maybe a bigger variety of colors world be good. Great site and great info..

Free website marketing, free traffic

Looking for free traffic for your website? Linkreferral provides free advertising for web sites, blogs, personal pages and affiliate links. Our services provide several different online marketing strategies including network, social and search traffic. It's no risk, take a minute to signup and start receiving web traffic immediately. Advertise for free now.

©2017 All Rights Reserved..   Terms Of Use